Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 201 to 225 of 835
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34

Reader Reviews

33 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Mate Challenge (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Olivia Black (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one of the best series I have read in awhile. BUY

Reviewed by: Christyw744 (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mate Challenge (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Olivia Black



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Farmer in the Dell (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Mitch, loved this story, love this town, love this series This was fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Farmer in the Dell (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy's Ever After (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The first bit of this book was hard for me to get through due to the violence against Happy and his mom. Soon Marc won me and Happy over. I loved how this story played out. All the little things Happy and Marc would say to eah other or do for each other was wonderful to read. True, there was a little heartache but that got straightened out quickly. Love everything about this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy's Ever After (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Kye family is in a town to find store owner to sell their wares. When he meets his mate Hugh. Hugh now is a Alpha and he must get his mate away from his father. When he finally ask help from another Alpha, that is where he finds his thrid mate. Who is the alpha brother. they have a very rough start but they come through. Can't wait to see what happens next. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: . A must read MY RATING: 4 Hearts ***** BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Eastern Embrace (MM) by Olivia Black, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I felt many emotions while reading this book. Anger, at how awful Isei was treated by his brother, then how he was tricked into his mating by the King. I loved the relationship he had with Akihiro, until he stopped listening to Isei and started to do what others thought he should in regard to his mate.Yes I think Isei should have tried harder to state his opinion but Akihiro was not using his head. I loved the friendship that developed quickly with Tetsuo. That man had his back! The nanny? omg I wanted to rip her head off! Wanted to cry when Isei did the only thing he thought he could to stop the pain! Then when Akihiro finally gets his head out of his......and realizes what has been going on? LOVED alot what was done then. I loved this story. Even though parts made me so angry and then wanting to cry then all ..."awwwww" Loved how it ended. Let's hope Izo and the King....yeah I can't wait to read about THAT. *snicker* BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eastern Embrace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Olivia Black, Stormy Glenn



109 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cat's Pride (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stellan is Alpha and he is attract to Benji. He just always believe that mates would have a scent, unknown to him is that Alpha mates have no scent. So he bring home Stella as his soon to be mate, Benji could not stay and watch them be mated. He leaves and goes to a new town. While he has move from the Stellan. He finds himself in trouble with the local bullies, they would come and destroy his home, take his stuff and beat him up. When Stellan is notify that there is problem with Benji he ask Kody to check up and see what is going on. Kody finds Benji beaten and near death. They are told that Benji needs his mate blood to repair the damage to his body. Unknown to all that they will find out that they are all3 mates and what problems arise from this. Just love the story, just sad for all the pain that Benji went through. This is a must read book. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is awesome book. A must read, highly recommend MY RATING: 5 Hearts ***** BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 02/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cat's Pride (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Capturing Cas (MMMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story, loved Cas and the triplets, sexy, sweet, smoking hot excitement BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Cas (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Highland Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Olivia Black (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book very much. The characters were engaging and I was pulled into the story from the start. I can't wait to read more of this series. BUY

Reviewed by: 610093 (Date: 01/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Highland Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Olivia Black



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Highland Heart (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Olivia Black (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Love these 2 authors but this story was really flat. It didn't do it for me. Flat chemistry between the MC's and, for a while there, I thought the dragon was retarded. Pretty lame and weak premise. I expected more from these 2 authors. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 01/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Highland Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Olivia Black



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
The Major's Warriors (MMMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a must read series, another great story to the Terra Nova series. Jake military veteran and to find out command is not doing what was said. But along the way find the love and support from his 3 mates BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Major's Warriors (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Cowboy Christmas (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book to the series and a must read. Hopefully we will see a book about Ma nephew. BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy's Ever After (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good start to a New Series BUY

Reviewed by: chimera (Date: 01/02/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy's Ever After (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy's Ever After (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Happy....survivor, sweet, loving, courageous, open, special!!! This was a beautiful touching love story and I can not wait for more LOVE IT BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy's Ever After (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



51 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Happy's Ever After (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

one of the best stores I have read in a while just loved happy and mac hopefully the nexts ones sre just ss good well worth go for it well done stormy BUY

Reviewed by: shazie (Date: 01/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy's Ever After (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Cowboy Christmas (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG I loved this story!!!! (Made me cry) Love this series, love this family, and love these sweet, loving, sexy hot cowboys THIS WAS FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/30/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Cowboy Christmas (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good, look forward to the next story BUY

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 12/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Christmas (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Forever and a Day (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy glen all I can say it's u don't disappoint. I was waiting patiently for this book and it was worth the wait. Thank you for doing what u do. BUY

Reviewed by: Ladiid23 (Date: 12/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever and a Day (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Wolf's Bane (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

.......... BUY

Reviewed by: wfht912 (Date: 12/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wolf's Bane (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
APP Exclusive: Forget Me Not (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 674 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Forget Me Not (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Pleasing Master (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome Sir series. BUY

Reviewed by: KeyKey841 (Date: 12/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Master (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Forever and a Day (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really enjoyed the story. It bought together some some loose ends in the series but the time frame seamed a little off. BUY

Reviewed by: Mic (Date: 11/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever and a Day (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Pleasing Master (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Don't get me wrong, I love Stormy Glenn's books and I have majority of them but this one ANNOYED the hell out of me. It's the confusion on Jackson's part that got me so annoyed...he came off as DUMB blond and I hate dumb blonds! Didn't do it for me sorry to say. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 11/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Master (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Pleasing Master (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think this is my favorite so far!!! Hot Dayum.... Michael and Jackson were sweet, loving, patience, strong, forgiven and smoking HOT!!!! THIS WAS FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pleasing Master (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Call Me Master (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! But Rafe and Dennys story is my favorite..... hot dayum this was kinky, sweet, loving and omg SEXY AS SIN!!! Love when the alpha falls hsrd, loves hard. They were perfect THIS WAS FANTASTIC BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Call Me Master (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Waiting to Breathe (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series but this one is special. The Pringles, the heartache. The tears! The HEA. BUY

Reviewed by: Laney (Date: 10/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Waiting to Breathe (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 201 to 225 of 835
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34