Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1052
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Their Temporary Sub (MFM)  To Love and Obey (MF)  The Doms of Club Mystique, Volume 1 (MF, MFM) 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book has everything I love in a book. Two hot sexy military guys. One sassy independent female. The end of the world threat by a rapidly spreading virus. Lots of action. Lots a yummy sex, menage no less. And, a happy ending with more to come, after all there are twenty guys in the Drunk Monkeys unit, and Tango and Doc are just two of them. Eighteen to go! Yippee! I'm off to buy the next two books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Skye Michaels

Jinxx  Shane  Anne 
38 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF)
Title: Pinch Me (MF)
$9.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton’s new book, Pinch Me, was an excellent read. I really enjoyed it. It was a very satisfying length (133k words) that allowed for excellent character development. The story had the right amount of kinky sex with a good story line. The sex is hot and realistic but not so over the top as to make someone uncomfortable. A committed couple in the BDSM group we have already met in the Suncoast Society based on the Gulf Coast of Florida has a tragedy to deal with. We get to revisit Shayla and Tony from The Denim Dom, which I also enjoyed. The close group of friends rallies around Laura and Rob when Laura is almost killed in a brutal attack that takes place in her apartment. She is saved from death by the fortuitous intervention of neighbors that hear the struggle through the walls of her condo. When Laura wakes up in the hospital, she has amnesia and does not remember the attack or attacker, who she is, her fiancé, Rob, or their active BDSM lifestyle. In order to spare her fragile emotions, Rob decides not to tell her about their kinky sex life before the attack, and their group of friends goes along with him. She struggles to regain memories of her family and fiancé, and slowly her memories start to come back, but she has the feeling something vital is missing in her life. Unfortunately, the evil doer is not done with Laura and proceeds to stalk and terrorize her. The psychological suspense continues until he finally comes back to finish the job in the scary finale aboard a small boat in the storm tossed Gulf of Mexico. All in all, an excellent book I highly recommend. – Skye Michaels BUY

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 09/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all reviews by Skye Michaels

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Elite Dragoons 4: Tabby  Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)  Shelby 
27 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Positively Awesome! I couldn't put this book down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 08/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Lana  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Twin Haven (MFM) 
44 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It
Title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
$7.50 $3.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. It was nice to read something refreshing and new. Not many people can say that they wrote a book that somewhat portrait their life and the health issue that get in the way of their day to day lives. Tymber opened my eyes to the Fybro disease that controls Libbie's life. I enjoyed that two brothers stepped up and decided to put their lives in danger just to help her with her bakery, even though they were hiding out from the mob. Great love story and of course HOT SEX! *fanning face* What more do you expect from one of Tymber's great reads? ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Tracey Michael

Kritter Tales Anthology  Gray and Harrison (MM) 
285 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM)
Title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
$5.50 $1.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Excellent book! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Tracey Michael (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Tracey Michael

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Tracey Michael >
Total reviews by Tracey Michael: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
Title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
$7.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The Reluctant Dom is now in my TOP FIVE FAVORITE books I have ever read! I have been waiting for this book along with the 2nd one that follows this 'Domme by Default' to come to Siren. I have so many positive things to say about this book that I don't know if I have enough room to write. I laughed, I enjoyed the HOT sex scenes Tymber brought to this story and I even cried my eyes out when his best friend was dying of cancer. This book had everything and more. You must read this book if you want to read one of the 'best books of your life'. Great job Tymber! :) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Animal Instincts (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF)  Undercover Desires (MF) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Red Tide (MF)
Title: Red Tide (MF)
$5.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


A really good read with plenty of action both in and out of bed. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Tempting Inferno (MFM) 
51 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Contractual Obligation (MMF)
Title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
$6.50 $2.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I am a huge fan of Tymber Dalton's. She is one of my favorite authors. I also write for bookstand and in my spare time I enjoy reading all her books. This is great book. A Definate Must Read in my book. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

The Detective  Catch and Release (MF)  Avenging His Vampire Mate (MM) 
397 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two (MMF)
Title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
$6.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Nice read! I liked the character interaction. BUY

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Dakota Dawn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Dakota Dawn >
Hi :) If you are interested in menage stories please check out 'Blessed Times Two'. It's hot with a good plot! BDSM lovers please check out my next story 'The Most Exquisite Gift'. Gotta love a hot romance!
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Grace Jameson

Afire (MF) 
181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF)
Title: Bightmares (MMMF)
$5.99 $2.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton is one of my favourite authors and I've read everything she's written. I really enjoyed this story and have read it a few times. Alone and at a crossroads, Emi joins a crew of misfits as their medical officer. What happens next is a must read. The dialogue is funny, Emi is fiesty and the male characters are every man you've ever wanted to meet. Have a cool drink handy! BUY

Reviewed by: Grace Jameson (Date: 02/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Grace Jameson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Grace Jameson >
Grace Jameson has lost herself in the joy of reading since childhood, and still loves curling up with a good book. On a dare from co-workers who agree there is nothing as lusciuos as cowboys, Grace wrote Afire which was recently published by Siren. Hard at work on a sequel, Grace likes writing her own happy endings.
Total reviews by Grace Jameson: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Alpha Commander  Vulfen Tracker  Vulfen Alpha 
177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I laughed and cried and stayed up half the night to finish this in one long gulp! BUY

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Laina Kenney

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Laina Kenney >
Laina Kenney is a classically trained singer/instructor with a deep love of the written word. Her family is supportive of (or perhaps just resigned to) a house full of books in every genre, with ancient history and romance taking up the majority of the space. One of the greatest joys in her life is exploring the wonder of testosterone, both in prose and in person.
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)  Lumberjack Weekend (MFM)  Her Gentle Giant, Part 1: No Regrets (MF) 
230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF)
Title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
$7.50 $2.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Like all of Ms. Dalton’s books, Fierce Radiance is one of those books you keep to reread over and over. Her ability to build a world just staggers me. Fierce Radiance is an epic story that is immensely satisfying. From the first pages the reader is completely drawn into Aine’s world and quickly becomes attached to her, Sammuel and Ker. The love Sammuel and Ker feel for Aine is beautifully expressed and the pain and love that Aine experienced had me reading with tears in my eyes at times. Ms. Dalton’s ability at writing a hot love scene is something else I love about her books. She never fails to satisfy. As always, her secondary characters are well developed and leave you wondering about their stories as well. An added bonus in the story is Ker's brother Jor and his mate finding a little closure of their own. I didn’t want the story to end, and I hope to read more in the Space Confederation Series. BUY

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 11/25/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Heather Rainier

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Heather Rainier >
Heather Rainier lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories offer up the content of her fantasies, with autobiographical humor, triumph and tragedy mixed in. Heather's love of romance fiction began as a teenager when her mom gave her copies of Kathleen Woodiwiss's "The Flame and the Flower" and Bertrice Small's "Skye O'Malley". To this day she's pretty sure that was her mom's version of the "birds and the bees" talk. Heather writes the type of novel she loves to read: More erotic and edgy than the mainstream, with plenty of sweet romance mixed in and a happily ever after guaranteed. Heather's favorite type of hero is the gentle, lovable giant but readers will discover a wide variety of heroes and alphas on the pages of her novels, from nearly perfect to very flawed. When not happily typing at her keyboard, Heather is usually busy corralling her kids, or loving on her smokin' hot husband, who thankfully loves to cook. Heather invites readers to e-mail her at heather.rainier@yahoo.com and also to visit her website at www.heatherrainier.com
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kris Cook

181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF)
Title: Bightmares (MMMF)
$5.99 $2.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I was totally captured by Tymber Dalton’s story LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT. This one will leave you panting! Dr. Emilia Hypatia hasn’t had much luck in the relationship department and decides to sign on for a five-year mission in space. The catch? The other crewmates are three SMOKING HOT MALES. Caph, Ford and Captain Aaron are the perfect mix of strength and tenderness that Emi needs to take a chance on love. Ms. Dalton has done it again with LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT with the perfect combination of sci-fi, character depth, and explicit sex scenes that kept me turning the page. If you’ve never read a sci-fi erotic romance, this is a FANTASTIC book to start with. For me, I’ve moving on to Dalton’s second book in this series – BIGHTMARES. BUY

Reviewed by: Kris Cook (Date: 11/21/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Kris Cook

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Kris Cook >
A military brat to the core, Kris Cook never put down deep roots in any particular geographic location. Until Texas. Why? Kris loves the sun. A voracious reader, Kris loves many genres of fiction, but this writer’s favorite books are romances that are edgy, sexy, with rich characters and unique challenges. Kris’ influences include JR Ward, Lora Leigh, and Shayla Black. Kris has won and placed in several writing contests in the past couple of years. Kris’ motto: I like cooking up really hot books for my readers. The hotter, the better.
Total reviews by Kris Cook: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was amazing. How Connor and Douglas were with each other, how they treated the girls and Kayleigh, as they say, out of the mouths of babes. I really enjoyed this book. Thank you Tymber BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was amazing. How Connor and Douglas were with each other, how they treated the girls and Kayleigh, as they say, out of the mouths of babes. I really enjoyed this book. Thank you Tymber BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

At the start of this incredible story I felt heartbroken for Douglas and after Douglas stopped by Connor's I was quite unhappy about his jumping to conclusions at the speed of light and then seemed to get stuck in that mind frame like someone crazy glued his brain there or something. I was confused why Connor reacted the way he did, however I learned later on in the story that Connor had something very traumatic done to him when he was fairly young. When he finally pulled his head out of his ass (Connor that is) I was very happy for the two of them getting back together at a time they needed each other. I loved the glimpse at Niall, Aden and Etsu as well as the cameos by Ryan, Doyle and Lauren. I am quite in love with this story as a whole, give it a try, you really don't have anything to lose BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book hit me hard! Being raised Catholic and going to Catholic school, I related to a lot of what was written. Douglas and Conner fell in love in high school. Being Catholic meant that they were committing a sin, as the church was very rigid in their ideas of what was right and and what was wrong. It ended in that Douglas walked away from Conner with a very heavy heart and neither man recovered from the split. Promises were made and 25 years later broke that promise by slamming his door in Douglas' face. Douglas was wearing a wedding ring and Conner found out he also was a priest for years. That triggered something very bad in Conner- something that was a deal breaker. The story shows us how their lives were lived and what brought them back into each others lives. It was very emotional and I could not put the book down because I needed to see what was next. I kept my tissues near me and I really didn't want the book to end. It is such a powerful story that I believe it is a must read! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sometimes two people with issues can find peace and love together. This will definitely go into my "worthy of rereading" pile! Thank You Tymber Dalton for another touching story. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 76. After recent events and the scare of their lives, Max has made a decision. And It doesn't take a lot of talking to get Sean onboard. The men have given Cali an ultimatum. She WILL marry one of them. She has just one decision. Does she choose or do they? But none of this is easy. All three decided long ago they'd never choose one over another. Why is Max forcing the issue? Cali wants nothing to do with this plan. She also knows can't say no. She loves Sean and Max too much. She's already put them through hell. It wasn't her fault, but still. So who's the lucky groom? Good question...because Cali can't choose! Leaving it up to Max and Sean? Seriously? After all, we are talking about Sean and Max here. Unknown to Cali, she's about to fall prey to what just might be the biggest mind f**k in the history of the Suncoast Society. And with this group's history? That's a pretty tall order! As their wedding day approaches, Cali STILL doesn't know who her husband will be! Chaos ensues. Will Cali ever find out who she's marrying? The better question is, will the wedding even occur? This book is the perfect counterpoint to the events in A Spanktacular Fourth. I adore Cali, Max, and Sean. This triad has endured it all. From the highest of highs to the lowest of lows, the greatest of joys to the deepest of tragedies, and everything in between. There's never a dull moment with these three, and this book is no exception. That I literally laughed so hard I almost fell off my chair is no surprise. These three have a penchant for comedy especially when they're not trying! The unique love they share isn't just off the charts hot and steamy. It sneaks up on you, grabs your heart, and pulls you in until you're completely invested, heart and soul, in their lives and love. Throw in the off-the-wall shenanigans of the Suncoast Society gang, mix with a generous serving of terror, uncertainty, and over-the-top hilarity, and stir in generous amounts of genuine, real-life BDSM, family, and love, and you have the laugh-until-you-cry and cry-until-you-laugh perfect story for this triad! Oh, and let's not forget Baxter! No Cali, Sean, and Max story would be complete without Baxter! I adored this book! It's a must read. Thank you, Ms. Dalton! A Crafty Ever After is another 5-star Suncoast Society winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poor Noah stayed alone and hidden because the only people, his family, he thought he had he feared. Jackson so determined to not chase Noah almost lost him over a simple misunderstanding. Luckily, in the end, they both find the love they deserve. Nice little romance. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this fun trio continues to find unconventional ways to do ordinary stuff. This was a great way for them to come around a difficult problem. I like the happy conclusion to the story that really started in the previous book. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. A little romance and a lot naughty... yum! If you're looking for kinky this is definitely your book! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the final chapter on the menage relationship saga of Cali, Sean and Max. After Cali almost died from an infection that she didn't take care of because of her bad insurance policy, Sean and Max gave her the ultimatum of choosing one of them for her husband or they would choose for her. They hashed it out and made a plan and, after she told them to choose, they implemented it with the help of Loren, Ross and Ed. The book takes you through the process to a fitting ending. Bring on the next book! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed this one. Especially the end. Max, Sean and Cali and you can't forget Baxter are always good for a laugh but this book went out the ball park. Definitely worth 7 stars. Now its just a waiting game to see what happens with this trio in their next story. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 07/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished reading A Crafty Ever After, gooood book. Loved the last chapter, sitting here laughing and crying. Those three are so good together. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the kind of story that can either turn out completely horrible or bring a wonderful ending. I do love how everything works out. I like the examples of family being they way you choose to build it. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 76. When a whirlwind explodes and the dust settles, can anything be salvaged from the wreckage? Ron and Kimbra have been friends for what seems like forever. They've been wing men (or is that wing man and wing woman) for each other countless times. They probably know each other better than anyone else. But Ron's gay. And Kimbra's, well, not exactly straight. While Kimbra has a special relationship with Eve, even she doesn't know how to describe it. On the down low doesn't come close! And the rules of that relationship, such as they are, are getting harder to define by the day. Ron, with his Viking reenactments, wide circle of friends, a job that he loves, and his cherished sister, Meri, seems to have everything. But Meri's moving on, leaving Ron with...what exactly? As much as he wants it, love's never come knocking on his door. Then comes that fateful trip to the Toucan where life's turned upside down, inside out, and blown to bits for not just Ron and Kimbra but everyone around them. Nothing will ever be the same. When the truth comes out, will Ron and Kimbra's friendship survive? The better question is, what happens when the truth about Eve is revealed? Can Kimbra still want her? What about Ron? Where does he fit in amongst all this confusion? Will anything survive? There's the faintest glimmer. Love and trust are the only things that give any hope. The ultimate question is, is there enough of either in the world to right their worlds? Or is everything gone for good? This is another very unique story from Ms. Dalton that nearly defies description. There are multiple relationships interwoven with current events and backstories that are as complicated as they come. You'd think keeping it all straight would be impossible. And that assumption would be very wrong! That's one thing you never, ever do with a Tymber Dalton story...assume anything! Each character is so well-defined and so carefully crafted you're swept along with the story to the exclusion of all else. With all the intricacies and detail, there's absolutely no confusion here at all. As with all Ms. Dalton's books, I couldn't put Blue Motel Room down! I loved everything about this book! Kimbra and Eve, their unique relationship, how each doubts herself and the other, the uncertainty that literally jumps out of nowhere, keeps you on the edge of your seat. Ron and Ivan? These two are literally a mess. There's the maelstrom of emotions, past and present traumas, and a literal comedy of errors all at the same time! I love Ron's battle cry: mead is forever! (Who's Ivan? What's mead? Why the battle cry? You'll have to read the book to find out!) As much as you might think these people have absolutely nothing in common, you'd be dead wrong. I can't really say much more without giving everything away. But, if at any point you think you have this book figured out...hold onto your seat because you absolutely don't! Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! You're this reader's favorite author for a very good reason. This book is another five-star winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 06/29/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book started out kind of slow for me but once I read a few chapters, I became totally engrossed in it and couldn't put it down. We get to see Ron's story, he was in For The Roses. And we finally get Kimbra and Eve's story. Ivan is introduced and I just fell for him. He was so troubled and his part of the story (until he meets Ron) made me cry a bit. I wanted to reach through the book and just hug him. I loved how 2 drunken encounters change the lives of these 4 people. Tymber made it all work and it's just an awesome story! Loved it and I'm really hoping to get Porter's story in the future! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1068 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow, so many twists and turns with a few side trips down into the abyss, but as usual Tymber takes great care of both characters and readers. Well worth the read, and I cannot wait to see what the future holds for this clan. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 06/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book continues after FOR THE ROSES. It is a book basically about 2 same-sex couples- Kimbra with Eve and Ron with Ivan. We have 2 drunken encounters that happened one week apart which changed everything and complicated all 4 lives. We see how the relationships form and re-form- how they struggle and ultimately survive the obstacles in front of them. We journey through the secrets and the feelings and the complex psyche of the 4. It was a very interesting read for me. Tymber has the ability to express her characters' feelings that resonate and pull out the emotions from within the reader. I cannot imagine what some people go through to get to where they are and how they hide their true selves from others. I love how they are exposed and rebuilt into the person they want to be and their potential comes through. I loved the ending and also the introduction of Porter..... Can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 06/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally floored about Kimbra and Eve, but glad they got together. Loved Ron and Ivan's story. Loved the book BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this new book! Poor Ivan is so sad and you feel so sorry for him, by the end your cheering. Of course this series is so amazing each book is different and entertaining buy all of them you will not be disappointed. Can’t wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 06/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed it. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 06/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This triad seems to move through life together but things are always smooth. But it is how you see things through together when things are rough that will really tell the strength of the relationship. These three have so much love for each other and it is what gets them through. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 74. After the fireworks, comes the fire. Will Cali, Max, and Sean survive? Another holiday. another Suncoast Society private party. You'd think by now nothing Sean and Max could dream up would surprise Cali. And you'd be wrong! Cali could have sworn they said it was only a "sparkly flogger." She should have known. When the fireworks literally go off, setting the lawn and Sean's eyebrows on fire, it's bad enough. With Baxter sitting on her lap, Cali's the one who pays the price. Just another side effect of living with the two man children she loves, right? As the three prepare for their weekend volunteer stint at Venture, little do they know exactly how their lives, and the lives of those around them, are about to change. First comes the unexpected attendance shift. Next is the obnoxious blonde stranger who saunters into Venture like she owns the place. Then, of all things, Tony and Shayla? But this time the bad luck doesn't stop at three. When the power blows out, turning Venture into a black hole, everyone's thrown for a loop. But even the Saturday night from hell is nothing compared to what awaits the triad. Cali's insecurities have kept her from so much for so long. She knows she loves Sean and Max. She's absolutely certain they love her. But she's always felt she's not contributing enough, that she's a mooch. Her insecurities have led to some not-so-wise decisions. As a tiny event spirals out of control, and Cali fails to see what's right in front of her, those decisions come back to haunt her. Her life's never been in more danger. And this time there may be no coming back! Even as her bestie Essie steps in, it may be too late. Can Sean and Max make it time? Is there anything that can be done? Or will Cali's pride have ended it all...forever? This story is absolutely amazing! Haunting shades of the past mingle with the awful certainty of the present and uncertain anticipation of the future. making the most incredible mix of sadness, terror, grief, and hope I've read in a long while. Grab your tissues or, better yet, a crying towel. You're going to need them! This book alternately made me laugh out loud, scream with frustration, and sob my heart out. This is Tymber Dalton at her best! The pranks and pratfalls of Sean, Max, Cali, and Baxter are always a hoot. These three and their multi-talented cat are irresistible! While the story centers around Cali and her men, there are so many mini-plots interwoven that I really can't say much more at all without giving away everything. In my opinion, this book is one of Ms. Dalton's best. I can say that you'll be on pins and needles throughout the whole book. There is absolutely NOTHING predictable about any of this. And while it's not necessarily a cliffhanger, you are so going to be left wanting more. But that's one of the very best things about Tymber Dalton's books. No matter how many you read, no matter how many HEAs there might be, you ALWAYS want more. Is there BDSM? Of course! It is, after all, a Suncoast Society book. But it's so much more than just a simple BDSM story. Tymber Dalton's written a haunting, devastating, heart-wrenching story filled with love, anticipation, and the hope of so very much more. Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! You knocked the ball out of the park with this one! I wish I could give this ten stars! That's just how much I loved it! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 06/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always Tymber does not disappoint, and A Spanktacular Fourth is no exception to that rule. Fireworks is going off in almost every way possible, but miracles of miracles everyone from the gang is only a little worse for the wear. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book completely surprised me. It was not what I was expecting. The beginning of the book was comparable to the other “holiday” books with the invitation. Then the story took a turn and went on to mostly Cali, Sean and Max. A fire mishap, a bigger volunteer at Venture mishap and a life threatening infection make it a week to remember, or a week to try to forget. The characters in the book are real people. In a lot of series all the men are multimillionaires rescuing the damsels in distress. Although there is a place in my heart for those kinds of books,it is refreshing to read about relatable people. It shows camaraderie and how people can get together to help one another, whether it is wanted or not. I thoroughly enjoyed this book and I can’t wait to get onto the next! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When I read the blurb in the front I knew something would happen to Cali. When I starts reading and realized Max and Sean were playing with fire, I thought somehow she would accidentally be set on fire. I never thought she'd get an infection and need surgery. I have had quite a few cat bites, but thank God I never had a really bad infection. Good book, please keep them coming BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 06/04/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Spanktacular Fourth (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1052
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43