Reviews for Jane Jamison

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 111
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Books written by
Becca Van

Slave Gold (MFMM)  Please Save Me (MMF)  Alpha Panthers (MFMM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Nashville Nights (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Intriguing read and plot by Jane Jamison. Hunky, sexy shifters and hot sex scenes. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nashville Nights (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Simone Sinna

Exclusive (MF)  Exposé (MF)  The Ghosts 
44 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Wild Love (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I picked this because I was interested in the 'third' man concept and how a story of this length (half my books length) would work. Mostly pleasantly surprised. Good characters and the romance/ sex and whole werewolf thing (I'm new to this genre too) done well and pretty believably. Even with three men thet are well differentiated and memorable. The weak point I think was the back story of her illness and the evil ex- seemed very contrived and would have put this down to a 3 if it hadn't been for the quality of the romance/sex and characters of Emma and her three men. BUY

Reviewed by: Simone Sinna (Date: 05/31/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all reviews by Simone Sinna

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Love (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison

Simone Sinna >
Simone Sinna is the other side of an established nonfiction writer. She believes the same rules apply to erotic fiction as to other writing: • The story comes first - erotic fiction should stand up as fiction in its own right • Good writing is rewriting (her editor made her put this in – she hates rewriting) • Writing requires dedicated research... So plenty of excuses to indulge in food, wine, travel and taking up opportunities. Her first novel Embedded was published by Siren in 2011, and besides the two MF sequels she now has the Weredevils (paranormal MFM)series and currently the "Breaker" books which are stand alone MFM BDSM novellas. All her books have loads of story driving them...and lots of hot men and sex too! Her short story Brushstrokes was shortlisted for the Stringybark erotic short story competition and published in an anthology Heat Wave of ’76 in 2011 and another short story Night Game was published by Stringybark in 2012 in Between the Sheets. www.simonesinna.com Follow @simonesinna
Total reviews by Simone Sinna: 26

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Wolf to Wolf (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this book and look forward to seeing more from this series. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 11/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wolf to Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
To Take a Wolf (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 11/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Take a Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Shifter Love (MFM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the werewolves of Forever. I can't wait to hear more of their stories. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 11/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shifter Love (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



10 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Furry in Fate (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I like reading about how Sheryl followed her sister to fate and the ended up finding the men she would love. Shane, Dylan and Win try to do everything they can to help Sheryl find her sister. They all had there up moments and down. Jane Jamison is a very good writer. I would recommend this story. Her stories are fast paced and interesting. BUY

Reviewed by: 715055 (Date: 04/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Furry in Fate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



8 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Dragon Island (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful book with dragon shifters by a great author. Loving the stories!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon Island (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Dragon Bites (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this series. Dragons are one of my favorite shifters and Jane knows how to write them! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dragon Bites (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Claiming Their Mate (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

An awesome author who writes great stories. I love visiting her worlds! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming Their Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Biting Their Mate (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another wonderful story my Ms. Jamison. I can always count on her to keep me engaged in whatever she writes! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Biting Their Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



5 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Hell and Damnation (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

The stories just keep getting better with each book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hell and Damnation (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.0

Another wonderful book by the wonderful Ms. Jane!!! Keep it up!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hellfire and Brimstone (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Making Her Purr (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I've enjoyed this book and I've enjoyed the whole series. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Making Her Purr (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.1

Oh, this was just a wonderful start to a new series that I am eagerly waiting for now. We get a mix of different shifters in this story and they all have to learn how to work together to keep the woman they love safe and happy! Can't wait!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Hell and Back (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Fighting the Pack (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jane writes shifters so well and this is no exception. Loved it and can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fighting the Pack (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Heart of a Wolf (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Jane writes some of the best shifter stories and I just can't resist them. Love this book and will wait for the next one!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Wolf (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Her Alphas (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love it. Jane's books always are a great read! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 10/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Alphas (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Her Alphas (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a heart breaking book. Very worth the time to read. It helps with opening one eyes to what addiction does to the people around the addict. BUY

Reviewed by: jmelynn69 (Date: 10/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Alphas (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



12 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Biting Their Mate (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I think the writer has over-committed herself with her writing and isn't taking the time needed to 'flesh' the storylines out. Yes, it has a great plotline to it but the story is very weak & shallow. Very disappointing as the blurb read really good, it's just a shame the rest of the book was too weak for the story line. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 09/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 377 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Biting Their Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Making Her Purr (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book in this series! Can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 07/20/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Making Her Purr (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Falling for Her Dragons (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I'm loving this series as I really love dragons. Jane Jamison writes a very good story!!!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 06/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Falling for Her Dragons (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Call of the Pack (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Call of the Pack (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Joining Their Pack (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

LOVED the ending of this book. It had great emotion and heart. If only the 1st 75% of the book had the same heart. The authors used a strange device where she had this story happening at the exact same time as Raven's story (Book 1 of the series). Since I'd already read Book 1, it was weird to read parts of it AGAIN here. Literally, there were identical scenes/passages/conversations in both books. The only difference was, this time it was from Heather's POV. For example, both books had the same scenes of their friend's clothing store grand opening and later the same bar fight. As a reader, I was annoyed at this. I don't want ro read the same things over again. It felt lazy on the author's part. So, overall this book was a flat 3 until the ending, which was so good that I'd bump it to a 3.5 if I could. Lots of repetition and no action until the last 25% of the story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 322 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Joining Their Pack (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Joining Their Pack (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome, awesome book!!! I can't wait for the next one!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Joining Their Pack (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Howling for Their Mate (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love Jane's shifter books and this one was great!!! Can't wait to read the next one!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/10/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Howling for Their Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Howling for Their Mate (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Very hot story, but I can't give it more than 3stars because the story took so long to develop. It was very slow....there was no action or drama until the end, when suddenly everything rushed to conclusion. The men didn't make a move on Raven for most of the book, while she fantasized about them all day long but still resisted them. It was frustrating as they wall danced around each other, never going anywhere. One thing I loved though, was the relationship between the brothers. They each had distinct personalities and the way they talked to each other was so realistic, it was wonderful. So in the end, great heroes, an OK heroine but s too slow story. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 01/09/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 322 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Howling for Their Mate (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

A great shifter book!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Tiger and Her Wolves (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 111
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5