Reviews by Jello

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Alpha Province: Precious Angel (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Sorry to say but I didn't think much to this book, it started off well but then it seemed to be the same as all her other books. I will not be buying any more of this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 12/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Province: Precious Angel (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Alphas' Embrace (MFM) by Sara Anderson (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book and I hope this is a start for an ongoing series. Can't wait for the next one if it is. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 12/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alphas' Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Anderson



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Loving Sanctuary (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Was a bit disappointed with this book, was really hard to keep reading as it got quite boring. One of those books you hope it gets better but didn't. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 12/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loving Sanctuary (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Build a Love (MMF) by Suzy Shearer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a good read, look forward to more books like this. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 12/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Build a Love (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Suzy Shearer



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Discovering Pleasure (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great read kept you on edge all the way through. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 11/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Discovering Pleasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Flying Monkeys (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome read, just love this series. Looking forward to the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 10/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flying Monkeys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Sexual Memory (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $2.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great story which kept you riveted until the end. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 10/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Memory (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Man's World 3: Roxy's Flight Instructors (MFM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read from start to finish. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 10/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Man's World 3: Roxy's Flight Instructors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Soldiers of Pearl 2: Healing Souls (LoveXtreme) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great read. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 10/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 2: Healing Souls (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Erin's Redemption by Alicia White (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a really good read and had me hooked until the end. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 10/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Erin's Redemption
See all MER reviews for this author: Alicia White



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Mackenzie's Surrender (MMMF) by Jorja Kish (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Futuristic, Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Hope this series continues as it was a great read and I would love to read more. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 10/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mackenzie's Surrender (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jorja Kish



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Rustlers and Romance (MF) by Lorelei Confer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This books was okay but I got a bit bored about half way through it.

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 06/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Rustlers and Romance (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lorelei Confer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this Author, she is brilliant at keeping my attention all through the book, will be looking forward to more books in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 06/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Taming Icarus (MFF) by Angelique Voisen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of the more entertaining books I have read up to now. Looking forward to more books by this Author. BUY

Reviewed by: Jello (Date: 06/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Icarus (MFF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Angelique Voisen