Reviews for Dixie Lynn Dwyer

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1089
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44
Books written by
Lee Rose

Worth the Effort (MF)  Give Me a Reason (MF)  Masquerade (MF) 
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The American Soldier Collection 16: Seeking Love in Salvation (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I felt for the main character Valentina and her sister. What started out as a tragedy ended up with love found. A wonderful addition to the series. Love the strong characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 05/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 16: Seeking Love in Salvation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

One More Time (MF)  Greatest Fight of All (MF)  Finding Faith (MF) 
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The American Soldier Collection 13: Her Lucky Number Thirteen (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Really loved American Soldier 13. It had it all. Romance, hot alpha males and enough suspense to keep you wondering how it was all going to end. If you haven't read Nalia's story then do so immediately. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 04/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 13: Her Lucky Number Thirteen (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Being Free (MF)  Only You (MF)  Selena 
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Crossroads 5: Show Me What Love Is (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What I love about Dixie's books is that they are love stories but also have a little mystery or suspense thrown in with a pinch of drama. It makes for a page turning story. At the end you feel sad to say goodbye to the characters but you also walk away with the feeling that yes, love conquers all. So if you haven't read Show me what love is or any of the Crossroads series please do. What a wonderful story. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 01/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 5: Show Me What Love Is (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Greatest Fight of All (MF)  Being Free (MF)  Run, Lacy, Run (MF) 
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What a rollercoaster ride of emotions I experienced in reading Tasha's story. I felt sad for Tasha. I was on the edge of my seat, I smiled, I cheered and when the book ended I was sad to say goodbye but happy for the HEA. Great job Dixie Lynn Dwyer. This is a book to read or at least put on your TBR list. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Capturing Charlie (MF)  Releasing Raven (MF)  Bound to Cyn (MF) 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great series. BUY

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 01/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Dale Cadeau

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Reynolds Pack 3: Against All Odds (MFMM)  Dominant Saviors (MFMM)  A Man 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was an awesome read. I would recommend the whole series. Dixie Lynn Dwyer never fails to enthrall with her great writing. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Their Temporary Sub (MFM)  To Love and Obey (MF)  Nate 
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Task Force One: Dani

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The Task Force series is really good. Once you read one you'll gobble up the rest and then be waiting for the next one to come out. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force One: Dani's Got a Gun (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Highland Warrior Loving (MFMM)  The Love of Three (MFMM)  Sugar Creek 3: Sara 
51 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I have to respectfully disagree with the rating of two stars. Dixie Lynn Dwyer is an amazing writer. All the characters are are well developed and I couldn't see any holes in the plot. Who wouldn't want the protection of three big sexy men when in danger? The sex scenes were out of this world and if I didn't love my hubby so much and could find three retired military men just like Sandman Sandstone and his two brothers, Big Jay and Duke... Well I think you get the picture. If you're looking for a hot menage with three dominant, yet caring men then this is the book to read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Masquerade (MF)  Rumor Has It (MF)  Gabe 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 7: Her Double Delite Angels (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I really loved this book and hated to put it down while reading it. I loved the chemistry between Ava and her men and the touching friendship between the women and how they all supported one another. You will not be sorry in reading this book. Im sad to see the series end but I know Ms. Dwyer will have more books to come. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 03/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 7: Her Double Delite Angels (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

A Man  Slave Gold (MFMM)  Coming Home (MFMM) 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 1: Her Double Delight (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


In a word; BRILLIANT! BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 12/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 1: Her Double Delight (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Passion, Victoria 5: Nikki  Her Personal Security (MFMM)  A Sub to Love (MFM) 
54 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Millie

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic Read. Dixie Lynn is a very talented author. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Millie's Second Chance (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Erin  Finding Sanctuary (MFM)  Bella 
75 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Lena

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'm a huge fan of Miss Dixie Lynn Dwyer and this series is one of my favorites. I just love that she can write so many different men and make them all unique. I have Millie's book on pre-order. Can't wait! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 09/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Dominant Saviors (MFMM)  Triple M Ranch (MFMM)  Set Me Free (MFMM) 
75 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Lena

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Dixie Lynn Dwyer has done it again. I couldn't put this book down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Reflections of the Wolf (MF)  Caress of the Wolf (MFM)  Point of Seduction (MFMM) 
75 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Lena

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Dixie does it again, with Lena's Happily Ever After. Kenny, Quinn, Blake, and Bryant are HOT HOT HOT, and Lena is relatable, and in desperate need of love and affection. Following her journey from lonely homeless young woman, to the strong woman who can handle 4 Alpha men was a pleasure. Bryant was my favorite of the four hero's because who doesn't love a wounded warrior, even if he's viciously pushing away the woman he is destined to be with. I wish I had stars because I would give Dixie five big gold ones for this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 08/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Accepting Eva (MFMM)  Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM)  Set Me Free (MFMM) 
39 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Illeanna (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


There is only one word needed to describe Dixie Lynn Dwyer's Illeana. Fantastic. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 06/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Illeanna (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Made Whole (MF)  Maggie  Half in Love (MF) 
189 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This was a great mix of shifter and special-ops alpha males gone wild. The twists and turns in this kept you moving. I'm very happy to see that Logan and his brothers get the next book. I'll be reading that next! BUY

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 05/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all reviews by Lea Barrymire

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lea Barrymire >
Lea lives in Western New York with her hubby, three children, and miscellaneous critters. Before the rugrats, she lived a life of adventure, following her husband all over Europe with the US military. She’s slept in a car outside Paris, drove six hours just to see tulips in the Netherlands, and knocked ash from her shoes at Pompey. Now she spends her time in life’s adventures at soccer games, PTA meetings and school plays. Lea has loved reading from a very young age, spending many sleepless nights devouring books. Science fiction and paranormal were her favorite genres to read as a teenager, and that love bled into her adult life. She started writing during a bout of insomnia, to fill time, and found it filled a creative void. Now she communes regularly with the characters in her head and tries not to laugh out loud when they say something funny. When Lea isn’t reading, writing or corralling kids, she enjoys watching movies and sciencey shows, or just kicking back and listening to some music.
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Sugar Creek 5: Marigold  A Man  Soaring Free (MFMM) 
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
For the Love of Anna (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this story. Anna has been to hell and back but hasn't let her troubles jade her in anyway. Wyatt, Ben and Charlie as so different and dominant, but they are gentle and loving with Anna. This is an awesome book and I would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 04/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Mate for Three (MFMM)  Sugar Creek 2: Melissa  A Force of Three (MFMM) 
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Task Force Three and the Irish Jewel (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Dixie Lynn Dwyer has done it again. I loved this story and didn't put it down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 04/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Three and the Irish Jewel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Finding Sanctuary (MFM)  Their Colorado Nights (MFM)  Claiming Emma (MFMM) 
120 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Angelique (MFMMM)
Title: Angelique (MFMMM)
$7.99 - Author(s): Dixie Lynn Dwyer
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I really enjoyed this book and I'm looking forward to reading the other books in this new series. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 01/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angelique (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Debbie Bailey

Stephanie  For Tia  An Education for Amy (MFMM) 
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
For the Love of Anna (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The more I read of Dixie the more I like her writing. She has the ability to pull you into a story and allows her readers to immerse themselves in the journey. I would recommend this to anyone who truly enjoys a great book!! BUY

Reviewed by: Debbie Bailey (Date: 11/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Debbie Bailey

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Debbie Bailey >
I love reading just about as much as I love writing and over the past few months have really enjoyed being able to read some of the great new authors at Siren. With two teenagers in the house I used to find it hard to get the 'quiet' time I needed to work but when I lost my hearing this year I realized just how much I loved my kids voices. Thankfully with hearing aids I can now hear again but I can also have 'quiet' any time I want know...I just turn off the hearing aids!!! It's great!!
Total reviews by Debbie Bailey: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Debbie Bailey

Kianna and Her Three Alpha Wolves (MFMM)  For Tia  Sienna 
189 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Absolutely love it! I've been a big fan for awhile but this book was definitely one of my favorites! BUY

Reviewed by: Debbie Bailey (Date: 10/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Debbie Bailey

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Debbie Bailey >
I love reading just about as much as I love writing and over the past few months have really enjoyed being able to read some of the great new authors at Siren. With two teenagers in the house I used to find it hard to get the 'quiet' time I needed to work but when I lost my hearing this year I realized just how much I loved my kids voices. Thankfully with hearing aids I can now hear again but I can also have 'quiet' any time I want know...I just turn off the hearing aids!!! It's great!!
Total reviews by Debbie Bailey: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Lydia  Divine Charity (MFMM)  Bunny and the Beast (MF) 
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
For the Love of Anna (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I thoroughly enjoyed this story. I find Ms. Dwyer's writing style very entertaining. There was great contrast between the three heroes and, and they certainly kept Anna on her toes! Ms. Dwyer is skilled at developing her characters and evoking the reader's sympathy for them. I felt awful for Anna when her father betrayed her, and could smell the foul villain's cologne right along with her. That's great storytelling! My only advice is don't start this one late at night--I was up until three a.m. because I couldn't put it down! I'm looking forward to reading more stories written by Ms. Dwyer. BUY

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 12/13/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Heather Rainier

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Heather Rainier >
Heather Rainier lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories offer up the content of her fantasies, with autobiographical humor, triumph and tragedy mixed in. Heather's love of romance fiction began as a teenager when her mom gave her copies of Kathleen Woodiwiss's "The Flame and the Flower" and Bertrice Small's "Skye O'Malley". To this day she's pretty sure that was her mom's version of the "birds and the bees" talk. Heather writes the type of novel she loves to read: More erotic and edgy than the mainstream, with plenty of sweet romance mixed in and a happily ever after guaranteed. Heather's favorite type of hero is the gentle, lovable giant but readers will discover a wide variety of heroes and alphas on the pages of her novels, from nearly perfect to very flawed. When not happily typing at her keyboard, Heather is usually busy corralling her kids, or loving on her smokin' hot husband, who thankfully loves to cook. Heather invites readers to e-mail her at heather.rainier@yahoo.com and also to visit her website at www.heatherrainier.com
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Dixie never fails me as a reader. I love all her stories and this one is no exception. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

This was a good one. A strong women finds herself 4 men who want to love and care for her. She's reluctant at first but the guys win her over in the end. Dixie know how to create a lasting love story that you will read over and over again BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

One of the things I like best about Dixie's books is that most are about women who have faced crisis and overcame. In the end they find happiness we all deserve in life. It is nice to pick up a book and escape the reality we face which is not always pleasant. But in Dwyer's books we are able to see victims turn themselves around and persevere. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

One of the things I like best about Dixie's books is that most are about women who have faced crisis and overcame. In the end they find happiness we all deserve in life. It is nice to pick up a book and escape the reality we face which is not always pleasant. But in Dwyer's books we are able to see victims turn themselves around and persevere. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

You have just got to love this author. Her stories reflect every woman's dream of protection and love BUY

Reviewed by: 402528 (Date: 09/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Just finished reading this book. As usual love that Kendra is such a strong intelligent woman yet like most of us has a hard time finding the balance between her strengths and showing her feelings. Also liked the fact that she was able to see the difference between her first ménage experience with the young men that weren't fully committed to the traditional concept of the ménage and the way that Quantico, Leather, Stone and Walker really wanted to completely take care of her. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 09/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Just finished reading this book. As usual love that Kendra is such a strong intelligent woman yet like most of us has a hard time finding the balance between her strengths and showing her feelings. Also liked the fact that she was able to see the difference between her first ménage experience with the young men that weren't fully committed to the traditional concept of the ménage and the way that Quantico, Leather, Stone and Walker really wanted to completely take care of her. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 09/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Love this author, can't get enough of the suspense - Bring on the next one pleeeze BUY

Reviewed by: 402528 (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 4: Her Beasts of Burden (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Hearts on Fire 6: Healing Sophia (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Low, Gideon, Cerdic and Andreas take their time with Sophia who is recovering from an abusive boyfriend. She takes some time to heal and do a few things for herself before giving the guys a break and allowing them in her life. This story is one of the best I have read from the Treasure Town series. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 08/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 6: Healing Sophia (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

Where can I find at least one guy like those Dixie writes about. Dixie puts people together at the right time in their lives where they may be hesitant initially but welcome love with open arms. We all need at some point to have th love and support of others. We also need people to stand up and fight for us when we are at our lowest. In Dixie's books you will find that and a whole lot more. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 08/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 4: Her Beasts of Burden (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.6

I'm really loving this series so far. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love At Carlyle's (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I am enjoying the series. Dixie Lynn Dwyer always seems to know how to keep you interested. It's definitely a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love At Carlyle's (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
In the Line of Fire (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always enjoy Dixie Lynn Dwyer's stories and this one is not different. I am really enjoying this series and would recommend it as a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 08/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: In the Line of Fire (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.6

Meh. Just OK. I was looking forward to Bo's story but this fell short for me. I liked Bo and the heroes and I liked that the heroes were so supportive of her. But the story lacked drama and tension. Bo's issues with her family didn't ring true. What exactly was stopping her from leaving her job? The excuses she gave were pretty lame so the plot just didn't make sense to me and consequently, I didn't completely "get" Bo either. I wish the plot with her family had been stronger/different/better. Still, Dixie's "meh" books are still better than those from many other authors. I'll still eagerly await the next book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 08/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 314 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.6

Woo Hoo! Dixie does it one more time. A beautiful gal and 4 hot guys come together in this book and find love in the most unexpected place. Buy the book and find out what happens in Love Unexpected. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 08/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.6

Woo Hoo! Dixie does it one more time. A beautiful gal and 4 hot guys come together in this book and find love in the most unexpected place. Buy the book and find out what happens in Love Unexpected. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 08/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 3: Love Unexpected (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always enjoy Dixie Lynn Dwyer's books. This was a good read and I would recommend the whole series. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Sip of Pleasure (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

I always love to see Dixie starting a new series. That means lots of good books coming our way! Loved the book and can't wait for more! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Really liked this book! Another wonderful series by Dixie Lynn Dwyer! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 2: The School Teacher (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Dare to Love (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The town of Chance has all these hot guys for special women. Mercedes finds Warner, Kurt, and Taylor. She is not so sure they want her until she is almost abducted. This is when it gets real and the guys show her how they really feel BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 07/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

This is where you meet the unique town of Repose where loves blossoms. Brooklyn meets her matches in this small town where she rebuilds her life. Danger does come but her men save her in the nick of time. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Battlefield Series 1: Let It Go (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Soldiers of Pearl 7: Guardians of Angels (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Georgia Fay gains the attention of several hot soilders who are able to help her rebuild the confidence she has lost. She is able to break free from the chains of the past and walk into the future with the men she loves BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Soldiers of Pearl 7: Guardians of Angels (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another sexy hot story about two guys who are not so sure they want to claim their lady friend. They wait until it is almost too late but in the end get the girl BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another sexy hot story about two guys who are not so sure they want to claim their lady friend. They wait until it is almost too late but in the end get the girl BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Phantom's Destruction or Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Journey to Fortune (MFM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I totally lived this book. Hudson and Jagger come along at the right time for Tia Rose. Hot story with two hot men who love their woman BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 52 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Journey to Fortune (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1089
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44