My Earnest Reviews is where authors and readers can provide earnest reviews of e-books they purchased at BookStrand.com. For authors, it’s a great opportunity to give an earnest review of a book while receiving a spotlight to showcase and promote their work.

21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Tymber Dalton. I like how the story just continues to go on with all the ups and downs of "real life" problems. I honestly haven't read too many of her books that I couldn't relate to in some way. Thanks again for an excellent read. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

Evidently the author wanted to write an orgy book. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Bunny's Baby Daddies (MMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Stark



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I hate what the author did to Reece. I felt that she destroy the one person who kept the team together. I did not like Lee as Reece's love as I don't think they fit. Spoiler alert Reece is involved in a car accident and flew threw the window. He had massive head trauma and can no longer live on his own. He falls for retire cop, hot dog vendor all while not able to read, write or tell time. He leaves the team to move to Cali. I felt that she destroyed the reason I read her books. The only other book that i did not like of hers was Brad Rock. I hated that she killed off Brad's family and have never reread that book either. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Tymber Dalton has a hit and again it shows us that there are so many ways to love and live. Fenton's bad experience has led him to make one hard limit. Men in the past have all tried to push . Joel cares for the man and the limit isn't an issue. I love how how their relationship wasn't a "magic cure". Fenton isn't made to give up his limit but together as they build their relationship they learn ways to find satisfaction for both men. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 68 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: The characters in this book appear in prior books in this series. It's highly recommended you read Cardinal's Rule (#2), Click (#17), Impact (#32), Happy Valenkink's Day (#44), and Borderline (#57) prior to this book. If you haven't read these, this review may contain spoilers. We return to visit Tilly, Landry, Cris, and Bob. When last we left them, things were a bit up in the air. After decades of loving Tilly, only to be crushed by Cris' return with his Master, Landry, Bob thought he'd lost her forever. But life has a strange way of sometimes forging steel out of the fires of adversity. Just when Bob thought all hope was gone, Landry, Tilly's husband and Dom, slowly pulls Bob into their family. But how will this affect the triad? As time goes on, Bob seems to have finally found his place. Things start settling in. But Tilly puts her foot down. She wants to take things slowly, VERY slowly. Cris has his own reasons for caution. While Bob has absolutely no problem with Tilly's gradual pace, it's Landry, ever the sneaky sadist, who has plans of his own. What does the crafty sadist have in mind? With their insanely busy careers split between coasts and continents, a young toddler to raise, the craziness following wherever they go, it seems life's always going to get in the way. But Landry steps in and does what he does best...be himself! As Landry plans his manipulations, Tilly's not unaware of the his agenda. While the game is deadly serious, she enjoys matching wits with him just as much as he does with her. As Tilly comes to realize she may just be wrong, and Landry feels sure of victory, it's Cris and Bob who have epiphanies that just may ultimately decide the quad's fate. But can a poly quad truly find happiness? Is it possible Tilly's been right all along? Will Landry's plots and schemes ultimately work? Or will they backfire completely and destroy what the group already has? And what of Cris and Bob? Can two former enemies form a loving and unbreakable bond? The happiness of all four, not to mention their young daughter, hangs in the balance. Ultimately, it will take trust of monumental proportions and a depth of love and commitment that may well be impossible to achieve. The question is, can these four do what it takes to build the life they need? Tymber Dalton's Suncoast Society books are the very best, most realistic BDSM books I've ever read. She's weaves elements of BDSM with day-to-day details of her characters' lives into emotionally-gripping stories that reach deep into the reader's psyche and soul. She has an innate understanding of human nature. A vibrant part of a real-life BDSM community, she brings her own life experience to every book she writes. I love Tilly, Landry, Cris, and Bob. This story had me laughing, hopeful, joyful, crying, anxious, and afraid for every one of these characters. Is the BDSM hot? Absolutely! But my love for this book goes far beyond just the BDSM. These people are real, compelling in a way that's extremely rare. I ALWAYS have a box of tissues handy when reading any Tymber Dalton book. The emotions are rich, raw, and unfailingly honest and real. This story is unique in every way. I give Never Too Late For Love 5 stars. If I could give it more, I would. Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for giving us the richly-detailed story of these beloved characters. This book is exceptional! You're truly one of the most impressive authors I've ever read! One final note. Please be an informed reader! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources! DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ever since Cardinal’s Rule I have been obsessed with Tilly and her men. We have watched more of her personality come out throughout the series and also have recently added Bob back into the mix. This story is about the yearning for permanence by all four of the quad along with KC, who already considers Bob one of her fathers. Bob needs to prove to the others that he is going nowhere-that he wants to be with them forever. We get to see the interactions between Tilly, Cris, Landry and KC with Bob - both individually and as a group. We see how he is integrated into their lives. I cannot wait to see what comes next with them. Tymber has outdone herself! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM) by Becca Van (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great start to another wonderful story by Becca Van. Her shifter stories always draw me in and I can't put them down until I finish. Eagerly waiting for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Becca Van



8 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this look into the lives of Landry, Tilly and Cris since Bob has been added to the family. Funny, serious, playful.. no matter how you look at it, this is just a wonderful story. I love how Landry deals with Tilly and how much more we learn about Cris!! KC is just a joy to read about!! And I'm so happy that Bob has finally found a family to love and cherish him. A real feel good book!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Purchased last night and finished today. Once again you have a winner Ms. Dalton! Loved Fen and Joel's story. I sure hope to hear how they are doing down the road in another book. Fen surprised me with his joy in life after all he had been through. I like that the group matched these two. I thought the pace was great and loved that their families were included. Fen did a great job of stepping up when needed and sure showed a different side. Joel was supportive and gave his partner exactly what he needed. The rope bondage was cool. I have to admit I had to Google a few things to know what they were. LOL. Also how different their backgrounds along with their jobs were and yet they just fit each other. Of course the sex was HOT along with the BDSM portions. Recommend highly! Can't wait for the new book on Monday! Keep writing Ms. Dalton - I'm hooked. BUY

Reviewed by: 697807 (Date: 10/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG Dixie, just finished Sons of Justice 8. Had to continually remind myself to breathe all through the last chapter. I was on the edge of my seat,holding my breath as Brazille struggled to stay alive and give her men enough time to find her. Will be anxiously waiting to download book 9. Your talent in showing us both the strength and vulnerability of the male and female characters draws us into their world and we become invested in their lives. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 10/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Behind Closed Doors (MF) by Lexie Davis (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great storyline with endearing characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Behind Closed Doors (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lexie Davis



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Did not like this at all! BUY

Reviewed by: 290803 (Date: 10/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The God of Death (MM) by Shea Balik (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book, the story was brilliant and the characters were well developed, and a couple of the characters from the other paranormal wars series were shown in a slightly different light in view of what had happened previously, even one of the main characters for a while doubted his own views, am pleased to say that Shea Balik just goes from strength to strength and i am looking forward to reading more of the paranormal wars series BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 10/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The God of Death (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Shea Balik



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I absolutely love this series but this one was a little wish wash for me I just couldn't get interested. Though I read this series again and again this one will get a miss sorry Bellann but this one just didn't grab me but can't wait for the rest of the series and the other off shoots to this series. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great book. Bob is a sweetheart just looking to be accepted. And our favorite triad is doing what they do best, showing love and acceptance of who Bob is without judgement. I also like the progression of the story. With it going back and forth I was never bored. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed this book the characters were well developed and interesting, yes it was sad having had a head trauma i liked the way the author handled the subject, my trauma was nowhere near as Reese's but some of the symptoms were the same and luckily i was able to understand what Reese was going through, for me the book had everything romance, sorrow, happiness and the promise of things improving for Reese in the future, Well done Bellann for the way you tackled the story so sympathetic to Reese keep up the good work BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 10/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Vampires' Embrace (MFM) by Sara Anderson (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was looking forward to this book because of the excerpt but also because I'd read the installment before this one. Unfortunately I was disappointed. The story started out great and I was intrigued by Rachel, her mysterious background, the torture she endured, etc. about halfway thru the story took an abrupt turn with the heroes chasing Rachel back to her parents' house and basically living with her family. That's when thingsturned boring for me. All momentum stopped. It felt like a completely different story and I basically skimmed/speed read so I could be finished. Despite not liking the insertion of Rachel's family, I did enjoy Rachel's sister Addy and her crush on Dylan. Despite the way the crush ended, I thought there was potential for the two in the future (when Addy is older). Other than that, the 2nd half was a let down. Too long and slow. Also, in Enforcer's Embrace, Rachel is described as having "striking blue eyes." Here, her eyes are brown. How can the author not keep track of her own character's description????? BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 318 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vampires' Embrace (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sara Anderson



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Adam and Mike had a new relationship. They were falling for each other. Then all hell broke loose. Trying to live with his grief, Adam decided to go home to Cade Creek, where his brother and friends were. He needed to get away and try to move on with his life. Mike couldn't believe after he was shot that Adam would break up with him. He had been shot in a battle with a mad man in Cade Creek and decided after Adam dumped him, he'd stay there. Why go back to where he lost the man he loved due to his job. Love lost, lies told, anger, grief. Can Mike forgive Adam? Can Adam understand why he was lied to? They both need to figure out just what happened and why. When they realize just who was behind all the lies and who wanted them torn apart, they worked together, along with family and friends to bring that person down. Can their re ignited love and trust survive? Great story. Highly recommend this. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 10/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Hard to Get (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hard to Get (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I like the whole theme of this book. It was great to see the submissive be the one with the experience and being determined to have the Dom she wants and making that happen. Landrys roll was awesome in this. AND there's some really HAWT scenes! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is part 2 of a 2 book story. Part 1 is Heartache Spoken Here. I adored the charactors in these stories. Brandon being the strong Dom, Jeff an Alpha Sub and Stu Beta sub. The dynamic just works well for them. I was also intrigued by Emma and Grace and thought that their situatation was very tackfully handled. Another story Tymber Dalton does justice to. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Heartache Spoken Here (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is part 1 of a 2 book story. Part 2 is Roll With The Punches. This is an easy read. Nothing very dramatic. Awesome charactors. I enjoy the Man Love Collection of the Suncoast Society very much. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 10/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heartache Spoken Here (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Medic Finds His Home (MM) by Bellann Summer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I usually only write a review when I really feel compelled because a book touched me so much. As a rule I never write a bad comment because some stories appeal to some and some to others. When I first discovered Bellann Summer I loved her stories and wrote some nice reviews on Kindle/Amazon so others may also enjoy those stories and a helping hand to the writer. Bellann has a great gift for writing wonderful stories and I have bought 39 of her books (excld the Bunny series). I have been an avid and devoted fan, always waiting and on the lookout for her next published book of goodness, sweetness, yumminess, and hotness. This is the first story that I feel disappoints. WTF. As a reader I have fallen in love with this character in 7 books and felt his story was overdue and deserving. I found that the subject matter was serious - one of the reasons I like Bellann - yet the matter was not given enough time and due respect. There are many questions left unanswered in this book, I feel, and the end much too sudden and unsatisfying. And as another reviewer on this site had said .... "sad". I hope Bellann, you read this review. I feel that Reese needs at the very least another installment of his story. On a positive note, overall, the book tugs at your hearstrings and other places and is an enjoyable read as can be expected from Bellann Summer. BUY

Reviewed by: Suz (Date: 10/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Medic Finds His Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Bellann Summer



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Billionaire Hero (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Excellent writing. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 10/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Billionaire Hero (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Lauren finds her guys at a point of her life when she is recovering emotionally and mentally from a previous relationship that was abusive. These 4 men show her what life be is manage style and win over her heart and soul. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 7: Letting Go of the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Unconventional Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful read BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unconventional Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



134 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Katzman's Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a good book BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Katzman's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Taking Care of You (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great book a must read BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of You (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Taking Care of Business (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Omg I love this series BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of Business (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Strength of an Assassin (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow another great book from stormy BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strength of an Assassin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



Books written by
Sara Anderson

The Protector (MF)  White Mountain Christmas (MF)  Starbright (MF) 
1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
The Wyoming Warriors Collection, Volume 1 (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved these books. There was plenty to keep me interested and wondering how these warrior cowboys would catch their girl. BUY

Reviewed by: Sara Anderson (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all reviews by Sara Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wyoming Warriors Collection, Volume 1 (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron

Sara Anderson >
I live in rural southwest Missouri with my husband and two children. I am the author of the Warriors Of Dareen series.
Total reviews by Sara Anderson: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Sara Anderson

Starfall (MFM)  Starspoint (MF)  Enforcers Embrace (MFM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Marked by the Dragon (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'd never read a dragon romance before. I loved it and I hope there will be more. BUY

Reviewed by: Sara Anderson (Date: 09/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all reviews by Sara Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marked by the Dragon (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor

Sara Anderson >
I live in rural southwest Missouri with my husband and two children. I am the author of the Warriors Of Dareen series.
Total reviews by Sara Anderson: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Sara Anderson

The Forgotten (MF)  The Protector (MF)  Starspoint (MF) 
3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Jordan

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book was a first for me with his author. I loved it. I will be watching for more from her in the future. BUY

Reviewed by: Sara Anderson (Date: 09/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all reviews by Sara Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Jordan's Marked Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mackenzie Williams

Sara Anderson >
I live in rural southwest Missouri with my husband and two children. I am the author of the Warriors Of Dareen series.
Total reviews by Sara Anderson: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

River  Sweetly Addictive (MM)  The Billionaire 
64 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love how this book played with mind.you think he mind games start in the middle of the book but then you think did they start in the beginning?which scenes are Shiloh Nd which scenes are Shane, you just have no ideauntiltowards the end. Fantastic book, perfectly executed. Love Lynn Hagen BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand