Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 401 to 425 of 1054
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43

Reader Reviews

32 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beware Falling Ice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great book! It has all the necessities. Its funny, quirky, light hearted and lots of hot sex! Good job Tymber Dalton for impressing me once again! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 09/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Ice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beware Falling Ice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As much as I cried reading The Reluctant Dom, I laughed reading this book. The characters are believable and it was good to see how the relationships in the story developed because they were very realistic. It was such a great book - I didn't wanted to end! Thank you Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 08/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Ice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beware Falling Ice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished reading. Loved it. It was funny how things kept happening to them. But it was great seeing them fall in love. Can hardly wait for next book. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 08/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Ice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story has so many levels and layers that make it a great read. From the beginning I was drawn to the characters and it was hard to put the book down to do things like go to work and sleep. It was wonderful to see that Coop is an honorable person and puts first things first. His loyalty to each of the other people make is easier for everyone to trust both him and each other more. There is so much caring. What I thought was the most interesting aspect was the way that not only the way the relationships built between the obvious couples but between all the other individuals as well. Each brought something special and unique. Their creativity will go a long way to making sure that everyone is both protected and well cared for. The end of the story felt like just the beginning for these four special people. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is really so sweet. Em's life is crazy and getting crazier as she deals with her mom drama. Jarred and Garrison are in recovery from their own loss. It seems that this would all make it hard to get together and move forward in their lives. Yet these three people are drawn together and each have something to give and contribute to the others. I like they way we see the caring and the humor. There is drama but it is met head on. No matter what their "roles" are we see all three of these people as equal. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/08/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Spoiler Ahead This was book 35 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Danielle "Dani" Webb recently moved back to Florida with the help of her family after being in a car accident and leaving her live in Dom. Because of the car she lost her career as a performer. Ned "Coop" Cooper is a Dom and Hunter is his longtime slave he has a boyfriend Todd who is not a Dom. When Coop's girlfriend Bethany decides she wants to move in with him and he wants her to stop playing with Hunter he breaks up with her not in a bad way but he knows that she is not submissive and he told her before that she should call before coming over she was coming over on Hunter's time. Coop always consider himself straight although Hunter and Todd have told him that they would be interested in more. Coop meets Dani at a munch when her friend Mikayla and her Dom Carson. Dani and Hunter have a few things in common they both suffer from anxiety and she also has OCD. I could relate a lot to both of these character's as I too have anxiety and the more I stress the worse it gets. Hunter who is in the closet with his family about being gay and kinky his. Hunter works in the family business that he hates because his grandfather left him money that his father controls and with his 35 birthday coming up he is worried that his father will make him wait another five years. When Coop begins dating Dani Hunter feels that she will take him from him although Coop was very up front with her about Hunter and Todd. When Coop ask Dani to pretend to be Hunter's girlfriend around his family both of them are not sure it's going to work, but it does. This was a good book although other's in this series are better this book didn't have any crazy exs or anyone getting seriously hurt although Dani does have a medical scare with her heart. The sex scenes in this book are hot Tymber writes really good BDSM scenes. This book was well written like the rest of the books in this series. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. If you like reading BDSM with Dom's who are not a**whole than I recommend that you read this series each book can be read as standalones. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 08/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Fire Road (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story by Tymber! Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 07/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Fire Road (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Fire Road (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This series keeps getting better and better! I love Elaine and the Triad and can't wait to see what happens next! Tymber remains an automatic buy for me! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 07/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Fire Road (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Spoiler Ahead This is book 34 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Em Woodland's parents moved in with her three years ago, and it wasn't her idea. Her mother's meddling has killed Em's love life. After her busybody mom calls the cops on the two new guys next door. Jarred and Garrison are still mourning the lost of there lover and owner Janis it's been thirteen months so when Jarred inherits the house next door to Em the guys see it as their new start. Turns out Em's mother is more than a busybody she is having a psychotic break down and wanting to run Em's life. Jarred and Garrison like Em a lot but they know that they have to take it slow she is not in the lifestyle. I also like Mitchell and Brent her bosses and they also like the guys and want the best for her. I also liked her dad he has let his wife run the show and he has had enough and is putting his foot down. After taking her to the doctor and finding that it's not physical they find out it's in the mind when she refuses to move out of Em's house and her brother and sister finally understand what Em has been going through. The sex scenes in this book weren't has good in this book as they are in other books by Tymber. Em did meet the group at Tony and Shayla's house although she already knew Chelbie from "Sapiosexual" but she didn't know the aspect of her relationship with Nick and Rich Hurst. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I love reading this series and can't wait to read the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Spoiler Ahead This was a really good book and one of my favorite in this series. Kim and Cole have been a couple for two years. Kim was married and her ex husband tore her down and created a rip with her and her parents. When Kim tells Cole that she wants to try BDSM he agrees they meet the members of the Suncoast Society. Mason Lange moved away from Florida for a job in Nebraska where he hooks up with a 23 year old guy Freddie when he moves back to Florida he breaks up with the him Mason is a Dom who missed the lifestyle he was friends with Kade and was there when Ventura first opened and he is glad to be back home. Mason makes friends with the new couple he knows he is gay and a sadist and agrees to help them. Cole realizes that he can't give Kim all that she needs so he ask Mason for help. This was a really good book and another heart breaker by Tymber. Mason's ex Freddie is stalking him he doesn't know when to let go although Mason has told him it was over and that he only wants to be friends. Mason knows that he is attracted to Cole and is surprised when Cole admits that he wants him but not as his sub but as his boyfriend. Freddie upset mason by showing up at his house and tries to kill him by running him over. I really loved how Tilly came to the rescue to help Kim and Cole get through it and how Cole stepped up and faced Mason's parents. This was a really good book with a lot of kinky sex scenes and there was so heart breaking one's as well. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I love reading this series each book can be read as stand alones or in order. I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a short quick read that I wished was longer. Cali Charleston's ex Shane took advantage of her she helped build his business and he left her homeless with no money. Cali is strong and independent and stubborn and masochistic and according to her not very submissive. Max Trendle and Sean Dennison have been together for over ten years started out first as roommates and then lovers. After Cali spend one night in her new apartment the build catches on fire leaving her homeless again. The guys really like her, but they have been hurt by a woman a Domme Lydia in the past. I love reading Tymber's books the sex scenes in this book were hot I also love reading about the people of the Suncoast Society the books can be read as stand alones. Max and Sean also make BDSM equipment and they want Cali to help them with their website. Max and Sean work to show Cali that they want her forever that a menage can work. I also like the fact that although Lydia tried to hurt them that it didn't work. I also like that Cali didn't want to take handouts from the guys that she wanted to pay her own way. This was a good book it was well written like all of Tymber's books with no errors in spelling or grammar. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Crafty Bastards (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a short quick read that I wished was longer. Cali Charleston's ex Shane took advantage of her she helped build his business and he left her homeless with no money. Cali is strong and independent and stubborn and masochistic and according to her not very submissive. Max Trendle and Sean Dennison have been together for over ten years started out first as roommates and then lovers. After Cali spend one night in her new apartment the build catches on fire leaving her homeless again. The guys really like her, but they have been hurt by a woman a Domme Lydia in the past. I love reading Tymber's books the sex scenes in this book were hot I also love reading about the people of the Suncoast Society the books can be read as stand alones. Max and Sean also make BDSM equipment and they want Cali to help them with their website. Max and Sean work to show Cali that they want her forever that a menage can work. I also like the fact that although Lydia tried to hurt them that it didn't work. I also like that Cali didn't want to take handouts from the guys that she wanted to pay her own way. This was a good book it was well written like all of Tymber's books with no errors in spelling or grammar. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 07/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crafty Bastards (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If anyone can make sense of four people and for totally different personalities and different ailments and hang ups it would be Tymber. The trials and tribulations of the Hunter, Todd, Coop and Dani quad was riveting, even though it was sometimes frustrating. I was glad for the HEA, because it resolved a lot of the feelings I was feeling, and also because Hunter's father got played.... This book is for open-minded people only, so if you have issues with different lifestyles and this book is not for you. Otherwise, this book was so good that I could not put it down from cover to cover. Another great one Tymber BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



86 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved reading "kitten's tale". WOW! Great read, another Tymber Dalton classic!

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even though I am always ready at midnight to download and read all night whenever Tymber has a new Suncoast Society book out, this one touched my heart even more than usual. All three main characters, Em, Jarred, & Garrison, are at difficult places in their lives and together they work through each other's "issues" and find a way forward together. Jarred & Garrison together need Em as much as she needs them and once again, Tymber Dalton has pulled together a new family in such a beautifully dynamic way. I love seeing familiar faces and I love that each book is different. Once again I felt that I was right there in the story. I laughed, I cried, I was afraid when Em got hurt, I was worried about Em's mother, and I really felt for Em's dad - I just wanted to hug him! I also liked the support the Em had in Mitchell and Brent. Another Suncoast Society Hit!! Thanks Tymber and pleassssse keep them coming!!! BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

WOW!!! Another great read!! I was curious how this would work. It wouId take a very secure person to be okay with their girlfriend playing with another man but once again, Tymber Dalton made it real. I worried, I laughed, I cried, I was scared, I was angry, & I celebrated as the three found contentment and happiness together. Very well written!! BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was waiting & ready at midnight on the 4th to download this book as I absolutely adore the Suncoast Society Series. I have read every story at least four times and "Rhymes with Orange" did NOT disappoint! I could not put it down, I read all night and did nothing else until I finished the book. After reading the blurb, I was curious how Tymber would wind these four lives around each other and, as usual, she did it with such amazing & fluid details that touched my soul and allowed me to feel as though I was there watching this all unfold. I laughed, cried, felt both of Danielle & Hunter's anguish... in fact, I wanted a few minutes with Danielle's ex and Hunter's family, especially Hunter's family!) I wanted to tell Coop to just go for it and Todd, well... we need more Todd's in this world! What an incredible story!! I was never a reader, didn't have time. For 32 years I was a Social Worker & worked 18 hour days. Six years ago a rare disease took control of my life & my life as I knew it was forever gone. About three years ago, a friend suggested I try reading to fight off depression and suggested Tymber Dalton. She told me to start with "Love Slave for Two" (she knows me well because I was hooked!) Next I read "Kitten's Tale" then started "Safe Harbor" and have followed the Suncoast Society ever since. Tymber Dalton's gift, her creative expression, her art, her dedication to her craft and sharing it has truly made a difference in my life & I am sure in the lives of others. I can no longer just get up and go do whatever I want. I can't even take a bath on my own any longer, but I can read and this particular series never gets old. Every time I reread the series I see something new. With the health issues she has, I imagine Tymber understands how much her writing means to readers like me. Thank you so much Tymber and I truly hope the members of the Suncoast Society forever "speak" to you! I can't wait for "Beware Falling Ice"... BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was waiting & ready at midnight on the 4th to download this book as I absolutely adore the Suncoast Society Series. I have read every story at least four times and "Rhymes with Orange" did NOT disappoint! I could not put it down, I read all night and did nothing else until I finished the book. After reading the blurb, I was curious how Tymber would wind these four lives around each other and, as usual, she did it with such amazing & fluid details that touched my soul and allowed me to feel as though I was there watching this all unfold. I laughed, cried, felt both of Danielle & Hunter's anguish... in fact, I wanted a few minutes with Danielle's ex and Hunter's family, especially Hunter's family!) I wanted to tell Coop to just go for it and Todd, well... we need more Todd's in this world! What an incredible story!! I was never a reader, didn't have time. For 32 years I was a Social Worker & worked 18 hour days. Six years ago a rare disease took control of my life & my life as I knew it was forever gone. About three years ago, a friend suggested I try reading to fight off depression and suggested Tymber Dalton. She told me to start with "Love Slave for Two" (she knows me well because I was hooked!) Next I read "Kitten's Tale" then started "Safe Harbor" and have followed the Suncoast Society ever since. Tymber Dalton's gift, her creative expression, her art, her dedication to her craft and sharing it has truly made a difference in my life & I am sure in the lives of others. I can no longer just get up and go do whatever I want. I can't even take a bath on my own any longer, but I can read and this particular series never gets old. Every time I reread the series I see something new. With the health issues she has, I imagine Tymber understands how much her writing means to readers like me. Thank you so much Tymber and I truly hope the members of the Suncoast Society forever "speak" to you! I can't wait for "Beware Falling Ice"... BUY

Reviewed by: tamms1963 (Date: 07/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy crap, that was hot! I thought it would be confusing. It wasn't. I thought the MM part would be icky. It wasn't. I KNEW it would have great sex. Wow! Not just the sex scenes themselves but the chemistry between everyone. I just finished about 2 minutes ago and I want to read it again, already. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 07/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished Rhymes with Orange, Tymber has done it again. Loved the way the characters all came together and the way they stood by one another in good and hard times. Love the Suncoast Society. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

She did it again! I love Tymber Dalton's books because she always puts so much emotional depth into her stories that I have ugly cried through more than a few and laughed so hard I cried in most. Can't wait for the next! BUY

Reviewed by: Margie (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rhymes with Orange (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So glad the 4th July finally rocked up I have been waiting sitting on pining for this date and the release of this book. So worth the wait but still wishing the inspiring characters of the suncoast society were able to tell their story faster. So I will be waiting for the next exciting tail from the suncoast society and Tymber Dalton because if is as good as the rest of the series and Rhymes with Orange then.......................oh fun. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rhymes with Orange (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the Suncoast Society series. Think this was the best yet. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the Suncoast Society series. Think this was the best yet. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



86 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Maybe b/c this was the free, shorter version that this book was so strangely abrupt. It felt very unfinished. The ending was....kind of a HEA but not really? I'm not sure what it was. Ray and Oot made it clear in the beginning that they weren't looking for a real partner in kitten, just a play partner. She, of course, secretly fell in love but to her credit, didn't outwardly pine for them or actively seek to redefine their relationship. Actually, Ray and Oot end up asking her to move in. Yet while they all got closer, in the end, it still seemed like they were just friends with benefits. Did I miss something? Did Ray and Oot ever declare their love for kitten? Sure, they were happy, but in an "ILY and I want to spend the rest of my life with you" way? Didn't seem like it,nwhuch was strange and unfulfilling, Also, I don't think it was ever explained where the name "Oot" even came from. Love Tymber, butvthiscwas disappointing,

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 401 to 425 of 1054
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43