Reviews for Lara Santiago

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 128
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Books written by
Becca Van

Aurora  Passion, Victoria 9: Flowering Passions (MFM)  Passion, Victoria 8: Hidden Emotions (MFMMM) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unsettled Lust (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic read by Elle Saint James. I love how Jessica got back at her ex. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 07/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unsettled Lust (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF)  Her Shadow Men (MFM)  Capturing Kylie (MFMM) 
18 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Bride of the Furies (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic read. I couldn't put it down until I read the very last page. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bride of the Furies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Rachel McNeely

18 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Bride of the Furies (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Great start to a new series. Don't miss it. BUY

Reviewed by: Rachel McNeely (Date: 02/16/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Rachel McNeely

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bride of the Furies (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Rachel McNeely >
Total reviews by Rachel McNeely: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Please Save Me (MMF)  Accepting Eva (MFMM)  Passion, Victoria, Volume 1 (MFMM, MFM) 
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Bloodbond Prophecy (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic story by Elle Saint James. I found myself Spellbound until the very last word. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bloodbond Prophecy (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Alaskan Sabears 4: Match Point (MFM)  Aurora  Accepting Eva (MFMM) 
15 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Unspoken Desire (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Elle Saint James writes a compelling romantic tale. If you love hot menages then you need to read this whole series. Fantastic read. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 09/10/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unspoken Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

Labor Day in Lusty, Texas (MFM)  The Gifted 3: Passions Ascended (MFM)  Love Under Two Jessops (MFM) 
51 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unbridled and Unridden (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Is there anything better than spending time with a smart, fiesty heroine and two very studly heroes? Yes, there is, and that's if all of the above are the creations of the very talented Elle St. James! BUY

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 04/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all reviews by Morgan Ashbury

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unridden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Morgan Ashbury >
Morgan Ashbury is the best-selling award winning author of more than 31 erotic romance novels with Siren-Bookstrand. Her ménages enflame and her stories of BDSM tempt the saintly. Writing also as Cara Covington, her Lusty, Texas series is a top seller. Morgan's books are only published by Siren-Bookstrand!
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

The Gifted 1: Passions Awakening (MFM)  The Lady Makes Three (MMF)  A Prince for Sophie (MF) 
56 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Unbound (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I thoroughly enjoy reading Ms St James' DRMC series. Her characters will win your heart, and her plots will keep you turning the page. BUY

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 04/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all reviews by Morgan Ashbury

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbound (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Morgan Ashbury >
Morgan Ashbury is the best-selling award winning author of more than 31 erotic romance novels with Siren-Bookstrand. Her ménages enflame and her stories of BDSM tempt the saintly. Writing also as Cara Covington, her Lusty, Texas series is a top seller. Morgan's books are only published by Siren-Bookstrand!
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

Reckless Abandon (MMF)  Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)  A Very Lusty New Year (MFM) 
81 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Unbroken (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Another great read in the excellent DRMC series by the wonderfully talented Elle St. James. BUY

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 04/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all reviews by Morgan Ashbury

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbroken (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Morgan Ashbury >
Morgan Ashbury is the best-selling award winning author of more than 31 erotic romance novels with Siren-Bookstrand. Her ménages enflame and her stories of BDSM tempt the saintly. Writing also as Cara Covington, her Lusty, Texas series is a top seller. Morgan's books are only published by Siren-Bookstrand!
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Their Colorado Nights (MFM)  His Mating Mark (MFM)  His Little Wolf (MM) 
136 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Undone (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I really love this whole series. I'm looking forward to MORE. I especially like the men's club. It makes me wonder if places like this really exist. If so...please tell me. I want to play too. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 02/27/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Undone (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Caught by His Vampire Mate (MM)  The Detective  Avenging His Vampire Mate (MM) 
46 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Just a Kiss (MF)
Title: Just a Kiss (MF)
$4.25 $1.99 - Author(s): Lara Santiago
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Good read! BUY

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/29/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Dakota Dawn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just a Kiss (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago

Dakota Dawn >
Hi :) If you are interested in menage stories please check out 'Blessed Times Two'. It's hot with a good plot! BDSM lovers please check out my next story 'The Most Exquisite Gift'. Gotta love a hot romance!
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

Love Under Three Valentinos (MFMM)  Love Under Two Wildcatters (MFM)  Lily in Bloom (MF) 
25 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Perfect Tool (MF)
Title: The Perfect Tool (MF)
$2.50 $1.99 - Author(s): Lara Santiago
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Loved it! Short and sassy, this story is hallmark Lara Santiago, delivering her usual triple-header of fantastic characters, engaging and entertaining plot, and hot, sultry sex. Buy it! BUY

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 03/07/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all reviews by Morgan Ashbury

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Perfect Tool (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago

Morgan Ashbury >
Morgan Ashbury is the best-selling award winning author of more than 31 erotic romance novels with Siren-Bookstrand. Her ménages enflame and her stories of BDSM tempt the saintly. Writing also as Cara Covington, her Lusty, Texas series is a top seller. Morgan's books are only published by Siren-Bookstrand!
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Raina James

The Family Jewel (MFMMM)  Stolen Jewel (MFM)  Sinful (MMF) 
46 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Sex or Suffer
Title: Sex or Suffer
$6.50 $1.99 - Author(s): Lara Santiago
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Medical researcher Dr. Penelope Drake is forced into desperate action when she is infected with the Sex or Suffer virus, a biological weapon that forces females into a mindless state of sexual need. The diabolical engineered virus inflicts indescribable pain on its victims if they don't mate with a man -- immediately, and regularly. Penelope's only hope is to appropriate funds from her medical lab, forge documents and make promises she knows she'll never be able to keep to flee to a far-flung planet that has stores of the only known cure. Even the cure is not a certainty -- if she doesn't make it by the virus's zero hour, it will bond with her DNA and the infection will be irreversible. For an intelligent, driven, honorable woman like Penelope Drake, being subsumed by her body's primitive needs becomes the ultimate torture, as every time the virus forces her submission, she turns into a wanton who will do anything for sex -- even if it means forcing herself on a reluctant man. Fortunately for Penelope, she finds two decent men to help her in her quest for a cure: Nathan Tyndall and his captain, Gray Wyckoff, who is also the head of his own galactic shipping company, Dalton Prime Corporation. Lara Santiago handles this storyline beautifully. Instead of treating Penelope's illness as a multiple-sex-partners-free card, she believably writes the SOS virus as the biological rape drug it is. Its victims feel shame and despair, and it is understandable that Penelope would do whatever she has to to free herself from its grip. Gray and Nathan are wonderful characters, noble and interesting without coming off as too good to be true. They want more from Penelope than sex, they feel for her plight and are willing to cut a few legal corners to get her where she needs to be. Gray in particular is a multifaceted character, an ambitious businessman who finds himself giving in to softer emotions where Penelope is concerned. The subplot of the shipboard romance between first officer Lieut. Angelica Brice and third officer Ensign Jeremy Cahill is hot and steamy. (I only wish I could get a firsthand look at Cahill's "spectacular ass." :lol ) And Penelope's lab rival, Damon Kaslan, is suitably despicable and as reliable as a bad penny -- he always turns up. As with all Santiago stories, there's a neat little twist at the end, which is foreshadowed nicely. I highly recommend Sex or Suffer for fans of scifi romance, and look forward to reading the next book in the Dark Colony series. BUY

Reviewed by: Raina James (Date: 03/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Raina James

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex or Suffer
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago

Raina James >
For more than two decades, I poured my love of reading and writing into my journalism career. That has made me value my own writing all the more. I revel in the freedom it gives me to explore new worlds, relationships and love, at least on the written page. One of the best things about my writing career is something I never would have believed possible with what many would consider a fairly solitary craft -- the professional bonds and treasured friends I have made since embarking on this journey into the world of words beyond the newspaper. I look forward to seeing what happens next.
Total reviews by Raina James: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Raina James

Marshals  Sinful (MMF)  The Family Jewel (MFMMM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
The Forgetful Spy (MF)
Title: The Forgetful Spy (MF)
$5.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Lara Santiago
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The Forgetful Spy is a thrilling adventure that blends action, suspense and the science of tomorrow with a romance that burns right off the page. Rachel Miles and Colin Riley work for competing agencies in the dangerous world of covert operations. Their first illicit encounter while on a deadly mission leaves them both shaken and hungry for more. But Rachel has a secret, one that even she doesn't know -- her ultra-hush-hush life as Laurie Peterson, a mild-mannered small-town librarian. What begins as a friendly professional rivalry that plays out to sizzling effect between the sheets becomes a captivating romance as the two characters "find" each other -- very literally, in this sense. When Colin discovers the truth, how can he choose between the sultry siren Rachel and the sweetly sexy Laurie? Before he can decide, everything falls apart and all Colin can do is keep his love alive, no matter who she is. The Forgetful Spy has everything I love in a novel: a sexy hero, an intriguing heroine and lots of action -- in and out of bed. This is a must-read for Santiago fans and anyone who enjoys a fabulous story. BUY

Reviewed by: Raina James (Date: 03/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Raina James

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Forgetful Spy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago

Raina James >
For more than two decades, I poured my love of reading and writing into my journalism career. That has made me value my own writing all the more. I revel in the freedom it gives me to explore new worlds, relationships and love, at least on the written page. One of the best things about my writing career is something I never would have believed possible with what many would consider a fairly solitary craft -- the professional bonds and treasured friends I have made since embarking on this journey into the world of words beyond the newspaper. I look forward to seeing what happens next.
Total reviews by Raina James: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Morgan Ashbury

Independence Day, Lusty Style (MFM)  Love Under Two Loners (MFM)  Love Under Two Extroverts (MFM) 
136 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Undone (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


From start to finish, Unbridled and Undone, the first book in Elle St. James’ Double Rider Men’s Club series, is a delight to read. Ms. St. James’ talent at creating a riveting, character-driven story is rarely surpassed, in my opinion. Meet Tessa, Dell and Zachary, three characters you’ll fall in love with, and root for. Although Tessa has no experience with ménage relationships, she’s eager to learn, and our two heroes are eager to teach her. With a plot that will keep you turning pages and a heat level that will keep you turning on the fan, Unbridled and Undone is a keeper, a book not to be missed. I’m counting the days until the release of the second book in this series. Do yourself a favor. Buy them both, and submerge yourself into the erotic world of the Double Rider Men’s Club. BUY

Reviewed by: Morgan Ashbury (Date: 01/05/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all reviews by Morgan Ashbury

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Undone (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Morgan Ashbury >
Morgan Ashbury is the best-selling award winning author of more than 31 erotic romance novels with Siren-Bookstrand. Her ménages enflame and her stories of BDSM tempt the saintly. Writing also as Cara Covington, her Lusty, Texas series is a top seller. Morgan's books are only published by Siren-Bookstrand!
Total reviews by Morgan Ashbury: 13

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Heavenly Angel (MFM)  Midnight of the Fae (MFM)  Divine Charity (MFMM) 
136 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Undone (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I've enjoyed Ms. Saint James three Badlands historical erotic romances, and her new contemporary series is every bit as entertaining. Unbridled and Undone will grab you from the very first sentence. Tessa is spunky and goes after what she wants. Dell and Zachary are hot and sexy and all three are endearing. Their first meeting at the DRMC was very entertaining and the love scenes are incredibly hot. Ms. Saint James writes this heat rating (sextreme) with a skill I admire. I love happily ever afters and especially enjoyed the reconciliation at the end. I'm looking forward to the next installment in this series, Unbridled and Unbroken, and curious to see what happens next at the Double Rider Men's Club. BUY

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 12/15/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Heather Rainier

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Undone (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago

Heather Rainier >
Heather Rainier lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories offer up the content of her fantasies, with autobiographical humor, triumph and tragedy mixed in. Heather's love of romance fiction began as a teenager when her mom gave her copies of Kathleen Woodiwiss's "The Flame and the Flower" and Bertrice Small's "Skye O'Malley". To this day she's pretty sure that was her mom's version of the "birds and the bees" talk. Heather writes the type of novel she loves to read: More erotic and edgy than the mainstream, with plenty of sweet romance mixed in and a happily ever after guaranteed. Heather's favorite type of hero is the gentle, lovable giant but readers will discover a wide variety of heroes and alphas on the pages of her novels, from nearly perfect to very flawed. When not happily typing at her keyboard, Heather is usually busy corralling her kids, or loving on her smokin' hot husband, who thankfully loves to cook. Heather invites readers to e-mail her at heather.rainier@yahoo.com and also to visit her website at www.heatherrainier.com
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

23 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Untethered (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Never having any knowledge of this lifestyle made this an exciting eyeopener! BUY

Reviewed by: 724828 (Date: 08/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Untethered (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Vivienne's Space Pirate Trio (MFMM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very well written book with interesting characters BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vivienne's Space Pirate Trio (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Perfect Tool (MF) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$2.50 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it shame it wasn't longer

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Perfect Tool (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



62 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
APP Exclusive: Unbridled and Unforbidden (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$0.00
Categories:

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good

Reviewed by: Barbara_Stoker (Date: 11/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Unbridled and Unforbidden (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



149 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Menagerie by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy crow!! Great book. Totally different environment. Spectacular characters with depth. Wonderful love story, and truly unique conclusion. Will enjoy reading this again & again!!

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 06/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Menagerie
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Bloodbond Prophecy (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bloodbond Prophecy (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Sexual Memory (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $2.99
Categories: Futuristic, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Sexual Memory (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Wives' Tales Collection (MF) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Fantastic all the stories are great and had a good ending

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wives' Tales Collection (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



149 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Two Wanted Men (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

loved Miranda's story with her two hunky cowboys. what a wonderful series.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/10/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Wanted Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



324 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Mail Order Bride For Two (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50 $2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

clarissa's story with these HOT cowboys is so good.

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mail Order Bride For Two (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Unguarded Release (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very enjoyable book with a good storyline BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unguarded Release (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Unguarded Release (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, loved this book. This is one of my favorite series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unguarded Release (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
His Warrior Bride (MF) by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $1.99
Categories: Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A fantastic book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Warrior Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



46 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Sex or Suffer by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $1.99
Categories: Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A brilliant book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sex or Suffer
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



149 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Menagerie by Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Multiple Partners, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A brilliant book

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 649 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Menagerie
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Santiago



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Undeniable Hunger (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Oh yes!! I really loved this book. I love the whole series. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Undeniable Hunger (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unsettled Lust (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unsettled Lust (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Unrivaled Pleasure (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unrivaled Pleasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Untethered (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Untethered (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unbridled and Untangled (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book and wonderful series. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Untangled (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unbridled and Unhitched (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another good book in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unhitched (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



136 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Undone (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Undone (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unclaimed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



81 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Unbroken (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbroken (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



33 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Unbridled and Unbranded (MFM) by Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book in an awesome series. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unbridled and Unbranded (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Elle Saint James, Lara Santiago



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 128
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6