Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Mistress Sheila and Her Four Naughty Elves by Beverly Rae (Published by: eXtasy Books)
$3.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was a cute story. It was an enjoyable read.

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 04/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 110 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mistress Sheila and Her Four Naughty Elves
See all MER reviews for this author: Beverly Rae



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Chasing Cally (LoveXtreme) by Beverly Rae (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

There was a great spark between the hero and heroine, and I enjoyed following their undeniable attraction. Just like in Book 1 I think that the author jumps to fast to the end, and leaves the story and characters undeveloped. It's evolving though, so I'm sure I will stick around for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Retnaec (Date: 04/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Cally (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Beverly Rae



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Saving Mandy (LoveXtreme) by Beverly Rae (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am lovin how this whole series is working out, wasnt to sure what to expect, Its totally awesome and hot with some yummy shifters. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 03/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Mandy (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Beverly Rae



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Chasing Cally (LoveXtreme) by Beverly Rae (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a fantastic book, the whole series so far has been wonderful, the characters are so amazing. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 03/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Cally (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Beverly Rae



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Chasing Cally (LoveXtreme) by Beverly Rae (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Even though I had reservations about the first book in this series, "Howling for Sara", I read this second just to find out how the men were going to bring another woman into the pack, and how Sara would interact with her. Callie's character was a little better developed than Sara's from "Howling", and the plot had good potential. However, I don't see how the pack is going to maintain their secret after having shifted before Carl and his boys. I doubt I'd read any other offerings of this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Debby (Date: 03/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chasing Cally (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Beverly Rae



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Howling for Sara (LoveXtreme) by Beverly Rae (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Extremely poor character development. It seemed as though Sara's initial "seduction" by Michael was closer to rape, followed by gang-rape, especially since she tried to say no, and he restrained her until she acquiesced. Sara was ditzy, and couldn't make her mind up if she was turned on or frightened - and then ran away from the ranch on foot! Why didn't she grab the keys to the vehicle that were left on the table? The were-bear was incredibly stupid. How did he manage to evade detection from the local population? Overall, the book was terribly disappointing. BUY

Reviewed by: Debby (Date: 03/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Howling for Sara (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Beverly Rae



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Howling for Sara (LoveXtreme) by Beverly Rae (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful new series, I just love when I first catch a new series when it first comes out. This is a great book of werewolves and menage and lots of hot men. BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 02/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Howling for Sara (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Beverly Rae



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Howling for Sara (LoveXtreme) by Beverly Rae (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Only wish that the plot was longer.... BUY

Reviewed by: 282292 (Date: 02/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Howling for Sara (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Beverly Rae