Reviews by caledoniahawke

22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have never been disappointed with any of Tymbers book. The characters are real with real life issues that bring tears as well as smiles. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 05/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always buy Tymber's books as soon as as they go on pre-order, then I wait for release day. I download them to my reader and I play the game with myself of, I'll wait. I will save it for the weekend. Well maybe just a couple of pages, just a tease, OK, I'll just finish the chapter. Then the I'm reading the last page with that sigh of sad accomplishment. I just finished reading a really good book but gah, now I have to wait. When is the next one due out. Ahh, I don't want to wait. So much time to fill, hmmm, do I want to start with the Reluctant Dom or just hodge podge through the series reading... BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 07/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great read. I love this entire series and they just keep getting better. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 01/16/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Navy SEALs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Stoneface (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome as her books always are. I always recommend a box of kleenex with a Dalton book. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stoneface (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
No Bag Limit (MFMM) by Kaliana Cole (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Can't wait for the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: No Bag Limit (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kaliana Cole



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Her Knight in Dusty BDUs (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I normally really enjoy her books, there just was not enough here. If there had been just a little more depth, more building of the plot and the characters it would have been a lot better book. as it was it was a quick read that left me unsatisfied. After reading the Club Estoria books I was disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Knight in Dusty BDUs (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



106 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beast (MF) by Sophie Oak (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$8.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sophie Oak never disappoints.

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sophie Oak



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Billionaire Maverick Bargains for a Wife (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I have enjoyed each of these books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Billionaire Maverick Bargains for a Wife (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



70 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Double E Ranch (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The book was okay. Needed some more depth,I was left wondering when she was a cowhand. Language could have been less coarse which in my opinion would have made it more erotic. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 11/13/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Double E Ranch (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



46 Ratings
Avg - 3.5
Ecstasy Times Two (MFM) by Robin Gideon (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

No flow, no build up, no real story. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 03/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ecstasy Times Two (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Robin Gideon



177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $2.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Her books always take you to the edge emotionally. Great book as always. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 03/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



59 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Baker's Sweets (MFM) by Angela Wray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good story, I will be looking for the rest of the families books. BUY

Reviewed by: caledoniahawke (Date: 03/20/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Baker's Sweets (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Angela Wray