Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 351 to 375 of 835
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

196 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very good. Can't wait for more. BUY

Reviewed by: Svblix (Date: 09/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



121 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Blood Contract (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read and reread these books....I love them. BUY

Reviewed by: tap (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Contract (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Loved Loved this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this entire series. With Air Demon you have two very strong stuborn males who are fated mates. Reading this book caused me to just yell at them both to talk to each other. BUY

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



196 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series, and with this book filled with accidental mating and the action makes it a must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



160 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

im loving the midnight matings series, an original idea which leaves so many scrambling for a mate (or two) to call their own within 24 hours or never get one at all. this storey is a great one, really enjoyed bunny and sebastian finding their way through all the misunderstandings to each other. <3 BUY

Reviewed by: 341988 (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Truly enjoyed this one BUY

Reviewed by: Felelith (Date: 09/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man in the Middle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



109 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cat's Pride (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Delightful!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: mroygen (Date: 09/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cat's Pride (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart & Soul (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Story in the Wolf Creek series. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 09/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart & Soul (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



166 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Secret Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 09/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Secret Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



150 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pretty Baby (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It's good, but I didn't like it as much as the others in the story. Pretty Baby was just too... angsty. Sometime you just wanted to reach through the pages and smack them all upside the head. I do love this series though, I cant wait to see who the ultimate bad guy turns out to be. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika S. (Date: 09/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pretty Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart & Soul (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This series has run its course. It was good in the beginning but it gets too hard to keep track of characters you read about five books back. The stories all start to feel the same. BUY

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 3 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart & Soul (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
More Than a Pet (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I read the excerpt awhile back and couldn't wait to read this story, soo glad I did it rocked!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than a Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



57 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
What Once Was Lost (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wonderful BUY

Reviewed by: Patty R (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: What Once Was Lost (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great story! BUY

Reviewed by: Patty R (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart & Soul (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bad Stormy! :-) I have an interview at 9AM this morning. I downloaded Heart and Soul at 10PM and absolutely could not put the book down! The characters are addictive and the story line was so suspenseful I kept telling myself, "just one more page then I'll go to sleep!" Four hours later and I have just finished the book! It was fantastic! Even if I flop on the interview, it will have been well worth it for reading this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart & Soul (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



95 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Imlay's Cure (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

loved Imlay's attitude BUY

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 85 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Imlay's Cure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

I couldn't give this book a better rating than fair. This is not a book that I will be reading again. I stopped reading it at page 126 because it was, for lack of a better word, boring (blah). To write this review, I finish the book and still found nothing to change my opinion. The sex scenes were hot, but the blurb lead you to believe that the problem that kept the main characters seperated was the main theme of the story, but it wasn't. It became more or less incidental as the book went on. Started out strong and just fizzled. BUY

Reviewed by: willow (Date: 08/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man in the Middle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Brats in Training 3: Dangerous Dusty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

you just can't keep a good man down. I love this story. BUY

Reviewed by: connie64 (Date: 08/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 3: Dangerous Dusty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
More Than a Pet (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved it! It has the makings a great series. BUY

Reviewed by: kell76 (Date: 08/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than a Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



196 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read the whole series and they are great i was wondering if you are going to do anymore in this series BUY

Reviewed by: 306960 (Date: 08/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
More Than a Pet (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

YESSS! A wonderful and tender, don't forget HOT story. One of the best!! BUY

Reviewed by: blackkitty (Date: 08/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than a Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
More Than a Pet (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally Awesome! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than a Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Man in the Middle (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG what a wonderful exciting story I loved it BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 08/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man in the Middle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
More Than a Pet (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stories like this were what made me auto-buy Stormy Glenn. Some of her recent books lately have been disappointing but this one is a light feel good MM romance with adorable, resourceful and cool MC's. BUY

Reviewed by: lipvixen (Date: 08/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than a Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 351 to 375 of 835
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34