Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 551 to 575 of 834
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Courage (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

** spoiler alert ** I love the Blaecleah bros series but I must say I didn't like Neason's story. Brody was a creep to just bail on Neason because he could not be a total submissive being a rancher and all. Talk about selfish. Poor Neason gets all messed up and beaten because he was devastated by Brody's abandonment. Neason was short changed on the Legend bit. It's obvious Brody thinks less of guys who are willing to bottom as he goes out of his way to say he is the top. Ugh, I hope Seamus and Ruben get better stories. I loved the first three i hope 5 and 6 will follow that path.(less) BUY

Reviewed by: lipvixen (Date: 10/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Courage (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



95 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Imlay's Cure (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Wonderful series with strong individual stories. Characters are charming and hot...lol. BUY

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 10/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Imlay's Cure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



157 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three of a Kind (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

yep. very good BUY

Reviewed by: JS (Date: 10/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three of a Kind (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Courage (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Stormy come up with another great book. Hoping for more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Brandy (Date: 10/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Courage (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



95 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Imlay's Cure (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read. Hot as hell. BUY

Reviewed by: blackkitty (Date: 10/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Imlay's Cure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



105 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
End of the Line (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very promising start to a new series be two of my favorit authors, who are writing together for the first time - I enjoyed it and am looking forward to the next books BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 10/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: End of the Line (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



95 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Imlay's Cure (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is sweet and loving. You see both men healed as the Crew venture further into their story. It's fun and interesting, and leaves you wanting more. BUY

Reviewed by: Nightodie (Date: 10/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Imlay's Cure (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



148 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fire Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Highly enjoyable, interesting mythos, exciting plot developments, fun characters and the promise of more. Very enjoyable read, and I've no hesitation in looking for the future books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Tali (Date: 10/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



187 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

OK story I thought it could have been better BUY

Reviewed by: Jay (Date: 10/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Courage (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a good book. The others in this series were more exciting but it was still a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: sgaddie (Date: 10/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Courage (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Courage (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

liked the charactors, but wasn't as good as other three. BUY

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 10/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 85 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Courage (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Cowboy Courage (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn is one of my absolute must-buy authors - and she (almost) allways delivers a well told story, with well developed characters..... and she has done it again. BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 10/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Courage (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



89 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Pax's Blues (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Total kudos, ladies. This book has it all. Adventure, excitement, hot men, steamy sex, love, and sci-fi worms...lol. This has become one of my favorites. Can't wait to see what the authors come up with next. BUY

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 10/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pax's Blues (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



105 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
End of the Line (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't go wrong with two of my favorite M/M authors. Love the characters and can't wait to see the others get their happy ending in future books. BUY

Reviewed by: 279578 (Date: 09/19/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: End of the Line (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



105 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
End of the Line (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it. Not what I expected but it was a pleasant surprise. BUY

Reviewed by: hera64683 (Date: 09/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: End of the Line (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



105 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
End of the Line (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A good start to a new m/m space series! I look forward to reading more adventures of the Lady Blue Crew. BUY

Reviewed by: Boyluv (Date: 09/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: End of the Line (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



105 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
End of the Line (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Promising start to a new series by two of my favorite authors. Intriging characters, action and hot sex. BUY

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 09/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: End of the Line (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



160 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Scales and a Tail (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

...Spoiler alert... I didn't really like the male pregnancy theme. I did, however, love how the emotions of the characters was handled. I wish there was a different reason for the emotional breakdown, and awesome makeup. BUY

Reviewed by: fridge (Date: 09/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scales and a Tail (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



105 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sparkle and Purr (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy did it again. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: 284648 (Date: 09/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



196 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I will read anything by this author and the Tri-Omega series rocks! BUY

Reviewed by: mustlovebooks (Date: 09/11/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Air Demon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Started out pretty exciting and promising, but petered out toward the end with the secret passageway stuff, and no real conclusion to this development with their enemies. More and more of Ms. Glenn's series books are starting to read like "bridge" books with an ongoing plot instead of including one conflict for the heroes that is struggled over and then solved in a decisive way in that book. I enjoyed the heroes, but more development would've made the story excellent. I'll try the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Boyluv (Date: 09/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Air Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



116 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic as allways Stormy Glenn delivers a hot, sexy and believable story every time BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 09/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Chameleon Wolf (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Not my favorite for these authors. BUY

Reviewed by: Tickledpink (Date: 09/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chameleon Wolf (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



116 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
White Paws and a Dream (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn, as a writer, has yet to disappoint me - and this book hasn't changed that. Exciting and leaving you wanting more page by page, it was truly a book I couldn't put down. The characters reach out to the reader what with their individual emotional needs. Misha is somewhat withdrawn and hesitant at times whilst Ifan is thrown completely out of his depth and does his best to do what needs to be done. This was a refreshing twist outside of the usual Midnight Mating story structure and I enjoyed every second of it. BUY

Reviewed by: Tali (Date: 09/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: White Paws and a Dream (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
My Eternal Love (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good story, well writen, the sexual side wasn't quite as hot as I thought it would be but still a very enjoyable book to read and it keeps you wondering whats going to happen next.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/28/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Eternal Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 551 to 575 of 834
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34