Reviews for Heather Rainier

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 654
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


AWESOME BOOK!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 12/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
54 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beasts in Winter (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again, Ms Rainier has hit a home run! Stepping outside of her usual Contemporary/Cowboy style, she has put her own spin on one of my favorite fairy tales! Love all her characters, both main and secondary! Anxiously awaiting book 2. I highly recommend this book to anyone! *so saying, it IS smokin' hawt!* BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
39 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again, Ms Heather knocks one out of the ball park!!! Highly recommend it! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
91 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Absentminded Angel (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Absolutely LOVED it! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Absentminded Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Caitlyn O’Leary

Protecting Olivia (MFM)  Trusting Chance (MFM)  Claiming Kara (MFM) 
81 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is a story that pulled at my heartstrings. I cried with Leah as she had to say her last good-bye to Patterson, and I continued to as she continued to struggle with her loss. I cheered when Patterson's brothers finally stepped into the picture and decided enough was enough, and said it had been months and they wanted to help her get on with her life...with them. James and Vincent were wonderful. They were both a unique and special snowflake. I won't tell you who was who, but one of them you definitely wanted to slap upside the head, one you wanted to just swoon over because of the way he treated you. Both made you pant and melt, and ultimately I wanted both of them to come to my house! Patterson was also very much a part of this novel. James, Vincent and Leah are still very much in mourning over his loss, and he is still in all of their hearts. This is really a heartwrenching story, but also one of hope. You feel Patterson's presence and love throughout the book, and it filled me with joy. I really wished I had read this book before I had to fill out my list of all time favorite top ten books that I have read, because this would have gone on that list. BUY

Reviewed by: Caitlyn O’Leary (Date: 09/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Caitlyn O’Leary

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Caitlyn O’Leary >
Caitlyn O'Leary is the author of the menage Fate Harbor Series set in the Pacific Northwest. She had worked her way up in corporate America for almost 25 years before trying her hand at writing professionally. Obviously she prefers writing! Her hope is that besides providing a compelling novel, that she is giving the reader a story that touches their heart. Maybe even a book that they might want to read again!
Total reviews by Caitlyn O’Leary: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Hidden Dragons (MFMM)  Three to the Rescue (MFMM)  Coming Home (MFMM) 
77 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Divine Charity (MFMM)
Title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
$8.99 $5.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As always, absolutely amazing. A must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Tied Up in Knotts (MF)  Releasing Raven (MF)  Capturing Charlie (MF) 
85 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Awakening Veronica (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great series - loved all of the books BUY

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 01/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Dale Cadeau

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Awakening Veronica (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Liberation (MFMM)  Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM)  A Man 
85 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Awakening Veronica (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Heather Rainier is a master of the written word. Veronica had so many similar struggles that I myself had growing up. I found myself hurting, laughing and crying along with her. Hank and Travis were amazing with the way they bolstered Veronica's self-esteem. I couldn't put this book down. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Awakening Veronica (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Caress of the Wolf (MFM)  Reflections of the Wolf (MF)  Point of Seduction (MFMM) 
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Maizy the Bear Charmer (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Never thought I would say this, but I'm in love with three bears! Great addition to an already great series. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 11/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maizy the Bear Charmer (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
69 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Tangled in Divine (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is the one ladies! If you want to know what a Woobie is, get this book and watch Chris win your hearts! He is one of many Woobies in Divine!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled in Divine (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
97 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Awesome, outstanding, and full of "geeks" in love! lol!!!! A must read for those who want to do a bucket list! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
Title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
$7.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'm a huge fan of Heather Rainier. I can't even find any different words to describe her books. They are all excellent! If you haven't tried her Divine Creek Series, start at the first one, "Divine Grace". Each is stand alone, but all the books are in a time line sequence so you might get some spoilers if you start in the middle! This book is one of the few non-menage that Ms Heather has written. But believe me, it's still got the same heat level!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Taylor Berke

Stony Creek Hero (MF)  Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) 
66 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
APP Exclusive: Margot
Title: APP Exclusive: Margot's Hunger (MFM)
$0.00 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories:

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


My very first book by Heather was after I had my first child and I swear that bought me out of the 'baby blues'. Every novel since then has filled me with anticipation of what wonderful story we will have the privilege of experiencing as a voyeur. Magot's story was one that I was waiting for ever since meeting her sister Summer and boy does Heather not disappoint. You become part of the storyline and sit, or squirm, with eager excitement for the next chapter in the menage's story to unfold. As with all of her books, this is a 5 plus stars and HIGHLY recommended. She is a brilliant storyteller :)

Reviewed by: Taylor Berke (Date: 05/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Taylor Berke

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Margot's Hunger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Taylor Berke >
My career as a writer was one that was born out of my tendency to daydream. Since I was a child, I used to have incredible dreams that were similar to the detail found in the old MGM movies. Now as an adult, those dreams have morphed into loving erotic stories that I would swear lower my anxiety level when things get to be too tumultuous. During the day, I have a full time job fraught with too much responsibility. Compound that with my beautiful family, managing the business, large dogs and an unruly home. You easily can see why I like to drift off into the creative recesses of my mind. It is there that men, who act like men, run rampant and usually in very little clothing! My imagination provides me and hopefully some wonderful readers love, smiles, stress relief and happily ever afters. I was blessed with the amazing gift of my husband, who is the foundation of most of my hunky heroes in the stories that I dream up. If, as the reader, you are searching for suspense, drama or tension between the hero and heroine, please turn on the TV or read the paper. My stories are filled with love, physicality and passion. Mix in some humor and a happily ever after and you have my recipe of a heavenly retreat from the everyday stress. I hope you enjoy the stories and feel free to contact me on my facebook page. I love to hear from fellow readers and wish love and happiness to you all.
Total reviews by Taylor Berke: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
69 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Tangled in Divine (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Oh boy did I get Tangled up in Divine. ;) Loved..loved..loved this book. Although Heather is one of the most sweetest people I know, she sure does know how to write about HOT & sexy men. Tangled in Divine made me laugh, cry, and even want to strangle some of the idiot people that thought they were smarter than Gwen, Julian, and Chris. I can't wait for the next book in the Divine series. Please don't make me wait too long, Heather. ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled in Divine (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM)  Tempting Inferno (MFM) 
70 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Tiny Dancer (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you hadn't guessed by now, I am a huge Heather Rainier fan. So of course I am going to rant and rave about how much I LOVE Tiny Dancer. I am ecstatic that Heather finally told the story between Camille, Ben, and Quinten. It was riveting to read the things the three of them have to go through to finally have what they have always wanted in life. This was a great story and I can't wait to read the next book in this series to see what Heather has in store for us all. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tiny Dancer (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Rebecca Joyce

94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
Title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
$7.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As usual Ms. Heather Rainier does not disappoint! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Rebecca Joyce (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all reviews by Rebecca Joyce

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Rebecca Joyce >
Total reviews by Rebecca Joyce: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Coming Home (MFMM)  Alpha Province: Shining Beacons (MFMM)  Slave Gold 2: Cardinal Warriors (MFMMM) 
94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
Title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
$7.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Heather Rainier tells a brilliant story. I was so glad that Jayne Sheridan found love with Seth Carter after fighting the battle of a lifetime. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Blazing Inferno (MFMM)  Twin Haven (MFM)  Lana 
94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
Title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
$7.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was an amazing story! It was very hard to put down. There was always something new and exciting going on, things just kept popping up when I wasn't expecting it. I loved how Heather is combining Lusty and Devine. Another great read by Heather. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 10/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Caress of the Wolf (MFM)  Reflections of the Wolf (MF)  Legacy of the Wolf (MFM) 
68 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sparks Fly! A Divine Creek July 4th Family Reunion (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was a fun way to revisit all of my favorite characters. I enjoyed getting to know Seth and Jayne, and I can't wait to see how their story unfolds. Seth seems very hot, and slightly untouchable. Jayne seems to be a great blend of self-confidence, and modesty. As usual Heather has produced a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 07/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sparks Fly! A Divine Creek July 4th Family Reunion (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Dominant Saviors (MFMM)  Elite Dragoons 3: Loving Prue (MFMM)  Her Personal Security (MFMM) 
84 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Divine Phoenix (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Divine Phoenix was so good I read it in one sitting. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 06/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Phoenix (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Wild Inferno (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF) 
84 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Divine Phoenix (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I have yet to read one of Heather's books that would disappoint me. You must buy this so you will enjoy it as well as her other series before this one. It will have you laughing,crying and wanting more. Sounding like a broken record...I can't wait for her next book. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 06/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Phoenix (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

A Very Lusty New Year (MFM)  Love Under Two Drifters (MFM)  Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM) 
263 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Divine Grace (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you're a reader who has been searching for just the right combination of sweet, heartfelt romance and hot, burn up the sheets sex, look no further than Heather Rainier's Divine Grace. Ms. Rainier has done a wonderful job of weaving a tale of love, lust, and devotion in the first installment of her Divine, Texas series. Grace is a heroine we can all cheer for, a woman we would love to have as a bff. With a heart as big as the state she calls home, Grace isn't afraid to explore the possibilities with Jack, Ethan and Adam. With their love and support she rediscovers her inner woman, reaffirms her self-esteem, and fully lives up to the credo, "seize the day." The plot keeps you turning the page, unwilling to miss a single moment. You will laugh, you will cry, you will believe again in good, old fashioned romance between characters of high character, with a no-holds-barred modern sexuality that will leave you reaching for your tissues, and your fan. Ms. Rainier is now an auto-buy author for me. BUY

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 05/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all reviews by Morgan Ashbury

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Morgan Ashbury >
Morgan Ashbury is the best-selling award winning author of more than 31 erotic romance novels with Siren-Bookstrand. Her ménages enflame and her stories of BDSM tempt the saintly. Writing also as Cara Covington, her Lusty, Texas series is a top seller. Morgan's books are only published by Siren-Bookstrand!
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Double Her Chances (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM) 
263 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Divine Grace (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I am a huge fan of Heather Rainier. She is one of my favorite authors. When I'm not writing for bookstand, I look forward to reading Heather Rainier's stories in my spare time. You can't help but fall in love with her characters. The Devine stories are definitely good books to read. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Her Ex-Marines (MFMM)  APP Exclusive: Passion, Victoria: Tiffany  Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF) 
97 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. Heather Rainier is a queen of the written word. I could so relate to Emma and her geeky hot men. I think there is a little bit of self-consciousness in us all and the way Emma turned hers around to become a self-confident, sexy woman which hides in all of us, was totally inspiring. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 12/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
104 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lydia

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As with all of Ms Rainiers books, it was excellent! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 12/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lydia's Twin Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am sooo in love with this whole series. Ms Rainier has created an awesome world of strong characters, both men and women. I sit on pins and needles waiting for each new book. My hat is off to Ms Rainier for how she has managed this series and is still going strong!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Carly (Date: 03/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather this book was well worth the wait.i loved Jessica's story. I also liked the aution with th men and the kilts. Reminded my of the Outlander series. Nice story. Little Rose Marie well watch out boys and girls she is growing up fast. Another story in the future (cross fingers) raye it 5 stars nice job! BUY

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 01/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book. Heather is such a great strory teller. BUY

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 01/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 42 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!! All I can say is that Heather doesn't know how to write a bad book! Loved this story and I look forward to the next Divine book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great addition to the Divine story line. Tank and Troy have such a way of being just what Jessica needs. Plus how they are with Bella, who is a absolute sweetheart. I love when the kids are included in the books. Of course Rosemarie saves the day! Make sure that you add this one to your library. BUY

Reviewed by: mini26 (Date: 01/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Don't normally write reviews, but this book was great, just great. Awesome story, that flowed along really nicely and it kept you interested the whole way. Several surprises and loved the way that Bella, the daughter, was a big part of the tale. One that you need to take the time to read, and if you haven't read any of Heather's other books, start now - go back to Grace's story and catch up. Loved this book. Thanks Heather.l BUY

Reviewed by: Barb788 (Date: 01/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just when you think she can't possibly keep on captivating her readers with every book, Heather's gone and done it again! Operation Ginger Avenger delivered big time on every level. A bonus with this book is the chance to catch up with nearly every character we've come to love. New characters ( possible book stories themselves!) are introduced. Children provide the comedy and heroism! We've waited for quite a while for Jessica's HEA and I was not disappointed! I could continue on and tell you the story but do yourself a favor and buy the book! You WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! If you've never read Heather Rainier then you're in for a treat and if you have then what are you waiting for? But expect to be incommunicado for a while because the book will hold you hostage ( I guess I am telling some of the story!). So enjoy the read and welcome to Divine! You did it again, Heather! ???????? BUY

Reviewed by: hks1961 (Date: 01/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Theses are awesome to have for a quick look up.

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 01/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Insider's Guide to the Divine Creek Ranch Collection, Third Edition
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I laughed, I cried, my heart was full and clenching and cheering for Jessica and her #gingerhotties. The latest visit to Divine is fantastic. Thank you for the Grandma Kate visit. And Hank's fanclub? Oh I'm so there. Thank Ms Rainier for another superb book. Can't wait for the next one.. Geri Inama BUY

Reviewed by: 707512 (Date: 01/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I laughed, I cried, my heart was full and clenching and cheering for Jessica and her #gingerhotties. The latest visit to Divine is fantastic. Thank you for the Grandma Kate visit. And Hank's fanclub? Oh I'm so there. Thank Ms Rainier for another superb book. Can't wait for the next one.. Geri Inama BUY

Reviewed by: 707512 (Date: 01/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG..Heather Rainier has done it again! Operation Ginger Avenger was AMAZING!!! We see Jessica Bright her beautiful little full of energy daughter Bella and two hunky of mens Troy and Tank....YUMMMMMMM Gingers....there is an auction that auctions off MENS!!!! Who doesn’t want to bid on those MENS????? Ummmmmmmm not this girl.....lol you have some action, some suspense, some kick butt kids who are AWESOME too. Oh there is a stalker tooo...I won’t name names but she is OBSESSED with Hank....yeah...ok back to the MENS...Troy and Tank Step up...I mean they help with stuff that only in love guys would do....yes OGA was ANAZING...oh we see Grandma Kate again too!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: cats (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Heather Rainier out did herself on this addition to her Divine Series. Jessica, Troy, and Tank's story was beautifully written. I was so focused on the exchanges between them that the darkness from Jessica's past was not overwhelming. I can't talk about this story without telling you that Ms. Bella will still the show. That little girl is something else with her mom and daddies. I can't wait to see more of her as she grows up, and the man who steals her heart will have to be something else. I enjoyed along with the story of these 3 the look at some of the other couples from Divine, and a visit from other great friends. BUY

Reviewed by: 674824 (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I swear the more stories Heather writes the better she gets. She makes you feel like you are right there with the characters. You laugh, you cry and even feel the fear . I recommend all her stories. If you haven’t read on, pick one and read it, I bet you go back and get all of them. BUY

Reviewed by: LBW (Date: 12/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I swear the more stories Heather writes the better she gets. She makes you feel like you are right there with the characters. You laugh, you cry and even feel the fear . I recommend all her stories. If you haven’t read on, pick one and read it, I bet you go back and get all of them. BUY

Reviewed by: LBW (Date: 12/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather did it again. The book was awesome. Loved every minute of it. It grabs you from page one and does not let go tell the end. The Divine series is one of the best series out. And one of my favorites. This is a must buy. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 12/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The was a great read and addition to this wonderful series. #gingerhotties was a great concept that lead to Troy and Tank finally getting their woman. It was also a well written HEA for Jessica and Bella. They had been through so much in previous books that it was their turn. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 12/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

The final book of the Tangere Tales...I want to cry because I will miss the characters in this trilogy. Elaina is an adventurous soul with a huge soft spot for little critters, Basile is a prince in hiding from an evil that tried to kill him and Rainger is a fighter for the side of good who's been living a double life. Flappy, one of the first of his kind to learn how to love and how to be a better "person", how to use logic but also not to be cold to others, thanks to Elaina. Brought together by a powerful fae seer, they find their way to love and save the kingdom from the evil that inhabited it for so long. My heart goes out to Elaina and Flappy most of all because Elaina in the way that she's got a huge gooey center for little ones and those that have been abused and Flappy because he starts out as a little one that seemed to be abandoned by his mother. Basile and Rainger had me cheering them on while they were wooing Elaina and make sure she stayed safe at the same time. There's nothing more adorable than alpha males that have good hearts like Basile and Rainger. Cheers to Mrs. Rainier, she wrote a story (again LOL) that makes me want to live in her imagination. I repeat from an earlier review, I hope you never stop writing Heather, books are my sanity in an insane world (though that's not to say that I'm not "crazy", just not insane *wink*) BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

*humming a waltz* I love Midnight of the Fae, I really do. It's an interesting and lovely rewrite of the fairy tale Cinderella (including evil bitch - I mean witch LOL). Leandre is a shapeshifter, one that can take many forms, Caresse was originally from Tangere - a daughter of a high born couple that was presumed dead because of said evil bitch - err - witch and Sebastian is the crown prince of one of the kingdoms of Tangere. I laughed, cried and got wrapped up very tightly in this story, it was a story that makes me love the versatility of Mrs. Rainier all the more, she turned Cinderella into a sexy fairy tale for adults. Every time I read a story by Heather I see that there is always hope, even in the most unlikely places, of finding love, loyalty, and a happily-ever-after. Cheers Heather, I hope you never stop writing, authors like you make reading a pleasure that I never want to deny myself and I love inspiring others to read, which your stories and stories of authors like you make it that much easier! *winks* BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

*happy sigh* This is a remake of Beauty and the Beast, one that I LOVE to pieces!! Bestiale and Charmeur kind of reminds me of myself when I get anxious around people, I tend to stick my foot in my mouth too. Angel is kick-ass! I love her and I love Fleur's attitude and compassion. I hope to get the other books in this trilogy sometime soon, as I am curious what happened to Angel's friends. Heather's stories make me dream of finding happiness menage style *grinning wink* BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jessica's story blew me away. The love she finds with Tank & Troy is beautiful. And the rest of the gang is along for the ride. Very well done Ms.Heather you deserve a high 5!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Ginger Avenger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



76 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A spectacular story of life love and happily ever after. BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

Oh my gosh. So loved this one. It is very well written. I loved the intre between Flappy and Elaina. Loved the saying "I make them pretty. We get you boyfriend?” A must read. I think the other knights needs a story or Selena needs her story told too. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 12/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a wonderful twist on Cinderella and I loved it. Heather Rainier retold this fairy tale perfectly and the whole story kept me engaged the from start to finish. The second book in her trio of fairy tales was great and I am eagerly waiting for the third book. I HIGHLY recommend this book and this little series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful re-telling of Cinderella this is. The characters are all perfect for their roles....a suitably villainous "stepmother", a swoonworthy Prince, the most delicious Fairy Godfather ever, and Caresse is a beautiful Cinders. The plot is involved, and keeps you reading, there are twists and turns, there is humour in the form of snappy one liners, and some laugh out loud moments on the dance floor. A tour de force! BUY

Reviewed by: SusieJ (Date: 11/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put it down!! Started reading it today during my morning treadmill...fastest 30 minutes EVER on that damn thing, lol. Before I knew it, the clock said 12pm, I hadn't showered, bed left unmade, dogs curled up around me, husband on his way home...but we had no worries. We were deep inside the world of Angel, Bestiale, Charmeur & Fleur. Damn Heather <3 Buy, BUy, BUY this book...& buy again to gift it. BUY

Reviewed by: 402478 (Date: 11/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 654
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27