Reviews by donna b buccella

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 319
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13
10 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Dustin & Heath: Puppy Love (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved Dustin and Heath story. This was sweet sexy loving story. Finding that other half that will complete your whole. Loved this awesome story awesome series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 02/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dustin & Heath: Puppy Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Branding Grayson (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww, I'm so happy for Zeke and Gray. Glad Zeke could see him for himself and not what others are saying. Second chances for Gray, and all he ever dreamed of for Zeke. This was fantastic I love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Branding Grayson (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Training Pact (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love these guys. This entire series, these men. They have dangerous jobs, but when they fall in love they fall hard and fast. Sweet, sexy, loving fantastic. BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Pact (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Eddy & Briar: Bear Hugs (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This made me happy. Loved Bear and Eddy together. So sweet, loving sexy, funny caring . I love this town I love this series. Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eddy & Briar: Bear Hugs (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



3 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Two for the Road (MM) by Karen Mercury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great kick off to a new series...Balt and Oly two Doms that joined forces to find Balt sister and discovered way more than they liked. They also realized they were attractived to each other, but Giving the fact they were both tops? Love is stronger than labels and these two were explosive together. Sad, loving, sexy hot read..... this was fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Two for the Road (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Karen Mercury



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Quinn & Kiernan: Snake Bit (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! Love these two together. Second chances, new start, releasing the past, finding ones truth, opening ones heart for love they deserve. So happy for Quinn and Belinda. Kiernan loved and accepted Quinn as he is, no questions., and that makes him the sweetest, sexiest hottest man ever. Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Quinn & Kiernan: Snake Bit (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Quinn & Kiernan: Snake Bit (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! Love these two together. Second chances, new start, releasing the past, finding ones truth, opening ones heart for love they deserve. So happy for Quinn and Belinda. Kiernan loved and accepted Quinn as he is, no questions., and that makes him the sweetest, sexiest hottest man ever. Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 11/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Quinn & Kiernan: Snake Bit (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Randy & Jett: Dragon Kisses (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series Love this town. Jett was perfect for the sweet, broken man. It took Jetts love and patience to show randy he is worth loving, and loving someone back. Sweet, sexy , fantastic story BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Randy & Jett: Dragon Kisses (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww these 2 were so special, loving, kind. They brought the best out of each other. This story was spectacular. Love the series!!!!!so happy for Jonah and Aldrin. BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awww these 2 were so special, loving, kind. They brought the best out of each other. This story was spectacular. Love the series!!!!!so happy for Jonah and Aldrin. BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Hank & Fallon: Something Wonderful (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Aww I'm so happy for Hank. He faught so hard to get his life back. And then he got something even better, his first true love Fallon. Loved this story love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 08/11/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hank & Fallon: Something Wonderful (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Still loving this town.... so happy Vinnie and Ari found the missing link . And Race, he's safe and with his two men, he has finally love, comfort, loyalty, protection, stability, family, and the three of them , are complete. Fantastic loving sexy story BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



63 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Creed (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Creed removed himself from civilization, Tyler was trying to get away from everyone he knew. Together this unlikely pair found each other and the rest is history. .... loved this story, love these two together, love this series!!!!! Outstanding BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/21/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Creed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Training Kevin (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So happy Kevin is free and safe... Wyatt and Kevin.....hot DAYUMMMM, this two were smoking! Loved this story, showing that no matter who you are, what you do, abuse is abuse. You need to get out, fight for your life. Love these men, love this series BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Kevin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think every woman whos been put down, controlled, and made to feel worthless throughout her life, would have the same insecurities as Cassie did. I beieve every woman goes through feeling like she's not goof enough, to old etc. I felt for the three of them, thier future stolen from them. So happy she was able to find trust , truth, in herself and open her heart up to her first loves, They deserve it.!!!!!! Fantastic story FANTASTIC SERIES. loving, sexy, hopeful pure love story BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think every woman whos been put down, controlled, and made to feel worthless throughout her life, would have the same insecurities as Cassie did. I beieve every woman goes through feeling like she's not goof enough, to old etc. I felt for the three of them, thier future stolen from them. So happy she was able to find trust , truth, in herself and open her heart up to her first loves, They deserve it.!!!!!! Fantastic story FANTASTIC SERIES. loving, sexy, hopeful pure love story BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 05/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Silk in Bonds (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Rafe and Silk, so happy they found each other...... LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Silk in Bonds (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Stephen & Jade: Forever Lovers (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THESE MEN LOVE THIS TOWN LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!Happy for Stephen and Jade, that they are finally free to be happy and to love each other to the fullest. Sexy sweet, smoking hot Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stephen & Jade: Forever Lovers (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Training Hunter (MM) by Tatum Throne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I LOVE THESE MEN.....Hunter and Phoenix were SO SMOKING HOT TOGETHER! !!! Wow, the chemistry is off the charts. Happy Hunter could finally find peace and the love they both deserve. Fantastic as ever!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Training Hunter (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tatum Throne



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
What Her Heart Desires (MMMF) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this story...love these 4 together. Giving love a second chance, and giving each other the love and family they deserved. .. this was heartwarming, sweet, loving, sexy hot, fantastic coming full circle story love this series!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 03/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: What Her Heart Desires (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Submitting to Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Simon finally realized that he needs to live his dominant life, he wasn't going to hide, or push down his desires any longer. Along comes Jamie and all his dreams come true. Outside nut jobs try to destroy them, but Simon and Jamie come out stronger than ever!!! This was amazing, loved this, love this series Fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Submitting to Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Blackmailing Dom (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even after 17 books, this series is still the best ever!!!!!!! I love every character, every story, it's always fantastic. Loved Dominic and Gia, I hope this continues love love loved this BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailing Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series!!!! This subject is rarely talked about, I'm glad you touched on it.. Abuse is abuse period. I loved how protective, loving , kind, patience, Bear was with Andrew. This was a beautiful heartbreaking story. I'm so happy they both got what the wanted and needed Freaking awesome BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Noah & Reagan: Naughty's Nice (MM) by Lynn Stark (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a beautiful sweet loving story. Finding love, comfort, safety, compassion, support system....a second chance......family Loved this BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Noah & Reagan: Naughty's Nice (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Gay Lovers in Paris (MM) by Berengaria Brown (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sweet sexy one in a lifetime love story!!!! Perfection BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 12/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gay Lovers in Paris (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Berengaria Brown



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 319
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13