Reviews for Ashley Malkin

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 75
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3
Books written by
Maggie Walsh

Trust (MMM)  Parker  Lucifer Rising (MMM) 
24 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Bethany (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love this series, but I think this is my favorite so far. Bethany is adorable and full of life. She is such a well written character. Her fear and confusion along with her real need to bolt when the truth about who Samson, Jason, and Michael are, is true to life. I love the conflict and the fact that there is no immediate acceptance of, "your my mate so it's instant love," for Bethany. Or for Jason. The inner turmoil each character goes through was very real and I felt it right along with them. I connected to these characters more than the previous two and cheered them on the whole way. I was upset and pissed with Jason for most of the book for his stupidity, but that's the point. Conflict makes for good reading and the conflict in this one had me turning the page, needing to find out more. Ashley created a character that made you want to slap him, but to cheer him on at the same time. And when he finally did get his act together, she gave you his redemption. I loved Michael and Samson from the start. They are both great characters. These big, strong, tough, kick-ass soldiers who melt just from a smile from their mate, made me go "AWE". I love a book that grabs me and makes me go through different emotions and makes me go through everything right along with the characters, and this one definitely did that for me. I found myself holding me breath at the end when these men needed to rescue their mate. I also love when a book doesn't forget about previous characters from other books. It was great seeing characters I loved from the first two and seeing where they are now. This one had love, conflict, danger, adventure, and some really Hot sex. I highly recommend reading this one. BUY

Reviewed by: Maggie Walsh (Date: 01/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Maggie Walsh

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bethany (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin

Maggie Walsh >
Maggie Walsh has lived with her husband and four children in the beautiful Pocono Mountains of northeast Pennsylvania, for the past twelve years. She and her husband have been together for twenty three years. Seventeen of those, married. Maggie was born and raised on Long Island, with her very large, Irish, Catholic family. Maggie was raised to believe that it didn’t matter what anyone’s difference was, male/female, fat/skinny, black/white, gay/straight, it was how someone treated you that mattered. In her house everyone was welcome. People always said the Walsh home was literally “The Great American Melting Pot.” In Maggie’s family, they have so many different nationalities and religions. There are Democrats and Republicans, Conservatives and Liberals, Gay and Straight. They may disagree at times, but the one thing they all agree on, is family first. They all always have each others backs. And this is how Maggie and her husband raise their own children. Maggie was interested in writing from a very young age, but lacked the confidence in herself. She would spend hours alone, just writing and making up stories and characters that only she read. She would put these stories away in a chest and forget about them. Life went on and Maggie started working, fell in love, got married, and had children. But secretly she would write. Again, these stories always found their way into the chest with the others. One day her oldest son started to show an interest in writing, he wants to be an author when he grows up. Discussions with him made her creative juices start flowing again. He inspired her to finally sit down and take it seriously. So Maggie started to write again. About two years ago, Maggie purchased a book through Amazon on her Kindle, along with the hundreds of others she has on there and laying around her house. But this book was different, she found herself immersed in the story and it took her till chapter four to realize that the main characters were both men. It shocked her at first, but she was loving the story, so she continued to read it. By the time she was done she was surprised at how much she liked the book, considering it was an M/M erotic romance. Before this she didn’t even know this type of book existed. She got on her computer and started researching this genre. She found another book that looked interesting and purchased it. Before she knew it she had purchased and read the whole series. Which at the time consisted of 25 books, the series is bigger now. She was hooked. One night, Maggie woke up in the middle of the night with a story going on in her head, she couldn’t shake it. So she got up, grabbed a pen and a notebook and spent the rest of the night writing the story that woke her up. She wrote four chapters by the time she realized she needed to wake the kids and get them to school. While they were gone, she spent the whole day writing this story. Then the next four months re-reading it, fixing it, and changing things. She finally told her 15 year old son about writing the book and he encouraged her to submit it to a publisher. So she did, and her first book “Betrayal” was born. More stories to follow “Betrayal” and other stories now wake her almost nightly and she write’s those thoughts down on a pad she now keeps on her nightstand. Now when the kids go off to school, you can always find Maggie sitting in her favorite chair with her laptop and a cup of tea, creating her new stories and characters with confidence. She has found a genre that has finally set her and her stories free.
Total reviews by Maggie Walsh: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Kenzie (FMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Very well written storyline with endearing characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kenzie (FMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Kenzie (FMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Pretty good book. I loved the heroes, all had distinct and different personalities. I really liked that Kenzie knew shifters existed and was actually intrigued by the . That was a bit of a twist and a nice change from the usual "heroine being totally in the dark" thing that usually happens. However, as much as I liked the characters, and particularly the emotion of losing an important character in the series, the story of the foursome kind of lost steam as it went along. The book started off great but petered out toward the end. I liked that Kenzie got an education from previous heroines about what being a mate entailed, but so many characters being around took away from Kenzie and her mates IMO. I just eater the foursome to have time ALONE and they rarely got any. So, for me that was disappointing made to book not as fulfilling as it could be. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kenzie (FMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Kenzie (FMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fabulous book. Couldn't put it down. Loved the characters so much. Kenzie was a strong woman and perfect for her new-found mates. Great action, suspense and love in this book. The added bonus was seeing how much the other characters in Eminence have grown in their love for their each other as well. Can't wait for book 9. BUY

Reviewed by: Sax1234 (Date: 06/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kenzie (FMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Kenzie (FMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series and Kenzie didn't disappoint. Ashley Malkin makes the characters come to life and you feel like part of the family. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 06/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kenzie (FMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Forever and a Day (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ashley never lets me down with her stories! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever and a Day (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Angel's Fury (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say, Ashley just hooks her readers in with an awesome story and reels them in. Love this and can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel's Fury (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Angel's Fury (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Nice start to a new series. I really enjoyed the world Ms. Malkin created of angels and demons with humans caught in their war. Loved the heroes and heroine and I liked the gritty, viciousness of the villain. My only complaint is that in some scenes, it was hard to tell what was going on. One minute the heroes are talking with Faith, the next, another character pops into the conversation out of nowhere. Some of the transitions from scene to scene were a bit jarring. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to the next in the series. Also, I hope one day we'll see a "prequel" so that we get to see how Mira and her mates found each other 1000 yrs ago. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel's Fury (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Angel's Fury (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Nice start to a new series. I really enjoyed the world Ms. Malkin created of angels and demons with humans caught in their war. Loved the heroes and heroine and I liked the gritty, viciousness of the villain. My only complaint is that in some scenes, it was hard to tell what was going on. One minute the heroes are talking with Faith, the next, another character pops into the conversation out of nowhere. Some of the transitions from scene to scene were a bit jarring. Still, I thoroughly enjoyed this book and look forward to the next in the series. Also, I hope one day we'll see a "prequel" so that we get to see how Mira and her mates found each other 1000 yrs ago. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel's Fury (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Angel's Fury (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good start to the new series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 02/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel's Fury (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Angel's Fury (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great book, and an awesome start to a new series. The book was riveting. The characters were well developed and engaging. I loved all the angels in the host and can't wait to read all their stories. Ashley Malkin has created a new twist on the angel story that made the story refreshing and exciting. I love to be surprised by a storyline and this book was full of surprise twists and heart stopping suspense. I cried, and at times I laughed, as the story was laced with subtle and refreshing humor as well as sadness. Looking forward to book 2 of this amazing new paranormal series. BUY

Reviewed by: Sax1234 (Date: 02/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel's Fury (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Angel's Fury (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great book, and an awesome start to a new series. The book was riveting. The characters were well developed and engaging. I loved all the angels in the host and can't wait to read all their stories. Ashley Malkin has created a new twist on the angel story that made the story refreshing and exciting. I love to be surprised by a storyline and this book was full of surprise twists and heart stopping suspense. I cried, and at times I laughed, as the story was laced with subtle and refreshing humor as well as sadness. Looking forward to book 2 of this amazing new paranormal series. BUY

Reviewed by: Sax1234 (Date: 02/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel's Fury (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Angel's Fury (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Can wait for the next one. Great characters and story. BUY

Reviewed by: threetoes42 (Date: 02/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel's Fury (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Angel's Fury (MFMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. Can wait for the next one. Great characters and story. BUY

Reviewed by: threetoes42 (Date: 02/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angel's Fury (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

I don't read M/M books but I had to make an exception for this one because I adore Brody, Elliot & Landon and just wanted to read their story ... and I'm glad I did because this book is AWESOME! BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 12/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Demon's Bears (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Loved this book!! I don't read a lot of MM books but this one was so good. Can't wait until the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 12/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Demon's Bears (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Loved this book!! I don't read a lot of MM books but this one was so good. Can't wait until the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 12/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Demon's Bears (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Amber (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ashley is awesome with this series. Love them!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Amber (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Amber (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great storyline with endearing characters old and new. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Amber (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Amber (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Awesome read once again! BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Amber (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Amber (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amber was a fabulous book. Fast paced and full of action. Amber's mates Mason, Hudson, Dylan and Lucas work hard to win Amber's trust once they hurt her, by accusing her of sleeping with a shifter who'd attacked her. After sorting out their differences, Amber and one of the pride's cubs are abducted by a sadistic shifter. The villain of the book, Tennyson Lansing, is well written. Tennyson takes his revenge on one of Eminence's pride- Samson Reed- for preventing him taking Amber from a dance club, by taking his baby son. Samson leads the rescue mission with Amber's mates as they garner assistance from Pine Falls to track their missing mate and son. I liked catching up with everyone from past books, as well as Aiden and Brody from Pine Falls. I love the vampire and demon. The book also introduces a new character, Sienna, and I can't wait for her story. Amber is a strong heroine who protects Samson's baby while their imprisoned, as well as helping Sienna, a fellow prisoner. Amber's mates are all loyal and loving. They overcome their past to make Amber theirs, as well as going through hell to bring her home to them. Loved this book and can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Sax1234 (Date: 09/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Amber (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Amber (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This book started off as a 4 star book. I felt for Amber and her struggle and confusion over why she was feeling so strongly about Mason, and then later, Lucas, Hudson and Dylan. I liked that the men had to work for Amber's trust. I felt everyone's pain but also the wonder of finding their mate. Unfortunately about halfway thru, the story got really muddled. There was a threat from some obsessed shifter that Amber had only met once before. It seemed very contrived. Then, it just got confusing with the evil shifter working with a demon and kidnapping Amber, one of the Pride's cubs, and another woman. That other woman, by the way, popped up out of nowhere. What was the point of that except to identify her as the heroine of an upcoming book? And why was the baby/cub abducted too? It was never really explained except that I guess it was for kicks? Just a lot of points in the story, from the abduction onward were very confusing. There were times I couldn't really follow what was going on and I started to skim a little b/c it was frustrating. I've read every book in this series but I haven't memorized every character or backstory. A little context from the author would go a long way. Like, who the heck was Sienna? If she was mentioned in another book I don't remember and I certainly wasn't going to drop this book to try to figure it out. So, overall, liked the 1st half of the book, but the 2ndhalf was a bit of a muddled mess. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 09/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Amber (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jade (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely love this series BUY

Reviewed by: 671079 (Date: 05/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Jade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jade (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Started off really well but the story lost energy even before the halfway point. I liked Jade but never felt like we got to know her well. The best, most illuminating scene was Asher talking to her about her paintings. That was wonderful and I wish there'd been more scenes like that. The heroes were good, but again, aside from Asher, not very fleshed out. Overall, the story lacked drama for me (except for Jade's escape at the beginning), both in action (heroes vs villains) and in romance. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Conquers All Demons (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love this author. This is book 4 in the Pine Falls series and is another amazing book by Ashley Malkin. I loved that we got to hear Charlie's story, and her being mated to a vampire and three wolves was a wonderful twist in a paranormal romance. Poor Eamon, who we met in Ashley's last book-(Morgan)- found his mate and eventual happiness. Fantastic action and a villain who is truly monstrous. Great characterization of each of the mates, and a real thrill ride of action and romance. A wonderful story. Can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Sax1234 (Date: 04/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Conquers All Demons (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jade (MFMMM) by Ashley Malkin (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great addition to the Eminence series... This book was another thrill ride. Great characters that had me laughing and crying. The love, action and suspense didn't stop. Hard to put down. Another great story by a talented author. I highly recommend this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Sax1234 (Date: 04/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Ashley Malkin



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 75
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3