Reviews for G.A. Hauser

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 33
PAGE:1 | 2
Books written by
Alicia White

Katie  Erin  Claiming Emma (MFMM) 
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Down and Dirty (MMM)
Title: Down and Dirty (MMM)
$5.99 - Author(s): G.A. Hauser
Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC
Categories: BDSM

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This is one of my favorite books by GA Hauser. It's the relationship dynamics and the characters that pull you in and have you begging for more. My only question is when will the other characters in the book find love... BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Down and Dirty (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Alyssa  Erin  Their Colorado Nights (MFM) 
9 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Born to Please (MM) (BDSM)
Title: Born to Please (MM) (BDSM)
$4.99 - Author(s): G.A. Hauser
Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC
Categories: BDSM

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Super yummy. I loved their relationship and the way it developed. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 01/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Born to Please (MM) (BDSM)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 2.5
The Cowboy Nanny by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

This book is beyond confusing. It jumps back and forth between people so much you don't know who point of view your reading from. Spoilers: If you don't mind a husband that goes after the nanny while still married, heck i could even forgive it if he had at least filed for divorced first. But he out right said to the brother in law he didn't care if the nanny was even gay. You would think that Bobby and Gabe get together, but nope i skipped to the end when i realized there was no way I would be able to finish this book, it ends up being the husband and the nanny. Had I known this I would have never bought the book. I feel cheated out of my money and wish I could return it since I couldn't finish it. BUY

Reviewed by: mommy876 (Date: 04/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Cowboy Nanny
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Gay for Pay by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

God I love reading about macho men & pretty boys.Loved the storyline & cast of characters.Ari is a very likeable.His scene with Darrin was bloody hilarious.Will read again for sure. BUY

Reviewed by: 289822 (Date: 05/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gay for Pay
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
COPS by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$5.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Hauser has hit another one out of the park. This is a definite MUST read. If you have not read her books you are in for a treat with this story. You will absolutely love COPS and the story of Jeff and Mickey. She has a way of drawing you into the story and making you feel like you know the characters and care about them. BUY

Reviewed by: Jan (Date: 06/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: COPS
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.2
L. A. Masquerade by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story within this series.

Reviewed by: Sally (Date: 04/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: L. A. Masquerade
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

That was HOT! Great job.

Reviewed by: 344126 (Date: 08/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Going Wild- Book 9 in the Action! Series (MM) (BDSM) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

marked it as to-read BUY

Reviewed by: chie (Date: 08/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Going Wild- Book 9 in the Action! Series (MM) (BDSM)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Born to be Wilde M/M by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW. Scorchingly sexy. Well written. Great protagonists. G A Hauser has written a very interesting book on a prison inmate and prison officer making a pitch at lust, love and maybe forever against all the odds. If you like M/M featuring a strong alpha give this one a read. Starts out slow (hang in there it's worth it) builds up well. YUM. BUY

Reviewed by: KazzaK (Date: 07/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Born to be Wilde M/M
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

wow cant read at all the spelling is weird and u can understand a thing the book is tryig to get arcoss

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 07/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Bending the Rules by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW! Some amazing twists and turns that are never expected. This was an awesome read that was hard to put down once started. Kudos to GA! BUY

Reviewed by: gaterider (Date: 07/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bending the Rules
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.2
L. A. Masquerade by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

very funny. enjoyed it.

Reviewed by: writingguy (Date: 05/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: L. A. Masquerade
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Taking Ryan by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fabulous book from G.A. Houser! This is a longer book that covers only a couple weeks of Ryan's life. I loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 05/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 170 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Ryan
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



1 Rating
Avg - 4.0
Black Leather Phoenix (MM) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$5.99
Categories: Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Interesting book I really liked it BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 05/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Black Leather Phoenix (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.2
L. A. Masquerade by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Fun short story. Need to read all the related books for some of the conversations to make sense.

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 04/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 170 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: L. A. Masquerade
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



16 Ratings
Avg - 3.2
L. A. Masquerade by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it, it was funny!!!

Reviewed by: tiki (Date: 04/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: L. A. Masquerade
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

nice quick read. will definitely check out more by this author.

Reviewed by: writingguy (Date: 04/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Down and Dirty (MMM) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story, well written. The brothers and the professor are from different sides of the track and yet they are drawn together. The sex is hot and heavy, great reading, hope to read about some of the other characters in this story. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 03/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Down and Dirty (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Living Dangerously by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A very intense book, but definitely an enjoyable read. BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 03/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Living Dangerously
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Down and Dirty (MMM) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

UMM WOW just WOW. Best ever BUY

Reviewed by: colorado4evrgirl (Date: 03/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Down and Dirty (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved the title and I was hooked! Love authors sense of humor. :-)

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



1 Rating
Avg - 1.0

What the f-ck???? I really thought there was going to be a different end to this but what the hell? I am so furious I want to kill Mark along with Jack. Up until now I was in love with Jack but he's plain stupid, man. I cried to so much for Adam even though he agreed in the end. I don't care what anyone thinks this is so messed up. All this showed was Adam wasn't enough for Jack, and Steve wasn't enough for Mark, which is why this totally sucked. I am so turned off by this author at this point; an author I thought was brilliant but this one really did a huge one on me. BUY

Reviewed by: blackkitty (Date: 01/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Getting It In the End: Book 3 in the Action Series (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$0.00
Categories: Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Very short story that confused me. I'm not really sure what happened.

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 01/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 170 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dude! Did you just bite me? (M/M)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
The Crush M/M by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A fun story. Couldn't put it down. BUY

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 01/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 170 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Crush M/M
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
The Crush M/M by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Lurved it! One of the better gay for you books I've read. BUY

Reviewed by: Caliluv (Date: 11/26/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Crush M/M
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Wedding Planner M/M by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I starting reading and had to finish it. Hauser is really great at emotion play and this had me going the entire time. BUY

Reviewed by: patricia711dawn (Date: 11/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wedding Planner M/M
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Happy Endings (M/M) by G.A. Hauser (Published by: The G.A. Hauser Collection, LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay)

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked the story, but the ending felt strange to me. I guess I think there should have been more to happen. Still a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: patricia711dawn (Date: 11/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Endings (M/M)
See all MER reviews for this author: G.A. Hauser



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 33
PAGE:1 | 2