Reviews for Cooper McKenzie

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 222
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Zane  The Doms of Club Mystique, Volume 1 (MF, MFM)  The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM) 
21 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Dom of His Own (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love this book but of course I love this entire series. Toby and Gavin meet and have that wonderful instant attraction which I love but then the trouble begins. The love is deep and the sex is really hot and there's just enough conflict to keep the reader engaged. Some characters from past books make quick appearances and I always like that so I can't wait for the next one book in this series. So, come on, Ms. McKenzie, don't keep me waiting too long! BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 09/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Dom of His Own (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Wolf and the Vampire (MM)  Leannán (MM)  Big, Bad Vampire (MM) 
27 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
1-800-SEX-GODS #1: Toby (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great read! I'm looking forward to more in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 03/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Olivia Black

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: 1-800-SEX-GODS #1: Toby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Olivia Black >
I fell in love with romance novels years ago and read everything I could get my hands on, from alternative to ménage and everything in between. Thousands of books later, I'm still an avid reader on the lookout for a good book. I started writing ménage romance with Siren Publishing under the name, Alicia White a couple of years ago. Recently, I decided that I wanted to branch out and with the support of the Siren team, I started writing Man Love under, Olivia Black. Silver Bullet, is my first Man Love series and I’m looking forward to many more in the future. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they’ll enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
McKinlay Thomson

Mating Maisie (MFM)  Just a Taste (MFM)  Healing Jean (MFM) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Domme Who Wasn
Title: The Domme Who Wasn't (MF)
$4.50 - Author(s): Cooper McKenzie
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I really enjoyed this story. It was a quick read, fast paced and who can resist a man in a kilt. Calliope goes to Club Esoteria as a Domme to relieve stress, but she has a secret and Master Roane knows what it is. Cooper McKenzie never disappoints and this story is another in a long line of steamy romances that warm the heart. BUY

Reviewed by: McKinlay Thomson (Date: 01/20/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by McKinlay Thomson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Domme Who Wasn't (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

McKinlay Thomson >
I live in Melbourne, Australia with my husband, two children and a Maltese Jack Russell who can't stop barking. I had my first idea for a story whilst working as a chef at the local pub. I have been addicted to reading since my ninth grade teacher read us The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton. From then on I read anything I could get my hands on. Now, I love to read stories with a happy-ever-after ending, especially erotic romance. When I’m not running after my kids, I usually can be found cooking, reading or writing.
Total reviews by McKinlay Thomson: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Zane  Jackson  The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM) 
61 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Club Esoteria Christmas (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love this entire series. The characters are interesting and the setting is perfect. The books are well written and I like the pace of the action. Very sexy relationships based on a foundation of love and respect and trust. I also like books like this in a series as it gives the reader a glimpse into what's been going on with all the many relationships since the lovers met. Perfect. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Club Esoteria Christmas (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Clair de Lune

Masters to the Rescue (MF)  A Highland Christmas (MF)  Initiation (MF) 
31 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
A Club Esoteria Wedding (MF)
Title: A Club Esoteria Wedding (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Cooper McKenzie
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love this book. I have wanted an update on Taurus and his mouse for such a long time. Cooper never disappoints. A great read.. BUY

Reviewed by: Clair de Lune (Date: 03/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Clair de Lune

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Club Esoteria Wedding (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Clair de Lune >
I write a variety of erotic romance, some contemporary with BDSM themes and some historical with Dragon shape-shifters set in the Cairngorms, or mystery in Regency England. I write MF, MM and Ménage, whatever the situation and, in particular, the characters suggest. Many of my stories deal with second chances and so some of my Doms and subs are no longer young. What fascinates me is how they deal with the opportunity fate presents them with, and how they find the courage to move forward and seize the happiness offered.
Total reviews by Clair de Lune: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Double Her Chances (MFM)  Tabitha  Blazing Inferno (MFMM) 
20 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Their Sub, Their Mistress (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I really enjoyed this story. I am a fan of Cooper McKenzie and her BDSM stories. I especially enjoyed this one where two hunky men were asked to drive a shy, traumatized woman named Lace to a convention that they were all supposed to attending together. Hawk and Raven were just the right men to help bring the fragile woman from her dark hole she had been locked away in for years. This was a great read and I highly recommend it to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Sub, Their Mistress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Debbie Bailey

Stephanie  An Education for Amy (MFMM)  Kianna and Her Three Alpha Wolves (MFMM) 
100 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Soldier

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I absolutely love all of Cooper's books. The story is always well thought out and even in the shorter ones, her characters are well rounded and they grab you right away. Love it!! BUY

Reviewed by: Debbie Bailey (Date: 09/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Debbie Bailey

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Soldier's Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Debbie Bailey >
I love reading just about as much as I love writing and over the past few months have really enjoyed being able to read some of the great new authors at Siren. With two teenagers in the house I used to find it hard to get the 'quiet' time I needed to work but when I lost my hearing this year I realized just how much I loved my kids voices. Thankfully with hearing aids I can now hear again but I can also have 'quiet' any time I want know...I just turn off the hearing aids!!! It's great!!
Total reviews by Debbie Bailey: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Bound at the Ball (MF)  Maggie  Made Whole (MF) 
17 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Color of Sex (MF)
Title: The Color of Sex (MF)
$4.50 - Author(s): Cooper McKenzie
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This was a short, sweet, lovely story. I loved the heroine and her quirks. BUY

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 06/19/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all reviews by Lea Barrymire

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Color of Sex (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Lea Barrymire >
Lea lives in Western New York with her hubby, three children, and miscellaneous critters. Before the rugrats, she lived a life of adventure, following her husband all over Europe with the US military. She’s slept in a car outside Paris, drove six hours just to see tulips in the Netherlands, and knocked ash from her shoes at Pompey. Now she spends her time in life’s adventures at soccer games, PTA meetings and school plays. Lea has loved reading from a very young age, spending many sleepless nights devouring books. Science fiction and paranormal were her favorite genres to read as a teenager, and that love bled into her adult life. She started writing during a bout of insomnia, to fill time, and found it filled a creative void. Now she communes regularly with the characters in her head and tries not to laugh out loud when they say something funny. When Lea isn’t reading, writing or corralling kids, she enjoys watching movies and sciencey shows, or just kicking back and listening to some music.
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Something Worth Waiting For (MFM)  Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Taming Blaze (MF)
Title: Taming Blaze (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Cooper McKenzie
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I just got done reading this book. Very HOT read! I highly recommend you buy this book. Her books will not disappoint you. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 03/24/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taming Blaze (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Vulfen Alpha  Dominant Switch (MF)  Dominant 
106 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Claiming Their Dream Weaver (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I read this book twice! What woman wouldn't love to meet these two gorgeous alpha brothers?! BUY

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 02/04/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Laina Kenney

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Their Dream Weaver (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Laina Kenney >
Laina Kenney is a classically trained singer/instructor with a deep love of the written word. Her family is supportive of (or perhaps just resigned to) a house full of books in every genre, with ancient history and romance taking up the majority of the space. One of the greatest joys in her life is exploring the wonder of testosterone, both in prose and in person.
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Daisy Harris

Genius and the Jock (MM)  College Boys (MM)  Hiro 
190 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
His Sub

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is the first story I read by Cooper McKenzie and still my favorite. Hot, fun, and with lots of heart. Her Club Esoterica series is not to be missed! BUY

Reviewed by: Daisy Harris (Date: 12/06/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Daisy Harris

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Sub's Submissive (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie

Daisy Harris >
Daisy Harris is a mom, author, wife, and owner of way too many pets. She writes sexy stories about mermaids, sea dragons, and shark shifters and lives and in very damp Pacific Northwest.
Total reviews by Daisy Harris: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

105 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

these books are good except for how she deals with the bad guy in each story BUY

Reviewed by: 715115 (Date: 04/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Winter and His Twins (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



100 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Soldier's Mate (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

good story I love shifters romance and this was a good one. Wish it had been a little longer though as I would have liked more of the characters. I really would have loved to see the interaction between then as pen pals. BUY

Reviewed by: 672520 (Date: 09/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Soldier's Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



190 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
His Sub's Submissive (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good story just what I expect from this author but I wanted more so that is why 4 instead of 5 stars. I liked this story line but would have liked more at the end. It was a very interesting story and I loved the dynamics of this trio. First one I've read from this series but it won't be my last as it grabbed my attention and kept it through the whole read BUY

Reviewed by: 672520 (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: His Sub's Submissive (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



86 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Autumn Healing (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Only my second book I've read of this series but I loved it and I know I will be reading the rest of them. This one was a great read and contained everything I love for a good story to enjoy. I've slowly been trying to get more of this author's work and read them as I've fallen in love with her writing style and love how she draws me into a story. BUY

Reviewed by: 672520 (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Autumn Healing (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
His Beck and Call Girl (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think so far this is my favorite story I've read by Cooper McKenzie. It was a wonderful story and quick read. The thing about her books is they are all great hot stories but have life in them so they feel so real to me. So glad I got and read this book. I always enjoy the stories I read of hers BUY

Reviewed by: 672520 (Date: 06/02/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Beck and Call Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



106 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Claiming Their Dream Weaver (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really enjoyed this story. Loved the characters and the story line. Was glad to read she has written another book about this trio as I want to know more. BUY

Reviewed by: 672520 (Date: 05/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Their Dream Weaver (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



190 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
His Sub's Submissive (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful storyline. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: His Sub's Submissive (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



190 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
His Sub's Submissive (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful storyline. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Sub's Submissive (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Silk in Bonds (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

This was an interesting short story on taming a hyperactive sub. BUY

Reviewed by: mabelwall (Date: 04/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Silk in Bonds (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
A Pixie for Master Sinjin (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this unique story about a Dom who is deaf. IT just gives a whole new meaning to how much communication is needed in this type of relationship! Very good and I loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/21/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Pixie for Master Sinjin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Silk in Bonds (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved Rafe and Silk, so happy they found each other...... LOVE THIS SERIES!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Silk in Bonds (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Blackmailing Dom (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Even after 17 books, this series is still the best ever!!!!!!! I love every character, every story, it's always fantastic. Loved Dominic and Gia, I hope this continues love love loved this BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 01/03/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailing Dom (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



49 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
The Cop's Mate (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Cop's Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Queen of Clubs (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Loved the book!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Queen of Clubs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Ace Gone Wild (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Cooper knows how to keep you immersed in a story. Loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1044 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ace Gone Wild (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



54 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Daria's Heroes (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 639 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Daria's Heroes (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



192 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Caught by the Master (MF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Ok I guess but not very believable. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caught by the Master (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Queen of Clubs (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good book. After loving Book 1 but being disappointed in Book 2, I'm so happy to say that this series feels like it's back on track IMO. I enjoyed seeing Brody and Hannah get their own stories after getting glimpse of them in previous books. Drew and was good I his own right and I really felt the love he and Brody felt for each other. My only complaints were 1) I wish the story had been longer. I wanted more of the trio's evolving relationship. 2) The ending was SUPER rushed. It actually did a disservice to a story that up to that point had been building slowly and well. Despite the ending, this is a good book and I hope there will be another installment. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 07/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 318 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Queen of Clubs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Queen of Clubs (MFM) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brody, Drew, and Hannah....wheww, this was sensual steamy sexy hot!!!!! I love how Brody just came in took over, protected Hannah with his life. Pure Dom!!!! He love Drew and Hannah with everything he has, sexy, strong, dominant, kinky, loyal loving......Dayum. Hannah can now live the dream she's always wanted. This was fantastic I am loving this series!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Queen of Clubs (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Ace Gone Wild (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SMOKING HOT!!!!!! Loved Drake and Logan together but when they found Kinley, life would become perfect. The guys were what Kinley needed, wanted, and deserved. And they needed her just as much. They were sexy hot, loving, committed perfection!!!! This was fantastic BUY

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 07/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 319 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ace Gone Wild (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Ace Gone Wild (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Loved Book 1 in this series. Book 2, while hot, didn't really work for me. My issues: 1) The premise/set up. Kinsey left her job as a military medical pilot after her Master (Nelson) was killed. The author gave us the impression that Kinsey was happy with him, cared for him, and was devastated at his death. Halfway thru the book Kinsey suddenly made a couple of comments that implied their relationship was not love but still meaningful. Then there was a twist at the end that came out of nowhere that totally put everything the author had told us about that relationship into doubt.....it was totally confusing and strange. 2) Kinsey's predilection for risk taking. Apparently, a long standing issue that she NEVER actually addresses except to have Drake & Logan take care of/dominate of her. It was disappointing that the author went for this quick fix when clearly Kinsey had bigger issues. 3) Drake & Logan were HOT but the way Drake initially was portrayed as all knowing and pratically psychic was a bit much. He immediately KNEW that she was in immense emotional pain, that his kiss brought back a painful memory etc. etc. That was RME-ish. 4). As hot as the trio was, I didn't understand WHY they were together. Well for Kinsey it was self preservation but for the men?? They just fell into insta love it seemed. I didn't buy it. 5) Finally as another reviewer mentioned, there were lots of editorial mistakes--wrong words, one character referred to by the wrong name, etc. Overall, I was sooooo looking forward to this book and I love this author, but must admit it I was ultimately disappointed in this installment. I'll be looking forward to the next book though! BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 318 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ace Gone Wild (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Ace Gone Wild (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Loved Book 1 in this series. Book 2, while hot, didn't really work for me. My issues: 1) The premise/set up. Kinsey left her job as a military medical pilot after her Master (Nelson) was killed. The author gave us the impression that Kinsey was happy with him, cared for him, and was devastated at his death. Halfway thru the book Kinsey suddenly made a couple of comments that implied their relationship was not love but still meaningful. Then there was a twist at the end that came out of nowhere that totally put everything the author had told us about that relationship into doubt.....it was totally confusing and strange. 2) Kinsey's predilection for risk taking. Apparently, a long standing issue that she NEVER actually addresses except to have Drake & Logan take care of/dominate of her. It was disappointing that the author went for this quick fix when clearly Kinsey had bigger issues. 3) Drake & Logan were HOT but the way Drake initially was portrayed as all knowing and pratically psychic was a bit much. He immediately KNEW that she was in immense emotional pain, that his kiss brought back a painful memory etc. etc. That was RME-ish. 4). As hot as the trio was, I didn't understand WHY they were together. Well for Kinsey it was self preservation but for the men?? They just fell into insta love it seemed. I didn't buy it. 5) Finally as another reviewer mentioned, there were lots of editorial mistakes--wrong words, one character referred to by the wrong name, etc. Overall, I was sooooo looking forward to this book and I love this author, but must admit it I was ultimately disappointed in this installment. I'll be looking forward to the next book though! BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 318 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ace Gone Wild (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Ace Gone Wild (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed the first of the Loving, Kansas series and looked forward to the second in the series. "Ace Gone Wild" has a good story line. The dynamics between Kinsley ,Drake, and Logan is well done in a compressed fashion. Drake is a strong Dom who understands how to deal with Kinsey's PTSD. He can keep a fine balance of the needs of his submissives that leaves the reader envious. Being one of those people who stumbles over every error that should have been caught by an editor, I was surprised and occasionally even puzzled by what the author meant. Now I look forward to the next story in this series which is due late in July. I hope the editors get their work done. BUY

Reviewed by: mabelwall (Date: 06/18/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Ace Gone Wild (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



19 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Ace Gone Wild (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed the story but this book was let down by the poor proof reading. BUY

Reviewed by: Kate (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Ace Gone Wild (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Three of Hearts (MMF) by Cooper McKenzie (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! Loved all the characters---the strength of Carter, the gentleness of Finn, and the fragility of Kyra. A great love story! BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 06/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 318 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Three of Hearts (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cooper McKenzie



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 222
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9