My Earnest Reviews is where authors and readers can provide earnest reviews of e-books they purchased at BookStrand.com. For authors, it’s a great opportunity to give an earnest review of a book while receiving a spotlight to showcase and promote their work.

2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Their Juicy Woman (MFMM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read. Glad to see Sam writing ménage again, they are always superb. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Juicy Woman (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

Had me laughing with the greedy President!!! A great read, well written. Enjoyed it Greatly. Recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: 594533 (Date: 09/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Quiet Wolf and His Rowdy Rooster (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Susan Laine



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0

A wonderful blend of heart warming love, tragedy and hope. The story lines, the music references, and humor make this an authoress to return to again and again. BUY

Reviewed by: 724828 (Date: 09/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Divine Creek Ranch Collection, Volume 1 (MFMM, MFM, MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pushing the Limits (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love Lynn Hagen, but I think she should have left menage as a couple and found Max another person to love him. It felt forced and the jealousies does not just go away. They beat each other up more than once and it suppose to be happily ever after? I don't think so. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 09/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pushing the Limits (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

Twice I had to put this book down and go "WTH?" I have read other books in this series, but I had to quit about half way through after someone was turned to stone. I think the author tried to delve too far into voodoo and left me confused as she did not explain it very well. I wanted to like it, but Ty does not deserve this egotistical jerk. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 09/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Quiet Wolf and His Rowdy Rooster (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Susan Laine



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

My favorite in the series! This book really caught me and I bought most of the others, which were all good! BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cole's Dragon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marcy Jacks



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Dixie never fails me as a reader. I love all her stories and this one is no exception. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Will Find a Way (MFM) by Diane Leyne (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story by Diane Leyne. Short and sassy and such a hot read!! I loved how the 3 had to learn to work together!!! Just a great book!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Will Find a Way (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Diane Leyne



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

This was a good one. A strong women finds herself 4 men who want to love and care for her. She's reluctant at first but the guys win her over in the end. Dixie know how to create a lasting love story that you will read over and over again BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

One of the things I like best about Dixie's books is that most are about women who have faced crisis and overcame. In the end they find happiness we all deserve in life. It is nice to pick up a book and escape the reality we face which is not always pleasant. But in Dwyer's books we are able to see victims turn themselves around and persevere. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

One of the things I like best about Dixie's books is that most are about women who have faced crisis and overcame. In the end they find happiness we all deserve in life. It is nice to pick up a book and escape the reality we face which is not always pleasant. But in Dwyer's books we are able to see victims turn themselves around and persevere. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

You have just got to love this author. Her stories reflect every woman's dream of protection and love BUY

Reviewed by: 402528 (Date: 09/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Star Brides: Procured (MF) by Pia Manning (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the story line, can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: 402528 (Date: 09/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Star Brides: Procured (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Pia Manning



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Star Brides: Procured (MF) by Pia Manning (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the story line, can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: 402528 (Date: 09/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Star Brides: Procured (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Pia Manning



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Their Troubled Heroine (MFM) by Marla Monroe (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book!! Love this series, can not wait for the next book to come out. It was impossible to put down!! Keep up the great work Marla! BUY

Reviewed by: Kaykake (Date: 09/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Troubled Heroine (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Marla Monroe



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Once Bitten by Shannon West, TS McKinney (Published by: Painted Hearts Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely adored this installment! These two Ladies enthrall me every time they spill ink. This series is no exception. Mason, Finn, and Valerian are a trio that would make us all swoon. (Or is that just me???) This book is amazing! Cannot wait for the next installment in the series! BUY

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 09/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Once Bitten
See all MER reviews for this author: Shannon West, TS McKinney



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Once Bitten by Shannon West, TS McKinney (Published by: Painted Hearts Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Absolutely adored this installment! These two Ladies enthrall me every time they spill ink. This series is no exception. Mason, Finn, and Valerian are a trio that would make us all swoon. (Or is that just me???) This book is amazing! Cannot wait for the next installment in the series! BUY

Reviewed by: Shirley W. (Date: 09/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Once Bitten
See all MER reviews for this author: Shannon West, TS McKinney



3 Ratings
Avg - 2.7
Sex Slave to the Dictator (BDSM MFMM) by Aphrodite Hunt (Published by: excessica publishing)
$2.99
Categories: BDSM, May-December, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Couldn't download to my kindle. disappointed!! BUY

Reviewed by: Lucille (Date: 09/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex Slave to the Dictator (BDSM MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Aphrodite Hunt



3 Ratings
Avg - 3.0
Safeword: Davenport by Candace Blevins (Published by: excessica publishing)
$6.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Couldn't download on my kindle so no idea how good it was. Disappointed!! BUY

Reviewed by: Lucille (Date: 09/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safeword: Davenport
See all MER reviews for this author: Candace Blevins



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Taking Care of Business (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished this book for me it was another fun and entertaining story. I'm liking the group of guys more and more. I find it is hard waiting for what is going to happen next. I hate having to wait for the next chapter in this really nice family. Sandy is a hoot enjoying her a lot. Well worth the wait but wish they were faster in coming. Thanks for the fun Dani keep up the good work. Bobbi BUY

Reviewed by: 296778 (Date: 09/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of Business (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Taking Care of Business (MM) by Dani Gray (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This book is beautiful, in that the instant connection between Travis and Abe. She really knows how to add depth to the supporting characters and the seemlessness of adding new characters is very well done. Mark and Chris was a nice and heartwarming surprise, not only to me but to Travis as well. The way she gave Travis closure about his family was a great way to bring everything together and and a good HEA for Travis and Abe. BUY

Reviewed by: 298895 (Date: 09/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Care of Business (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dani Gray



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.3
Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story by Trinity Blacio (RAB) (Published by: Riverdale Avenue)
$0.00
Categories: Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Title: Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story - Prequel to Running in Fear Author: Trinity Blacio Published: 1-8-2017 Publisher: Riverdale Avenue Books Pages: 26 Genre: Erotic Romance Sub Genre: SciFi & Fantasy; Shifters; Wolves ISBN: 13: 9781626013360 ASIN: B01N9PV7JG Reviewer: DelAnne Reviewed For: NetGalley Rating: 4.25 Description of "Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story" From the Publisher: In Searching for The Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story, the prequel to best-selling author Trinity Blacio’s Running in Fear series, Alpha shapeshifter Remi LeBlathe has only one thing on his mind tonight—sex. Unfortunately, he can’t enjoy his latest ménage a trios' near as much as he’d like to because he knows there’s someone out there who is his true soul mate. Life can change in a matter of moments, as it does for him as he finds himself searching for his perfect mate in the most unlikely of places. My Review of "Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story": Again Trinity Blacio delivers another wonderful story. Although I wished it was longer. I found the characters well done and the plot concise. It may be only twenty six pages, but Ms. Blacio packed a lot in those few pages. My rating is 4.25 out of 5 stars. This book is for adults only, over the age of 18. My rating of "Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story - Prequel to Running in Fear" is 4.25 out of 5 stars.

Reviewed by: Dorise (Date: 09/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Searching for the Perfect Mate: Remi’s Story
See all MER reviews for this author: Trinity Blacio (RAB)



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Biker's Desire (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great storyline and characters. Front cover fantastic. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Biker's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: A CASE OF YOU IS A FOLLOW UP TO BOTH HEARTACHE SPOKEN HERE (BOOK #54) AND ROLL WITH THE PUNCHES (BOOK #55) IN THIS SERIES. IF YOU HAVEN'T YET READ EITHER OF THESE BOOKS, PLEASE DON'T READ THIS REVIEW AS IT CONTAINS SPOILERS! Jeff's in real pain. Since his diagnosis, he's foolishly ignored his doctor's advice, tried to overlook his limitations, and attempted to hide his pain from his family. But he's fooled no one, least of all himself. After crashing and burning once again, needing to undergo intensive medical therapy, he grudgingly gives in to Brandon's demand that he quit his job and stay home to recuperate. He's not happy but it seems he has no choice. He feels like a leech. But his physical condition begins to slowly improve. It appears he's finally on the mend although there's still the undercurrent of belief that he should be working, contributing, and not be mooching off his husbands. Then, life throws the triad another curveball. Stuart's estranged family comes back into his life in a most unexpected way, making a trip back to Iowa a frightening probability. Can he do this? He's never been accepted or welcomed by his family. He's terrified of the possibilities if he returns. What will be waiting for him if he goes back? Will he be welcomed or will he once again be crushed by pain and anger? When Brandon decides that he and Stuart will make the trip, Stuart's more than apprehensive. What about Jeff? Can they leave him alone with just Emma and Grace to watch over him? More importantly, can Stuart handle his terror of and disillusionment with the past and deal with his family? The trip to Iowa takes everyone on a roller coaster ride of unexpected twists and turns. Nothing is as it truly seems. Has Stuart been wrong all these years? Is it possible there's a way to reconcile with his family? The events simultaneously thrill and terrorize Stuart. By the end of the trip, he doesn't know what to believe. Finally back in Florida, the triad begins to feel a sort of peace and contentment. But Jeff's still dealing with his insecurities and losses. Life certainly isn't how he'd envisioned it. When Jeff's stubbornness and Stuart's past surface once again, and circumstances swerve out of control, will the triad be able to overcome the obstacles in their path? Can the past and present be beaten? Is it possible for their love to conquer the hardships and dangers facing them? Or will they lose everything in the struggle to find themselves and the future they so desperately need? As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with very real, relatable, and sympathetic characters. Their lives, hopes, dreams, the love they've been looking for, as well as the difficulties, obstacles, and complications that lie in their paths, are all brilliantly combined into a gripping and enthralling tale. This is the third Suncoast Society book involving these three main characters, and it's a unique further insight into the driving forces that made each person who and what they are. It's no secret that I love Tymber Dalton's books. In my opinion, she's truly one of the most talented authors I've ever read! I give A Case of You my very highest recommendation without reservation. Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for once again giving us an amazing story full of emotion, loss, danger, healing, and, most of all, the overwhelming power of love. You are a mistress of your art, and your writing is beyond exceptional! This is truly a phenomenal book! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. USE THESE RESOURCES. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 09/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What's the old saying, Walk a mile in my shoes. I like how in this story there were two sides. Not good vs evil but how we all view things differently. Each person has a prespective onhow they saw things.. Everyone viewed Jayden as a bad guy the bringer of death not as a being that delt with suffering on a daily basis. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Lightning's Hidden Menace (MM) by Kory Steed (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I melted the moment Jason found himself back in Aaron's arms. The author really has a knack for making you feel the warmth, emotion, and lust between the lead lovers. I was surprised, then, when the novel took a darker turn. But then I was hooked, because while the first book painted such a loving, passionate, happy picture of jarhead meets jock, this book took me to a much deeper place as suspenseful as it is erotic. The sex scenes don't disappoint. In fact, they are even edgier than before, caught between the ecstasy of unbridled bliss and a gut-wrenching struggle to survive. The medical details and intense description of what is happening put a razor's edge on a plot that strikes like lightning when you least expect it. It's titillation mixed with trauma and true love's kiss at the bottom of the foxhole. There's even a twisted scene that caught me off guard - it's unforgettable and left me hard as a rock. All I can say is get ready for the ride of your life. From an author that really knows how to play your heartstrings and make you believe in love again, I was taken to places I totally didn't expect not only through shocking plot twists, but also when romance is found in the tender moments you wouldn't expect. Get this book! And if you didn't read the first one (From Lightning to Love), I'd definitely recommend reading it first - it will only heighten the shock and awe when you get to this one. BUY

Reviewed by: 718832 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lightning's Hidden Menace (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Kory Steed



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed reading more about Brandon, Jeff and Stuart. The fun and problems the had in Iowa, Jeff's health issues a nd Jake coming to Florida and attacking Jeff. Glad everything turned out well with Grace and her fork and Brandon's reaction to Grace's fork. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed reading more about Brandon, Jeff and Stuart. The fun and problems the had in Iowa, Jeff's health issues a nd Jake coming to Florida and attacking Jeff. Glad everything turned out well with Grace and her fork and Brandon's reaction to Grace's fork. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

3 men in love and in a poly marriage. Add in a teenage daughter and her girlfriend. This is Brandon's family. Jeff is suffering from Lyme's disease and feels useless to the others. He tries to do things that his body can't handle and that gives him a flareup.The problem is that he won't let the others know until it is too far gone because he wants to be productive. Stuart is invited to his sister's wedding and that means he has to see his abusive bullying brother. Brandon decides to go to the wedding with Stuart and leaves Jeff in the care of the girls. The book is interesting in the dynamics of the relationships that surround the family-Stuart's parents and siblings, Brandon's parents and ex-wife and Jeff just trying to find work with a former employer where he can sit and not get overtired. You need to read it to see how the girls handle themselves in a time of stress and danger, how Stuart handles his biological family, and how Brandon works on making his unique family work. Tymber has brought to life a family- and not a fairytale family- that is both loving and frustrating, but ultimately just a family who loves one another no matter what life throws at them. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Just finished reading this book. As usual love that Kendra is such a strong intelligent woman yet like most of us has a hard time finding the balance between her strengths and showing her feelings. Also liked the fact that she was able to see the difference between her first ménage experience with the young men that weren't fully committed to the traditional concept of the ménage and the way that Quantico, Leather, Stone and Walker really wanted to completely take care of her. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 09/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Books written by
Sara Anderson

Stardust (MF)  Vampires  Enforcers Embrace (MFM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Marked by the Dragon (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'd never read a dragon romance before. I loved it and I hope there will be more. BUY

Reviewed by: Sara Anderson (Date: 09/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Sara Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Marked by the Dragon (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor

Sara Anderson >
I live in rural southwest Missouri with my husband and two children. I am the author of the Warriors Of Dareen series.
Total reviews by Sara Anderson: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Sara Anderson

The Protector (MF)  The Missing (MF)  Starlight (MF) 
3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Jordan

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book was a first for me with his author. I loved it. I will be watching for more from her in the future. BUY

Reviewed by: Sara Anderson (Date: 09/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Sara Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Jordan's Marked Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Mackenzie Williams

Sara Anderson >
I live in rural southwest Missouri with my husband and two children. I am the author of the Warriors Of Dareen series.
Total reviews by Sara Anderson: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

Lou-Pi (MM)  Sweetly Addictive (MM)  The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) 
64 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love how this book played with mind.you think he mind games start in the middle of the book but then you think did they start in the beginning?which scenes are Shiloh Nd which scenes are Shane, you just have no ideauntiltowards the end. Fantastic book, perfectly executed. Love Lynn Hagen BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Skye Michaels

Pandora  Harper  Kelly 
2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Isabella
Title: Isabella's Pirate Dom (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Skye Michaels
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is a fun BDSM romp on the fabulous Golden Dolphin to the wild Gasparilla Days Pirate Festival in Tampa, Florida. Lots of sexy BDSM hijinks and some undercover excitement as well. BUY

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 11/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all reviews by Skye Michaels

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Isabella's Pirate Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Skye Michaels

Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand