Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Catching His Cat (MF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story. I would highly recommend it. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 110 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Catching His Cat (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Out with a Bang (MF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed reading this story. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 110 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out with a Bang (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Dragon Trap (MMF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OH Sarah!!! She always knows how to reach in and grab hold of my attention and keep it there. This is one of my favorite series and I'm thrilled to have another book to add to my collection!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon Trap (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Dragon Trap (MMF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to say that I love all of Sarah Marsh book and this fifth book in Coalition Mates just keep getting better. Marisol has had many betrayal in her life from Earth and her Ex-Husband. There is only thing tha Marisol has always wanted in life is a child. She gets her wish as a surrogate for Councilor that needed a heir. When she is kidnapped and Coalition sends in Baelion and Luca. Luca and Baelion has there own demons they are fighting still. With the bond of mates they help each other. What happens when the 3 crash land on a planet that has been quarantine. Their journey to make it to shuttle brings them closer together, but can they overcome their fears and insecurity? High Recommend this book and series BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon Trap (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Dragon Trap (MMF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

3.5 stars. This was a 4 star book until the last few chapters. When the main trio was isolated, on their own trying to survive and get home I enjoyed the book. Once other characters showed up near the end (specifically Mari's friends who were the leads in previous books) I lost interest. Also, the danger to Mari near the end was wrapped up in 2 seconds. Very anti-climactic. Finally, all the heroines in this series are spunky and sassy which is generally good, but can feel out out of place in a futuristic story where the women are in a totally foreign environment. I like the author's writing but not always the tone she uses which often feels too light hearted for the circumstances. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon Trap (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Eve's Rescue (MMMF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

AWESOME. Great story. Wonderful characters. Funny and hot hot hot menage love. Great tie in to the other 2 books in this series. Want more!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eve's Rescue (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Eve's Rescue (MMMF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I've liked all the books in this series but this one unfortunately, not so much. It just felt very...superficial. There was insta-love between the characters, which happened in the previous books too, but for some reason didn't ring true in this one. I liked the heroes, especially Khamen, but they were never fully fleshed out as individuals. Eve was OK but her sarcasm seemed out of place given her (initial) frightening situation, and was actually a bit annoying. For example, one moment she was near death, the next she was cracking jokes. Overall, not the best book of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Eve's Rescue (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a short and hot story. Really liked it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1067 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Talia's Match (MMF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 671 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Talia's Match (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great unusual read BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 671 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Talia's Match (MMF) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book. I am enjoying this series, and I like that previous characters were mentioned, but only in passing. You don't need to have read the first book as this one is a totally separate story. Even the characters here are of a different species than in book 1. I loved Grae and Ash and I appreciated the fact that Talia was cautious about getting into a relationship with the men. My biggest criticism would be the ending. It was very rushed and everything wrapped up too neatly and quickly IMO. In particular, I was really interested and intrigued by Dhover and Misha. To me, they could have been the basis for a great sequel. Unfortunately, they were used to help wrap up Ash, Grae and Talia's story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Talia's Match (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sarah was leaving behind a bad relationship. She is rescue by a clan from Zorn. She submit to bond with the clan, she doesn't have the full support of the clan. Zane is still holding out to fully accept her, cause of what happen with Calla and her betray to the clan. Then all changes when Sarah shield Zane from getting shot. They are a finally bonded. BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

So, I really liked this book. Something about the author's writing style is kind of breezy and pleasant. I liked all the characters, despite the fact that they weren't very fleshed out. Overall, I think the story concept is good, but there needed to be much more world building. Who are these aliens from Zorn, what is their culture, why is Sarah so easily accepting of her situation and the reality that aliens actually exist? A lot of things that could have been used to add drama were inexplicably eliminated. For example, Sarah seemlessly adjusted to her new life b/c the men "downloaded" info about themselves into her consciousness. So, it was pretty much HEA from day one. There was a bit of drama toward the end, not much. Also, little details like....um.......just exactly how can Sarah go from partner to partner and the author only had only one reference to her showering. Not exactly something I wanted to think about but if I'M thinking it, that means the author probably should have too. Anyway, I know I'm listing a lot of issues, but I truly did enjoy the book. I bring up these things up b/c I do like the author's voice and style and think she can be really good if she addresses them in her next book. And I am hoping to read more from her. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme) by Sarah Marsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

awesome!!! BUY

Reviewed by: jenne (Date: 12/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sarah's Crew (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sarah Marsh