Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 76 to 100 of 1053
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43

Reader Reviews

18 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading about Tim and Paul's romance and them adding Kent was even more romantic. Loved reading about them BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 04/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I've had a soft spot for Kent since he showed up in the Suncoast Society series and have always wondered what his story was. Now we know! The story starts with Paul and Tim and we get the story of their relationship and then Kent enters. He's been hurt badly in the past and is "through with love" but will he change his mind when he gets involved with Tim and Paul. I got a little emotional reading read this. Kent seems happy but is very good at hiding his emotions! But he starts getting attached to Tim and Paul and gets scared. He doesn't do love anymore. Tim has also been hurt in the past but him and Paul are happily married and are loving it. Is there room for Kent? Will Kent and Tim be able to work things out? Paul wants both of them and he sets about working on that! This was such a good story that I went back and read it again. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love how everything is new for these guys from their home, relationship, and Arden. They are smart and aren't afraid to go after what they want. I'm so excited that there will be more. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/13/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book #70. "If it wasn't for bad luck, I'd have no luck at all!" Arden Hasegawa has got to be wondering if this isn't her motto. Already burning the candle at both ends with computer studies and working a minimum wage job, she comes home to find an apartment fire has left her virtually homeless. On a shoestring budget, she can't afford another apartment. Then comes the final straw. Kraiges Technologies, the IT company where she's an unpaid intern, closes without warning. Desperate for money, she takes a coworker's shift at the restaurant where she works. Suddenly, her life's flipped 180 degrees! Not only does another coworker, Allie, offer Arden the use of a top-of-the-line RV for a fraction of her apartment's rent, but four hot, sexy men just happen to land in her section of the restaurant. Ken Rossi, Trace Huffe, Steve Chaudhary, and Hal Larsson were college roommates when they founded Collidezkope. When they took it public, they became millionaires. But now their consulting contract's done, and they want a new start, a different direction. Relocating to Sarasota and buying a house together, they plan to recapture their mojo and recreate their success. There's just one problem. They need at least one person they can trust to handle the admin end of their new venture. When they meet Arden, she seems the perfect fit. But isn't this all a bit too easy? Maybe so but Ken, Trace, Steve, and Hal jump at the chance, and Arden's soon officially their AA. The work's perfect for all five. But there are secrets that have the potential to blow this perfection to bits. The men's attraction for and relationships with each other are hardly a secret. But they're all magnetically drawn to Arden as well. Can anyone say "sexual harassment lawsuit in the making?" When the men stumble onto Venture, they're kinky dreams are fulfilled. Oh, did I mention that Arden's also a member at Venture, making things even more complicated? Awkward? Understatement of the year! Then comes the ultimate test. One man's secret has the potential to destroy his entire life, possibly his friends, and even their dreams. Only Arden can help. Will she? Is this crazy plan even conceivable? Or will the perfect working relationship, the success that's just beyond their fingertips, be shattered? There's only one answer. The question is, what will each of the five have to sacrifice for that answer? As you probably know by now, I adore Tymber Dalton's books. This one is no exception. However, this story's a bit of a departure for Ms. Dalton and the Suncoast Society series. It's truly a standalone, and has a lot in common with the reverse harem books so popular right now. But, as always, Ms. Dalton has reached beyond the obvious. This is far from a simple reverse harem story. Arden is one of the funniest, quirkiest characters Ms. Dalton's created in awhile. She's absolutely hilarious with her ability to "swear like a sailor" without saying one curse word! I adore her sense of humor, her work ethic, and most of all, her absolute devotion and dedication to the people surrounding her. Ken, Trace, Steve, and Hal are the best of friends, have absolute faith and trust in each other, and love each other in every way. Each has his own unique personality with all the flaws and strengths inherent in any person. "Non-sequiter Hal" with his out-of-left-field comments, joking nature, and brilliant mind is a joy...and a pain! Ken is the workaholic, intense and focused, but with hidden softness and joie de vivre. Steve is no less brilliant than the rest but he's the outdoorsman with hidden depths. Trace may be focused and intense in his work, but he's also shy and introverted. And there's absolutely no doubt that each man is a true dominant. Add Arden to the mix, and you have a combustible combination. To blend such diverse personalities into a story takes true talent. To pull together the conflicting interests and unique challenges facing each character is even more difficult. For even the most talented of authors, this would be an incredible challenge. But, as always, Ms. Dalton demonstrates her expertise by writing a compelling and enthralling story that will keep you on the edge of your seat from the beginning to end. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! You're in-depth look at a polyamorous "reverse harem" lifestyle is 100% genuine and absolutely real. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead deserves nothing less than five stars! A final note. Be an informed reader! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 04/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic end to a revisit with a great series. The Kinsey-Paulson Family is again under attack, in more ways than one. In this installment the author shows how this family, nuclear and extended, come together to support each other after the children (biological & adopted) are now the target of attacks. This installment was further enhanced by the inclusion of mature love as Andrew finds love again. The twist in this story is one I never expected, but foresee it coming up again if the series continues. Wonderful book. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 04/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I’m so glad that Tom, Ty and Nevvie started speaking to this author again! Just when you think all their troubles are over, something else comes in and stirs the pot. This is the first part of a two part story and is much better understood if you have read the previous books. This installment brings back to fore many of the characters from the earlier books and revisits some of the issues in those books. This book also again shows the “resilience “ of the Kinsey-Paulson clan. Well written, great read. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 04/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber has shown us all different types of relationships throughout the series. This book shows one more type. Take four men- one straight, one gay, one bi, one flexible. They have been best friends since college, started a multi-million dollar dot com business, sold it and now are ready to start anew. They buy a house together in order to concentrate on the task of starting over. Then there is Arden- an almost college graduate who has been having a tough time. She rides a motorcycle and loses her job as an intern while she is out of her apartment due to electrical issues. A friend/fellow employee at the restaurant (her second job) allows Arden to rent her RV. At her restaurant as a waitress Arden meets the guys. They are taken with her, offer her an interview to be the AA to their group. They are all also interested in more. She accepts and they try to convince her to move into the fifth bedroom in the house. The relationship among the five morphs into a more complicated one. The men explore their sexuality and, when Arden agrees to go with Ken as a beard to a family wedding, he agrees with the others that he wants more. That is when it all gets interesting. The book has a lot of relationship complexities and I can't wait to see what's next in the series! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 04/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was such a great book! I loved the bond of the four men and I loved Arden. It’s sad in this day and age someone would need to hide who they really are but it’s great that friends are there. Loved this book buy it! BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 04/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely love this one, though I am close to needing the poly pack of barbie/ken dolls. Definitely need something I can pose, otherwise I am going to lose track of who is doing what to whom and where. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 04/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: I'll Sleep When I'm Dead (MMMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Like the Seasons (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

We are now seeing more of Caleb and Boyd's story. There is a lot of family drama for both men. We get to see what an honorable Boys is as he steps up to the plate and makes peace with his past. One thing that really struck me was when I started reading Suncoast Society stories even the thought of two men getting to celebrate their wedding in Florida seemed so remote and in the far into the future. I love that it can now happen not only in these stories but for my cousin and his partner of over 40 years. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Like the Seasons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Like the Seasons (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book #69, Suncoast Society. Boyd, TISSUE ALERT! Boyd, Caleb, and Ella's story is heart-wrenching and utterly riveting! SPOILER ALERT: THIS IS THE CONCLUSION OF BOYD AND CALEB'S STORY BEGUN IN INDIFFERENCE OF HEAVEN, BOOK #68. THAT BOOK DEFINITELY NEEDS TO BE READ BEFORE THIS ONE. IF YOU HAVEN'T, THIS REVIEW WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS. Boyd and Caleb have finally embraced their love and kinkiness. But will anything ever be simple for these two? Boyd's still Caleb's direct superior at work. That simply CAN'T come out. There's a way to fix this, right? Caleb's spent his entire life in the closet. He won't hide his love for the man who's stolen his heart! But that's soon the least of their problems. Ella Stinton reappears. She disappeared after dropping the bombshell that Boyd's her father. Boyd's never doubted Ella. She's his spitting image. But Ella's added a level of complexity to an already complicated relationship. Can Caleb accept Ella's presence in Boyd's life? Surprisingly, that's the least of either man's worries. Soon, the perfect storm of events hits, threatening everything. As Boyd flies to Oregon to get to know his daughter better, Ella reveals a secret that has the potential to destroy everything. And there's someone out there who'll do anything to be sure that secret never sees the light of day. Even with Boyd's support, Ella's secret comes out, and she's never been in more danger. As Boyd and Caleb prepare to move Ella to Florida, neither Boyd nor Caleb can possibly know what's in store. Can things get any worse? Oh, yes! Even from over 200 miles away, Caleb's homophobic family is still trying to destroy his life, with Boyd and Ella caught in the crossfire. With so many threats coming from every possible direction, how can any of this work? Will Boyd and Caleb's jobs ever let them live openly together? What about Ella? Can Caleb accept her as part of their family? And just who is willing to do what to keep Ella's secret from coming out? There's only one way any of this can work. Boyd and Caleb's love, belief, and trust in each other have to be rock solid for life. Ella has to trust that her father and Caleb both love and accept her, will protect her, but still allow her the autonomy she needs. Far less stress has broken far stronger relationships. The question is, do Boyd and Caleb have what it takes not just to love each other but to have the family both desperately want? It will take faith, belief, and trust the likes of which are seldom seen. Are any of them capable of that? Because, in the end, that's the only thing that will save all three! From the second I finished Indifference of Heaven, I was on pins and needles waiting for Like the Seasons. It so worth the wait! Boyd and Caleb had already fought so many battles with so many obstacles still to come. You desperately want things to work out for these two. As roadblocks, danger, petty grievances, and hate are thrown in their paths, you get the sinking feeling that none of this can ever work. Just when you start to think, "Yes, finally," another crisis arises. Each has more potential than the last to completely ruin everything. As level-headed and calm as Boyd has always been, he's never had to cope with the things he now faces. Caleb? He's hidden his entire life, afraid of what others think. But is he more than even he realizes? And Ella? Self-sufficient, driven, she's always been confident, independent, not needing anyone. But is that even possible now? Boyd, Caleb, and Ella are so very different but soon learn they need each other like the air they breathe. This story isn't just riveting. As always, Ms. Dalton is unparalleled. Her intimate knowledge and understanding of BDSM, people, and their motivations is extraordinary. To give Like the Seasons anything less than five stars is impossible. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton, on yet another captivating story! A final note. Be an informed reader! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you know you won't enjoy this genre, this book may not be for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 03/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Like the Seasons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



441 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50 $1.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Short and sweet. Great book and well written. Amazing love scenes and really brought the ménage ! BUY

Reviewed by: 725673 (Date: 03/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trouble Comes in Threes (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Like the Seasons (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great follow up book to Indifference of Heaven! Left me with a warm feeling in my heart. So glad to read this one! BUY

Reviewed by: 717504 (Date: 03/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Like the Seasons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Like the Seasons (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved watching Boyd's and Caleb's relationship going further. Also, loved meeting Ella. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 03/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Like the Seasons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Like the Seasons (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is the continuation of Indifference of Heaven. Boyd and Caleb are two men in love and are trying to figure out their lives together. They have been hit with some curve balls. Boyd has found out that he has a 20 year old daughter and Caleb is not out to his family and they are becoming increasingly insistent on meddling in his life. The men have an unbreakable love for each other and we journey along with them to find their happily ever after. It is not easy and sometimes not pleasant, but it is realistic and captivating. Looking forward to the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 03/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Like the Seasons (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Indifference of Heaven (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

There seems to be lots of different things going on in this book not just between the two main characters but in other areas of their lives as well. It is a new beginning but there is clearly some past baggage that needs to be dealt with. I love these guys and I'm looking forward to the rest of their story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 03/11/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Indifference of Heaven (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Almost Gothic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an inspirational story. How someone can love someone else so completely it can heal wounds. Even with the abuse scenario, I didn't find this story too triggering with how tactfully it was written. Another great read from Ms. Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 03/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Almost Gothic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Indifference of Heaven (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book #68, Suncoast Society. Tymber Dalton doesn't just knock it out of the park! She sends it into the stratosphere! This book is perfect! Loneliness? What's the antidote for something over which you have no control? For Boyd Nyberg, it's attending his friend Kent's parties. Full-on, no-holds-barred sexy time? Oh, yes! Are there rules? Absolutely! Kent's no fool! But even Kent's wild parties can't banish Boyd's deepest longing...a partner of his own, for life. Worse still, there's a man who gets to Boyd like no other. But isn't there always a catch? Caleb Prevost doesn't just work in the same county office as Boyd. Boyd is Caleb's immediate superior. Boyd has no clue if Caleb's gay or even interested in him, but that makes no difference. He can't even approach Caleb. Can anyone say sexual harassment lawsuit in the making? So Boyd torments himself with fantasies of Caleb, attending Kent's parties, and pretending the parties are a substitute for what he truly needs. Meanwhile, Caleb's been half in love with Boyd's gorgeous blue eyes and hunky body since his first interview. But Boyd's his boss. He just can't go there, even if Boyd might be gay. Kent soon calls Boyd. Seems he's found a person he thinks is the perfect man for Boyd...a sub, gay, and a masochist. Boyd's radar immediately goes on alert. Isn't this a little too convenient? Kent's set up a meeting for the two. But this mystery man has conditions that are nonnegotiable, including complete anonymity. That suits Boyd just fine. It's not that he doubts Kent's good intentions. But no one other than Boyd can make a decision about who might be perfect for him. Since the other man wants anonymity, Boyd decides to wear a hood to hide his identity too. Although doubts flitter back and forth through Boyd's mind, maybe this is just the thing he needs. Sure enough, when Boyd shows up, the new man appeals to Boyd in every way. Blindfolded or not, Boyd's an experienced Dom and Top. He can easily read this man's body language. Boyd and the mystery man have a fantastic time. Then a fateful move by the mystery man gives Boyd the shock of his life! This is heart attack territory! What's he going to do? He's in so much trouble here. The only saving grace is the other man still doesn't know who Boyd is. This is the biggest mistake of Boyd's life. Is there any way to keep this from upending his life? If so, Boyd's certainly not seeing it. What's happened can't be undone. Ultimately, it's up to Boyd to decide what to do and how to fix it. Unless he can figure it out, disaster is inevitable! This book is another very special story. Every character is totally unique and driven by something completely different. Boyd obviously feels a deep need for connection on so many levels: human, love, kink, all of it, on a visceral level. I can so relate to this need because I've felt that same thing. Boyd may be successful in business. His life may be settled and comfortable materially. But none of that can fill the void in his soul. Caleb's traumatized by his past, his family's total fanaticism against gay people, their complete hatred of everything that Caleb is. After moving hundreds of miles from his family, he's just come out, just not to his family. And Kent? He's rich, flamboyant, and full of genuine joie de vivre. He's fascinating and irresistible! But the genuine dilemma here is how can Boyd handle anything that's happened? Ms. Dalton rarely ends a book with a cliffhanger but, in many ways, this one ends exactly like that. And even though her next book isn't far off, it's true torture waiting for the continuation of this story. As always, Ms. Dalton is unparalleled. Her intimate knowledge and understanding of BDSM, what drives people, their motivations, and how make a genuine connection with another is extraordinary. To give Indifference to Heaven anything less than five stars is impossible. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton, on yet another absolutely stunning story. One final note. Please be an informed reader! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you already know you won't enjoy this genre, this book may not be for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 03/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Indifference of Heaven (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Indifference of Heaven (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

While I admit it took me almost half the book to really get into the story, by the end I was wishing the sequel was already out. This book is a bit different. It's a look into an aspect of gay lifestyle not often seen in the Suncoast Society books. And there was an almost total absence of women in this one. But I liked it. It felt "real". Looking forward to "Like the Seasons" which I have already pre-ordered. BUY

Reviewed by: 717504 (Date: 03/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Indifference of Heaven (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Indifference of Heaven (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Boyd is a lonely Dom and is secretly yearning for his employee Caleb and he doesn't even know if Caleb is gay. Caleb has recently left his family and has come out. He is secretly yearning for his boss Boyd and he doesn't even know if Boyd is gay.... That is the beginning of a perfect love story, albeit with a couple of bumps. Boyd goes to his friend Kent's parties to play and release his sexual frustrations. There is lots of hot sex but he is still lonely on the inside. Kent tells him there is a new sub who needs to have a Dom take care of his needs, or should I say his perceived needs. Boyd agrees and takes on the blindfolded sub while he has a mask on. Little does he know that the sub is Caleb but Caleb doesn't know the Dom is Boyd. After a lot of angst Boyd meets with a surprised Caleb at Kent's house the following week. The story brings us through the beginnings of a relationship and all of the problems that come along with it. It makes for a really interesting read, with all the internal conflict that goes on. I cannot wait for the next book! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 03/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Indifference of Heaven (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book gutted me. This was book 63 in the "Suncoast Society" series. Bryce Butler is a Lawyer who works long hours he is also a Dom who doesn't have a boyfriend so his boss convinces him to attend the weekly munch to set fix him up. Dustin Poole is a realtor who moved from Miami he works with Lara she invites him to the munch to help him find a Dom. When these two hook up it is fast and hot they have good chemistry. Bryce wants kids some day although Dustin doesn't and he is ok with that. When Bryce's bestfriend Kira tells him that she left her boyfriend Shawn and is coming home he is happy when Dustin meets her he knows it's something she is not telling Bryce. When Kira comes home Bryce and Dustin are shocked turns out she is dying and she is having a baby she wants Bryce to raise it. This was a really good emotional read that reminded me of Leah, Kade and Seth and when Dustin talked with Seth I cried. Dustin wasn't sure about wanting to raise a baby and being a father but he loves Bryce and doesn't want to lose him. This book also bought up feelings in me about losing someone I was close to from cancer. These two had a really good group of friends that were willing to help them out. I also liked Kira she was so brave even though she didn't know if she would make it to see her baby born she knew she had to be strong for Bryce who was a life long friend. She saw how Bryce and Dustin looked at each other and knew they were in love. This was a really good book that I loved reading the emotions were real the sex scenes were hot Tymber did it again. This book was well written with no errors in grammar or spelling. I am looking forward to reading more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: AngelaW (Date: 03/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Steady Rain (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These three have much to travel through but they are there for each other. Tristan and Kyle's friendship has given them a good foundation to build a relationship on. Jessica has a lot of trust issues and things aren't all smooth sailing but working together they can find the way through to a sunnier tomorrow. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steady Rain (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Empty-Handed Heart (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love it seems fate has brought these people together at just the right time. I love the way they fit together. The elevator scenes are very attention grabbing. It is always interesting to see when people have a history and after a time of separation are brought back together. It is a dance to merge new lives with old. This story did a great job of sharing their experience. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 02/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Empty-Handed Heart (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Steady Rain (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Book #67, Suncoast Society series. Jessica, Kyle, and Tristan's story will grab you, sweep you away, and alternately break your heart and give you hope! SPOILER ALERT: IT'S HELPFUL TO READ A CLEAN SWEEP (BOOK #8) AND HIS CANVAS (BOOK #10) FOR THE BACKSTORY OF SEVERAL CHARACTERS IN THIS BOOK. THERE'S ALSO AN APPEARANCE BY A CHARACTER FROM THE GOOD WILL GHOST HUNTING SERIES WHO MAKES A RELATIVELY SMALL, BUT SIGNIFICANT, APPEARANCE IN THIS BOOK. Jessica's had enough. A hurricane, finding out her boyfriend is a cheat and liar, and, in the midst of it all, finding a sweet. abandoned, maltreated dog. When a dear friend from her past provides a no-strings-attached chance for Jess to return to Sarasota, she's all in. It's the perfect chance to start over. A new job, reviving her erotic photography business, returning to her kinky friends and "family" at Venture? It's a no-brainer. Meanwhile, Kyle and Tristan's lives have just taken an unexpected turn. Roommates for five years, friends for even longer, both men are bi, openly kinky, running the rope group at Venture.. Tristan's hoped Kyle would act on the attraction between the two. Seeing the disastrous relationships Kyle's had with women has taken its toll. When Kyle's ex, Marilyn, uses her son as a crutch to maintain her hold on Kyle, Tristan's had enough. He makes his move. When friendship turns into much more, it has the potential to destroy the men's friendship. And despite the fact that Kyle wants children, Tris has no such illusions. His past left him scarred, convinced he's not parent material. Then lightning strikes. Jess enters their lives. But can things be so simple? Apparently not. Jess' past has left her with lasting scars from which she may never recover. Trust is nonexistent. While there's a magnetic pull all three feel, Tris and Kyle know they have to move carefully, slowly. But is Jess even capable of accepting these two? When the perfect storm of misunderstanding, past fears, and insecurity strikes, the burgeoning trust between the three is shattered. Jess runs. Then the ultimate betrayal seems destined to destroy any hope. With everything on the line, is there any to salvage what might be? Doubtful? No, impossible! But Tris and Kyle are determined. Can they show Jess they're in it for the long haul? The better question is can Jess see beyond her past, embrace the present, and believe in the future? Without trust and belief, there's no hope. In the end, can three damaged people forge a future where commitment and trust mean everything? If not, their present is over and the future has just been obliterated! This book is a whirlwind of broken trust, past betrayals, and the hope of new beginnings. Tymber Dalton once again offers a unique look not just into the world of BDSM with its unlimited possibilities and beauty. It also provides a extraordinary window into the world of a polyamorous relationships with all their difficulties, balancing acts, and complexities. Kyle and Tristan are utterly fascinating. The evolution of their friendship into something so much more is fraught with complications, uncertainty, doubts, and fears. Jessica is ultimately subject to her past and the belief that those traumatic events define her very existence. You'd never expect these three to find a way to come together in any way. The differences that define them are more than diametrically opposed. Yet Ms. Dalton makes this work. Tymber Dalton not only understands BDSM. She knows people, how life throws curveballs, and the power people have to either accept their pasts and move forward or to hide in their misery. As always, she's shown that love has the ability to rise above any trauma and transcend any pain. This book deserves far more than five stars. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton, on yet another absolutely extraordinary story! One final note. Please be an informed reader! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this book may not be for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 02/23/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steady Rain (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Steady Rain (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have never been disappointed with any of Tymber's books. She knows how to write stories that pull at your heartstrings. Life has dealt Jessica a lot of bad blows lately and when given the chance, she decides to go back to Florida. Tristan and Kyle have been just roommates for several years but have secretly had feelings for each other. When they finally act on those feelings, Jessica drops into their lives. But for the 3 to make their relationship work, things from the past have to be settled when they pop up. At times I wanted to reach through the kindle and smack Jessica upside the head but she's been through a lot so when a surprise shows up, how will her and the guys react? Completely loved this book and as always, am looking forward to the next book in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/20/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Steady Rain (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 76 to 100 of 1053
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43