Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 176 to 200 of 1054
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43

Reader Reviews

29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Remember Brandon? From 3 previous books that Tymber has written? Well, this is the story of his ex-wife, Tracey. I really wanted to hate her in the previous books but there was something about her that intrigued me! I'm so glad we are getting her story. In this book, she has divorced the jerk that made her life and her daughter's life hell. When a close friend passes away back home, she goes back with Jeff and there, meets the boyfriend from high school she has never forgot, Eric. After spending the weekend together, they both go back to their lives. Each meaning to contact the other but as usual, life gets in the way. When her life suddenly changes, she is shocked and wonders how Emma, her daughter will take it. Without giving the whole plot away, Eric and Tracey find each other again and the fight begins with her daughter. At times, I wanted to just throw my kindle across the room at the way Emma was acting. Eric never thought he would have the chance to be married again or be a father and he is determined to not come between Tracey and her daughter, even at the risk of losing Tracey. With Tracey, Brandon, Stuart, Jeff, Grace and Eric trying to talk to Emma, surely she will come to her senses, right? Together they come up with a plan in hopes that it will work. I cried, I laughed, I got pissed off, when a book can wring these emotions out of me, it's a darn good book. You don't need to read the three books with these same characters but it will help you understand the pain, frustrations, confusion and emotional upheaveal that Emma is going through and why she acts the way she does. All I can say is this book is one you should get. It wonderful and I loved how Tracey was redeemed and how she took ownership of her mistakes. And if you want to read the books about the three guys, Brandon, Jeff and Stuart, they are: "Heartache Spoken Here, Roll With The Punches and A Case of You!!" They will help you understand the whole situation. Wonderful book and I can't wait for the next book in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton writes about a very unusual family dynamic, but she does it in a real way. She shows that there are more to families than a husband, wife and kids. This particular story is a continuation of a family from previous books. Now we focus on Tracey, Brandon's ex-wife and Emma's mother. We start on the day of her divorce from the jerk Pat and we follow her through the new few months. She considers herself a bad mom who is trying to be better now that she is away from Pat. She feels lucky to get a second chance. Tracey finds out her cousin, who is also a good friend, passed away suddenly and she needs to go back to California to attend the funeral. The glaring problem is her immediate family, who consider her lazy and not worthy because she is not a genius. Brandon sends his husband Jeff to go with her, who she refers to as her husband-in-law. She meets up with her high school love Eric, who she still loves and who still loves her, and the sparks fly between. Jeff, Eric and Tracey's cousin JJ shield her against her parents. She now needs her daughter to okay the relationship, but Emma was hurt too badly by Pat and his family to even consider Eric. From there we go through a journey of emotions by all - rejection and acceptance and everything in between. This book had me crying and laughing and hoping and not wanting it to end. Another great Suncoast Society book! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 10/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So totally loved it!!!! Only complaint is it ended way too soon! Enjoyed the snark, the love, the heat and all the plotting and Tilly, Landry, Cris, and Bob and little KC totally cracked me up. BUY

Reviewed by: 314674 (Date: 10/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Tymber Dalton. I like how the story just continues to go on with all the ups and downs of "real life" problems. I honestly haven't read too many of her books that I couldn't relate to in some way. Thanks again for an excellent read. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Tymber Dalton has a hit and again it shows us that there are so many ways to love and live. Fenton's bad experience has led him to make one hard limit. Men in the past have all tried to push . Joel cares for the man and the limit isn't an issue. I love how how their relationship wasn't a "magic cure". Fenton isn't made to give up his limit but together as they build their relationship they learn ways to find satisfaction for both men. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: The characters in this book appear in prior books in this series. It's highly recommended you read Cardinal's Rule (#2), Click (#17), Impact (#32), Happy Valenkink's Day (#44), and Borderline (#57) prior to this book. If you haven't read these, this review may contain spoilers. We return to visit Tilly, Landry, Cris, and Bob. When last we left them, things were a bit up in the air. After decades of loving Tilly, only to be crushed by Cris' return with his Master, Landry, Bob thought he'd lost her forever. But life has a strange way of sometimes forging steel out of the fires of adversity. Just when Bob thought all hope was gone, Landry, Tilly's husband and Dom, slowly pulls Bob into their family. But how will this affect the triad? As time goes on, Bob seems to have finally found his place. Things start settling in. But Tilly puts her foot down. She wants to take things slowly, VERY slowly. Cris has his own reasons for caution. While Bob has absolutely no problem with Tilly's gradual pace, it's Landry, ever the sneaky sadist, who has plans of his own. What does the crafty sadist have in mind? With their insanely busy careers split between coasts and continents, a young toddler to raise, the craziness following wherever they go, it seems life's always going to get in the way. But Landry steps in and does what he does best...be himself! As Landry plans his manipulations, Tilly's not unaware of the his agenda. While the game is deadly serious, she enjoys matching wits with him just as much as he does with her. As Tilly comes to realize she may just be wrong, and Landry feels sure of victory, it's Cris and Bob who have epiphanies that just may ultimately decide the quad's fate. But can a poly quad truly find happiness? Is it possible Tilly's been right all along? Will Landry's plots and schemes ultimately work? Or will they backfire completely and destroy what the group already has? And what of Cris and Bob? Can two former enemies form a loving and unbreakable bond? The happiness of all four, not to mention their young daughter, hangs in the balance. Ultimately, it will take trust of monumental proportions and a depth of love and commitment that may well be impossible to achieve. The question is, can these four do what it takes to build the life they need? Tymber Dalton's Suncoast Society books are the very best, most realistic BDSM books I've ever read. She's weaves elements of BDSM with day-to-day details of her characters' lives into emotionally-gripping stories that reach deep into the reader's psyche and soul. She has an innate understanding of human nature. A vibrant part of a real-life BDSM community, she brings her own life experience to every book she writes. I love Tilly, Landry, Cris, and Bob. This story had me laughing, hopeful, joyful, crying, anxious, and afraid for every one of these characters. Is the BDSM hot? Absolutely! But my love for this book goes far beyond just the BDSM. These people are real, compelling in a way that's extremely rare. I ALWAYS have a box of tissues handy when reading any Tymber Dalton book. The emotions are rich, raw, and unfailingly honest and real. This story is unique in every way. I give Never Too Late For Love 5 stars. If I could give it more, I would. Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for giving us the richly-detailed story of these beloved characters. This book is exceptional! You're truly one of the most impressive authors I've ever read! One final note. Please be an informed reader! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources! DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ever since Cardinal’s Rule I have been obsessed with Tilly and her men. We have watched more of her personality come out throughout the series and also have recently added Bob back into the mix. This story is about the yearning for permanence by all four of the quad along with KC, who already considers Bob one of her fathers. Bob needs to prove to the others that he is going nowhere-that he wants to be with them forever. We get to see the interactions between Tilly, Cris, Landry and KC with Bob - both individually and as a group. We see how he is integrated into their lives. I cannot wait to see what comes next with them. Tymber has outdone herself! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this look into the lives of Landry, Tilly and Cris since Bob has been added to the family. Funny, serious, playful.. no matter how you look at it, this is just a wonderful story. I love how Landry deals with Tilly and how much more we learn about Cris!! KC is just a joy to read about!! And I'm so happy that Bob has finally found a family to love and cherish him. A real feel good book!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Purchased last night and finished today. Once again you have a winner Ms. Dalton! Loved Fen and Joel's story. I sure hope to hear how they are doing down the road in another book. Fen surprised me with his joy in life after all he had been through. I like that the group matched these two. I thought the pace was great and loved that their families were included. Fen did a great job of stepping up when needed and sure showed a different side. Joel was supportive and gave his partner exactly what he needed. The rope bondage was cool. I have to admit I had to Google a few things to know what they were. LOL. Also how different their backgrounds along with their jobs were and yet they just fit each other. Of course the sex was HOT along with the BDSM portions. Recommend highly! Can't wait for the new book on Monday! Keep writing Ms. Dalton - I'm hooked. BUY

Reviewed by: 697807 (Date: 10/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great book. Bob is a sweetheart just looking to be accepted. And our favorite triad is doing what they do best, showing love and acceptance of who Bob is without judgement. I also like the progression of the story. With it going back and forth I was never bored. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like the whole theme of this book. It was great to see the submissive be the one with the experience and being determined to have the Dom she wants and making that happen. Landrys roll was awesome in this. AND there's some really HAWT scenes! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is part 2 of a 2 book story. Part 1 is Heartache Spoken Here. I adored the charactors in these stories. Brandon being the strong Dom, Jeff an Alpha Sub and Stu Beta sub. The dynamic just works well for them. I was also intrigued by Emma and Grace and thought that their situatation was very tackfully handled. Another story Tymber Dalton does justice to. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is part 1 of a 2 book story. Part 2 is Roll With The Punches. This is an easy read. Nothing very dramatic. Awesome charactors. I enjoy the Man Love Collection of the Suncoast Society very much. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, what an emotional ride. The end was fabulous. This will definately go on my to be read again pile. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Rub Me Raw (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a nice feel good and an easy read. I highly recommend it your into M/M. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rub Me Raw (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a fast paced, in-your-face book that had me sucked in from the beginning. It's the back story of some beloved charactors. June is amazing but Scrye now has my heart. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fenton White's not what he seems. Yes, he's successful in business. He's definitely gay, maybe even a bit of a stereotype. But he has so many facets to his character, and he just doesn't understand why, time after time, he ends up with the wrong guys. His relationships never last. Why? He has just ONE, just ONE, hard limit! But, while each and every guy he meets initially says "sure, no problem" to that limit, they've ALL lied. Why can't he find someone who'll accept him for exactly who and what he is? Is that really too much to ask? Or is he too damaged for anyone to ever accept him for himself? Joel Burch was burned and run out of Mobile by a psychotic ex-lover who outed him, got him fired, and destroyed his relationship with his family. He had to start over from scratch in Florida, and he's as gun-shy as they come. He's kept to himself while he built his business from scratch. He's lonely and lost. He doesn't want one-night stands or meaningless hookups. He wants his happily-ever-after, a husband. But just where does he go to find this? As mutual friends bring Fen and Joel together, there's an immediate spark, a connection, that neither has ever felt before. They both know they have to take it slowly. They've both been burned before. But they can't fight the draw, the rightness, they feel. Just as things seem to be working perfectly, tragedy strikes. It shakes Joel to his very foundation and has the potential to tear his newfound happiness to shreds. It also means a return to Mobile for Joel and Fen. Can Fen be there for Joel? Is it possible for their newly-found happiness to withstand the storms that await them? Can Joel deal with what he finds when he returns to Mobile? Or will everything come crashing down around him? With stunning twists and turns crashing into them from every angle, will Joel's and Fen's happiness survive, or will it all go up in flames, devastating each man yet again? This story grabbed me and pulled me in from the first page. Fen and Joel are so genuine with real lives and problems, but their individual stories are incredibly unique. I love that this book shows yet another of the incredibly diverse and beautiful aspects of the BDSM lifestyle. Most people have no idea whatsoever of the infinite variety and beauty of this lifestyle. Tymber Dalton is very much aware of this, and demonstrates it in each of her Suncoast Society books. Fen's and Joel's backstories are haunting and filled with pathos. Their relationship is hopeful, loving, heartrending, and redemptive. I felt every second of their pain, hope, uncertainty, joy, crushing despair, and ultimate love. As always, I couldn't put this book down. Tymber Dalton is my favorite author. She crosses genres effortlessly and is equally brilliant in each of them. I absolutely adore her BDSM books. It's no secret I'm fascinated by this lifestyle. Ms. Dalton actually lives the lifestyle, and it shows in her books. She writes about real-life BDSM, its beauty, incredible diversity, and sense of community. She's an astute observer of every aspect of life. She takes that knowledge and weaves it into incredibly genuine storylines. This book is yet another example of her awesome creative ability. In my opinion, she's truly one of the most talented authors I've ever read! I give Reconsider Me my very highest recommendation. If I could give it more than 5 stars, I would! Thank you, Ms. Dalton. You've once again outdone yourself. You're a mistress of your art, and your writing is beyond exceptional! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 10/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pretzel Logic (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story has all the emotional twists and turns that i've come to love about this author. I enjoyed it a lot. It was great to see a couple friends from The Coffeeshop Coven Series make an impressive visit. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pretzel Logic (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another Great book by Tymber Dalton. I couldn't put is down Fenton has a hard limit, just one but it is based on a past trauma in his life. After many relationships where the men in his life have no respect for this limit, has he finally met the one in Joel? Joel has his one rocky past, is Fenton the one for him? We follow the two as they get to know each other and fall for each other, when tragedy occurs. We get to see how they cope and continue to grow together in their relationship. I hope to see more of these two in the future. Hopefully another book? BUY

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 10/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story. Loved this story about Fen and Joel, how Snoobug loved Joel instantly. How their love story evolved. How it hit me, after Fen had been attacked, when he was dozing off after returning from the hospital and telling Joel about July warning him. Just loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 10/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Two broken men- one is a submissive masochist and one is a Dominant sadist. They don't know each other but separately admit to friends that they need help in finding a partner. The friends belong to Venture and seek out the "Frightful Five" because of their good track record in matchmaking. They do their magic and match the two strangers and we get to see how the relationship blooms. This book takes us on a relationship journey. The men, Joel and Fen, show us that communication and gaining trust is paramount to a good pairing. We follow them through the thick and the thin and everything in between. We see how Joel respects Fen's one big hard limit and Fen gets past Joel's emotional wall. Fen deals with a ghost he believes is in his rental (I was shocked at the outcome) and also helps Joel when his estranged father dies. They overcome it all to a Happily Ever After. I highly recommend this book and I can tell you all that I could not put this book down. Kudos to Tymber Dalton. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 10/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

When get to visit with the Brandon, Jeff, and Stuart again. Jeff is continuing to deal with his chronic illness and finds it hard when life doesn't go the way he wants it too. This time they must deal with a crazy and dangerous relative but there is also some re-connection with others. And frankly Emma and Grace are such a wonderful part of the story. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 09/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: A CASE OF YOU IS A FOLLOW UP TO BOTH HEARTACHE SPOKEN HERE (BOOK #54) AND ROLL WITH THE PUNCHES (BOOK #55) IN THIS SERIES. IF YOU HAVEN'T YET READ EITHER OF THESE BOOKS, PLEASE DON'T READ THIS REVIEW AS IT CONTAINS SPOILERS! Jeff's in real pain. Since his diagnosis, he's foolishly ignored his doctor's advice, tried to overlook his limitations, and attempted to hide his pain from his family. But he's fooled no one, least of all himself. After crashing and burning once again, needing to undergo intensive medical therapy, he grudgingly gives in to Brandon's demand that he quit his job and stay home to recuperate. He's not happy but it seems he has no choice. He feels like a leech. But his physical condition begins to slowly improve. It appears he's finally on the mend although there's still the undercurrent of belief that he should be working, contributing, and not be mooching off his husbands. Then, life throws the triad another curveball. Stuart's estranged family comes back into his life in a most unexpected way, making a trip back to Iowa a frightening probability. Can he do this? He's never been accepted or welcomed by his family. He's terrified of the possibilities if he returns. What will be waiting for him if he goes back? Will he be welcomed or will he once again be crushed by pain and anger? When Brandon decides that he and Stuart will make the trip, Stuart's more than apprehensive. What about Jeff? Can they leave him alone with just Emma and Grace to watch over him? More importantly, can Stuart handle his terror of and disillusionment with the past and deal with his family? The trip to Iowa takes everyone on a roller coaster ride of unexpected twists and turns. Nothing is as it truly seems. Has Stuart been wrong all these years? Is it possible there's a way to reconcile with his family? The events simultaneously thrill and terrorize Stuart. By the end of the trip, he doesn't know what to believe. Finally back in Florida, the triad begins to feel a sort of peace and contentment. But Jeff's still dealing with his insecurities and losses. Life certainly isn't how he'd envisioned it. When Jeff's stubbornness and Stuart's past surface once again, and circumstances swerve out of control, will the triad be able to overcome the obstacles in their path? Can the past and present be beaten? Is it possible for their love to conquer the hardships and dangers facing them? Or will they lose everything in the struggle to find themselves and the future they so desperately need? As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with very real, relatable, and sympathetic characters. Their lives, hopes, dreams, the love they've been looking for, as well as the difficulties, obstacles, and complications that lie in their paths, are all brilliantly combined into a gripping and enthralling tale. This is the third Suncoast Society book involving these three main characters, and it's a unique further insight into the driving forces that made each person who and what they are. It's no secret that I love Tymber Dalton's books. In my opinion, she's truly one of the most talented authors I've ever read! I give A Case of You my very highest recommendation without reservation. Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for once again giving us an amazing story full of emotion, loss, danger, healing, and, most of all, the overwhelming power of love. You are a mistress of your art, and your writing is beyond exceptional! This is truly a phenomenal book! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. USE THESE RESOURCES. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 09/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed reading more about Brandon, Jeff and Stuart. The fun and problems the had in Iowa, Jeff's health issues a nd Jake coming to Florida and attacking Jeff. Glad everything turned out well with Grace and her fork and Brandon's reaction to Grace's fork. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed reading more about Brandon, Jeff and Stuart. The fun and problems the had in Iowa, Jeff's health issues a nd Jake coming to Florida and attacking Jeff. Glad everything turned out well with Grace and her fork and Brandon's reaction to Grace's fork. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 176 to 200 of 1054
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43