Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 676 to 700 of 1053
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43

Reader Reviews

86 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A must read!

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99 $1.00
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Kitten's story wished it had been longer I was so excited to get her story BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 01/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $3.50
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Totally awesome! I discovered this series (characters) whilst I was reading Fire & Ice. Totally want a happy ending for Ryan, so please keep on writing, so I can keep on reading! BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 01/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 386 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Good Will Ghost Hunting: Demon Seed (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99 $1.00
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Since this book was a novella, we don't get a chance to get to know the characters. But, what we do see is very good. BUY

Reviewed by: Insmogul (Date: 01/07/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99 $1.00
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was expecting much more from this book and wound up being disappointed BUY

Reviewed by: sulkie2 (Date: 12/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Porpoisefully Yours (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story-line, I cried, laughed and can't wait to see what happens in the other series mentioned in this book.....MUST READ....NEED MORE PORPOISE..... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 11/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Porpoisefully Yours (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Porpoisefully Yours (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Not what I expected, which made it so much better! Great characters and loved the story. I laughed and cried. Wonderful book I'll read again and again! BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 11/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Porpoisefully Yours (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Without Porpoise (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Must Read for any Paranormal Fan....This series Satisfies the Paranormal Desire, but brings the read to the hear and now...Love it. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 11/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Without Porpoise (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Porpoiseful Intent (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Must read....A series that with each book, I want more and more..... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 11/15/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Porpoiseful Intent (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great story. I enjoyed how they helped her protect them and became a team, both healing and learning from each other. BUY

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 11/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 48 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wish there was a score higher than 5. I cried my eyes out. One of my all time favorites! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



397 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
kitten's tale (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99 $1.00
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A good book buy in my opinion not one of her best. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: kitten's tale (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50 $3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good read! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Anything by Tymber Dalton is a great read. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Domme by Default (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very touching and revealing story. BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Domme by Default (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



204 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Dead Moon Rising (MMF) by Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great series by a great author! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dead Moon Rising (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Macy Largo, Tymber Dalton



181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Tymber Dalton is always a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It's a Sweet Life (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50 $3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this! Tymber is always an auto-buy for me. I loved how the relationship came together. Compelling and rewarding!! BUY

Reviewed by: KKDenovo (Date: 10/09/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber does it again....I hope this is just the start of a wonderful series and not just a single book....Puts ya on the edge of your seat to see what happens next in the story... A MUST READ.... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 09/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $2.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Never have a read a book that touched me more or made me cry. Tymber Dalton takes you on a journey as you meet Kaden and his wife, Leah. Kaden met, fell in love with and married Leah, a broken, abused foster kid. He saved her and together they found a new way for her to express her hurt and pain. When Kaden finds he is dying if pancreatic cancer he worries about what will become of Leah. Seth has been Kaden's best friend for as long as they can remember. So he is mortified and shocked when Kaden asks him to move in, share Leah with him, learn how to help her through all of this, and finally marry her after his death. The love that is shown between all of the characters draws you in. It is a phenomenal book. For those of us that have lost someone to cancer, I recently list my father, you can relate. The waiting and hoping, worrying yet wanting to be strong, wanting them yo stay here with you, but go so they aren't in pain. Tymber Dalton brings all of that combined with really hot sex scenes! BUY

Reviewed by: ShayB (Date: 09/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Enjoyable story, complete with lots of loving family members and crazy farm animals. However, this was my 10th or so Tymber Dalton book and while none have been tame with the language, this book made me cringe all over the place, to the point of distracting from the story, with the ridiculous amount of cursing (seriously, stop using the word asshat). The heroine is _constantly_ cursing/using derogatory names and it makes her seem trashy, uneducated, and immature, not edgy or cool. She goes on about how her in-laws think she's white trash. By the end of the novel I do too. There are plenty of situations in the novel where expletives ARE warranted and being an adult novel, I don't expect tame language, I'm ok with that, but I feel this novel suffers from overuse of expletives and it makes the story less enjoyable to me. For example, the whole goat on the roof thing...she immediately starts cursing up a storm at the goat when she notices her on the roof. Why? I would have been stupefied or sarcastic, not angry at the situation. The scene lost its humor because the language reflected out-of-proportion-to-the-situation anger and intensity, in my opinion. After the ladder incident, then yeah, be angry and drop the f bomb and more. Please realize Tymber that you are a talented writer and you do not need to make your writing edgier with over-the-top foul language. Heroines should always be respectable people, at least outside the bedroom! BUY

Reviewed by: katinlove (Date: 09/25/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Yet another amazing story by the talented Tymber Dalton. I love that this wasn't just a romance, it had great funny LOL moments, strong friendships And showed the importance of family. BUY

Reviewed by: Ali (Date: 09/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Ms. Dalton does it again! A laugh-out-loud read with great characters and fun and engaging plot. Highly recommend! Ms. Dalton remains an automatic buy for me and she contains to deliver! BUY

Reviewed by: Sodes16 (Date: 09/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hope Heals (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

a truly enjoyable read!! so funny in parts I laughed until I cried... some very hot moments, some that make you say "awww" and yet others that kept you cheering for Sarah and her men... and the rest of the cast of characters... I really hope we get to see them all again in the near future!!! another winner by Tymber Dalton! BUY

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 09/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Hope Heals (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 676 to 700 of 1053
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43