Reviews for Mardi Maxwell

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 48
PAGE:1 | 2
Books written by
Jasmine Alexander

Grace  Responsible Cowboy (MF)  Polar Bear 
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


WOW! This is the first book I have read from Ms. Maxwell and I loved it! It was suspenseful and intriguing the entire time. The sex scenes were fabulous and I am now eagerly waiting for the next book! Thank you for the great read Mardi! BUY

Reviewed by: Jasmine Alexander (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Jasmine Alexander

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell

Jasmine Alexander >
Author's Bio Jasmine lives in the Southwestern United States with her children, grandmother and one very bad mannered Golden Retriever her children insist is a bench for them to sit on or a horsey to ride. She has been writing since she was a girl and decided to take a chance at writing herself after discovering romance novels. She is now starting her publishing career and loving every minute of it. In her spare time she enjoys baking, teaching her kids how to cook and cuddling up with a good book. Jasmine welcomes her readers questions and comments. Contact Info: jasminealexander916@yahoo.com & jasminealexander916.wordpress.com Author's Profile Q: How did you start writing? When I was a girl I wrote stories for fun. Magic kingdoms with magic flowers and things like that. As an adult I started writing anything that came to mind. Including a twist on a King Arthur story (which was subsequently lost after a computer crash, urgh!). After reading my fair share or romance books I decided to try it myself. Q: When do you find time to write? At night when the kids are asleep and early in the morning before work. Q: Where do you get your inspiration? Everywhere. It can be as simple as a line in a movie, something someone says or something I see. My imagination has always run a little wild so now it gets put to good use. Q: What are you currently working on? I am currently working on a second book in the James Brothers Series, a second book in my shifters of Wild, Montana Series and I have been working on a M/M/M paranoral book. Q: Tell us about one of your guilty pleasures. It's cliche, but chocolate. Some days when I'm sitting there writing I really need chocolate! Q: What advice would you give aspiring writers? Keep at it. Write what you would want to read and you'll never get board.
Total reviews by Jasmine Alexander: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This was such a joke. Yes, they've been captured but hey, let's just treat it like a sex holiday and not really attempt to add drama or truly try to escape. Oh and hey, people got married unexpectedly whilst their friends were 'kidnapped & missing' yet still got married them went on a honeymoon - not very good friends then are they. And the end, with the 'wolves' ok ..totally weird and just another stupid twist for no reason. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 05/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 386 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Waited along time for this story. It is very well written. I loved it. Hope there will be more. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 03/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great book! I’ve been been waiting for this book and it didn’t disappoint. The twist at the end will get you. Great work Ms. Maxwell it was definitely worth the wait. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 03/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Mardi Maxwell’s long awaited Her Viking Dom in the super hot series The Doms of Club Mystique is finally out, and boy is it worth the wait! Thor and Marisol’s story has been a long time coming, and fans have been wondering just what has happened to the couple since they disappeared. The answer is that both Thor and Marisol have been kidnapped by the evil Mendez and are now on a barge. Thor is in pretty bad shape, but both he and Marisol manage to escape on to a boat, where they find that Mendez isn’t the biggest threat. After finding evidence of even worse people involved, they know they need to find a way back to land. I have to say that this has probably been my favorite book in the series! Aside from the sizzling hot D/s sex between the two of them, the adventure and suspense in this book was just incredible. Best. Book. Ever! BUY

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 03/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

So....I'm not sure what to make of this book. First, I must admit I've read some of the books in this series but not all. So, maybe I missed something? But, back to that later. Intitally I was enjoying the story. I really liked Marisol's strength and the banter with Thor. The plot was exciting and mysterious. About halfway thru (around the island time--I don't want to give any spoilers) things started to drag. I wanted deeper conversations between the H & h and a little less sarcastic banter. I wanted some seriousness, but it felt like even in life threatening situations, neither could be serious for long. Then once they got back home, I just wanted Marisol & Thor to be alone. Talk. But past characters and constantly around and I know that's typical of this series but I couldn't help but be annoyed. Then the ending....... WTF? OK I didn't read the last couple of books in the series--so did I miss this series going supernatural????? That's all I'll say--again I won't give anything away but I was super disappointed with the ending, despite the HEA. The plot twist came out of NOWHERE. I didn't really get how/why/where it came from. This book started as a 4, down to a 3.5 cuz of the plot dragging, down to a 3 because of the twist ending felt kinda like a cop out. As if the duo couldn't tackle their issues without a crazy plot twist forcing a quick and easy HEA. So disappointing. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

So....I'm not sure what to make of this book. First, I must admit I've read some of the books in this series but not all. So, maybe I missed something? But, back to that later. Intitally I was enjoying the story. I really liked Marisol's strength and the banter with Thor. The plot was exciting and mysterious. About halfway thru (around the island time--I don't want to give any spoilers) things started to drag. I wanted deeper conversations between the H & h and a little less sarcastic banter. I wanted some seriousness, but it felt like even in life threatening situations, neither could be serious for long. Then once they got back home, I just wanted Marisol & Thor to be alone. Talk. But past characters and constantly around and I know that's typical of this series but I couldn't help but be annoyed. Then the ending....... WTF? OK I didn't read the last couple of books in the series--so did I miss this series going supernatural????? That's all I'll say--again I won't give anything away but I was super disappointed with the ending, despite the HEA. The plot twist came out of NOWHERE. I didn't really get how/why/where it came from. This book started as a 4, down to a 3.5 cuz of the plot dragging, down to a 3 because of the twist ending felt kinda like a cop out. As if the duo couldn't tackle their issues without a crazy plot twist forcing a quick and easy HEA. So disappointing. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Her Viking Dom (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fans of this series have been waiting for this story for a long time, and we finally have it. All I can say is OMG!!! This was a roller coaster of emotions. One minute I wanted to love all over Thor, the next minute I wanted to smack him upside the head! The story is just so dang good that I went back and read it again. I think out of all the books in the series, this is going to end up being my favorite. And the huge twist at the end is a thing of beauty. Oh, we still get our HEA, but.............I'm hoping will lead to a spin off series!!! This book just blew me out of the water!!!!! Loved, loved, loved it!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Viking Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Their Temporary Sub is the third book in the Doms of Club Mystique series. While it's a standalone, it's helpful to have read the first two books in the series as well. Cassie works for Thor Larkin, who owns Larkin Agency, a security company that Luc and Logan Ramsey and the rest of the Ramseys all work for. (Luc and Logan are actually on their own at the beginning of this.) Cassie has had a traumatic past and is just now starting to remember everything that has happened to her, Unfortunately, this is bad news because the men who hurt her are now after her. Luc and Logan step up to the plate to protect her, but past events come to light and the brief joy she finds being their sub comes to a halt as their trust is tested. I think out of all of the books, this is my favorite, though at times I question some of the Dom behavior from the men. I do wish both Luc and Logan along with Thor had taken her side when the past reared it's ugly head. But overall a wonderful read by a wonderful author. Can't wait to see if this series continues. BUY

Reviewed by: Knottygirlreviews (Date: 06/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Temporary Sub (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Positively another great additions to The Doms of Club Mystique series. I soooo can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 06/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Ugh, waste of money & I'm deleting it off my e-reader. All the characters were really annoying and naïve in this book (worse than normal). BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 05/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 386 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great read! This novella length tale, is essentially a prequel to what will be Thor and Marisol’s story later this year. It brings together all the Ramsay brothers, Nate, Nymph and Sabre, Dirk and Bridget in an attempt to solve the mystery of Thor and Marisol’s sudden disappearance. The snippets of tender moments between the brothers and their women and the impending birth of Cade and Addyson’s baby, make this short story a delectable little gem. I’ll be waiting impatiently for Ms Maxwell’s next adventure. BUY

Reviewed by: kazza16 (Date: 05/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5 Stars Love, love, loved this!!! It was so funny when Cade came home and found Luc and Logan with his wife!!! Not in the way you think, but it was so funny the way Mardi wrote it!!! Now, I want Thor's story!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is the first book that I read in the series, but I was able to figure out everyone fairly quickly. This was an interesting read and so much was going on. Zane fought his attraction to Ravyn and Ravyn didn't tell Zane the truth for fear that he would reject her. The royals were a funny bunch of women that stuck by each other. The ending threw me for a loop. This was a really good book! BUY

Reviewed by: Angie K (Date: 04/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I loved all the previous books, this one is jumping between so many places, stories and characters and still something missing BUY

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 03/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 84 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Danger, thrills and erotic romance all combine to make Nate’s Naughty Nymph a one sitting, edge of your seat MUST read. And just to sweeten the pot; Nate is one big, bad, sexy mature man that doesn’t mince words and knows just what he wants. So take a walk on the wild side and fall in love with this physically and emotionally scarred hero who will stop at nothing to protect his sons and the woman he loves. Come Mardi, please write a little faster!! BUY

Reviewed by: kazza16 (Date: 03/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! Awesome. So glad to get Nate's story. This books sure answers a lot of questions about the Ramsey brothers. There are tears of sadness and tears of joy as well as laughs and several moments of sitting on the edge of your seat intrigue. BUY

Reviewed by: Trish (Date: 03/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Firstly, really..Nymph is her name? Weird.Odd. There was too much going on in the story line, it was all confusing & chaotic and you never really got a chance to 'fall' for the characters. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 03/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 386 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always Mardi has written an outstandingly awesome book I have so enjoyed reading it! It has tied up so many ends for me. You'll get the "OMG I remember that" and " oh yeh, I wondered about that" moments through the read! Nate and Nymph, two halves of a whole, complete each other and although their original agreement was a short term, they are hot hot hot together! The Ramsey boys are rightfully annoyed and weary at the sudden appearance of their father. He gave up so much after that fateful night, can they get past the abandonment and take him for what he is, a loving father who did what was best to keep his boys alive! The Royals, love them as always, support Nate and Nymph and connive to get their men to accept what happened and to accept Nate! It takes a tragedy to bring the family under one roof, all be it a hospital roof! Share In the sadness, the laughter, the heart stopping moments, the fun and the love. You'll be glad you did Looking forward to the next book, please don't make us wait long time..... BUY

Reviewed by: Nessie (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH my gosh is all I can say. Awesome Awesome, well written. I was happy until the end. Now I can't wait for the next one. This is a must read book. A+++ BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 02/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my!!!! I've been waiting for this book since the end of Zane's story and I sure wasn't disappointed. Nate is smoking hot for a man with 5 grown sons. And Nymph keeps him in line weither he knows it or not. LOL Love, love, loved this and can't wait for Thor's story. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nate's Naughty Nymph (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
To Love and Obey (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh Cade, I loved you and then I hated you, but then I loved you again. I'm glad that Addy made you work to get her back and I'm glad you realized how much you really loved her. This whole series ROCKS!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: To Love and Obey (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Their Temporary Sub (MFM) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Those naughty twins!!!! How I love this series and the brothers. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Temporary Sub (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic addition to this series! Lots of laughs, sexiness, and emotions in this book. I love Ravyn's sassiness and how she keeps Zane on his toes. She is a strong character who keeps fighting and protecting the ones she loves. We also continue to learn more about the Ramsey brothers and their women. These ladies get into some escapades that left me laughing out loud and wanting to join in at the same time! What will "The Royals" do next? Cannot wait until the next book to see how this family evolves and overcomes the next challenge. BUY

Reviewed by: Annettebscn (Date: 09/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It was good in theory but oh, so confusing. I didn't understand what was going on most of the tine. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 386 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Zane's Choice (MF) by Mardi Maxwell (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read all of this series thus far. I was not really sure how I would like Zane since he only made sporadic appearances in the other books. However, Mardi has written Zane's Choice to where the reader will fall in love (lust), mouth opened and tongue hanging out with Zane. "The Royals" keep me laughing so hard and I can't ever wait to see what else they come up with to put their Dom's through. I absolutely love these girls. I am so looking forward to the next book and will be sad to see this series ending. BUY

Reviewed by: KC (Date: 08/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Zane's Choice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mardi Maxwell



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 48
PAGE:1 | 2