Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 801 to 825 of 834
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

215 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Blood Lust (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The third installment of Stormy Glenn and Joyee Flynn's "Delta Wolf Series" delivers everything fans have come to expect from both these talented authors. Jam-Packed full of enough adventure to excite, and (read this as a fair warning) passion so hot it just might set your e-reader of choice on fire. Be sure to pack an extra dose of vitamens to take along on this sizzling romance rollercoaster...you'll need to keep your strength up!! BUY

Reviewed by: CherieNoel (Date: 12/06/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Lust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Cat's Meow by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Silver Publishing)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. You know it's a good book when you don't want it to end. What's not to like an innocent shy guy and a bad boy killer who falls dopey in love. Throw in some shifters, mating, and more hot guys...sighs, I want more.

Reviewed by: 279731 (Date: 12/04/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Cat's Meow
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another amazing book - cannot wait for the second in the series! BUY

Reviewed by: Alana (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



215 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Blood Lust (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love this series! BUY

Reviewed by: mdmraven (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Lust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I adored this one! BUY

Reviewed by: mdmraven (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Chameleon Wolf (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lots!!!!!!!!! of Fun. very well written. BUY

Reviewed by: Vet Girl (Date: 11/28/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chameleon Wolf (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



174 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love, Always, Promise (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The most touching and well written book yet to date BUY

Reviewed by: Vet Girl (Date: 11/28/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love, Always, Promise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



250 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Blood Prince (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was good from the get go BUY

Reviewed by: Ani (Date: 11/23/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it BUY

Reviewed by: sexylips27 (Date: 11/22/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



264 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

loved it BUY

Reviewed by: sexylips27 (Date: 11/21/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf? (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



235 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Mating Games (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it BUY

Reviewed by: sexylips27 (Date: 11/21/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mating Games (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



215 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Blood Lust (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

You can read it as a stand alone, but then it is not good but only fair. BUY

Reviewed by: 296040 (Date: 11/18/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Lust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



174 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love, Always, Promise (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This one is the best in this series so far. BUY

Reviewed by: NancyKat (Date: 11/18/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love, Always, Promise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always look forward to Stormy Glenn's new releases with a great deal of anticipation and this book was no exception. Full of humor, romance, and intrigue - this is a "must have' novel. Be sure and move it to the top of your TBR List. Stormy, you've done it again. I can't wait for the next installment :) BUY

Reviewed by: Missy Martine (Date: 11/17/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 95 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read BUY

Reviewed by: Cassie (Date: 11/16/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Bite Here Too by Stormy Glenn, H. C. Brown (Published by: Noble Romance Publishing LLC)
$5.95
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It left me guessing. It was ok for a short novel but it could have been longer

Reviewed by: Cassie (Date: 11/16/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bite Here Too
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, H. C. Brown



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The start of yet another Stormy Glenn classic series of books. True Blood Mates has all the makings of a great series. Yet another addicting set of characters. The twists within the story came as a surprise to me, with having read a lot of similar books I am often able to guess the twists and turns just prior to them occurring but not this time around. The whole 'voice' in his head angle between our two heroes was unique and very enjoyable. I literally stayed up last night till the early hours finishing this book, I just cracked it open to pass ten to fifteen minutes to wind down a long day but should have known better. After all this is a Stormy Glenn book and once I start I can never stop till I finish. Even when rereading a story which I have read before I find myself sucked into the story and need to see it through to the end regardless of how many times I have done so before. But back to this book, our alpha hero finds his mate 10 years earlier when he stumbles across him during a night run in wolf form, his mate is injured and after the ‘claiming’ he then makes sure his mate is safely found by human rescuers but not before their bond is forged. Although Darren doesn’t remember the meeting itself the bond between them allows telepathic communication. Darren after many years of seeking medical help after first hearing this voice in his head decides to just life with it rather than incur the effects of drugs to drown it out. Living with it day in and day out he treats it like an invisible friend who he talks to and confides in. We open with some less than friendly weres trying to trick and then kill Darren resulting in his mate, and pack Alpha, Asher having to come to his rescue and explain that his imaginary voice belonged to him, a real person. Luckily we aren’t dragged through a lot of recriminations and ill feelings, the topic is covered and resolved without being too easy on Asher and without totally glossing over it either. We have kidnapping, in-fighting, conflict, a surprise couple and a couple of villains along the way. Not to give away anything which might spoil the read for others, you will not regret putting out hard earned money on this novel. Several new characters are there and a second love story hinted at, which will have me impatiently waiting for this couple to have their own book in the near future. As always a slew of well rounded characters both were and human alike. I look forward in eager anticipation to more books in this series which will be on my must buy list like all Stormy’s books. BUY

Reviewed by: Lesley-Ann (Date: 11/16/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



140 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sweet Treats (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$2.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

This was a cute story. I enjoyed how they met, as well as minor difficulties inherent when dealing with two people with conflicting schedules. BUY

Reviewed by: Kylia (Date: 11/15/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Treats (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



140 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sweet Treats (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$2.99 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Good to read about someone with a little extra meat on thier bones. found the story sweet, sexy and very real. BUY

Reviewed by: reader2 (Date: 11/11/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 85 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sweet Treats (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



215 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Blood Lust (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story and was glad to continue this series. BUY

Reviewed by: 291371 (Date: 11/11/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Lust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



215 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Blood Lust (MMM) by Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good job on bringing out "man-love" in a positive spin. BUY

Reviewed by: Halyn (Date: 11/10/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Lust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Joyee Flynn



RESULTS: 801 to 825 of 834
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34