Reviews by mommabear

31 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Our Gravity (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story line. It made me cry. This is important to me, because it shows that the author can suck me into the story so much that I get attached to the characters. This is a great love story. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 01/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our Gravity (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Walk Between the Raindrops (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The long awaited story of June and Scrye did not disappoint. There is a lot of love in this book. Sisterly love, boyfriend and girlfriend love, and husband and wife love. When June's sister is murdered by her abusive boyfriend, June takes matters into her own hands. She knows that the boyfriend will most likely get away with it, so she decides on her own brand of justice. She holds onto this secret for over 20 years. When the bones suddenly show up, she finally has to reveal her secret to her husband. And then he finally admits to what part he played in it as well. I loved this book Tymber. I like how the book moves between the past and the present. I couldn't put it down. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 05/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Walk Between the Raindrops (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Switchy (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book with our favorite Suncoast Society friends. This is my favorite series. I love revisiting former characters. Thank you Tymber :) BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 05/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Switchy (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great read from Tymber Dalton. She makes you feel as though you are right there with the characters. I believe this is the first Suncoast Society book where a straight man ends up with a boyfriend. She makes you laugh, cry, laugh, cry, etc. You can't go wrong reading her stories. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 03/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an emotional story. Loved reading Chris' back story, and seeing Tilly's vulnerable side. I wanted to read it faster so I could see how it ended. Great book! BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 10/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Impact (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such an emotional story. Loved reading Chris' back story, and seeing Tilly's vulnerable side. I wanted to read it faster so I could see how it ended. Great book! BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 10/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Impact (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vulnerable (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow. Another great book by Tymber. I loved the way she handled the situation between the three main characters. It certainly had a surprise ending to me, but I don't want to give it away. You'll just have to read it for yourself. You won't be disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 09/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vulnerable (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Strength of the Pack (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! The story line kept me interested the entire time. The depth of love in this family is amazing. Just wish the dad would have gotten his just rewards :) BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 09/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Strength of the Pack (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Things Made Right (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fabulous book by Tymber. Great story. Absolutely loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 02/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Things Made Right (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM) by Tara Rose (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book. The idea of falling into a painting, into an alternate universe and to be loved by two handsome princes is so romantic. Nice job Tara. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 02/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Abigail's Acquiescence (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tara Rose



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Badge of Honor (LoveXtreme) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Strong woman meets stronger men, then the fireworks begin. Great book. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 01/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Badge of Honor (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was nice getting to visit with people from past books. Fun games and great imagination, or is it? Author sounds very familiar with some of these things :) BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 01/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Merry Little Kinkmas (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



38 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Just One Kiss: A Holiday Story (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this book. Wounded veterans + wounded woman = love story. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 12/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just One Kiss: A Holiday Story (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
His Canvas (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! Another great book by Tymber! BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 11/21/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Canvas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



46 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Soldiers of Pearl 2: Healing Souls (LoveXtreme) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 10/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 2: Healing Souls (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Roll of the Dice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book. I love how the characters were older, like me. Thanks Tymber. BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 10/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Roll of the Dice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Monkey Wrench (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $4.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book covered all emotions. Outrage, disgust, laughter, sadness and a fist pump. Thanks for sharing your warped, twisted mind Tymber. I loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: mommabear (Date: 08/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Wrench (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton