Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 526 to 550 of 1053
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43

Reader Reviews

45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken Arrow (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brooke, Cody, and Justin - They guys are trying to get out of a rut of all work and no play. Brooke's friends think she needs to get out more and enjoy life. But a simple decision as to which car to bring to dinner is the opening needed to get these three to start talking and from there they just hit it off. I love Brooke's dad whose biggest concern is for his daughter's happiness. What a sweet group. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Arrow (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved it BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: None - Not Rated

Let me just say I love Tymber Dalton and I adore the Suncoast Society series. I can barely wait after finishing a book for the next one to come out. I don't usually leave reviews but felt I needed to for this book. I have to say this is now my standout favorite book for this serious. The Story was great to begin with but the ending was killer (no pun intended). If you haven't read this series you should start from the beginning, this group of characters pull you in and make you wish you were a part of their group of friends. This was my favorite erotic romance I have read in the past few years and I read alot. I can't wait to see how Tymber tops this story it's a must read even if you haven't read the series. BUY

Reviewed by: nikisbooknook (Date: 06/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Time for another party and of course everyone is having a ton of fun but they also seem to be doing some soul searching and coming to decisions about different matters. I always love these little peeks at old friends. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chains (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Rebecca survived an abusive relationship but then continued to live almost on the run. Confronted with her uncle's lonely death she realizes something needs to change. And while Logan and Toby have their won crazy ex something about Becca draws them together. They take special care to make sure she never feels trapped and when her own back bone gets strong enough she can stand up to her ex and their's too. Everyone can cheer that one. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chains (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 06/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Nice, emotional story. The Good: I really enjoyed watching Betsy slowly reclaim her life. I loved how supportive and caring Nolan and Kenny were and all the Suncoasters. It took months for Betsy to get herself together, and while I was sometimes frustrated because I wanted the threesome together ASAP, I appreciated the fact that everyone took things slowly and were smart about it all. The Not So Good: I didn't give this 5 stars because I think the heat rating is incorrect. This is NOT a "sextreme" book at all. At most, it's "scorching" but may actually be "sizzling". The trio didn't truly get together til the last 1/4 of the book and before that, they didn't kiss at all except for pecks on the cheek etc. Understandable, considering the trauma Betsy had been thru. The was some MM to add a little spice, but it meant this book was VERY sweet; not necessarily sexy. Finally, I had trouble with the ILYs. It just sort of happened, very nonchalantly and in an offhanded way. I was very disappointed in that. I got that their loved built slowly but it was so slow that honestly, I could barely feel or see it happening. So when they declared their love I was like, "Huh.....um...OK. I can't say I felt it in that moment or even after. Their love felt like a comfy, best friend type love between the characters, not a passionate one. So overall, a good book, but not a truly sexy one. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton writes amazing books and this is one of them! That being said know it is a hard read! It deals with abuse in the community and has a woman survivor and rising out of her situation. You will not be disappointed with this book at all! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia (Date: 06/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton writes amazing books and this is one of them! That being said know it is a hard read! It deals with abuse in the community and has a woman survivor and rising out of her situation. You will not be disappointed with this book at all! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia (Date: 06/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Turn of the Screwed (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story has action from beginning to end. Noel and Scott love each other but realize that it just isn't enough. Scott meets Keith and the connection happens almost instantly. I like how both men id try to be as fair to Noel as they knew how. Noel is dealing with her own conflicted emotions where both men are concerned. So glad Scott and Noel work things out and everyone gets their happy. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Turn of the Screwed (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Spank or Treat (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This collection of stories from the Halloween party is sweet and mellow. It was wonderful to think about Kaden "attending" the party and watching out for his friends and loved ones. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spank or Treat (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Click (MF, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A peak at several of the characters we have come to love. you can get to see how sometimes even the small things can mean so much. We get to see the love in each relationship and how they make it work for them. Love the little peak in the last chapter. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Click (MF, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Things Made Right (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such tragedy that turns out alright but will leave both Loren and Ross touched by it forever. Don't want to say much more and give anything away. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things Made Right (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just got this book and could not put it down. Of all the "Party" books in this series, I found I loved this one the most. Highly recommend reading it. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 05/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Out of the Spotlight (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A really good story of the emotional repercussions of a BDSM relationship, a polyamorous relationship, and the fallout from being in the media's spotlight. Also, a very warm story of love and forgiveness in the face of multiple misunderstandings. As always, the sexual side of BDSM as presented by Tymber is really panty-dropping. I love that she gives a taste of the MM relationship but includes something-something for the ladies to hold on to. Very well balanced and spicy. Keep 'em coming, Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 05/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Spotlight (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Out of the Spotlight (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely could not put this book down. One of the greatest in the series and i have loved them all. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 05/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Spotlight (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great to catch up on all the people from prior books. Totally enjoyed the read. BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 05/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Very Kinky Valentine's Day (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow just wow we go from a light fun Valentine Party, to having to come clean with some what turns out to be good news, to sudden foreshadowing of something that might turn out to be very deep and dark. This story really takes you quite the ride. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Kinky Valentine's Day (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sapiosexual (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Chelbie finds what she really needs in not one man but in two brother's Nick and Rich. They fall hard and fast but first they need to figure out who has it in for them. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sapiosexual (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Broken Arrow (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a FABULOUS book! I love how Tymber can really put us right there in the story. I pouted when I was done. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 05/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Arrow (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great visit with all your old friends and a fantastic Christmas party that has everyone having a great time. Really enjoyed this Christmas story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $3.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

i have loved these books sense they been out.have them in hardcover so now i got the boxset so i can read them anytime without looking true lots of books love them BUY

Reviewed by: marie (Date: 04/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Reunions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Turn of the Screwed (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton has become one of "must buy" authors. She never disappoints you with her wonderfully written stories. BUY

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 04/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Turn of the Screwed (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chains (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Love Tymber Dalton and this story was cute but....kinda "eh" for me. This one didn't have the depth and emotional force that I'm used to from her. It was mostly lighthearted and nice, which I wasn't expecting based on the blurb. There was an easily resolved misunderstanding between the heroes and heroine, and the "threat" from the ex was was also easily put to rest in one scene at the end. I liked Rebecca, Toby and Logan a lot, I just wish the story had more action/intensity to complement the lighthearted moments. Finally, I have to say, the heat level is mislabeled--it is not sextreme IMO but more like scorching at the most. A very safe, sweet, innocous story, but not a very hot one. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chains (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Click (MF, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I bought this specifically to read the follow up to Sully, Clarisse, and Mac's's story from Safe Harbor. Loved it! It was so nice reading about them again and seeing how happy their life is. Strangely enough, I didn't know any of the other characters in the rest of the book. It was interesting to read follow ups to original books I haven't read. With the exception of only 1 (Sir and Pet) I got the gist of every story, and I really enjoyed them. It definitely made me want to look into getting the original books featuring Tony & Shayla, John & Abbey, and Chris, Landry & Tilly. Thanks to the author for giving us a chance to re-visit characters we loved once again! BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Click (MF, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 526 to 550 of 1053
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43