Reviews by Tina O

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 32
PAGE:1 | 2
38 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Mess 2 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy Glenn is always an automatic order for me but I really loved Hot Mess 1 & 2. They reminded me of Stormy Glenn's earlier writings. There was a lot of depth and emotion, and I could tell that she really loved telling Lany and Sal's story, so of course that came through the writing and I loved it too. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 10/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 2 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Second Chances (MM) by Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When Stormy and Lynn collaborate, the story just gets better and better! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 09/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Second Chances (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn



94 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Loved Loved this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 09/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Little Bit of Heaven (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Enticing a Dangerous Mate (MM) by Anitra Lynn McLeod (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really really enjoyed this book! Anitra's writing style has come a long way from when she first began. I love the new legend of the coyote she is creating in this series and now I'm probably going to be up all night catching up on all of the other books in the series :-) BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 09/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Enticing a Dangerous Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Anitra Lynn McLeod



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Spits and Bellows (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story! I loved how the two protagonists truly complemented each other. The emotional drama was fantastic too! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Spits and Bellows (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.0
Garrett's Home by Shelby Lynn (Published by: JK Publishing)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Siren should snatch this author up for themselves! With a little more editing, Shelby will be a powerhouse author well worth putting on your auto-buy list! I really enjoyed Garrett's Home and Tyler's Dream. Hope she writes more in this series!

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Garrett's Home
See all MER reviews for this author: Shelby Lynn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Vencentio (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner Joyee! Great story, well written and smooth. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vencentio (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



77 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Riley's Downfall (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a hoot! I loved Sterling's character and chuckled through the entire book over Bacon! Keep 'em coming, I can't wait to see what happens with the new Ultionem. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Riley's Downfall (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart & Soul (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bad Stormy! :-) I have an interview at 9AM this morning. I downloaded Heart and Soul at 10PM and absolutely could not put the book down! The characters are addictive and the story line was so suspenseful I kept telling myself, "just one more page then I'll go to sleep!" Four hours later and I have just finished the book! It was fantastic! Even if I flop on the interview, it will have been well worth it for reading this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/28/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Heart & Soul (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
From This Moment (MM) by Gabrielle Evans (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I freakin' love this series! I think it's awesome when love shows up early and the obstacles are faced as a loving team. Plus, the characters are just so cute! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: From This Moment (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gabrielle Evans



83 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Alexi's King (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really good. Classic Lynne Hagen with lots of heart! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alexi's King (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



56 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
More Than a Pet (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Totally Awesome! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than a Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Vampire's Mate (MM) by Dakota Dawn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this edgy yet sensitive story. Well done! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 08/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vampire's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dakota Dawn



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sunshine's Kiss (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sunshine's Kiss is poignant and romantic and exciting and really funny! What a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 05/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunshine's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Remembering to Breathe (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Lynne Hagen did it again! I lover her stand alone stories because the story lines are so well developed. This book is no exception but I would have loved to see this story go longer, just so a more fully integrated relationship could be explored between Jack, Liam and Bishop.....uhumm.....hint hint....sequel? :-) BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 04/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Remembering to Breathe (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



67 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Lennox (MMMM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great read with a lot of give and take between the protagonists. I loved the fact that the entire story was told from Lennox's POV. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 03/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lennox (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Darcy Burke (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another winner. I giggled quite a bit with this one! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 03/17/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Darcy Burke (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cowboy Up (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

....sigh....Just Beautiful! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cowboy Up (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



75 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Damian (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have already read this twice...'nough said :-) BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 03/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Damian (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



17 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Channing Moon by Eden Cole (Published by: Amira Press, LLC)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this story.

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 02/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Channing Moon
See all MER reviews for this author: Eden Cole



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Just a Vampire (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Stormy's back!! Fantastic story and Luca and Rowan were unforgettable! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 02/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Vampire (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



75 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Robert's VP (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this book! It engaged my emotions immediately, embroiling me in the story until the very end. Awesome job Ms. Hagen! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 01/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Robert's VP (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Wrap It Up (MM) by Joyee Flynn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed the entire series but this one, Wrap It Up, really rocked! Great emotion and some absolutely killer one liners! BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 12/24/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Wrap It Up (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Joyee Flynn



55 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Kyle's Return (MM) by Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book, love stories of the underdog winning, finding their faithful partner, being able to let go of the struggle for a brief time, finding their safe haven. BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 12/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kyle's Return (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Heart Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this story a lot. It harkens back to Stormy's earlier writing where the characters are flawed and they struggle with those flaws, not always successfully. It makes for exciting reading :-) BUY

Reviewed by: Tina O (Date: 12/12/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 32
PAGE:1 | 2