Reviews for Heather Rainier

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 630
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again, Ms Rainier has hit a home run! Stepping outside of her usual Contemporary/Cowboy style, she has put her own spin on one of my favorite fairy tales! Love all her characters, both main and secondary! Anxiously awaiting book 2. I highly recommend this book to anyone! *so saying, it IS smokin' hawt!* BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again, Ms Heather knocks one out of the ball park!!! Highly recommend it! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: How Cassie Got Her Grind Back (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
87 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Absentminded Angel (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Absolutely LOVED it! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 06/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Absentminded Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Caitlyn O’Leary

Cherishing Brianna (MFM)  Claiming Kara (MFM)  Isabella 
77 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is a story that pulled at my heartstrings. I cried with Leah as she had to say her last good-bye to Patterson, and I continued to as she continued to struggle with her loss. I cheered when Patterson's brothers finally stepped into the picture and decided enough was enough, and said it had been months and they wanted to help her get on with her life...with them. James and Vincent were wonderful. They were both a unique and special snowflake. I won't tell you who was who, but one of them you definitely wanted to slap upside the head, one you wanted to just swoon over because of the way he treated you. Both made you pant and melt, and ultimately I wanted both of them to come to my house! Patterson was also very much a part of this novel. James, Vincent and Leah are still very much in mourning over his loss, and he is still in all of their hearts. This is really a heartwrenching story, but also one of hope. You feel Patterson's presence and love throughout the book, and it filled me with joy. I really wished I had read this book before I had to fill out my list of all time favorite top ten books that I have read, because this would have gone on that list. BUY

Reviewed by: Caitlyn O’Leary (Date: 09/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Caitlyn O’Leary

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Caitlyn O’Leary >
Caitlyn O'Leary is the author of the menage Fate Harbor Series set in the Pacific Northwest. She had worked her way up in corporate America for almost 25 years before trying her hand at writing professionally. Obviously she prefers writing! Her hope is that besides providing a compelling novel, that she is giving the reader a story that touches their heart. Maybe even a book that they might want to read again!
Total reviews by Caitlyn O’Leary: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Keira  Three to the Rescue (MFMM)  Triple M Ranch (MFMM) 
73 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Divine Charity (MFMM)
Title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
$8.99 $5.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As always, absolutely amazing. A must read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Charity (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Capturing Charlie (MF)  Claiming Laura (MF)  Releasing Raven (MF) 
80 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Awakening Veronica (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great series - loved all of the books BUY

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 01/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Dale Cadeau

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Awakening Veronica (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Sugar Creek 5: Marigold  A Place to Belong (MFMM)  Highland Warrior Woman (MFMM) 
80 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Awakening Veronica (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Heather Rainier is a master of the written word. Veronica had so many similar struggles that I myself had growing up. I found myself hurting, laughing and crying along with her. Hank and Travis were amazing with the way they bolstered Veronica's self-esteem. I couldn't put this book down. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Awakening Veronica (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Honor of the Wolf (MF)  Point of Seduction (MFMM)  Fire of the Wolf (MFM) 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Maizy the Bear Charmer (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Never thought I would say this, but I'm in love with three bears! Great addition to an already great series. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 11/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maizy the Bear Charmer (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
65 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Tangled in Divine (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is the one ladies! If you want to know what a Woobie is, get this book and watch Chris win your hearts! He is one of many Woobies in Divine!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled in Divine (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
94 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Awesome, outstanding, and full of "geeks" in love! lol!!!! A must read for those who want to do a bucket list! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
90 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
Title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
$7.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'm a huge fan of Heather Rainier. I can't even find any different words to describe her books. They are all excellent! If you haven't tried her Divine Creek Series, start at the first one, "Divine Grace". Each is stand alone, but all the books are in a time line sequence so you might get some spoilers if you start in the middle! This book is one of the few non-menage that Ms Heather has written. But believe me, it's still got the same heat level!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Taylor Berke

Stony Creek Hero (MF)  Stony Creek Cowboy (MF) 
63 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
APP Exclusive: Margot
Title: APP Exclusive: Margot's Hunger (MFM)
$0.00 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories:

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


My very first book by Heather was after I had my first child and I swear that bought me out of the 'baby blues'. Every novel since then has filled me with anticipation of what wonderful story we will have the privilege of experiencing as a voyeur. Magot's story was one that I was waiting for ever since meeting her sister Summer and boy does Heather not disappoint. You become part of the storyline and sit, or squirm, with eager excitement for the next chapter in the menage's story to unfold. As with all of her books, this is a 5 plus stars and HIGHLY recommended. She is a brilliant storyteller :)

Reviewed by: Taylor Berke (Date: 05/17/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Taylor Berke

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Margot's Hunger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Taylor Berke >
My career as a writer was one that was born out of my tendency to daydream. Since I was a child, I used to have incredible dreams that were similar to the detail found in the old MGM movies. Now as an adult, those dreams have morphed into loving erotic stories that I would swear lower my anxiety level when things get to be too tumultuous. During the day, I have a full time job fraught with too much responsibility. Compound that with my beautiful family, managing the business, large dogs and an unruly home. You easily can see why I like to drift off into the creative recesses of my mind. It is there that men, who act like men, run rampant and usually in very little clothing! My imagination provides me and hopefully some wonderful readers love, smiles, stress relief and happily ever afters. I was blessed with the amazing gift of my husband, who is the foundation of most of my hunky heroes in the stories that I dream up. If, as the reader, you are searching for suspense, drama or tension between the hero and heroine, please turn on the TV or read the paper. My stories are filled with love, physicality and passion. Mix in some humor and a happily ever after and you have my recipe of a heavenly retreat from the everyday stress. I hope you enjoy the stories and feel free to contact me on my facebook page. I love to hear from fellow readers and wish love and happiness to you all.
Total reviews by Taylor Berke: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Double Her Chances (MFM)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF) 
65 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Tangled in Divine (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Oh boy did I get Tangled up in Divine. ;) Loved..loved..loved this book. Although Heather is one of the most sweetest people I know, she sure does know how to write about HOT & sexy men. Tangled in Divine made me laugh, cry, and even want to strangle some of the idiot people that thought they were smarter than Gwen, Julian, and Chris. I can't wait for the next book in the Divine series. Please don't make me wait too long, Heather. ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Tangled in Divine (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Wild Inferno (MFM)  Twin Haven (MFM) 
66 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Tiny Dancer (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you hadn't guessed by now, I am a huge Heather Rainier fan. So of course I am going to rant and rave about how much I LOVE Tiny Dancer. I am ecstatic that Heather finally told the story between Camille, Ben, and Quinten. It was riveting to read the things the three of them have to go through to finally have what they have always wanted in life. This was a great story and I can't wait to read the next book in this series to see what Heather has in store for us all. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tiny Dancer (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Rebecca Joyce

90 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
Title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
$7.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As usual Ms. Heather Rainier does not disappoint! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Rebecca Joyce (Date: 10/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all reviews by Rebecca Joyce

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Rebecca Joyce >
Total reviews by Rebecca Joyce: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Keeley  Deliverance (MFMM)  Soul Sentinels 1: Set and Sab (MFM) 
90 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
Title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
$7.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Heather Rainier tells a brilliant story. I was so glad that Jayne Sheridan found love with Seth Carter after fighting the battle of a lifetime. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Double Her Chances (MFM)  Lana  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
90 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
Title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
$7.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Heather Rainier
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was an amazing story! It was very hard to put down. There was always something new and exciting going on, things just kept popping up when I wasn't expecting it. I loved how Heather is combining Lusty and Devine. Another great read by Heather. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 10/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Tattooed Virgin (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lori King

Caress of the Wolf (MFM)  The Gray Pack Complete Collection (MFM, MF)  Dreams of the Wolf (MFM) 
64 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sparks Fly! A Divine Creek July 4th Family Reunion (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This was a fun way to revisit all of my favorite characters. I enjoyed getting to know Seth and Jayne, and I can't wait to see how their story unfolds. Seth seems very hot, and slightly untouchable. Jayne seems to be a great blend of self-confidence, and modesty. As usual Heather has produced a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: Lori King (Date: 07/23/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Lori King

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sparks Fly! A Divine Creek July 4th Family Reunion (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Lori King >
I am mother of three rambunctious boys, and a wife to a wonderful but unromantic gentleman. I have long enjoyed reading stories of romance as an escape from everyday realities. Writing was a natural progression that was born of my incessant addiction to paranormal erotic romance. I spend my days working for a financial institution, and my nights sharing the quiet darkness with my imagination and my laptop creating fantasy men, and women who love as passionately as I do.
Total reviews by Lori King: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Coming Home (MFMM)  Sugar Creek 3: Sara  Alpha Province: Polar Opposites (MFMM) 
80 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Divine Phoenix (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Divine Phoenix was so good I read it in one sitting. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 06/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Phoenix (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Shattered Hearts (MF)  Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM) 
80 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Divine Phoenix (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I have yet to read one of Heather's books that would disappoint me. You must buy this so you will enjoy it as well as her other series before this one. It will have you laughing,crying and wanting more. Sounding like a broken record...I can't wait for her next book. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 06/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Phoenix (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)  The Princess and the Bodyguard (MF)  Love Under Two Jessops (MFM) 
262 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Divine Grace (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


If you're a reader who has been searching for just the right combination of sweet, heartfelt romance and hot, burn up the sheets sex, look no further than Heather Rainier's Divine Grace. Ms. Rainier has done a wonderful job of weaving a tale of love, lust, and devotion in the first installment of her Divine, Texas series. Grace is a heroine we can all cheer for, a woman we would love to have as a bff. With a heart as big as the state she calls home, Grace isn't afraid to explore the possibilities with Jack, Ethan and Adam. With their love and support she rediscovers her inner woman, reaffirms her self-esteem, and fully lives up to the credo, "seize the day." The plot keeps you turning the page, unwilling to miss a single moment. You will laugh, you will cry, you will believe again in good, old fashioned romance between characters of high character, with a no-holds-barred modern sexuality that will leave you reaching for your tissues, and your fan. Ms. Rainier is now an auto-buy author for me. BUY

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 05/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all reviews by Morgan Ashbury

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Morgan Ashbury >
Morgan Ashbury is the best-selling award winning author of more than 31 erotic romance novels with Siren-Bookstrand. Her ménages enflame and her stories of BDSM tempt the saintly. Writing also as Cara Covington, her Lusty, Texas series is a top seller. Morgan's books are only published by Siren-Bookstrand!
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Twin Haven (MFM)  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
262 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Divine Grace (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I am a huge fan of Heather Rainier. She is one of my favorite authors. When I'm not writing for bookstand, I look forward to reading Heather Rainier's stories in my spare time. You can't help but fall in love with her characters. The Devine stories are definitely good books to read. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Divine Grace (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Slave Gold 4: United Alliance (MFMMM)  Leah  Soaring Free (MFMM) 
94 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. Heather Rainier is a queen of the written word. I could so relate to Emma and her geeky hot men. I think there is a little bit of self-consciousness in us all and the way Emma turned hers around to become a self-confident, sexy woman which hides in all of us, was totally inspiring. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 12/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
102 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lydia

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As with all of Ms Rainiers books, it was excellent! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 12/22/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lydia's Twin Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Simone Sinna

Were-Devils  Ballbreaker (MFM)  Embedded (MF) 
102 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Lydia

This reviewer's rating:
3 - Average


Ok I don't think cowboys are my thing. If they are and the gentle giant variety then this is a four. It's well written, easily readable. I picked it because cowboys seem to be big thing and its on the best seller list. Her cowboys are two gorgeous male specimens and I can certianly think of worse things than being stuck on a ranch with them. But for my tastes too homey and the guys are too sweet ( I like a little ass kicking). BUY

Reviewed by: Simone Sinna (Date: 12/08/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all reviews by Simone Sinna

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lydia's Twin Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Simone Sinna >
Simone Sinna is the other side of an established nonfiction writer. She believes the same rules apply to erotic fiction as to other writing: • The story comes first - erotic fiction should stand up as fiction in its own right • Good writing is rewriting (her editor made her put this in – she hates rewriting) • Writing requires dedicated research... So plenty of excuses to indulge in food, wine, travel and taking up opportunities. Her first novel Embedded was published by Siren in 2011, and besides the two MF sequels she now has the Weredevils (paranormal MFM)series and currently the "Breaker" books which are stand alone MFM BDSM novellas. All her books have loads of story driving them...and lots of hot men and sex too! Her short story Brushstrokes was shortlisted for the Stringybark erotic short story competition and published in an anthology Heat Wave of ’76 in 2011 and another short story Night Game was published by Stringybark in 2012 in Between the Sheets. www.simonesinna.com Follow @simonesinna
Total reviews by Simone Sinna: 26

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

8 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful re-telling of Cinderella this is. The characters are all perfect for their roles....a suitably villainous "stepmother", a swoonworthy Prince, the most delicious Fairy Godfather ever, and Caresse is a beautiful Cinders. The plot is involved, and keeps you reading, there are twists and turns, there is humour in the form of snappy one liners, and some laugh out loud moments on the dance floor. A tour de force! BUY

Reviewed by: SusieJ (Date: 11/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put it down!! Started reading it today during my morning treadmill...fastest 30 minutes EVER on that damn thing, lol. Before I knew it, the clock said 12pm, I hadn't showered, bed left unmade, dogs curled up around me, husband on his way home...but we had no worries. We were deep inside the world of Angel, Bestiale, Charmeur & Fleur. Damn Heather <3 Buy, BUy, BUY this book...& buy again to gift it. BUY

Reviewed by: 402478 (Date: 11/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Couldn't put it down!! Started reading it today during my morning treadmill...fastest 30 minutes EVER on that damn thing, lol. Before I knew it, the clock said 12pm, I hadn't showered, bed left unmade, dogs curled up around me, husband on his way home...but we had no worries. We were deep inside the world of Angel, Bestiale, Charmeur & Fleur. Damn Heather <3 Buy, BUy, BUY this book...& buy again to gift it. BUY

Reviewed by: 402478 (Date: 11/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thank you Ms. Heather for another winner. Love this interpretation of a classic Fairytale. It kept me enthralled and "enchanted" unt the end. Can't wait to start Midnight of the Fae. BUY

Reviewed by: 339123 (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book really should have 10 stars. It was fantastic. I started it this morning and could not put it down. Why did it have to end. I could have kept reading and loving it. Heather never cease to amaze me. All her books are awesome. If you have not read any of her books I urge you to read them. You will love them. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was a bit nervous, but excited too when I heard the news of one of my fave menage authors deviating from her usual series, Divine Creek Ranch series which I love and delving into fairytale land. I can only give 5 stars. I am hooked. Ms. Rainier really did a twist on this 'Beauty and the Beast' tale and made it fun and sexy x 2 or should I say 3? There is suspense, some drama and some LOL moments too and just like in the original tale, it shows that it pays to 'see' beyond the look or as they say, judge a book by its cover. It really payed off for Angel in the end because she gained, not one, but two men who gave her HEA. Selena is a great secondary character, she is fun and quite a mischievous matchmaker I am looking forward to the next tale. BUY

Reviewed by: seelk (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Midnight of the Fae did not let me down! As if Heather Rainier ever could. I loved every moment in this faery tale. Sébastien and Leandre are prince among men, sexy to boot. Caress is fiery and sweet. The evil stepmother made me dislike her from the beginning. I enjoyed the pop culture references as part of the story, never did it seem silly over the top. Heather's version of a classic fairy tale makes me anxious for the third book to see them come together. If you have never read a Heather Rainier story this is a great place to start then when you're done here just jump on over to Divine and you will see what we who love her already know. Don't wait! Sieze the day! I promise this faery tale will leave you wishing for your own sexy Faery! BUY

Reviewed by: 338014 (Date: 11/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Midnight of the Fae (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! Heather Rainier knocks another one Way Out of the Park! I have never enjoyed a Fairytale this much ever! I love all her books and was just a little apprehensive about her writing taking a turn into a new direction, as I adore her Divine Creek stories so much. But he muse took he to a whole other place and I an delighted at the results. I have laughed so much with is one . The first book in the trilogy was a surprise in that I don't usually like fairytale fantasy stories to much. But it was wonderfully sexyand the Beasts caught my heart and the pretty little cat I loved and their Angel was the perfect match for them . I'm so very glad I trusted in Heather and read it . This is the second in that series and it was even better and all the little snps from pop culture and the nod to my favorite heroine make me laugh and smile until my side hurts. How much do I love this book, I can not wait till the next one is out. Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful Miss Heather You Are Amazing! So if you like sexy fairytales with a sense of humor and very sexy princes and an outrageous Fae Enchantress. you will love this book. BUY

Reviewed by: witch1 (Date: 11/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Midnight of the Fae (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

I just loved the new spin on and old fairytale. I was impressed as this is not Ms. Heathers usual style. BUY

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG...This book was AMAZING!!! I love the adult fairy Tale theme. Like Angel said it’s Not a Disney movie here. Angel, Beastile and Chamur ARE really great together. There is another beauty too her name is Fluer...she is a teenage girl who is also a cat...a beautiful white fluffy cat! She loves Angel and wants to help her....it’s pure MAGIC!!! You willll love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: cats (Date: 11/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG...This book was AMAZING!!! I love the adult fairy Tale theme. Like Angel said it’s Not a Disney movie here. Angel, Beastile and Chamur ARE really great together. There is another beauty too her name is Fluer...she is a teenage girl who is also a cat...a beautiful white fluffy cat! She loves Angel and wants to help her....it’s pure MAGIC!!! You willll love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: cats (Date: 11/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So...WOW! OMG this is the ULTIMATE ADULT VERSION of Beauty and the Beast...times TWO! I found myself completely, inexplicably ENTHRALLED with Beasts In Winter. Sexy, sweet and full of descriptive images that were utterly amazing I was HOOKED! There were so many small differences in this story compared to the Disney version. Like instead of one beast there are two and the way the enchantment was cast was so different and the castle is more special and enchanted than the Disney version. The magic is more compelling and majestic, and the way Bestiale and Charmeur slowly seduce and fall in love with Angel is so dream worthy. I LOVED the way they seemed to...link with Angel, especially in her dreams and the way everything seemed to be magical in the castle was...just awe-inspiring. This is by far, the BEST version of Beauty and the Beast I have EVER read! Heather Rainier did a MARVELOUS job and I can not wait to read the next two in this brand spanking new series! Its magical, its seductive, it will literally take your breath away and leave you dreaming of fairy tales long after you finish it! Beasts In Winter gets an AMAZINGLY SEDUCTIVE FIVE SHOOTING STARS! BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 11/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

My favorite book growing up was a book full of fairy tales and fables. I would read it again and again. I do the same thing with Heather Rainer's Divine Creek series. I see other erotic books based on fairy tales come up but I am always hesitant because it's a fairy tale that I grew up loving as a child. How will I feel if those characters are more sensual and how does the author keep it true to the original? As my taste in books have changed to a more adult genre I was so happy that Heather took my favorite fairy tale and allowed me to love it even more. The tale has heroes that are every woman's wish, a heroine that is strong and the evil that exists in all fairy tales. I highly recommend this erotic take on Beaty and the Beast and cannot wait for the next one! As always I love all things that are Heather Rainier. I will definitely come back to this one again and again. BUY

Reviewed by: 338014 (Date: 10/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Heather's Divine series and now I have something new from her. This is a nice little twist to a classic fairy tale and she did it just right! Completely loved it and the characters just made me smile!! I have the second one pre-ordered and can't wait to get it!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful twist on the Beauty and the Beast tale - I was hesitant to read another like that, but I should have known any book Heather Rainier wrote would be excellent! I highly recommend this book! BUY

Reviewed by: 512925 (Date: 10/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh my! This is a wonderful re-telling of Beauty and The Beast, with an added twist! Heather Rainier's words breathe magic into this old tale, and you can picture not only the world she has built but also the characters...and, yes, I have new book boyfriends! I loved every little bit of it! BUY

Reviewed by: SusieJ (Date: 10/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

I usually don't like "fairy tale" remake but I love Heather's take on it and can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: brendat (Date: 10/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms Heather has written a completely different book from the Divine Series putting her own twist on a favourite fairytale all the characters were engaging, I laughed cried and swooned Loved Loved this book Panting for book 2 in this series No hesitation in recommending this book to any one just for a moment I was tossed between moving to Divine or Tangere!!!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: 726443 (Date: 10/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms Heather has written a completely different book from the Divine Series putting her own twist on a favourite fairytale all the characters were engaging, I laughed cried and swooned Loved Loved this book Panting for book 2 in this series No hesitation in recommending this book to any one just for a moment I was tossed between moving to Divine or Tangere!!!!!!!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: 726443 (Date: 10/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

A new series from Ms. Rainer. It is very well written. It takes a little to get use to this as I was waiting to go to Divine lol. It's a great love story. Can't wait for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 10/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 63 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather does it again. This book is a 180 from her Divine series but equally as good. Can’t wait for the next in the series BUY

Reviewed by: 339826 (Date: 10/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather does it again. This book is a 180 from her Divine series but equally as good. Can’t wait for the next in the series BUY

Reviewed by: 339826 (Date: 10/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ms. Heather does it again. Her characters are very likable and the story flows. I can't wait for the next installment. BUY

Reviewed by: 344535 (Date: 10/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is wonderful read!!! I hope Ms Rainier will hopefully write more fairy tales after the trilogy. Also check out her Divine Ranch series.... BUY

Reviewed by: 340832 (Date: 10/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Beasts in Winter (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Fairy Tales/Myths, Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great start to an exciting new trilogy. Heather Rainer brings us a sexy and funny retelling of the Beauty and the Beast fairy tale, or in this case Beauty and the Beasts. As with her Divine Texas series, Ms. Rainer creates characters and settings that make us want to visit again, and again, and again. Like her Divine Creek series, I'll definitely be reading this new trilogy. BUY

Reviewed by: Coloradoreader (Date: 10/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 630
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26