Reviews for Dixie Lynn Dwyer

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1112
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45
Books written by
Lee Rose

Stay with Me (MF)  Liz  Only You (MF) 
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The American Soldier Collection 16: Seeking Love in Salvation (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I felt for the main character Valentina and her sister. What started out as a tragedy ended up with love found. A wonderful addition to the series. Love the strong characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 05/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 16: Seeking Love in Salvation (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Greatest Fight of All (MF)  Selena  Hold Me Tight (MF) 
22 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The American Soldier Collection 13: Her Lucky Number Thirteen (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Really loved American Soldier 13. It had it all. Romance, hot alpha males and enough suspense to keep you wondering how it was all going to end. If you haven't read Nalia's story then do so immediately. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 04/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 13: Her Lucky Number Thirteen (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Give Love a Chance (MF)  Masquerade (MF)  Worth the Effort (MF) 
23 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Crossroads 5: Show Me What Love Is (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What I love about Dixie's books is that they are love stories but also have a little mystery or suspense thrown in with a pinch of drama. It makes for a page turning story. At the end you feel sad to say goodbye to the characters but you also walk away with the feeling that yes, love conquers all. So if you haven't read Show me what love is or any of the Crossroads series please do. What a wonderful story. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 01/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 5: Show Me What Love Is (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Liz  Masquerade (MF)  Stay with Me (MF) 
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What a rollercoaster ride of emotions I experienced in reading Tasha's story. I felt sad for Tasha. I was on the edge of my seat, I smiled, I cheered and when the book ended I was sad to say goodbye but happy for the HEA. Great job Dixie Lynn Dwyer. This is a book to read or at least put on your TBR list. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 06/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Hearts on Fire 3: Tasha (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Releasing Raven (MF)  Tied Up in Knotts (MF)  Bound to Cyn (MF) 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great series. BUY

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 01/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Dale Cadeau

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 7: Their Sin City Showgirl (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

 Passion, Victoria 2: Toni  Sugar Creek 4: Prim  Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM) 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was an awesome read. I would recommend the whole series. Dixie Lynn Dwyer never fails to enthrall with her great writing. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 6: Their Masquerade (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

To Love and Obey (MF)  Jackson  The Doms of Club Mystique, Volume 1 (MF, MFM) 
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Task Force One: Dani

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The Task Force series is really good. Once you read one you'll gobble up the rest and then be waiting for the next one to come out. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force One: Dani's Got a Gun (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slave Gold 2: Cardinal Warriors (MFMMM)  Elite Dragoons 4: Tabby  Alaskan Sabears 2: Game Over (MFM) 
51 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I have to respectfully disagree with the rating of two stars. Dixie Lynn Dwyer is an amazing writer. All the characters are are well developed and I couldn't see any holes in the plot. Who wouldn't want the protection of three big sexy men when in danger? The sex scenes were out of this world and if I didn't love my hubby so much and could find three retired military men just like Sandman Sandstone and his two brothers, Big Jay and Duke... Well I think you get the picture. If you're looking for a hot menage with three dominant, yet caring men then this is the book to read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/13/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The American Soldier Collection 3: Amazing Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Liz  Being Free (MF)  Finding Faith (MF) 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 7: Her Double Delite Angels (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I really loved this book and hated to put it down while reading it. I loved the chemistry between Ava and her men and the touching friendship between the women and how they all supported one another. You will not be sorry in reading this book. Im sad to see the series end but I know Ms. Dwyer will have more books to come. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 03/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 7: Her Double Delite Angels (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Elite Dragoons 4: Tabby   Passion, Victoria 2: Toni  Passion, Victoria 10: Jenna 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 1: Her Double Delight (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


In a word; BRILLIANT! BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 12/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Sinful 7 of Delite, Texas 1: Her Double Delight (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Coming Home (MFMM)  Taming Olivia (MFMM)  Her Norland Warriors (MFMM) 
54 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Millie

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic Read. Dixie Lynn is a very talented author. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Millie's Second Chance (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Alyssa  Jessica  Convincing Emily (MFM) 
75 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Lena

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'm a huge fan of Miss Dixie Lynn Dwyer and this series is one of my favorites. I just love that she can write so many different men and make them all unique. I have Millie's book on pre-order. Can't wait! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 09/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Werewolf Mates (MFMM)  Sugar Creek 5: Marigold  Please Save Me (MMF) 
75 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Lena

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Dixie Lynn Dwyer has done it again. I couldn't put this book down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 09/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

The Gray Pack Complete Collection (MFM, MF)  Reflections of the Wolf (MF)  Caress of the Wolf (MFM) 
75 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Lena

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Dixie does it again, with Lena's Happily Ever After. Kenny, Quinn, Blake, and Bryant are HOT HOT HOT, and Lena is relatable, and in desperate need of love and affection. Following her journey from lonely homeless young woman, to the strong woman who can handle 4 Alpha men was a pleasure. Bryant was my favorite of the four hero's because who doesn't love a wounded warrior, even if he's viciously pushing away the woman he is destined to be with. I wish I had stars because I would give Dixie five big gold ones for this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 08/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lena's Happily Ever After (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slick Rock Cowboys (MFM)  Passion, Victoria 5: Nikki  Passion, Victoria 8: Hidden Emotions (MFMMM) 
39 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Illeanna (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


There is only one word needed to describe Dixie Lynn Dwyer's Illeana. Fantastic. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 06/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Illeanna (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Cain  Maggie  Bound at the Ball (MF) 
189 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This was a great mix of shifter and special-ops alpha males gone wild. The twists and turns in this kept you moving. I'm very happy to see that Logan and his brothers get the next book. I'll be reading that next! BUY

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 05/03/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all reviews by Lea Barrymire

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Lea Barrymire >
Lea lives in Western New York with her hubby, three children, and miscellaneous critters. Before the rugrats, she lived a life of adventure, following her husband all over Europe with the US military. She’s slept in a car outside Paris, drove six hours just to see tulips in the Netherlands, and knocked ash from her shoes at Pompey. Now she spends her time in life’s adventures at soccer games, PTA meetings and school plays. Lea has loved reading from a very young age, spending many sleepless nights devouring books. Science fiction and paranormal were her favorite genres to read as a teenager, and that love bled into her adult life. She started writing during a bout of insomnia, to fill time, and found it filled a creative void. Now she communes regularly with the characters in her head and tries not to laugh out loud when they say something funny. When Lea isn’t reading, writing or corralling kids, she enjoys watching movies and sciencey shows, or just kicking back and listening to some music.
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Reynolds Pack 2: Leaders  Reynolds Pack 3: Against All Odds (MFMM)  Hidden Dragons 3: Fated Mates (MFMMM) 
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
For the Love of Anna (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this story. Anna has been to hell and back but hasn't let her troubles jade her in anyway. Wyatt, Ben and Charlie as so different and dominant, but they are gentle and loving with Anna. This is an awesome book and I would recommend it to anyone thinking of buying it. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 04/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Highland Warrior Loving (MFMM)  Set Me Free (MFMM)  Passion, Victoria 3: Tasha 
53 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Task Force Three and the Irish Jewel (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Dixie Lynn Dwyer has done it again. I loved this story and didn't put it down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 04/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Task Force Three and the Irish Jewel (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella  Alyssa  Chloe 
121 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Angelique (MFMMM)
Title: Angelique (MFMMM)
$7.99 - Author(s): Dixie Lynn Dwyer
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I really enjoyed this book and I'm looking forward to reading the other books in this new series. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 01/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Angelique (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Debbie Bailey

Sienna  Stephanie  Kianna and Her Three Alpha Wolves (MFMM) 
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
For the Love of Anna (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The more I read of Dixie the more I like her writing. She has the ability to pull you into a story and allows her readers to immerse themselves in the journey. I would recommend this to anyone who truly enjoys a great book!! BUY

Reviewed by: Debbie Bailey (Date: 11/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Debbie Bailey

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Debbie Bailey >
I love reading just about as much as I love writing and over the past few months have really enjoyed being able to read some of the great new authors at Siren. With two teenagers in the house I used to find it hard to get the 'quiet' time I needed to work but when I lost my hearing this year I realized just how much I loved my kids voices. Thankfully with hearing aids I can now hear again but I can also have 'quiet' any time I want know...I just turn off the hearing aids!!! It's great!!
Total reviews by Debbie Bailey: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Debbie Bailey

An Education for Amy (MFMM)  For Tia  Stephanie 
189 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Absolutely love it! I've been a big fan for awhile but this book was definitely one of my favorites! BUY

Reviewed by: Debbie Bailey (Date: 10/14/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Debbie Bailey

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: SWAT Team One and the Social Worker (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Debbie Bailey >
I love reading just about as much as I love writing and over the past few months have really enjoyed being able to read some of the great new authors at Siren. With two teenagers in the house I used to find it hard to get the 'quiet' time I needed to work but when I lost my hearing this year I realized just how much I loved my kids voices. Thankfully with hearing aids I can now hear again but I can also have 'quiet' any time I want know...I just turn off the hearing aids!!! It's great!!
Total reviews by Debbie Bailey: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Awakening Veronica (MFM)  Lydia  Lumberjack Weekend (MFM) 
243 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
For the Love of Anna (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I thoroughly enjoyed this story. I find Ms. Dwyer's writing style very entertaining. There was great contrast between the three heroes and, and they certainly kept Anna on her toes! Ms. Dwyer is skilled at developing her characters and evoking the reader's sympathy for them. I felt awful for Anna when her father betrayed her, and could smell the foul villain's cologne right along with her. That's great storytelling! My only advice is don't start this one late at night--I was up until three a.m. because I couldn't put it down! I'm looking forward to reading more stories written by Ms. Dwyer. BUY

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 12/13/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Heather Rainier

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: For the Love of Anna (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer

Heather Rainier >
Heather Rainier lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories offer up the content of her fantasies, with autobiographical humor, triumph and tragedy mixed in. Heather's love of romance fiction began as a teenager when her mom gave her copies of Kathleen Woodiwiss's "The Flame and the Flower" and Bertrice Small's "Skye O'Malley". To this day she's pretty sure that was her mom's version of the "birds and the bees" talk. Heather writes the type of novel she loves to read: More erotic and edgy than the mainstream, with plenty of sweet romance mixed in and a happily ever after guaranteed. Heather's favorite type of hero is the gentle, lovable giant but readers will discover a wide variety of heroes and alphas on the pages of her novels, from nearly perfect to very flawed. When not happily typing at her keyboard, Heather is usually busy corralling her kids, or loving on her smokin' hot husband, who thankfully loves to cook. Heather invites readers to e-mail her at heather.rainier@yahoo.com and also to visit her website at www.heatherrainier.com
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

12 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

This is the 4th book in the series Sons of Justice. We meet another team that is falling hard in Repose. Big John, Tiny, Reeves and Flint have strong feelings for Sam. Only problems is that Sam doesn't feel that she deserve love. With the secrets that are holding back true feeling and the lies. will it destroy the start of their relationship. This is a must read series of Repose you will fall in love with the characters and strength. A must read BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 12/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 110 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 4: Her Beasts of Burden (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Not one of my favorites from Ms. Dwyer at all. I liked our initial introduction to Marianna--rescuing her brother from a bad crowd. But after that, Marianna just came across as incredibly weak. She let her mother and aunt railroad her into paying all their bills, she was constantly unsure of herself, she made bad decisions... I sympathized with her early on, but as the story continued, I didn't see very much growth. She just seemed hapless. I did love the scenes of the heroes rescuing her, and there were some nice scenes with the heroes throughout the book. But it took me a week to get thrust his book. I actually put it down and read something else for a couple of days. I almost never do that with a DLD book. So, compared to other books in this series and other DLD books in general, this one was a disappointment. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 12/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 11: If Love Was Real (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Woo hoo! Dixie does it again with Sons of Justice 11. Marianna’s background gives her character a combination of strength, but she is over responsible with her family. She starts to doubt her new relationship with Flame, Slova, Cast and Yani are older who are not wanting to overwhelm the younger Marianna. They hold back their feelings which has negative consequences. In the end true love wins. This is a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 11/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 11: If Love Was Real (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Just finished Sons of Justice 11! Absolutely loved this welcome addition to the series. My favourite part was when the guys rescued Marianna from the cowboys at the bar, took her home and just slept with her holding her all night. Now extremely anxious for 12. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 11/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 11: If Love Was Real (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brazille is not your typical heroine but you’ll love her the same. She approaches her men with a temporary thing in mind but changes her mind soon enough when she realizes she loves them as much as they love her. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 11/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Brazille is not your typical heroine but you’ll love her the same. She approaches her men with a temporary thing in mind but changes her mind soon enough when she realizes she loves them as much as they love her. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 11/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Good book. Loved the heroes--particularly Tat and Spadaro. The description of everything Talia had been thru was harrowing, I do think there were some lulls in the book but the conclusion and epilogue were great. I'm looking forward to Marianna, Avana and Tianna's books. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 10: Deliver Us from Evil (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Wow! A good read from a great author. Watch the big guys fall fast in this one and the woman who quickly stole their hearts. It is always a winner with Dixie! BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 10: Deliver Us from Evil (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Loved this book as much as the rest of the books in the series. The most memorable/heartwarming moment was when Talia ran across the room and jumped into Spadaro’s arms the first time they were all together. As usual I was intrigued by the interaction between the individual men and Talia, the masterful way Dixie describes the meshing of each man’s personality with Talia’s brings forth the power of the ménage and the reason it works so well for each member. Eagerly waiting for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 10: Deliver Us from Evil (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Loved this book as much as the rest of the books in the series. The most memorable/heartwarming moment was when Talia ran across the room and jumped into Spadaro’s arms the first time they were all together. As usual I was intrigued by the interaction between the individual men and Talia, the masterful way Dixie describes the meshing of each man’s personality with Talia’s brings forth the power of the ménage and the reason it works so well for each member. Eagerly waiting for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 10: Deliver Us from Evil (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7

I really liked this series and I hope that there will be many more to come. I always enjoy reading Dixie Lynn Dwyer's stories. She really draws you in and makes you feel like you're part of the story. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 11/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: It Takes Special Forces (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Good. A typical Dixie book. I especially liked Hook, as he was the most intriguing and fleshed out of the heroes. I liked Merica but found her just a little bland. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 9: Fighting Chance (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the first book of the series and really enjoy it and cant wait for more books in the series The character of the commanders and how they all come together to protect Cherokee. You will see the battle the face for wanting someone and promise to another. Cant wait for the next story in the series a must read BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 110 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Just finished reading Sons of Justice 9 and absolutely loved it. I especially loved when Hook and Merica had their heart to heart talk about their pasts and their fears. Eagerly anticipating Sons of Justice 10. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 10/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 9: Fighting Chance (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Just finished reading Sons of Justice 9 and absolutely loved it. I especially loved when Hook and Merica had their heart to heart talk about their pasts and their fears. Eagerly anticipating Sons of Justice 10. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 10/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 9: Fighting Chance (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Woo hoo! Hook is the hottie in this one. Merica does not stand a chance against the five guys who want to make her theirs. A few bad guys get in the way but in the end love does win. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 10/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 9: Fighting Chance (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. I loved that Dixie switched it up a bit. Brazille was independent, strong, and went with her gut, by starting what was originally just going to be a potential fling. I liked that she was unapologetic about her needs and wants. It was a nice change of pace to have a heroine who wasn't being stalker or chased or hiding a big secret. The heroes were fantastic as well---hard personalities who did t play games. Absolutely one of the best books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG Dixie, just finished Sons of Justice 8. Had to continually remind myself to breathe all through the last chapter. I was on the edge of my seat,holding my breath as Brazille struggled to stay alive and give her men enough time to find her. Will be anxiously waiting to download book 9. Your talent in showing us both the strength and vulnerability of the male and female characters draws us into their world and we become invested in their lives. BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 10/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 8: Lust to Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Lauren finds her guys at a point of her life when she is recovering emotionally and mentally from a previous relationship that was abusive. These 4 men show her what life be is manage style and win over her heart and soul. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 7: Letting Go of the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Wow. The las 1/3 of the book was beyond suspenseful! Loved it! I really, really enjoyed Lauren's story of conquering her fears. I especially liked the way it dovetailed with Steve's struggles after his own traumatic experience. Just a wonderful, heartwarming story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 7: Letting Go of the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Wow. The las 1/3 of the book was beyond suspenseful! Loved it! I really, really enjoyed Lauren's story of conquering her fears. I especially liked the way it dovetailed with Steve's struggles after his own traumatic experience. Just a wonderful, heartwarming story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 7: Letting Go of the Pain (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Good book. It took me a little bit to fully get into the story because of so many characters involved in the plot at the pub. I really enjoyed Thylane, who was spunky and self sufficient. Overall, an enjoyable book. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Dare to Trust (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Marlena and her three guys will make you want more. Marlena was hurt by a previous boyfriend but learns to trust again when she meets Mike, Jack and Danny who help her heal from past pain. Danger pays a visit but the guys come to the rescue in the nick of time. BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 09/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dare to Trust (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Dixie never fails me as a reader. I love all her stories and this one is no exception. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1050 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 6: A Painter Walks into an Irish Pub (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

This was a good one. A strong women finds herself 4 men who want to love and care for her. She's reluctant at first but the guys win her over in the end. Dixie know how to create a lasting love story that you will read over and over again BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 09/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 59 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons of Justice 5: Seasoned With Love (MFMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1112
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45