Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 126 to 150 of 834
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

49 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heavenly Scent (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yep, you know it, my friends. I jumped straight into this third book in the 'Scent of a Mate' series by Stormy Glenn. I couldn't help myself. Everything sort of twines together and I wanted to find out more, plus see the guys I've already fallen for. Which, by the way, that number seems to be increasing in each successive installment. Fell hard for Jude. Like I did for Benji and Kye. What can I say? I've got a thing for twinks who look weak, but have an inner core of steel within. Jude just couldn't understand why Tripp rejected him. He accepted Jude's mating bite. But then he just walked away. Oh, it was tearing my heart out to watch poor Jude. Luckily for Jude, his twin, Patrick (Patch), reminds him that his mate might be human and would have no idea. My heart really hurt for both Jude and Patch. It's not their fault they were born ocelots. Their parents are panthers, one would assume it's their fault they had twin boys who turned out to be ocelots. Apparently in the large feline prides, ocelots are abominations, and the brothers have spent the past four years running and hiding from other prides and shifters that want to kill them. I really needed these guys to get happy ever afters. The terror that Jude and Patch both experienced when they found out from Boone that they were, in fact, in Potter's Creek Pride territory, they hadn't announced their intentions, nor had they asked for the customary five days from Alpha Hugh, just broke my heart. Truly. Oh my. What a fantastic twist Ms. Glenn threw into this story. I loved it! Plus, it totally justified my feelings for how amazing Jude is. Wow. I so can't wait to see where this goes. Loved it, loved it, loved it! Three snaps, please!! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heavenly Scent (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

After rereading 'Cat's Pride', book one in Stormy Glenn's series 'Scent of a Mate', I knew I needed to jump right into the second book. My first reading of book one I had seriously miscalculated the fabulousness I found - I must have been in a really bad mood - but I wanted to make sure the fantastic continued. I'm happy to say that it did. To say that Hugh's father is a jerk is like saying Mt. St. Helens spit a wee bit of fire. I didn't blame Hugh for grabbing his brothers, Boone and Simon, and then stopping to help the white Bengal shifters in his dad's territory that his dad was going to have killed. Pfft, a wee bit of fire, my butt! When Hugh found his mate, Kye, and his brothers, Kumiko and Yuji, it made sense for them all to join Hugh's new pride. As Hugh expected, his father sent his four most fearsome members after them - Otto, Tre, Sawney, and Reece. What is surprising for Hugh is to discover that once these men realize Hugh's mate is a man and his pride will be accepting of same-sex matings, all four of them ask to join his pride. To discover that all four of the men are half brothers to Hugh, Boone, and Simon came as no real surprise. (Wee fire, remember?) “You think it’s funny?” Kye asked Tre. “I think it’s hilarious.” Kye cocked his head, curious. “Why?” “Oh come on, all of us are being trained to be the next inner circle of the Marshall Pride, and every damn last one of us has a bug-out bag packed in case we get a chance to escape the pride? Sounds pretty damn hilarious to me.” I was very happy to see Stellan, Kody, and Benji again. It seems Benji has embraced his inner lion even more, and I loved to see the snark coming from his mouth. It was a surprise to everyone when Neamus, Stellan's brother, turned out to be the third mate for Hugh and Kye. Seriously, Stormy? You had me screaming and laughing when Hugh, Neamus, and Kye all got naked together for the first time! Sometimes great big things come in small packages. Lucky for Hugh and Neamus. *giggling* Hugh becomes alpha of the Potter's Creek Prude and welcomes the Grangers as members. If you remember, Potter's Creek is where Benji ended up when he left Stellan, although he never joined the little pride there. Turns out Hugh's father is even worse than I believed once a connection is made between Martha Granger and some of the pride members. Interesting, to say the least. What a fabulous continuation of the series! I can see some serious excitement coming down the way, along with more troubles brewing. Thank you, Stormy! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

I really liked Billy, but Ian wasn't as impressive. At least not for me. Billy was so strong and adorable. Ian was just sort of there. Again, just my opinion. I did like the resolution of the slavery ring. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seeing Is Believing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Wolf's Bane (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This might very well be my favorite of the series, so far. I loved the resilience of Douglas and Jilly, ex-con and ex-hooker, who initially hooked up for convenience and definite attraction, but they ended up changing the world. I loved seeing Douglas show everyone that his 3 years in prison weren't in vain, and he learned his lesson, not to mention spent a lot of time contemplating himself, his mistakes, his choices, and what he wanted from his life. I was thrilled that they were able to find the information on the slavery ring, get Joel, Grayson, Caleb, Asher, and Darren involved to start busting the people involved, rescuing the children, and tracking down the ones already sold. I was very excited about the joining of the Wolf Council and the Council of Elders into one paranormal council, with several familiar faces taking seats to make their world a better place. Changing the world, indeed. Even better was Douglas and Jilly being allowed to adopt two of the kidnapped children who had no family. Seeing Jilly with little Isac and Rudy was freaking adorable! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wolf's Bane (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



101 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Redemption (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I wasn't sure how I felt about Julian and Rogan, mainly because they hadn't been referenced in either of the three previous works. I liked both of them, and certainly the pain and suffering they endured being apart was very sad, but I guess I didn't warm up to them as much. The political machinations were intriguing, although at a certain point they became far too easy to predict which I never care for. I was very happy to see Julian and Rogan end up together, plus my glimpse of a few guys from other books was nice. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Redemption (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Baxter (MM) by Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I am really loving this new series. So far, at least, it definitely has veered from the same old, same old, and introduced fascinating characters, great matings, and a nice mystery. Baxter and Dom are great together. Bailey and Vey had their three little kits - yay! Looks like Sal's fortune given to him by a seer when he was a young boy has come true as Sal is, indeed, the mate to vampire Alberto Montello. And, bunny brother, Beau, seems to not be happy at the prospect of being vampire Prince Dario Montello's mate. Oh, and the mansion they've been hiding out in that they thought was abandoned, is owned by the prince. Yep, things are getting more and more interesting. I can't wait to find out the whole deal about the baby, the duck, and Clay. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Baxter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn



131 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Sexy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really liked Logan and Love. This was another fun, sexy, sweet addition to the series! Looking forward to more. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Sexy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



187 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Born (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This second book in the series was equally fun and hot. Hotter, actually, as it involved three men vs two. Another good brain candy story which is exactly what I needed. No thinking required, just pure fun, at least for me. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



164 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Fun, sweet, hot, etc. etc. etc. is what you can say about this first book in Stormy Glenn's series True Blood Mate. I like shifter stories and I do like a little bratty bottom although Darren wasn't too bratty, unfortunately. All in all a fun and enjoyable read. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I worried that a series by the name of 'Battle Bunnies' might be written a little hokey, but Stormy Glenn and Bellann Summers didn't disappoint. This was a wonderful beginning to a new series and I'm definitely looking forward to more. Bailey is a wonderful main character, as is Vey, although I'm not telling what kind of paranormal Vey is. You'll need to read the book to find out. All of the brothers are unique and I'm excited about each of their future stories. I'm most curious about Barclay and the duck. What's up with that? LOL BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I worried that a series by the name of 'Battle Bunnies' might be written a little hokey, but Stormy Glenn and Bellann Summers didn't disappoint. This was a wonderful beginning to a new series and I'm definitely looking forward to more. Bailey is a wonderful main character, as is Vey, although I'm not telling what kind of paranormal Vey is. You'll need to read the book to find out. All of the brothers are unique and I'm excited about each of their future stories. I'm most curious about Barclay and the duck. What's up with that? LOL BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Flying High (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another fun addition to what is slowly becoming a very entertaining series. Matt was adorable, of course, and Sam and Joe were hot, naturally! This installment had a little action/adventure (much like book 1) with someone trying to kill Matt. So, these are fairly formulaic, to date, but I enjoy them anyway! I'm looking forward to the next book which should feature Chandler with Noah and Moses. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying High (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Inferno (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I'm not sure that I have enjoyed the beginning of a new series as much as I did 'Inferno'. I adored the shifter lore the author created with twin bear shifters and a human creating a three-way mating. A fascinating concept. Danny was way too easy to love and I really would have loved this story to be longer so I could enjoy more of him. Ben and Abe were sweet and hot - everything you want out of a fated mate. I would have liked to see that horrid man who raised Danny and caused him so much pain, get his comeuppance, but maybe in another book. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 04/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Inferno (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Baxter (MM) by Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! This is yet another amazing book written by two amazing authors. I cannot wait for the next in the series! BUY

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 04/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Baxter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer, Stormy Glenn



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Given to us from two utterly wonderful authors, BAILEY is our introduction to The Battle Bunnies. I am so looking forward to the rest of this series. May I be among the first to suggest that the seeds for a potential offshoot series have already been planted? I know - let this series get a few under its belt before we ask or even suggest the authors think about venturing in that direction. Great read ladies :) BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Attention Siren/Bookstrand: This is at least a 5 book series, but I would say more 10 in my Greed as a Stormy Glenn Super-fan and a New Fan of Bellann Summer...Mess with that at you're own risk.......thank you. Spoiler Alert: this book will leave you with as many questions at the end of it for the next book just as much as it will satisfy you for the Mating of Bailey and Vey. I couldn't put this book down and wanted more when I read those two words 'The End'. So, for any paranormal fan of Shifters, you can't ask for anymore as you have shifter delight with all the different types in this book. Bunnies, Gargoyle, Wolves and Vamps at least if not a couple more different types coming up. This goes in the reread and must share pile. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 03/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, the characters were so lovable and its bunnies! I loved the duck! This is going to be my new favorite series. BUY

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 03/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Bailey (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome first book in a new series!!! Way to go Stormy and Bellann. BUY

Reviewed by: coffeelover40 (Date: 03/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bailey (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Bellann Summer



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 Stars ~ I will have you know that I snagged this book to review right out from under a fellow reviewer’s hands *cough cough Serena*, and I don't feel one ounce of shame over it. No, sir! This is Stormy Glenn, people, and she writes magnificent paranormal gay erotic romance. So, you can understand my lack of regret at getting to 'The Chosen Ones' first. Also, since this is book one in her brand new 'Myths and Legends' series…I get ALL of them!! *maniacal laughter* "I do need all of you,” Spencer whispered as a single tear escaped and slid slowly down his pale cheek. “I would die without you.” He knew it in his soul." First there was Garrett, then Hayden, then Joe, and then Phillip. Spencer has found four of his coven and there's only one more for him to discover. Unfortunately, the one he finds is an alpha werewolf who isn't about to share his mate with four other men. If Marcus can't or won't accept Spencer, then the emotional blast rockets through the whole coven. The problem, though, is that it has to be this way according to the legends. So much about incubi is held as myth, and Spencer only knows what he learned in his birth coven and that may not be totally accurate. Not to mention that the way their coven works is very, very different from others. It's bad enough when Spencer first meets Marcus. His body goes into heat, which normally only occurs once a month, and he changes from sweet, gentle, absentminded artist into a monster of lore, and it takes all four of the men to control what happens next. Spencer doesn't understand how these men can love both parts of him, he doesn't see that they get the best of both worlds. The majority of the time, Spencer is submissive, loving, and allows them all to care for him. Once a month, or when he's found someone new he can bond with, he goes into heat and becomes a dominant incubus. Definitely the best of both worlds. I really wanted to dislike Marcus. I really did. He's an alpha to over three hundred wolves, he's arrogant, and used to getting his own way. Okay, yes, normally I would love that about a man. But Spencer already had me wrapped around his finger from the first page, so I wasn't feeling very generous. Spencer is beyond adorable, and exactly like his four consorts, I wasn't about to see him sad or upset. So, I was happy when Marcus mated him. Not so happy when Marcus refused to believe he's an incubus, claiming they were the stuff of myth and legend, and barred the other four from his estate. Oh. Boy. "I’ll do whatever I have to do to make Spencer happy and healthy again.” “Then you’d better find some lube.” I absolutely adored this latest from Stormy Glenn. She is certainly heading in a new direction and I'm personally thrilled about it. Spencer is to die for, and I'm halfway in love with him already. The rest of his consorts, even Marcus, are all wonderful, sexy, men who I greatly enjoyed getting to know. My only question for the author is ~ will book two follow these same characters or will you be introducing all new ones? Inquiring minds want to know. *grins* BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Chosen Ones (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Bear Essentials (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

4.5 Stars Stormy Glenn had better make this a series or else! I was captivated from the first page. Casey broke my heart with everything he's been through and Rob is so stinking adorable as this giant bear with a soft, squishy heart just for his mate. There was some drama which was done really well, and sex which was done great! Really hoping to see more of these bears! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Bear Essentials (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Flying High (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Many things happen in this story. Fear, anger, lust, love, acceptance, more fear, resolution and much humor. I enjoyed this story to no end! Sam and Joe are amazing, as is Matt. Matt's acceptance of who /what his mates are is wonderful. He has a great sense of humor that we get to see quite a bit of and thoroughly enjoy. The love, respect , self respect and care Joe and Sam give Matt is truly beautiful. Totally enjoyed the ride and am looking forward, hopefully, to Chandler , Moses and Noah's story. Tony now...HIM I wanted to punch in the throat. You'll see why and agree. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 02/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Flying High (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Submitting to Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simon finally realized that he needs to live his dominant life, he wasn't going to hide, or push down his desires any longer. Along comes Jamie and all his dreams come true. Outside nut jobs try to destroy them, but Simon and Jamie come out stronger than ever!!! This was amazing, loved this, love this series Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Submitting to Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a wonderfully scary, loving and anger infusing story!I was so angry on Andrew's behalf for what he was dealing with. As I waited for Bear to rescue him , I kept mumbling " come on already! " I so enjoyed how Bear and Andrew grew so close so fast, how they relied on each other , and how they loved each other. I would recommend this book to all. Wonderful job! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 01/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! This subject is rarely talked about, I'm glad you touched on it.. Abuse is abuse period. I loved how protective, loving , kind, patience, Bear was with Andrew. This was a beautiful heartbreaking story. I'm so happy they both got what the wanted and needed Freaking awesome BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



274 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Cowboy Legacy (MFMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I loved this book and the story!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Legacy (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 126 to 150 of 834
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34