Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 1053
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43

Reader Reviews

24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is a nice continuation of Tilly and her guys. I love the addition of Bob making our favorite trio into a quad and all the hotness too. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The wait for this book was worth it! I'm glad that I had tissues close by. There was a roller coaster of emotions when reading this book . Tommy and Tyler go to Brussels to see Ty's former lover, who is in hospice. The story takes us through all the emotions Tommy, Ty and Nevvie experience during this trying time . The story is told in such detail that you almost live the lives of the parents, the children, the grandparents and their friends. Throw a hurricane into the mix and you have a story about real people with real feelings dealing with real situations. I cannot wait for the next book in the series to come out . Thank goodness it's less than two weeks away BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS SERIES DEFINITELY NEEDS TO BE READ IN ORDER: THE PREQUEL, FOLLOWED BY BOOKS 1 THROUGH 4. IF YOU DO NOT DO SO, THIS REVIEW WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS. It's been close to 20 years since we last saw Tyler, Tom and Nevvie. Tyler's still a successful novelist. His latest book tour has taken him away from his loves and family far too long. He's at the end of his rope. As he's ready to return home for the peace he craves, his past reaches out to haunt him yet again. He's torn. Can he simply ignore this? He wants to. But he has the chance to get answers to more than 30 years of emotional pain and uncertainty. Isn't that worth it? After much introspection and soul searching, he decides he can't spit in the face of his good fortune. As he and Tom head out, he can't possibly know the emotional impact all this will have on him and Tom. Tyler's sensitive and emotional. Tom's the strength of the triad. But can even Tom's steadying presence be enough to get Tyler through this emotional firestorm? Meanwhile, Nevvie's left at home alone with Mikey, Zoey, and Willow, a hurricane brewing and bearing down on them. Her life before Tom and Tyler was pure hell in many ways. But it made her who she is...strong, passionate, and a fierce protector of her men and children. Little does she know she's about to be tested in ways she could never have seen coming. Her past too will come back to haunt her anew and bring with it horrors she could never have imagined. Can Ty and Tom find their way through the emotional minefield facing them and make it home intact? What about Nevvie and the kids? Is it even possible for Nevvie to deal with the demons threatening to overtake her again? What fresh hell awaits the entire family? One thing is crystal clear. The only thing that gives even a shred of hope will be their unconditional love for each other and the resilience they've shown time and again. The question remains, can they find it? This series was one of the first written by Tymber Dalton that I ever read. It was exceptional when I originally read the first five books. It remains exceptional today. I absolutely adore Tyler, Tom, and Nevvie. These three characters hold a very special place in my heart. Unique doesn't come close to describing them, individually or collectively. Without any one of them, the series just doesn't work. Their deep, unconditional love, the soul-deep tragedies, the spiraling heights joy, and all the everyday interactions between them, their family, and friends, all make this series absolute perfection. Once again, Ms. Dalton does not disappoint. With this book, she's seamlessly continued a story that grabs you by the heartstrings from the first word and leaves you wanting more after the end. And I highly advise you have a crying towel or a box or two of tissues handy when reading any book in this series, including this one. You're going to need them! Tymber Dalton is, as always, beyond comparison. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for bringing us Ty, Tom, and Nevvie again. I'm so grateful they spoke to you once again! You are so very special and truly talented. One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 11/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great continuation of the Love Slave for Two series. It was awesome to see new love develop and have some closure on a background character. At the end, I'm left anxious to read the next book because the twists and turns of these characters lives are never-ending and leave me just wanting more. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



19 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All fans of this series have been waiting for this book to come out. We get some answers to things in the past and are left wondering what is going to happen in the future. When their daughter is attacked, it leaves Tyler, Tom and Nevvie reeling and closing ranks to protect their family. In doing so, they have now acquired a stalker! Will Tyler and Tom be able to save Nevvie from being accused of a crime? Will their family ever get past what has happened? And will Tyler and Tom come to terms with Tyler's past? This was such a well written book that I lost a whole afternoon reading it. It just drew me in and time flew by. That's how good Tymber Dalton's writing is. She knows her characters very well and delivers a spot on story! It ends with questions left unanswered but luckily the next book isn't far off. Another great story by Tymber and I can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say? Teenagers are weird, man... and I was once one of those strange creatures so I think I'd know. Tracey was never one of my favourite characters, but HEY she gets her own story later. I LOVE the way these characters come together to make an incredibly special extended family. Tymber never, ever disappoints. Never. While some books are definitely better than others - my opinion, because hey! I'm the one writing this thing - they're all good, at least 4 stars kind of good, and of course one connects with some characters more than others. In this book, the teenagers shine. Yes, I know this book isn't specifically about the teens and that's cool, but they do make up a huge part of this family's weird and wonderful dynamic. I laughed, I cried, I was happy the whole way through. I hope you will be, too. BUY

Reviewed by: 683093 (Date: 11/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tracey wasn't someone we even liked when we first met her. But since then she has done a lot to bring about her own recovery and the recovery of her relationship with her daughter. And I'm so glad she gets to tell her own story now. Of course she does almost sink her own ship with her daughter again. Eric was the one that got away all those years ago. She didn't want to hold him back and he never got the chance to change her mind. But when they are reunited things explode between and it seems like things will finally go right for Tracey. But some surprises crop up and there seems to be a teenager size bump in the road to happiness. I love the way the guys all group together to help smooth out the rough edges and help to bring not just the couple together but the whole big family as well. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Party's can be fun but they are harder when you are dealing with personal stuff that has been going on. While Max and Sean moved on there is still things from the past that haunt them. And in the midst of party planning closure comes in an unexpected way. But it bring more honestly and healing to this special triad. I love how we get to see how there are there for each other but also how the whole group is there for each other as well. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
More Than Make-Believe (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Travis needs cash fast and gay for porn seems like a good way to get what he needs. Marston makes it seem like it isn't such a bad thing and then maybe actually pretty good. It might be a strange way to meet but it might just be the best bad choice ever. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than Make-Believe (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I give this one a 4.5. It is wonderful to see the continuation of Bob's story. The love is building for him and the others. Each of them seem to have a special place in their life for the others. Each has a unique roll and place. While things are moving forward I feel like we aren't quite finished yet. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely Love this story! I'm particularly fond of Fenton. This one will be one I'll re-read several times. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love this trio, Max, Sean and Cali! They have dealt with a lot of crap from their past to become close and loving trio of lovers. And Baxter the cat just cracked me up. He's definitely comic relief in this book. Even though the three are happy with each other, the past comes roaring back into their lives in the form of Max and Sean's ex lover, Lydia. Painful memories once again swamp them. Seeing how much her husbands are hurting, Cali sets out to do something to rid Lydia's memories once and for all and when it snowballs, she must tell the guys. OMG! I felt all the emotions pouring out of everyone during all of this story. You can feel the pain that still lingers for the guys. Tymber is gifted in getting her readers totally involved in the stories that she writes. You get awesome stories and you also get to get caught up with characters from other books Tymber has written. This is one of my favorite series and I look forward to each and every book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A nice little story just big enough to read in an afternoon. In this one we get to spend some time with our favorite bondage kitty and his three subjects, Cali, Max, and Sean. And we get to play witness to what happens when karma comes to visit. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS BOOK FEATURES CALI, MAX, AND SEAN. THEIR STORY BEGINS IN CRAFTY BASTARDS (BOOK 12), AND IS CONTINUED IN KINKO DE MAYO, HAPPY SPANK PATRICK'S DAY, AND THIS MOODY BASTARD (BOOKS 21, 47, AND 50, RESPECTIVELY). IT'S HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU READ THESE FOUR BOOKS FOR THE BACKSTORY ON THESE THREE CHARACTERS. OTHERWISE, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Another holiday...another Suncoast Society party. And, once again, Cali, Sean, and Max are hosting. Cali's working on the holiday website header for their business, Two Crafty Bastards Toys, and has run up against a wall. She decides to run errands, stops by Essie's house, and learns a surprising secret. But that's soon the least of Cali's worries. As the party gets closer, Cali gets a shocking phone call. It seems someone from the past has come back to haunt the triad...literally! As a nightmare descends on Cali, Max, and Sean, each struggles to come to terms with the situation. It's Max and Sean who are the hardest hit, but Cali's not unaffected. With the party date closing in fast, there are so many unanswered questions. Who? How? Why? Happy-go-lucky Sean is alternately depressed, furious, and has no idea how to deal. Max, strong and silent, doesn't talk much, but it's clear he's as stunned and horrified as Sean. And Cali? She's affected too, but she's worried for her guys more than anything. But the triad's strength is in their love and trust in each other. The question is, can Cali make a difference? She has a plan, but will Sean and Max understand? And will any of the three be able to put the past where it belongs, in the past forever? Will this be a Happy Spanksgiving...or not? I absolutely adore Tymber Dalton's party books. The fun, games, and oh-so-hot BDSM play are always absolutely delicious. But there's also always a story behind the party, one that's always packed with emotions of every kind. Happy Spanksgiving took me by surprise, even after I read the synopsis. But, as always, I flew through this book and loved every second of it. All the characters, Sean, Cali, Max, as well as all the supporting characters, are long-time friends if you've read the series. And this triad has a very special place in my heart. I fell further in love with each of them as they experienced horror, grief, forgiveness, and ultimately realized the power of the unconditional love they share. And, as always, the party itself is a combination of hotness, frivolity, laughter, and a genuine sense of family, which is exactly what this group is. Tymber Dalton has a very special way of bringing each character to vivid life in a very real way. This book deserves more than five stars! That's just how special it is. Happy Spanksgiving is another winner! Congratulations, Tymber Dalton! This is an absolutely outstanding book! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In this book Tymber shows us that, as much as we want to forget about the painful past, it doesn’t always stay there and sometimes comes back to remind us and make us feel. Cali, Sean and Max - along with their catnip-craving cat Baxter - are about to host a kinky holiday party. News comes to them about someone from their past. Although it affects all of them, Sean is the one who is affected most. Friends weigh in on their feelings about how Karma played a role, and Cali then decides to take the high road and be the better person, even if it is difficult. Their Suncoast Society friends do not let them down emotionally or monetarily. We see how the triad reacts and support one another and still, of course, have a fabulous party. The characters are real, the situations are real, and the message, to me, is to be the true to yourself and be who you have to be - no matter how hard. This book was an emotional ride for me. Can’t wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading about Baxter's antics. Also, loved catching up with Cali, Sean and Max. Sorry about Lydia, I know she didn't deserve to be murdered. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading about Baxter's antics. Also, loved catching up with Cali, Sean and Max. Sorry about Lydia, I know she didn't deserve to be murdered. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think when in many ways physical abuse is much easier to recover from, it's the emotional and psychological that is an unimaginable hell for those that go through it, even after the person leaves the relationship. Ms. Dalton has masterfully told a story of karmic justice running over the right person, she also tells a story of how, if we surround ourselves with those that love us and we love in return (in a healthy way!!), that it can heal the worst hurts because they know what we need, even if it's just to rant about things we cant change. It lances the hurt that may have become infected because we ignore it, hoping it will go away. I love this part of Cali, Sean and Max's story, I think this book is a must read BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was hoping for a little bit more from this story after reading the blurb especially with cris and Bob forming closer ties but .... Don't get me wrong still enjoy this book and the series and can't wait for more stories from suncoast. So keep them rolling thanks. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 11/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS BOOK IS A FOLLOW UP TO A CASE OF YOU, HEARTACHE SPOKEN HERE, AND ROLL WITH THE PUNCHES (BOOKS #58, #54 AND #55, RESPECTIVELY). IF YOU HAVEN'T READ THESE BOOKS, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Tracey's finally rebuilding her life. But is she ready? She's rid herself of Pat, her abusive ex-husband. She's mended her relationship with her daughter, Emma. Her first husband, Brandon, and his two husbands, Jeff and Stuart, have welcomed her into their loving family. Going back to school, living on her own, furthering her career...life's coming together. There's just one proviso. Brandon, Jeff, Stuart, Emma, and Grace all get approval rights when it comes to Tracey's next relationship. But that's never happening. Tracey's positive of that! Then tragedy strikes. Tracey's beloved cousin dies. While she mourns Cara's loss, the thought of returning to California for the funeral more than fills her with dread for so many reasons. Meanwhile, Eric Martin, Tracey's high school boyfriend, is rebuilding his own life. He's never gotten over Tracey. And he's suffered his own losses, terrible losses for which he blames himself. When he hears about Cara's death through his best friend, Cara's brother, JJ, he makes plans to attend the funeral. But returning to California isn't high on his wish list either. All that changes when Tracey and Eric meet again. It's like they were never apart. But all too soon they're forced to return to their separate lives. Despite promises to stay in touch, circumstances keep them apart. But fate's not yet done. When Eric's job takes him to Florida, his new boss is none other than Brandon. As Brandon and Eric build a friendship, neither is aware of the other's role in Tracey's life. When the unthinkable occurs, it pits Brandon against Eric with Tracey squarely in between. It looks like Tracey's agreement with Brandon, Jeff, Stuart, Grace, and, most importantly, Emma, has just doomed Tracey and Eric. Is it possible to win any of them over? Even if the rest were willing, it's Emma who's the pivot point. And there's no way in hell she'll ever approve of Eric! Not after what Pat and his son put her through. Not after what Emma sees as Eric's betrayal of Tracey. Is there any way for Tracey and Eric to win? Can it all be over in the blink of an eye? Can anyone, especially Emma, ever reach beyond the past and see Eric for who he really is? Or will Tracey have to choose between her new-found family and the love of her life? What more can I say about Tymber Dalton that I haven't already said? She's superb. As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with emotions of every kind, from one end of the spectrum to the other. I was already in love with each of these characters. I just fell farther and harder while reading this book. The depths and heights of hope, possibility, tragedy, genuine fear and terror, all-consuming joy, forgiveness, love, and family made me alternately laugh out loud, cry genuine tears of sorrow, and cheer for what I hoped would be a happily-ever-after for everyone (as improbable as it often seemed). I wish I could give this book more than five stars. That's just how perfect it is. I give Blues Beach my highest recommendation. Congratulations, Tymber Dalton! You've outdone yourself again! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

OMGoddess! Just when I think Tymber Dalton can't much better she blows the line out of the water. Tracey in the near past history of this series was someone who allowed another to control her and made things seem like she was the victim in many situations. She started turning her life around and filed for divorce for the a****t she was married to, started getting to know her teenager Emma again. Eric was Tracey's high school sweetheart, someone she confided to, someone who was there for her in times where it seemed like the world was against her, in her eyes. He's dominant, kind, caring and a protector of those not as able to defend themselves. There were a few times I wanted to sit Emma down and give her a talking to. It might not have worked the same way it worked with some younger people, but I believe it would have given her a wider view of the situation. Tymber Dalton is a genius with words, telling stories with humor and empathy, sensitive to the emotions of the characters. I look forward to her next book which comes out in a few weeks approximately BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 11/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading Tracy's story. Makes you hopeful that you can turn your life around even after 40! Another great story in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Kay (Date: 10/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading Tracey's story. Glad she and Eric reconnected. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 10/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading Tracey's story. Glad she and Eric reconnected. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 10/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Remember Brandon? From 3 previous books that Tymber has written? Well, this is the story of his ex-wife, Tracey. I really wanted to hate her in the previous books but there was something about her that intrigued me! I'm so glad we are getting her story. In this book, she has divorced the jerk that made her life and her daughter's life hell. When a close friend passes away back home, she goes back with Jeff and there, meets the boyfriend from high school she has never forgot, Eric. After spending the weekend together, they both go back to their lives. Each meaning to contact the other but as usual, life gets in the way. When her life suddenly changes, she is shocked and wonders how Emma, her daughter will take it. Without giving the whole plot away, Eric and Tracey find each other again and the fight begins with her daughter. At times, I wanted to just throw my kindle across the room at the way Emma was acting. Eric never thought he would have the chance to be married again or be a father and he is determined to not come between Tracey and her daughter, even at the risk of losing Tracey. With Tracey, Brandon, Stuart, Jeff, Grace and Eric trying to talk to Emma, surely she will come to her senses, right? Together they come up with a plan in hopes that it will work. I cried, I laughed, I got pissed off, when a book can wring these emotions out of me, it's a darn good book. You don't need to read the three books with these same characters but it will help you understand the pain, frustrations, confusion and emotional upheaveal that Emma is going through and why she acts the way she does. All I can say is this book is one you should get. It wonderful and I loved how Tracey was redeemed and how she took ownership of her mistakes. And if you want to read the books about the three guys, Brandon, Jeff and Stuart, they are: "Heartache Spoken Here, Roll With The Punches and A Case of You!!" They will help you understand the whole situation. Wonderful book and I can't wait for the next book in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 151 to 175 of 1053
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43