Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 676 to 700 of 835
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

187 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome. I love all her books. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 04/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



196 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Hunter's Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awsome. I love all her books. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina (Date: 04/15/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 50 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Hunter's Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



371 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The premise is sexy, the characters amazing- at first, BUT the flow of the story was jerky. Bear a bit too wimpy. Cole was the most solid character and carried the book for me. Mari was two dimensional. Again, author setting up next in series with extraneous character development which detracts from this book. When reading a book in a series, I want to have secondary characters that I LOVE and desperately await their books just because of their 'natural' presence, not so here. Didn't find secondary characters very appealing. The book left a lot unresolved. BUY

Reviewed by: winter12 (Date: 04/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This series first book was one of the best I have read, the second was not as outstandingly good but I ejoyed it very much - but this one is such a disappointment. The characters are odd and totally without logic, explanation or reason. I think I have read all of Stormy Glenn's books and have loved all the others, some outstanding some a little less but all good - this is the first really bad one, so I sincerely hope it is just an unfortunate occurrance that has slipped through. BUY

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 04/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy is one of favorite writers, I love her books. Every book, which I bought and Stormy writed, is outstanding. BUY

Reviewed by: 291990 (Date: 04/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



59 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Slave Auction by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Silver Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Science Fiction, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very hot and interesting story with really lovely characters and a promise of a sequel that I hope will come out soon

Reviewed by: hkp1251 (Date: 04/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 168 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Call Me Sir by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Took me a bit to get into this book. It wasnt for lack of characterization, but just didnt flow well for me. Once I did get into this book, it was a quick read and you do really like the characters and they became solid.

Reviewed by: Kitana (Date: 04/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Call Me Sir
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Call Me Sir Too by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Erotica Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book the emotional turmoil that the character went through was heart wrenching and very saddening. But seeing the characters grow and emerge on the other side of their issues was wonderful. A very good read.

Reviewed by: Kitana (Date: 04/10/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Call Me Sir Too
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love anything by this author. She never disappoints me.. BUY

Reviewed by: purplekty (Date: 04/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



371 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Story was interesting but there was something missing. More interaction with the other characters maybe. Like Mari's sister, whatever happened to her? BUY

Reviewed by: Dreamer (Date: 04/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love Ms.Glenn's stories, but she is being let down by her editors. I found 1 spelling error and three instances of characters answering themselves in the dialogue. Another earnest reread would have caught these errors. BUY

Reviewed by: Desdemona (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



254 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Full Moon Mating (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'd hate to have powers like Nate does...sucky power to have if you want my opinion. LOL. I loved Joe's dominant streak and how he's so protective and possessive of Nate...I just love those traits in a aman. Wonderful read and Ms Glenn is one of my all time favorite writers. I just lover her works. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Full Moon Mating (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



224 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Just a Taste of Me (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOL. Keeley was so cute with his eyeliner and nail polish....I laughed so hard with the cookie sheet. Awwww...so romantic. I love the chemistry between Reece and Keeley...so romantic and lots of love with each other. Another must read from Ms Glenn. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Taste of Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Picture Me Perfect by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!! So glad and happy for Troy for his support and understanding with Nicky's little quirks. LOL. It was a cute read and very romantic. As usual, I enjoyed reading it.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Picture Me Perfect
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



110 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Pride Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was ok read. I wasn't too impressed by it but it was decent. It was very well thought out and seems Ms Glenn did her research pretty well. It was an Ok read. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pride Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
His Dirty Little Secret by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Graham made me really mad because of how he treated Darren..gosh, I was really mad. I'm glad they worked out their relationship and ended up happily after. I don't know if I could be as strong as Darren if anyone treated me the way Graham treated him. It was so awful and sad! It's what made this story great though.

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Dirty Little Secret
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story was wonderful! Awww...poor Darren!! Thinking he was crazy all that time but he took it pretty well when he found out he wasn't crazy after all. Awww....I can't begin to describe how much I love this book/story. Definitely one of my favorites from Ms Glenn's collection of stories. Truly loved it!! BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



184 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Keeper (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

You know it's a great story if it makes you sad, mad, and happy while reading any story and this story did all those for me. I loved Billy's character, he put up alot just to protect Rourke..who wouldn't love a guy like that. I so admire him all through the end especially when he wanted to right all the wrongs he had done in the past. Truly emotional and lovely story. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Keeper (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



250 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Blood Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great read from Ms Glenn. I've enjoyed most of her books/stories and this one with Devlin and Zac is another one of my favorite stories from Ms Glenn. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

good book, i really enjoyed it, can't wait to read the rest of the stories in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: akitagirl07 (Date: 04/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



185 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Forbidden Desires (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great book BUY

Reviewed by: 307334 (Date: 04/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forbidden Desires (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great book BUY

Reviewed by: 307334 (Date: 04/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



187 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great book BUY

Reviewed by: 307334 (Date: 04/01/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



132 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I have most of Ms Glenn's books and have enjoyed majority of the stories but this one was a disappointment to me. I didn't care for Love's personality, I found him annoying and like Logan said, very flighty. I didn't mind the lollipop, the ears, and the tail but personality wise, he was extremely annoying and I can see myself strangling him, sorry. Logan was a little dumb to me. I mean, he's a beta of the clan and he can't even express himself correctly? Come on now, Logan is supposed to be the Alpha's right hand man and he can't even communicate well? What was that all about? Also, he couldn't even save Love when they got kidnapped, Love ended up saving both of their asses, helloooooo, he's the beta and the dominant male here. *sighed* I'm so disappointed with this one. AND, I felt Logan wanted to be an Alpha in the pack as I had the impression that he didn't like Darren (Alpha mate) or was that just my imagination? Very confusing to me from their thought perspective. *shakes head* Again, I've enjoyed most of Ms Glenn's books as I have most of them but this one was a TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT to me. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 03/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



371 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari's Men (MFM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I thought this was a good story with the potential to be an outstanding novel. There was so much more that could have been done with this story to deepen it, flavor it, embellish upon it. I could easily see it being a full length novel in print version. The story moved very fast in some places, so fast it felt like storyline was left out. Overall it was a good story, and I will be looking for the second in the series, but I just wish it had been a little longer, a little deeper. BUY

Reviewed by: Judy-Ree (Date: 03/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 676 to 700 of 835
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34