Reviews by 552903

8 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Off-Limits (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love these sexy shifters and there’s plenty of story to back up the steam. Read it in one sitting and anxiously waiting for book 2. BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 02/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Off-Limits (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Coywolf (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great story!! The characters are shifters but they have human flaws and that makes them realistic and believable. And sexy, and romantic... BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 04/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Coywolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Jaegar (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this sexy read! And there's plenty of story to back up the steam. Secrets threaten the relationship that develops between the men and they seem insurmountable, but it was satisfying to see them tackle the obstacles. A definite page turner! It's my favorite of the series so far. BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 02/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaegar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Bad Teddy Bear (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Opposites attract. Loved the characters and the story was hot. BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 07/16/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bad Teddy Bear (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
One Night in Bangkok (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Memorable characters, plenty of angst, and steamy scenes. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 03/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Night in Bangkok (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Crossroads (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An emotional and well written story. I could feel the love between Jesse and Louis. Wonderful read! BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 03/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
The Stableboy (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Best one yet of the series. Great characters, terrific plot and sizzling sex scenes. Couldn't put it down. BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 03/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Stableboy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Optical Illusions (MMF) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The story was believable and the sex scenes were hot. Definitely worth a reread. BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 06/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Optical Illusions (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Loki (MM) by Gale Stanley (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Science Fiction, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed the first two, but this one is my favorite so far. Read it in one sitting. Loki and Tom are great together! Can't wait to see what's next for the hybrids. BUY

Reviewed by: 552903 (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Loki (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Gale Stanley