Reader Reviews

3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Welcome to the Underworld (MMF) by Jane Wallace-Knight (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! I've never read this author before and I am pleasantly impresses. I loved Henri , Leo amd Sera. They had wonderful, distinct personalities. I really liked that Henri and Leo had a complicated past and relationship, but both knew they loved each other and would be there for each other forever. It was great to watch Sera enter their lives and find her place with them. Also, I enjoyed the mystery of Sera's heritage. Ms. Wallace-Knight painted a realistic story of 3 people becoming a family in a very unorthodox way. I think my only small issues with the story were 1) unless I missed it the 3 never fully made love together. That is, their were MFM scenes and there were MM elements within them, but Henri and Leo never had a complete MM love scene nor a full MMF or MFM scene. The love scenes were hot, but it was weird that the threesome never had a fully consummated threesone. 2) I think more every day, ordinarily scenes would've been nice. We never saw Sera's lessons with her witch tutor, and sometimes it felt like time would skip forward a bit. I wanted to see more of Leo, Sera, and Henri and particularly Sera getting used to her new life, not just being told about it. Overall though. I really, really enjoyed this book am looking forward to more from this author! BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 09/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Welcome to the Underworld (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

This series wound up with an excellent, exciting ending. Wait, I hope it continues, actually. ;) I love relationship drama... This series is totally re-readable. BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 12/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Husband Is a Grumpy Werewolf (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

Such a great series! I will re-read this one often. Very different and original. Full of fun, but plenty exciting and lots of drama! I actually hope there is a Grumpy 4! ;) BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 12/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Boss Is a Grumpy Werewolf and I Think He Wants to Marry Me! (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

I actually felt that this was a better book in the series than the previous one was. Evan and Cole were more settled, and the author delved a lot more into both of their family lives and backgrounds. Cole managed to get himself kidnapped again, but this time he was the hero and saved Evan. There was some definite drama and action adventure in this second book of the series, so it was well worth it. Fun, sexy, intriguing - what else could you want? BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Boss Is a Grumpy Werewolf and I Think He Wants to Marry Me! (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

I actually felt that this was a better book in the series than the previous one was. Evan and Cole were more settled, and the author delved a lot more into both of their family lives and backgrounds. Cole managed to get himself kidnapped again, but this time he was the hero and saved Evan. There was some definite drama and action adventure in this second book of the series, so it was well worth it. Fun, sexy, intriguing - what else could you want? BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 05/31/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Boss Is a Grumpy Werewolf and I Think He Wants to Marry Me! (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

What a wonderful second book in the series. This is all about family and I loved it! Jordan is adorable and I fell in love with him immediately. Jake I could empathize with and I fell for him, too. The kids are freaking cute as heck and sucked me in. A really fun, loving novella! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: The Lion's Den (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

A very good novella that I enjoyed immensely. I liked the twist at the end, but mostly I liked the romance and love between Kai, Jace, and Ted. They're very sweet together, and oh so hot! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: The Dragon Prince (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

This was such a fun story! I felt so bad for Tyler, how his family had treated him, so I could certainly empathize with him wanting to get far away from them. Tyler is adorable with his snark, and his loving nature. Eric is hot as alpha and Finn is just as yummy. A wonderful novella which I enjoyed greatly! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: Snovarg Island (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

3.5 Stars ~ I really liked the love story, the family element & the small amount of drama in this fourth book of the series. What kind of ruined it for me was the very poor editing, i.e. using the wrong name, a lot of misspelled/inaccurate words like manors instead of manners. It was frustrating and took away from my enjoyment. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: Kitten and Puppy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

3.5 Stars ~ I'll admit it was the title that caught my eye and I thought this would be a very cute, and fun novella. 'My Boss Is A Grumpy Werewolf and I Think He Wants to Eat Me!' Was cute and fun, plus sexy and interesting. I liked Cole for his lack of sophistication, his tendency to ramble when he's nervous, and his all-around adorableness. Evan is just hot, from his grumbly, growly self, to his sexiness about all-things Cole. This was an enjoyable read that I can easily recommend if you like easy and fun. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 03/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Boss Is a Grumpy Werewolf and I Think He Wants to Eat Me! (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



58 Ratings
Avg - 4.4

What an awesome story. BUY

Reviewed by: coffeelover40 (Date: 12/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: My Boss Is a Grumpy Werewolf and I Think He Wants to Eat Me! (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

Cute story. I was expecting more drama/suspense and maybe a little more finding their love. It didn't but overall cute story. Easy read in a couple of hours. BUY

Reviewed by: BlueEyesRule (Date: 09/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: Kitten and Puppy (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

This book had everything you need. Romance, action, a threesome, family problems and acceptance. I could not put it down. I hope the next installment comes quick BUY

Reviewed by: lagordidelbx (Date: 04/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 20 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: The Dragon Prince (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Jake has lost his mate and he is responsible for his 3 children, company and his pride. His mother keeps after him to find another mate to help his family. Jordan is working and going to college, when that all changes. His parents are kill in accident and his twin sister tells him that she is pregnant. He stops everything to support his family.Jordan owns a Mating agency and Jordan say that he will join to see if there is a mate out there for him. Jordan and his family go to meet Jake and see where it leads. They start off bad in their mating but they show that they can do anything.I really enjoyed reading it. I hope there are more in this series. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: This is awesome book. A must read MY RATING: 5 Hearts ***** BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: The Lion's Den (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

The story provides some heat between the three main characters and a plot that meanders to an inevitable conclusion. Will most readers figure it out before the end? Probably, but the delight is in the story and the attempt to draw the reader into the romance. Tyler’s past provides a push into the ménage but the love between Eric and Finn creates its own force to keep the bunny shifter. The story itself is well told and keeps a nice focus without too many side stories cluttering the book. BUY

Reviewed by: Zet (Date: 09/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: Snovarg Island (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.5

Good plot and characters. A fun read with some action. Looking forward to next book in series and hope for more from Snovarg Island. BUY

Reviewed by: Dillybeaumom (Date: 06/14/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Happily Ever After Mating Agency Presents: Snovarg Island (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

Loved the First Book, so I had to see what was going on with the trio of Vamp/Wolf/Angel.......LOVED IT, WONDERFUL SERIES and Need More of It.... BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 04/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Holy Trinity 2: The Angel of Death (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Holy Trinity (MMM) by Jane Wallace-Knight (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a very good choice for me. I loved the angle of this Trio and I can only hope there will be more books. I am so curious about some of the other characters that I really hope they get to tell their story. BUY

Reviewed by: animelover (Date: 11/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 162 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Holy Trinity (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

Couldn't finish. :( BUY

Reviewed by: nroberts (Date: 11/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Holy Trinity (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Holy Trinity (MMM) by Jane Wallace-Knight (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I was very impressed with the writing style from this new Bookstrand author. Very few throw away paragraphs. You know what I mean. Taking 3 pages to describe a hat just to up the word count. I read it in one setting. Couldn't put it down. Loved the 3 characters and hope to hear more from them and the other pack members. Will diffently be looking for Jane's next book. BUY

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 06/05/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Holy Trinity (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Wallace-Knight