Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 176 to 200 of 834
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

40 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
To Take a King (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Awesome! BUY

Reviewed by: hocgirl (Date: 06/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Take a King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

I love reading books by Stormy Glenn but I got to say this one could have been better. I loved the story line but I felt like I only had part of a story, there was so many details missing or skipped over. Felt a little rushed. BUY

Reviewed by: 451073 (Date: 06/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Take a King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love hank and Sammy's story..... love this series, love this town love these people!!!! This was fantastic and I can not wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally fell in love with Eddie............As usual I can't get enough of this series, it's characters and Stormy's storytelling..............Love it and it goes on the Reread Pile like all things Stormy. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story of Mason and Jack...to love someone for so long, never believing he would get the man of his dreams. Loved Cooper and his friends, LOVED his parents, love everything about this story!!!!! The love, the trust, hit sex, funny bantering between them FANTASTIC CAN NOT WAIT FOR MORE BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/30/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an amazing story! I was hooked on Jack and Mason from the beginning! I won't spoil with a lot of details but the things they had to go through to get to their HEA , the friends they have, how they helped them get together and the terror they also endured also just added to this story. SO good! I loved this story and all it's characters..well except for the whack job. Looking forward to reading A Promise Given in June! A MUST read! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 05/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sammy and Hank and the rest of the men of Cade Creek that Stormy Glenn has introduced us to have been a wonderful addition to a community that started a few years ago with the Blaecleah brothers. Cade Creek 5, Starting Something did not disappoint. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 05/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Promise Kept (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've never been one for MM books, but there was something that made me buy this one. I'm certainly glad I did! The relationship between Jack and Mason is rocky to begin with, but by the time I got through the first half of this book I was laughing out loud at Mason's wit and screaming FINALLY when Jack figured out that Mason was the one for him. I'm terribly sad that the book is over already (seeing as how I read it all in one sitting), and I can't wait for the next one to come out. I'm desperate to read Coop and Alec's story. I would definitely suggest giving this book a read, and I do believe I might have to give the MM genre another go of it. BUY

Reviewed by: Nikki (Date: 05/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Promise Kept (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Gypsy's Wolf (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Great! Fantastic! All the different authors complimented each other so well. Hope they do this again and soon. BUY

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 05/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gypsy's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Gypsy's Wolf (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I just finished this book. It was different in that each author kept the story line going, but put their own spin on things. Some for the chapters were short and to the point, but some did seem to drag on. It was nice to see that each author picked up where the previous writer stop. I am actually going to see if I get some of these authors books that I thought kept the story pretty clear. I hope that Stormy tries that again or maybe another author will try it. I had only seen one other time a story that was done this way. A couple of the minor characters might make a good story to follow-up. I would like to see a story with Sam and Anena. It also might make a good story to see how Antonello and Valinn work out. Another good follow-up story may be if a story of King Theran finding some more of his grandchildren. Some things I found a little hard is that Gypsy and Quad's characters jumped around from being Alpha type to a little too mushy. It would have been better if the characters kept the same personalities for the whole story. One chapter had Quad being all alpha and a couple of chapters later he was doubting himself. The first chapter had Gypsy showing how strong he was, but all of the sudden he was afraid of his own shadow. it was a pity the the character of Antonello could not come back to the story line until later. It still nice that he came back. I would recommend this book to other people to see if they like the idea of multiple authors writing one story. I will keep and look out for more of this type. I would like to say to all the authors in this book, Keep up the good worl. BUY

Reviewed by: flutist63 (Date: 05/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gypsy's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Gypsy's Wolf (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Very good story, and nice charity to help. Each author brought the story together. BUY

Reviewed by: RISQUE (Date: 05/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gypsy's Wolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Eddie stole my heart right from the start of this book. Virgil, with his protective instincts before even knowing who Eddie was to him stole it as well. I loved the instant connection between the two and the easy acceptance. I was impressed with Virgil's restraint when it came to the flight attendant, thanks to Eddie of course. I also loved how Eddie cared about what would happen if the attendant was fired along with if Sean and Jerrod got hurt protecting him. I guess Eddie's over all concern for others is what is so amazing after all he has been through. I REALLY enjoyed how Duke and Baron were handled and that is all I will say about that. You'll have to buy it and read it to enjoy that . BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Virgil and Eddie's story is a wonderful addition to the Wolf Creek series. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Flight of Fancy (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Virgil and Eddie's story is a wonderful addition to the Wolf Pack series. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flight of Fancy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Jonny Be Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I loved the concept of this story and the characters, loved Russ and Jonny. I like the fact that the story flowed so well but I did find that the story lacked, for someone who was abused he didn't seem too distressed or damaged at anytime really apart from when Russ pushes him away. The editing was was not great and there was information missing. Also Russ has a tattoo done for Jonny but he never shows him, so what's the point in mentioning that. I so wanted to love this book but I didn't which is such a pity as the storyline had so much potential! BUY

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 04/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jonny Be Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



88 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken-Nail Diva (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was funny, sexy and I can't wait for the next one BUY

Reviewed by: lagordidelbx (Date: 04/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken-Nail Diva (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Jonny Be Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm loving this series!!!!!! This was amazing, loved Russ and Jonny story. Sweet, loving and off the charts smoking HOT! Can not wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jonny Be Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



88 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken-Nail Diva (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good story, Harper's personality was great, letting everyone know being small doesn't matter. I hope this will be a series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 04/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken-Nail Diva (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



88 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken-Nail Diva (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

First let me say how much I love , love, love LOVE Harper! Everything about him as I do Memphis! These two together, the way they spoke to each other and acted around and with each other? *Sigh* Awesome story! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken-Nail Diva (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Vampire's Assistant (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Not what I would expect from this author. I enjoyed the twist and turns. Hoping to see more of the Charaters from this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Assistant (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



88 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken-Nail Diva (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brand new characters are introduced in this what I am hoping is not a standalone - Broken Nail Diva gives us Harper and Memphis and a group of men that I pray get their own stories. Lightheartedness on one end as well as the viciousness that can sometimes be a part of the shifter world are combined to bring a story that I would read again and again. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Broken-Nail Diva (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



88 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken-Nail Diva (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Not worth the money. Normally i enjoy reading Stormy Glenn`s books but this one was one of the worst books i have read in a long time. Simple story without any depth and suspense or even so much as a hint of an interesting storyline. BUY

Reviewed by: cailean (Date: 04/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Broken-Nail Diva (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Fireman's Flame (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved jack and Chester's story...this was sweet loving and oh so sexy.. This was fantastic and I can not wait for more BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fireman's Flame (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

I loved this book. I loved the storyline and the the authors style of writing, especially with m/m her stories. It flows nicely and it's even throughout. The characters, don't you just love a possessive vampire and his stubborn mate. Nikolas and Jon are just so sweet but really funny as well which we see more later on in the book. And the interaction between Jon and Louis is just hysterical, it cracks me up. However the editing wasn't good and there was quiet a few grammatical errors. Saying that I still really enjoyed this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Roch (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Vampire's Assistant (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Mate Challenge (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Olivia Black (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of the best series I have read in awhile. BUY

Reviewed by: Christyw744 (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mate Challenge (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Olivia Black



RESULTS: 176 to 200 of 834
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34