Reviews for Lynn Hagen

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1068
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43
Books written by
Christine Shaw

Second Chance at Forever (MM)  Trip  Fated by Blood (MM) 
66 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love how this book played with mind.you think he mind games start in the middle of the book but then you think did they start in the beginning?which scenes are Shiloh Nd which scenes are Shane, you just have no ideauntiltowards the end. Fantastic book, perfectly executed. Love Lynn Hagen BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
A.M. Halford

Desires of a Mage (MM)  A Fairy  Wrench in the Engine (MM) 
51 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Mine Forever (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This is the first of the Brac Pack Next Gen series I've read, having only picked it up now because I really enjoyed Steele and Diablo's story and wanted to see how their son finds his happiness with his mate. I did enjoy this book, but not as much as I did "Forged in Steele". I found the ending highly disappointing considering everything that Samara has put the dragon race through. All in all a good book though. BUY

Reviewed by: A.M. Halford (Date: 03/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by A.M. Halford

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mine Forever (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

A.M. Halford >
Total reviews by A.M. Halford: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Elsa Aarden

The Two Hounds (MMM)  The Unexpected Pair (MMM)  Michael 
70 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Black Diamonds (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing book. It's intense and the characters are beautifully alive. Every book in this series earned 5 stars, but for this one, I would give it one more if I could. BUY

Reviewed by: Elsa Aarden (Date: 08/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Elsa Aarden

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Black Diamonds (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Elsa Aarden >
Total reviews by Elsa Aarden: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Two of a Kind (MMM)  The King of the Jungle (MM)  The Seven Mazes (MM) 
62 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Saving Sean (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing story! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 04/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Saving Sean (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Two of a Kind (MMM)  The King of the Jungle (MM)  Light in Darkness (MM) 
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Red Spanking (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing book! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/22/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Red Spanking (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Light in Darkness (MM)  Two of a Kind (MMM)  Opposite Attraction (MM) 
58 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Forever Yours (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The group of Vick, Lester, Bob, and Hal are the greatest and funniest bunch I've ever read! Because of them and their crazy ideas, right from the start I laugh out loud as I read the story progressing. The relationship between the two main heroes is very passionate and a joy to read. It was definitely a more than worthy book to read, hence the rating of 5, of course. BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Yours (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Two of a Kind (MMM)  The King of the Jungle (MM)  The Seven Mazes (MM) 
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Ceri (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing interaction between the characters and the steady progression of the plot. BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ceri (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

The Seven Mazes (MM)  Two of a Kind (MMM)  The King of the Jungle (MM) 
73 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Dark Side of Love (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Simply couldn't stop reading it and wanting to know what would happen next. Amazing book! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/08/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Dark Side of Love (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

The Seven Mazes (MM)  Light in Darkness (MM)  Two of a Kind (MMM) 
81 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Eli

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing characters, scenarios, and journey throughout Eli's and Jersey's lives. BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Eli's Way (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

The Seven Mazes (MM)  Dart to the Heart (MM)  Opposite Attraction (MM) 
89 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Nija

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Exciting story! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nija's Temptation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Dart to the Heart (MM)  The Seven Mazes (MM)  Light in Darkness (MM) 
119 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Christian

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Simply amazing! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Christian's Menace (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Amy E. Lambo

Light in Darkness (MM)  The Seven Mazes (MM)  Opposite Attraction (MM) 
76 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Vampire

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Simply an amazing book. The characters are well developed and the relationships between them, as well as the scenarios. I recommend this book to anyone who likes a good, exciting story. And even though I only started from the tenth book of the series, it's an amazing stand-alone and I will continued to read from Lynn Hagen. Awesome story! BUY

Reviewed by: Amy E. Lambo (Date: 02/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all reviews by Amy E. Lambo

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Vampire's Touch (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Amy E. Lambo >
Currently under the pen name Elsa Aarden.
Total reviews by Amy E. Lambo: 18

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

The Belt Buckle Ranch Collection, Volume 1 (MM)  Montana  Wicked West (MMM) 
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beautiful Béla (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Wonderful book! I loved all the characters and laughed throughout the book. Bela is adorable and I'm so happy he got his HEA. I'm really looking forward to reading more from this series. Bravo, Stormy & Lynn! BUY

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Olivia Black

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen

Olivia Black >
I fell in love with romance novels years ago and read everything I could get my hands on, from alternative to ménage and everything in between. Thousands of books later, I'm still an avid reader on the lookout for a good book. I started writing ménage romance with Siren Publishing under the name, Alicia White a couple of years ago. Recently, I decided that I wanted to branch out and with the support of the Siren team, I started writing Man Love under, Olivia Black. Silver Bullet, is my first Man Love series and I’m looking forward to many more in the future. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they’ll enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Laine

Tradeoff (MM)  Lone Wolf and His Cool Cat (MM)  Marshaling His Cowboy (MM) 
58 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Brats in Training 4: Training Michael (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I liked this story quite a bit. It's not very long, but the personalities of Michael and PJ came through loud and clear. These two want each other very badly, but who they are gets in the way. PJ is a brat who wants to be punished. Michael is a Dom at heart, but he lacks actual experience of dominating a sub. PJ pushes and pushes until Michael takes him, but Michael has his doubts, so he calls on his Dom friends to help him out, which was a commendable move, I think. Despite how that may have sounded, there's no menage here. Just the two men. Their growing relationship is tenuous because PJ wants things Michael is seemingly not ready for, and Michael has insecurity issues that make him feel he's not cut out to be a Dom after all. Add to this an annoying woman who doesn't take no for an answer, and you have a delicious mess on your hands. This is not so much a hardcore D/s sex story as it is about two people learning to live the lifestyle together. I recommend. BUY

Reviewed by: Susan Laine (Date: 10/30/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Susan Laine

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brats in Training 4: Training Michael (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Susan Laine >
Susan Laine is a Finnish native by happenstance of birth and an author by desire. Susan has an abiding love for books, writing and reading. A fan of saunas, Lady Gaga and chocolate Susan believes that love triumphs over all other considerations, which is why she writes about it. Her favorite genre is M/M romance, and her favorite ideal of a masculine hunk of man is a cowboy, naturally.
Total reviews by Susan Laine: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)  Second Chance at Forever (MM)  Ronan 
57 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Simply Perfect (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Never thought I would enjoy "The Lady Blue" series. That assumption is exactly that, and assumption. I thoroughly enjoyed all eight books and cannot wait to get started on "Elite Force" series, it is sure to be just as amazing. Although I hope Remy and the Lady Blue crew will come back in some way as I will miss them terribly. BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simply Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Animal Instincts (MF)  Together Forever (MF)  Montana Blues (MMF) 
41 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Just One Bite (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


This was my first book by this author, and I was not disappointed. Ms Hagen tells a really hot story. However, I would have liked it to have been longer in length. There were quite a few questions raised for me, particularly on the vampire side of things, but they were not answered. The epilogue was a little confusing, too. A longer story, I feel, would have answered those questions. It would have also fleshed out Jim and Devon more, too, as well as given them a past and a future. I felt their love was rather rushed. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 09/11/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Just One Bite (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
AJ Jarrett

Carlos  Made Just for Him (MM)  Miles 
77 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Seth

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


An enjoyable read. I really liked the twist at the end of this story. BUY

Reviewed by: AJ Jarrett (Date: 07/14/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all reviews by AJ Jarrett

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seth's Chance (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

AJ Jarrett >
Total reviews by AJ Jarrett: 3

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Dom for His Alpha (MMM)  Trip  Best Friends (MM) 
46 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Remembering to Breathe (MMM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I usually buy Lynn Hagen books blindly, thinking "she's an amazing g author, I will read it" and I wasn't let down. It was an amazing book to read. The characters coming together was amazing. But here comes my "but" some of the consistencies were off like the timescales of Jacks sexual relationships. Normally Lynn is on the ball with everrhing she writes but a few mistakes kind of irked me a little and I had to write a comment. But over all FANTASTIC plot and characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 04/07/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Remembering to Breathe (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

His Mating Mark (MFM)  Convincing Emily (MFM)  Finding Sanctuary (MFM) 
75 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Robert
Title: Robert's VP (MM)
$5.50 - Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I really liked this story. It wasn't just romance there was a fantastic story line. A man who didn't realize he was gay meets his boss and falls in love. There was a lot of soul searching and I'm so glad that throughout the book they were able to solve their various issues. Lynn Hagen is definitely one of the best M/M writers there is. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Robert's VP (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

His Mating Mark (MFM)  Bella  Katie 
74 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Jay
Title: Jay's Pet (MM)
$5.50 - Author(s): Lynn Hagen
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


Lynn Hagen is one of my favorite M/M writers. I really like this book both Jay and Dillon were great characters who had some issues. Reading this book it was nice to see them work through the problems and move forward stronger & better. I love how Lynn writes all her sex scenes as well. There is so much passion! BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 03/01/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jay's Pet (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

Yummy Indulgences  A Realistic Romance  Kissed By Death 
182 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Hawk

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Sweet and sexy story. Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 06/03/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Andi Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hawk's Pretty Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen

Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

24 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Jesse (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book start new series Howling Cavern with bang. We meet Corky that is having some issue with all that involves the new group of friends that he has meet. You see the journey that he takes to overcome and maybe find love that he has been missing all his life. Jesse is the Alpha and is slowing losing all his focus and maybe his pack. will he be able to get things back on track. Highly recommend this book and cant wait to read more from this series maybe about Avery or Declan BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 12/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jesse (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great Thanksgiving time read! Lynn Hagen has put out a bunch of great books just recently and this is my favorite! It has the humor, drama and remarkable characters her fans love. BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Keeping Khaos (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great Thanksgiving time read! Lynn Hagen has put out a bunch of great books just recently and this is my favorite! It has the humor, drama and remarkable characters her fans love. BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Keeping Khaos (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Breathing Easier (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is my favorite book by Lynn Hagen in a long time! Sario and his brother are great characters and I enjoyed both their books, and of course, who doesn't love a werewolf. Aldrich is a great name for a wolf=shiifter by the way and he has a surprising secret to make him extra interesting. We also get to meet old friends and visit some old haunts. Five stars! BUY

Reviewed by: nowyat (Date: 11/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathing Easier (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Rescuing His Heart (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 13th book of the Wolves of desire series. This is Xander story and when he finds his mate he not sure what he running from. When Demons and Hellhound start to come after Sylvester game changes. This is a must read series and if you love the paranormal then this is one to read BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Rescuing His Heart (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Breathing Easier (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the 14th book in the wolves of desire series. We get to see another member of Sebastian pack find his mate. Even through Sario knows little bit about the world he is push into doesn't mean he will fall in line. Aldrich has done things in his life that can effect keeping his mate safe. will they be able to the crazy man off their back? This is a must read series that you will fall in love with page one. A must add to your TBR today cant wait for the next story BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Breathing Easier (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the wit and humor in this book!! BUY

Reviewed by: 284034 (Date: 10/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Bobby Ray (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Awesome loved it BUY

Reviewed by: 298165 (Date: 09/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby Ray (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Bobby Ray (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Awesome loved it BUY

Reviewed by: 298165 (Date: 09/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby Ray (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Pushing the Limits (MMM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I love Lynn Hagen, but I think she should have left menage as a couple and found Max another person to love him. It felt forced and the jealousies does not just go away. They beat each other up more than once and it suppose to be happily ever after? I don't think so. BUY

Reviewed by: alex (Date: 09/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 32 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Pushing the Limits (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What's the old saying, Walk a mile in my shoes. I like how in this story there were two sides. Not good vs evil but how we all view things differently. Each person has a prespective onhow they saw things.. Everyone viewed Jayden as a bad guy the bringer of death not as a being that delt with suffering on a daily basis. BUY

Reviewed by: wndrngrl12 (Date: 09/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Bobby Ray (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Consent, consent, consent. This book has none. BUY

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bobby Ray (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Clint (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Consent, consent, consent. This book has none. BUY

Reviewed by: Phoenix (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Clint (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Thoroughly enjoyed the first book of this new series. BUY

Reviewed by: mrsgeo (Date: 06/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Clint (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nothing but Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I love Hagen's stories. I've read pretty much almost all of them. Aside from the fact that this is by far my least favorite in a long time of what she's written but this one felt rushed... there were multiple spelling mistakes and even an entire sentence missing words. It's like she's started pushing to pump her stories out faster and faster and with the fact that there's no editing done by the publishing company whatsoever it's very noticeable that the mistakes are really beginning to slip through. Not only that, I had NO sense of Nash wanting to take things slow. At all. The whole premise is supposed to be that he wants to take things slow with Nigel because of needing to protect his heart, yet he's claiming Nigel literally the very same day he meets him and there's just... a lot lacking in this particular story. A lot of people may not agree with me and it's rare for me to be moved to actually do more than give a rating, but I had to on this one. I was disappointed. BUY

Reviewed by: 703673 (Date: 05/20/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nothing but Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I dunno...I think it would of been more interesting if Kimball is a cat shifter or something. But for a human to survived that many bad luck/injuries is highly doubtful. Maybe because i work in the medical field that I'm jaded but I found this one truly annoying than anything else. Yep, it would of been more believable if Kimball was a cat shifter...nine lives and all. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 05/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



40 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Havoc Unleashed (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I dunno...I think it would of been more interesting if Kimball is a cat shifter or something. But for a human to survived that many bad luck/injuries is highly doubtful. Maybe because i work in the medical field that I'm jaded but I found this one truly annoying than anything else. Yep, it would of been more believable if Kimball was a cat shifter...nine lives and all. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 05/15/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Havoc Unleashed (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Nothing but Trouble (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

Felt like I had read parts of this in previous books! BUY

Reviewed by: Drd4k55 (Date: 05/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Nothing but Trouble (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

WEAK. I've been following Lynn Hagen since Brac Pack #3, and this is by far the weakest book in the series. It followed the steps of Romance writing. They meet, part and get back together. I was hoping for so much more. Jaden's book wasn't given more than the formula. The only reason for 2 stars is we got to revisit with Johnny. Please make the next book more than a Clift Notes version. BUY

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 04/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Jaden's Price (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

When leaving a review, my words are normally more fine-tuned, while also holding what I hope to be a bit of eloquence. This time I am having a hard time because Jaden's story - I have actually waited YEARS for this - and those words have failed me. If you are reading this with the thought of possibly buying JADEN'S PRICE - all I can say is buy it. You will appreciate so much more if you have already been heavily involved in The Brac Universe. Jaden aka Death has finally found his mate and the love he feels is such a foreign thing to him and then there is his brother Panahasi getting involved and the expected brotherly arguments happen, but man - when they work together?! Lynn Hagen - I apologize for not having a proper review style with this one - I just want to thank you because you did an amazing job with this one. Jaden is happy. I am happy. Worth the wait. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Jaden's Price (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

This book is so weak on plot, character ( you don't even know eye or hair color) and basic plot devices. I'm sorry, the author is just phoning it in, she has a series with previously stronger books and she just reals us in. I mean she had so many opportunities to build on the characters with the ex and parents---even the villain and shifter. I need to stop reading her! BUY

Reviewed by: 556081 (Date: 04/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: First Impressions (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a great read. The way King took things easy to help Maris with all he had to deal with. To be patient was what was needed. Their love was awesome to watch unfold. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 03/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this was really great.Loved it even the evil twin BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



66 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Alpha to His Omega (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this was really great.Loved it even the evil twin BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha to His Omega (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Safe in King's Arms (MM) by Lynn Hagen (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book Lynn this series is so good love it BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe in King's Arms (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1068
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43