Reader Reviews

1 Rating
Avg - 1.0
The Sarrans Box Set (MMF) by A.C. Katt (Published by: JMS Books LLC)
$7.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Couldn't get into it so deleted the box set. BUY

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 300 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sarrans Box Set (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
You In My Arms by A.C. Katt (Published by: ManLoveRomance Press LLC)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is my least favorite out of the series With that being said. I have read this series five times in the last 20 days, I just can't put it down. BUY

Reviewed by: 360222 (Date: 06/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: You In My Arms
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Waiting For Mark by A.C. Katt (Published by: ManLoveRomance Press LLC)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book BUY

Reviewed by: 360222 (Date: 06/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Waiting For Mark
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bobby's Old Man by A.C. Katt (Published by: ManLoveRomance Press LLC)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This one is my favorite out of the series BUY

Reviewed by: 360222 (Date: 06/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby's Old Man
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Beau's Baby by A.C. Katt (Published by: ManLoveRomance Press LLC)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was unsure about buying the series as I had read some bad reviews. But there was something about Beau's Baby that I wanted to read. I'm glad I did ,this is in a format that i'd not seen before but thoroughly enjoyed. BUY

Reviewed by: 360222 (Date: 06/08/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beau's Baby
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bobby's Old Man by A.C. Katt (Published by: ManLoveRomance Press LLC)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, it made me cry a lot towards the end, especially when Kitty gave Blue Bunny to Bobby so he could get better faster. I can't wait for the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: 586000 (Date: 09/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby's Old Man
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Sarrans Return (MMF) by A.C. Katt (Published by: JMS Books LLC)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The Sarran's Return is the third book so if you are new to the series you need to start at the beginning. . There is mm and mmf sex in this story. Their is MM and MMF sex in the book. The Sarrans have a triad relationship. Dr Mark Stern's, travel to Sarran to make sure all the women were kept safe and treated good. There he meets his bonded Juraneus. Mark and Juraneus go back to earth to help look for more Fem and Cats. There they hear the cries of their Fem child Michael. They rescue her from abusive Husband that was beating her with baseball bat. Over time Sara comes to see that Mark and Juraneus truly want her happiness. Rescue cats that have mind speak and they help to protect the ship and the princes. Senator Sam Johnson has decide that he will leave for Sarran with his family. Can't wait to see what happens next, will it be Sam or Michael story. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: this is a awesome series and this is a must read MY RATING: 5 Hearts ***** BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 111 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sarrans Return (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Matter of Trust by A.C. Katt (Published by: ManLoveRomance Press LLC)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

check out the whole series!!! BUY

Reviewed by: coffeelover40 (Date: 12/06/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Matter of Trust
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Sarran Plague (MMF) by A.C. Katt (Published by: JMS Books LLC)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Erotica Fiction, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

The story line itself is really good but there are so many times throughout this story that it just seems to go on about nothing much and some of it leaves you wondering what on earth the writer is talking about in places as its not real clear. Other times there's far too much information and in the end I got three quarters through this book and just lost interest, the three mated people still hadn't mated and it was just dragged out too long. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 08/18/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sarran Plague (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Matter of Trust by A.C. Katt (Published by: ManLoveRomance Press LLC)
$6.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

EXCELLENT writting. I loved this story it was so packed full of emotion and it had me in tears at times as this writer was so good at portraying her characters and their emotions that this story was deeply touching. This story is about the battle gay men (in this stories case) find they are faced with when confronting evil closed minded bigots who feel the need to harrass anyone that is different. This is a love story and a really well written one at that. I thoroughly enjoyed reading this and didn't want to put it down till finished. I look forward to more works of art from this talented writer who seems to be a natural. If a story is written from the heart then the emotions will clearly come through and that has an impact on the depth of that book. BUY

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 12/04/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 638 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Matter of Trust
See all MER reviews for this author: A.C. Katt