Reviews for Lynn Hagen

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1059
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Billionaire  River  Sweetly Addictive (MM) 
64 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love how this book played with mind.you think he mind games start in the middle of the book but then you think did they start in the beginning?which scenes are Shiloh Nd which scenes are Shane, you just have no ideauntiltowards the end. Fantastic book, perfectly executed. Love Lynn Hagen BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
A.M. Halford

A Cougar  Wrench in the Engine (MM)  Lyle 
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Mine Forever (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This is the first of the Brac Pack Next Gen series I've read, having only picked it up now because I really enjoyed Steele and Diablo's story and wanted to see how their son finds his happiness with his mate. I did enjoy this book, but not as much as I did "Forged in Steele". I found the ending highly disappointing considering everything that Samara has put the dragon race through. All in all a good book though. BUY

Reviewed by: A.M. Halford (Date: 03/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by A.M. Halford

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mine Forever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

A.M. Halford >
Total reviews by A.M. Halford: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Elsa Aarden

Option 2: Discipline the Outsider (MM)  The Awkward Scientist (MM)  Option 4: Investigate the Outsider (MM) 
70 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Black Diamonds (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing book. It's intense and the characters are beautifully alive. Every book in this series earned 5 stars, but for this one, I would give it one more if I could. BUY

Reviewed by: Elsa Aarden (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Elsa Aarden

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Black Diamonds (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Elsa Aarden >
Total reviews by Elsa Aarden: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

The Seven Mazes (MM)  Dart to the Heart (MM)  The King of the Jungle (MM) 
62 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Saving Sean (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing story! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 04/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Sean (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Opposite Attraction (MM)  The Seven Mazes (MM)  The King of the Jungle (MM) 
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Red Spanking (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing book! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Red Spanking (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

The King of the Jungle (MM)  Dart to the Heart (MM)  Light in Darkness (MM) 
58 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Forever Yours (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The group of Vick, Lester, Bob, and Hal are the greatest and funniest bunch I've ever read! Because of them and their crazy ideas, right from the start I laugh out loud as I read the story progressing. The relationship between the two main heroes is very passionate and a joy to read. It was definitely a more than worthy book to read, hence the rating of 5, of course. BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Yours (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Two of a Kind (MMM)  Dart to the Heart (MM)  The King of the Jungle (MM) 
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Ceri (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing interaction between the characters and the steady progression of the plot. BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ceri (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

The King of the Jungle (MM)  The Seven Mazes (MM)  Two of a Kind (MMM) 
73 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Dark Side of Love (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Simply couldn't stop reading it and wanting to know what would happen next. Amazing book! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dark Side of Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)  The King of the Jungle (MM)  The Seven Mazes (MM) 
81 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Eli

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing characters, scenarios, and journey throughout Eli's and Jersey's lives. BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eli's Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

The Seven Mazes (MM)  Two of a Kind (MMM)  Dart to the Heart (MM) 
89 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Nija

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Exciting story! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nija's Temptation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Light in Darkness (MM)  Dart to the Heart (MM)  The Seven Mazes (MM) 
119 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Christian

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Simply amazing! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Christian's Menace (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)  The King of the Jungle (MM)  Light in Darkness (MM) 
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Vampire

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Simply an amazing book. The characters are well developed and the relationships between them, as well as the scenarios. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a good, exciting story. And even though I only started from the tenth book of the series, it's an amazing stand-alone and I will continued to read from Lynn Hagen. Awesome story! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 02/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Vampire's Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

Sloan  Easton (MM)  Leannán (MM) 
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beautiful Béla (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Wonderful book! I loved all the characters and laughed throughout the book. Bela is adorable and I'm so happy he got his HEA. I'm really looking forward to reading more from this series. Bravo, Stormy & Lynn! BUY

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Olivia Black

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen

Olivia Black >
I fell in love with romance novels years ago and read everything I could get my hands on, from alternative to ménage and everything in between. Thousands of books later, I'm still an avid reader on the lookout for a good book. I started writing ménage romance with Siren Publishing under the name, Alicia White a couple of years ago. Recently, I decided that I wanted to branch out and with the support of the Siren team, I started writing Man Love under, Olivia Black. Silver Bullet, is my first Man Love series and I’m looking forward to many more in the future. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they’ll enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Laine

Lost Heart (FF)  Mending Fences (MM)  Wolfe and His Bunny (MM) 
58 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Brats in Training 4: Training Michael (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I liked this story quite a bit. It's not very long, but the personalities of Michael and PJ came through loud and clear. These two want each other very badly, but who they are gets in the way. PJ is a brat who wants to be punished. Michael is a Dom at heart, but he lacks actual experience of dominating a sub. PJ pushes and pushes until Michael takes him, but Michael has his doubts, so he calls on his Dom friends to help him out, which was a commendable move, I think. Despite how that may have sounded, there's no menage here. Just the two men. Their growing relationship is tenuous because PJ wants things Michael is seemingly not ready for, and Michael has insecurity issues that make him feel he's not cut out to be a Dom after all. Add to this an annoying woman who doesn't take no for an answer, and you have a delicious mess on your hands. This is not so much a hardcore D/s sex story as it is about two people learning to live the lifestyle together. I recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: Susan Laine (Date: 10/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Susan Laine

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 4: Training Michael (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Susan Laine >
Susan Laine is a Finnish native by happenstance of birth and an author by desire. Susan has an abiding love for books, writing and reading. A fan of saunas, Lady Gaga and chocolate Susan believes that love triumphs over all other considerations, which is why she writes about it. Her favorite genre is M/M romance, and her favorite ideal of a masculine hunk of man is a cowboy, naturally.
Total reviews by Susan Laine: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

Lou-Pi (MM)  The Billionaire  The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) 
57 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Simply Perfect (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Never thought I would enjoy "The Lady Blue" series. That assumption is exactly that, and assumption. I thoroughly enjoyed all eight books and cannot wait to get started on "Elite Force" series, it is sure to be just as amazing. Although I hope Remy and the Lady Blue crew will come back in some way as I will miss them terribly. BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simply Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)  Undercover Desires (MF)  Animal Instincts (MF) 
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Just One Bite (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This was my first book by this author, and I was not disappointed. Ms Hagen tells a really hot story. However, I would have liked it to have been longer in length. There were quite a few questions raised for me, particularly on the vampire side of things, but they were not answered. The epilogue was a little confusing, too. A longer story, I feel, would have answered those questions. It would have also fleshed out Jim and Devon more, too, as well as given them a past and a future. I felt their love was rather rushed. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Just One Bite (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
AJ Jarrett

A Mate Worth Waiting For (MM)  A Wolf  Sayer 
77 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Seth

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


An enjoyable read. I really liked the twist at the end of this story. BUY

Reviewed by: AJ Jarrett (Date: 07/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all reviews by AJ Jarrett

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seth's Chance (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

AJ Jarrett >
Total reviews by AJ Jarrett: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

Accepting a Mate (MM)  Ronan  The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) 
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Remembering to Breathe (MMM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I usually buy Lynn Hagen books blindly, thinking "she's an amazing g author, I will read it" and I wasn't let down. It was an amazing book to read. The characters coming together was amazing. But here comes my "but" some of the consistencies were off like the timescales of Jacks sexual relationships. Normally Lynn is on the ball with everrhing she writes but a few mistakes kind of irked me a little and I had to write a comment. But over all FANTASTIC plot and characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Remembering to Breathe (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Bella  Erin  Jessica 
75 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Robert
Title: Robert's VP (MM)
$5.50 - Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I really liked this story. It wasn't just romance there was a fantastic story line. A man who didn't realize he was gay meets his boss and falls in love. There was a lot of soul searching and I'm so glad that throughout the book they were able to solve their various issues. Lynn Hagen is definitely one of the best M/M writers there is. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Robert's VP (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Skin Deep (MFM)  Convincing Emily (MFM)  Jessica 
74 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Jay
Title: Jay's Pet (MM)
$5.50 - Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


Lynn Hagen is one of my favorite M/M writers. I really like this book both Jay and Dillon were great characters who had some issues. Reading this book it was nice to see them work through the problems and move forward stronger & better. I love how Lynn writes all her sex scenes as well. There is so much passion! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jay's Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

By the Light of the Silvery Moon (MM)  Yummy Indulgences  His Christmas Wish 
181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Hawk

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Sweet and sexy story. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 06/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Andi Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hawk's Pretty Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

27 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pushing the Limits (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love Lynn Hagen, but I think she should have left menage as a couple and found Max another person to love him. It felt forced and the jealousies does not just go away. They beat each other up more than once and it suppose to be happily ever after? I don't think so. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 09/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pushing the Limits (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What's the old saying, Walk a mile in my shoes. I like how in this story there were two sides. Not good vs evil but how we all view things differently. Each person has a prespective onhow they saw things.. Everyone viewed Jayden as a bad guy the bringer of death not as a being that delt with suffering on a daily basis. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Bobby Ray (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Consent, consent, consent. This book has none. BUY

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby Ray (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Clint (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Consent, consent, consent. This book has none. BUY

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



49 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Clint (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Thoroughly enjoyed the first book of this new series. BUY

Reviewed by: mrsgeo (Date: 06/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nothing but Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I love Hagen's stories. I've read pretty much almost all of them. Aside from the fact that this is by far my least favorite in a long time of what she's written but this one felt rushed... there were multiple spelling mistakes and even an entire sentence missing words. It's like she's started pushing to pump her stories out faster and faster and with the fact that there's no editing done by the publishing company whatsoever it's very noticeable that the mistakes are really beginning to slip through. Not only that, I had NO sense of Nash wanting to take things slow. At all. The whole premise is supposed to be that he wants to take things slow with Nigel because of needing to protect his heart, yet he's claiming Nigel literally the very same day he meets him and there's just... a lot lacking in this particular story. A lot of people may not agree with me and it's rare for me to be moved to actually do more than give a rating, but I had to on this one. I was disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: 703673 (Date: 05/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nothing but Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I dunno...I think it would of been more interesting if Kimball is a cat shifter or something. But for a human to survived that many bad luck/injuries is highly doubtful. Maybe because i work in the medical field that I'm jaded but I found this one truly annoying than anything else. Yep, it would of been more believable if Kimball was a cat shifter...nine lives and all. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 05/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I dunno...I think it would of been more interesting if Kimball is a cat shifter or something. But for a human to survived that many bad luck/injuries is highly doubtful. Maybe because i work in the medical field that I'm jaded but I found this one truly annoying than anything else. Yep, it would of been more believable if Kimball was a cat shifter...nine lives and all. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 05/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nothing but Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Felt like I had read parts of this in previous books! BUY

Reviewed by: Drd4k55 (Date: 05/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nothing but Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

WEAK. I've been following Lynn Hagen since Brac Pack #3, and this is by far the weakest book in the series. It followed the steps of Romance writing. They meet, part and get back together. I was hoping for so much more. Jaden's book wasn't given more than the formula. The only reason for 2 stars is we got to revisit with Johnny. Please make the next book more than a Clift Notes version. BUY

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 04/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When leaving a review, my words are normally more fine-tuned, while also holding what I hope to be a bit of eloquence. This time I am having a hard time because Jaden's story - I have actually waited YEARS for this - and those words have failed me. If you are reading this with the thought of possibly buying JADEN'S PRICE - all I can say is buy it. You will appreciate so much more if you have already been heavily involved in The Brac Universe. Jaden aka Death has finally found his mate and the love he feels is such a foreign thing to him and then there is his brother Panahasi getting involved and the expected brotherly arguments happen, but man - when they work together?! Lynn Hagen - I apologize for not having a proper review style with this one - I just want to thank you because you did an amazing job with this one. Jaden is happy. I am happy. Worth the wait. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

This book is so weak on plot, character ( you don't even know eye or hair color) and basic plot devices. I'm sorry, the author is just phoning it in, she has a series with previously stronger books and she just reals us in. I mean she had so many opportunities to build on the characters with the ex and parents---even the villain and shifter. I need to stop reading her! BUY

Reviewed by: 556081 (Date: 04/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: First Impressions (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great read. The way King took things easy to help Maris with all he had to deal with. To be patient was what was needed. Their love was awesome to watch unfold. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 99 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this was really great.Loved it even the evil twin BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this was really great.Loved it even the evil twin BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book Lynn this series is so good love it BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Playing for Keeps (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the second book in the Wolves of Desire series. Zeke is a little jealous of his Alpha after all they been through he has found his mate. When Zeke is not expecting it he is hit with the smell of his mate. Little does Zeke know that Jalen is not going to drop at his feet and fall for him? Jalen has witness something that made him runs to his cousin Cameron. When he meets Zeke he thinks he just out to get laid. What happen when your mate is in danger and finally find out there is more out there then you think. Highly recommend this book and series BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 97 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Playing for Keeps (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Hudson's Christmas Wish (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally get to see Hudson find his mate. Love the twist of Hudson mate and Christmas. Just fell in love with Bobbles and his characters. Looking for a wonderful happy twist to the holiday story and this is it Recommend this book BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 97 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hudson's Christmas Wish (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love this new series with Sebastian Pack in town of Desire. If was fun seeing that Johnny and Spencer are still getting into trouble now and then. Shiloh has been hidden with the Brac Pack. When he meets Sebastian can see that the Rebellious Alpha and Shy Omega are meant to be together. Cant wait to read more about the Pack in Desire maybe Gabriel. Highly Recommend this book BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 97 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Houston (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So much pain, so much mistrust and doubting whether he should trust again. then the love and acceptance. Beautiful story! BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 11/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 99 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Houston (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



61 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Cross (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great character development. As usual I fell for the main characters and cheered them on.So much going on yet it was pulled together in a way that left me very happy with the ending, yet anxious for the next one. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 99 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cross (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Matteo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow what a great story from beginning to end. I can't wait to read the rest of the books in this new series. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Matteo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Hound (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic addition to the series. I love bears and kitty cats ;) Looking forward to Cross's story. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 09/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 99 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hound (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Matteo (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I thought this was a nice dense read with interesting characters. It's a little bit violent but not in a really graphic way. I hope the series continues. The vampires in the story are mob bosses, the werewolves are apparently even worse bad guys so far. It was pretty exciting. HEA. ;) BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 08/29/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Matteo (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



44 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Kade (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Alright..first off let me say I kept mumbling to myself , while reading this " For Pete's sake Demarco , get out of your own way!" Then I wanted to punch Ryan in the throat..several times and very hard. Having said all that there is only one thing left to say and that is that I loved this story, fell in love with both Kade, Demarco and all of Kades brothers and if Blow ever gets his head out of his... ahem! I think he'd be a great mate to someone..someday. Cannot wait to read Hounds story. So to me, this is a "must get" BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 08/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 99 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Kade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1059
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43