Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 376 to 400 of 835
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

54 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Man in the Middle (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a long awaited book for me. I read this book in one day because I was so engrossed and emotionally attached to these characters. I laughed and cried for Taylor and Justin but was glad at the ending for the trio. I hope this story continues so that we find out if the other siblings are found. Keep them coming Lady Glenn. XD BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 08/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man in the Middle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Man in the Middle (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It feels like we waited forever for this book but it was worth the wait. Another great addition to the Wolf Creek Pack series by Stormy Glenn. As always, a good balance of action,drama and steamy scenes. BUY

Reviewed by: kell76 (Date: 08/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man in the Middle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book reminded me why Ms. Glenn is one of my top favorite Authors. This story Rocked! I want more please???? BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 08/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Brats in Training 3: Dangerous Dusty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am so into this sexy series, I have loved each book so far and am getting ready to read the fourth one but I want more I Love this series!!!! And how much better could it be two of my favorite authors in one series SQUEE!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 08/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 3: Dangerous Dusty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

was disappointed with this book and i love your books!! I just felt it could of been better and the book was slow not much action on anything really BUY

Reviewed by: chenarachel (Date: 08/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man in the Middle (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



244 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

I rated this book 4 but not all the stories are that good. I really bought it for Tymber Dalton's short story but found that I also liked the stories from Jenny Penn and Blaze Ballantine. The story from Stormy Glenn was terrible - I won't buy stories from that author. Overall the 3 stories that I liked were wee written, and had depth and emotion to them. I did notice some errata that should have been caught by an editor - - - especially with Ms. Penn's story. That one needed some serious editing and grammar and punctuation changes. Missing commas so sentences were hard to understand, missing "the" in several places so it sounded like a foreigner was talking (I went to store to buy....you get the idea). I really enjoyed Ms. Penn's story and because it is part of a series (third in the series), I will buy others from her. All stories are short - - approx. 60 pages each. The stories all have to deal with shape-shifters of some sort. Ms. Ballantine's story was very different and very good, as well. I don't know if that story is part of a series but I will definitely look at some of her other works. 3 stories out of 4 isn't bad so this book gets a 4 rating based on the 3 stories and how good each of them were. BUY

Reviewed by: JustMe (Date: 07/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tasty Treats, Volume 3 (MM, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Tymber Dalton, Blaze Ballantine, Jenny Penn



74 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
An Alpha's Pride (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very Intense and emotional ride BUY

Reviewed by: Irish Eyes (Date: 07/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: An Alpha's Pride (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sunshine's Kiss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A paranormal romance with a variety of characters. This is an easy, fun read with an interesting mystery. The characters are likable, even the Fae king. BUY

Reviewed by: Jilrene (Date: 07/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 170 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunshine's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I want a 2nd, 3rd and 4th book. Well worth time to read BUY

Reviewed by: 303237 (Date: 07/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Brats in Training 3: Dangerous Dusty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

cute, nice quick read BUY

Reviewed by: 303237 (Date: 07/22/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 3: Dangerous Dusty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Brats in Training 3: Dangerous Dusty (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

what a fun read!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Keara (Date: 07/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 46 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 3: Dangerous Dusty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it . The story was well developed. The characters were interesting and likeable. I thought it had a nice balance of action and romance. This is one story that I will re-read. The sex sizzled. Charlie and John Henry have an awesome chemistry. BUY

Reviewed by: raven (Date: 07/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Once upon a time Stormy Glenn was an automatic buy for me. But lately I've avoided her para-normal books because they've been to formula, generic, and confusing. Too much intsa-love and not enough character development. Well this is the last book I'll ever purchase from this author. Good grief was a phrase I said about every 20 minutes. Very little character development, loads of generic sex, and way too many characters coming out of the woodwork. Charlie is the new guy in town, John Henry is the local sheriff. Charlie has bad guys after him, two kids from a fake marriage, a drug lord in the next town over who wants him dead, and his former marine unit hanging around. Oh, and a really rich family wanting custody of his kids. Both a former marines, both have grandfathers who knew each other in the war. John Henry's marine brother knows Charlie and his unit. Weapons galore, a security system, 8-10 armed marines... and yet the lame bad guys get in over and over again. The book skips weeks at a time with the guys supposedly falling in love, but we get none of those scenes. Instead we get a rehash of another of Ms Storm's bad books. The house scene is ripped straight from "His Dirty Little Secret". Right down to armed guards, moms and dads in danger, wife dead/dying from cancer, two little kids, and medics who can do major surgery on a living room floor. The final scene with the bad guys was beyond stupid. No one guards the secret room, the injured Charlie, or locks the door. I really feel ripped off by this book. BUY

Reviewed by: 312981 (Date: 07/15/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

As a start to a new series this one was really good. I recommend BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 07/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This opening book to the Brats in Training Series by Stormy was quite enjoyable but not as good as Book 2 in the series by L. Hagen. Brian's Boundaries rocked my world!!I still recommend this one to readers. BUY

Reviewed by: blackkitty (Date: 07/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good reading. Doby seems to be always getting into trouble until Taylor takes him in as his sub and starts his training. This is the kind of story that once you start reading you don't want to put it down until its finished. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 07/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great start to this series! BUY

Reviewed by: Andi (Date: 07/08/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 68 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As a Stormy Glenn fan I was not disappointed with this story. It was a really cute story with great characters. Charlie was charming and John Henry adorable. And the secondary characters was funny. I really hope this becomes one of her series because I would love to found out what happens to some of the men in the book. If you enjoy Stormy Glenn you will enjoy this as well. I have all her book and I can say this is one of Ms. Glenn's best. BUY

Reviewed by: Nay (Date: 07/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: John Henry's Beautiful Charlie (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Tank's Tweak (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

The problem with this series (and I like both these authors) is that they drag the series out longer than the story arc can support. There starts to be too many characters to keep track of, the individual story plots are repetitive and the overall story arc gets weaker. Series where previous multiple characters are peripheral to the present story and not central, are much more enjoyable to read and the plots tend to be much better. BUY

Reviewed by: E-book Junkie (Date: 07/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 53 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tank's Tweak (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read! I really enjoyed it! BUY

Reviewed by: Buddy (Date: 06/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great read from Ms. Glenn! I just love when Ms. Glenn and Ms. Hagen take on a project together. I know it will be great and I wasn't let down. The Lady Blue Crew proved they are awesome together! I'm partial to BDSM stories and Ms. Glenn did her research well. I love Doby! BUY

Reviewed by: Booklover1026 (Date: 06/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 1: Doby's Lessons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Man to Man (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the only series I have ever been able to read out of order and still love so much. Excellent read BUY

Reviewed by: Gigi (Date: 06/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 103 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Man to Man (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Sweet Oblivion (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story. I hope it turns into a series. BUY

Reviewed by: aidi (Date: 06/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Oblivion (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i loved this book and will read it again..... BUY

Reviewed by: Cori Jean (Date: 06/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



211 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Master's Pet (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I think I would read a second book about them or at least an extended reprint. BUY

Reviewed by: tigertia (Date: 06/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Master's Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 376 to 400 of 835
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34