Reviews for Maggie Walsh

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 32
PAGE:1 | 2
Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Peata (MFMM)  Fighting Heaven for Love (MFMM)  Angel 
17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Dante

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


A fantastic book with great new characters. Maggie Walsh has woven a wonderful story arc through all of her books and this one gives us more of the story. Can't wait for the next installment. The main characters in the book are so well written that you feel their happiness and pain right along with them. I loved seeing all the characters from the previous books playing such an integral part in the ongoing story. Masterfully done by the author to incorporate so many characters so beautifully. I highly recommend this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 01/24/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all reviews by Ashley Malkin

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dante's Mates (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh

Ashley Malkin >
Hi, I love reading all kinds of books, but romantic paranormal suspense is a favourite of mine. Nothing beats losing yourself in a good book.
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 14

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Fighting Heaven for Love (MFMM)  Morgan (MFMM)  Love Conquers All Demons (MFMMM) 
16 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Truth (MMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic book. The meeting of Storm and Bass in Truth was electric, and this book adds to that excitement when they meet their mate Noah. Great characters come to life in the wonderful world the author has created. Highly recommend this book. Can't wait for the next one in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 11/15/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all reviews by Ashley Malkin

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Truth (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh

Ashley Malkin >
Hi, I love reading all kinds of books, but romantic paranormal suspense is a favourite of mine. Nothing beats losing yourself in a good book.
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 14

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Ashley Malkin

Bethany (MFMM)  The Demon  Love Conquers All Demons (MFMMM) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Betrayal (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. It was really well written and the characters were great. I can't wait for the rest of the series. I will definitely be buying them. BUY

Reviewed by: Ashley Malkin (Date: 08/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all reviews by Ashley Malkin

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Betrayal (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh

Ashley Malkin >
Hi, I love reading all kinds of books, but romantic paranormal suspense is a favourite of mine. Nothing beats losing yourself in a good book.
Total reviews by Ashley Malkin: 14

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Fate (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have been waiting for Castiel to get his mate, and boy, was it worth the wait! This book had everything! Angst, heartache, love, forgiveness, joy and a super super plot! The Angel Pack Series never disappoints! Well done Ms. Walsh! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 07/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fate (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Fate (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I believe this is my favorite book in the series. I laughed, cried and cheered. Fell in love with Shay & Kia. They are so quirky and cute but powerful. Can't wait for the next book in the amazing series. One of my all time favorites. BUY

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 06/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fate (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Masquerade (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this book rocked! The hits and surprises just keep coming! Maggie Walsh gives us a great addition to the Angel Pack series! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 02/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Masquerade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Masquerade (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG this book rocked! The hits and surprises just keep coming! Maggie Walsh gives us a great addition to the Angel Pack series! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 02/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Masquerade (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Maxi's Glass Heart (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really liked this book. BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 02/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Maxi's Glass Heart (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

For being a short story this one is so epic! I loved the way the unmated family members stepped up and made the path back to love unforgettable. I cannot wait to hear about Cass , as he deserves someone as amazing as Taylor or Jessie. BUY

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 10/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mating Mayhem (MMM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

A short, fast paced, edge of your seat story. Absolutely wonderful and proof that love will see you through. I loved every page and will probably read it 5 more times this week lol. BUY

Reviewed by: Luxuria (Date: 10/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mating Mayhem (MMM, MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Power (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another powerful (no pun intended) book by Maggie. The story is paced well, scenes balanced and lovingly crafted. New and old (much loved) characters blended together seemlessly. The story itself grab ahold of me and didn't let go til the wee hours of the morning. The journey of Sage and Slade is not an easy but the goal is well worth it. I would recommend this book, the series and Beyond the Angel Pack Series to anyone and everyone to read. BUY

Reviewed by: Luxuria (Date: 10/19/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Power (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Lucifer Rising (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

For our girl. BUY

Reviewed by: Luxuria (Date: 07/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lucifer Rising (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Lucifer Rising (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

For our girl. BUY

Reviewed by: Luxuria (Date: 07/23/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Lucifer Rising (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Underneath (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have to say of All the books I have read in this series, this.one is by far my absolute.favorite! The love that all the mates show is so amazing! This series is more than just sex,sex,sex. Its about the trials and hardships that now just the main characters but all the characters. Truly an amazing book by an amazing author. BUY

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 05/12/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Underneath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Home (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I feel like I want to say that the stories in Angel Pack/Beyond The Angel Pack Universe keep getting better and better, but that would be an insult to all the ones that came before. Siren has many good authors and a select few that have series that rise to the next level. Ms. Walsh is one of those authors that has a muse that just decided to go crazy and the end result is something amazing. HOME is a great addition to this series and now the wait for the next installment begins. BUY

Reviewed by: Laura A.S. (Date: 04/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Home (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



34 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Betrayal (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wasn't sure what to expect, but I fell in love with this book and the characters! Definitly a must read if you haven't yet! BUY

Reviewed by: blh (Date: 04/27/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Betrayal (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



24 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Kindred (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ladies and gentlemen she did it again… wow is all I can say, the twits and turns this book gave me are AMAZE balls… The book revolves mainly on Matthew “Maddy”, John, and Milo who are mates but haven’t been able to get together. Matthew has run away and Milo is still under investigation over his past which leave Josh in the middle. Josh is devastated by Matthews departure and blames himself, while looking for Matthew more secrets are unveiled… Ok not that I gave you a quick rundown of the story, let me tell you that spoilers wouldn’t be good enough to give you a good perspective on these characters… Author Maggie Walsh has done something I’ve haven’t seen a lot in my short life. She has created a world where every character is diverse, complicated, emotional, and full of depth. Not something that can be done by many writers. You can’t help but fall in love with all of them and want more after the book is done. The best thing I did was take a chance on this series, because it has become one of my favorites… In this book we see all of our favorite characters and meet a few new ones. Be prepared to jump into a roller coaster ride that will leave you wanting more. Taylor, Jesse, and Noah will continue to be some of your favorite characters and we get another layer of what they went through in this book… On a personal note, those of us who have friends in LGBTQ community will love some of the more personal touches and struggles that are added to the series. Aside from the paranormal you will find a way to relate to these characters on a deeper level, and no you don’t have to be Gay or lesbian to relate… Now the my speech is over I will say this book gets 5 diamonds from me because this series is everything I am looking for in a book and more... Thank you Maggie Walsh for making me cry, laugh, and want to throttle some people in this book… I would give you all names but I want you to read this book and most of all this series… BUY

Reviewed by: Karla (Date: 11/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Kindred (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Viktor's Familiar (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just love Maggie Walsh books, and she has done again with another great story in the Angel Pack series. This is the second book of the series. It is about Viktor and Adam. We see the up and down of their relationship and the constant problems. Viktor try’s to show that he truly cares for Adam, even with something that keeps getting in the way. Adam’s familiar status Viktor can’t claim him which is heart breaking for them both since their attraction is scorching when together The characters of the series will having you laughing or cry at the drop of the hat. You don’t want to miss out on reading a wonderful series. OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK Looking for so much more from to come in the next story by Maggie Walsh, what will she brings us with the next couple of the Angel pack series BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 07/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Viktor's Familiar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Viktor's Familiar (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again Maggies holds you in her grip with a wonderful and captivating story. Viktor's strength in his love for Adam throughout is so heartfelt and touching, the fates truly knew what they were doing when they mated this pair. Every page had me wanting more I totally recommend this book to all. BUY

Reviewed by: margaret1972 (Date: 05/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Viktor's Familiar (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Beast Within (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I could not put this down until I finished it! The addition of song titles that were familiar to me added such an emotional hook. Though I figured out the secret in the middle I didn't care, it was brilliant! Highly recommend this book. BUY

Reviewed by: 285157 (Date: 04/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Beast Within (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Beast Within (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Could not put it down until I finished it. BUY

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 04/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Beast Within (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Underneath (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Story, look forward to the next one in the series BUY

Reviewed by: Mountain Mist (Date: 03/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Underneath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Underneath (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is such a great series! The stories don't feel rushed like so many other books. The author actually writes like we have a brain and not just reading for the sex scenes. I find myself skipping through most sex scenes just to get back to the action. Can't wait for Lexi to find his great mate. Also, Crew, Xavier and Xander to get what coming to them and fall hard for their mates. BUY

Reviewed by: GarnetCA (Date: 03/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Underneath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2

You should read Angel Pack series. Betrayal, Secrets, Truth, Trust and then this one.To be able to fully understand the characters. Dante is Prince for the vampire and has waited two thousand years for his mates. Dale is a wolf shifter that has been living in fear from Hilary and his father. Dale is tried of the pain and decide to end it all. Dare is a dragon, the son of the last King of dragons. He show no feelings or cares, so many think that he is a bastard for his attitude. Dante meets his mate Dare at Micah home, where they also meet Dale. When Dale wakes up he see 2 gorgeous men staring at him but he is unable to smell them as his mate. Dante know that Dale needs some extra attention. Their mate is not complete. They are only have relationship with Dale, Dante and Dare have stop touching or caring for each other.The three mates are having major problems connecting. Then the Demons are taking prisoner. Dante is tried of Dare and the problems he is causing with the mating, he puts him on the top of the mountain, while he is making his way down Dare starts to see what he has done to his mates.Ryland know who they need to contact to help with the Demons his mate Phenex.. Which causes more issues since Phenex says that Dare took his mate and stole his son. This book was so awesome. I absolutely loved it.This is another great addition to the series, that is a must read. Can't wait for the next book to see what happens next OVERALL IMPRESSION OF THE BOOK: THIS IS A MUST READ, READ SERIES IN ORDER MY RATING: 5 Hearts ***** BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 03/01/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dante's Mates (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Underneath (MM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

The only thing I can say without giving any Spoilers to this book it that it's the best one in the series yet to day. I can't wait for the next Angel Pack book. BUY

Reviewed by: Fluffy (Date: 02/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Underneath (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Trust (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful addiction to the series. The issue that the 3 overcome to be together. BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 12/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trust (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Truth (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

First time I've read a story from this author and what a disappointment, sorry to say. Too many errors and hard to read since it jumps back and forth. I didn't feel the chemistry between the MC's. I found the MC's very boring and just no chemistry. Very disappointing to say the least. BUY

Reviewed by: alexandra36 (Date: 11/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 70 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Truth (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Truth (MMM) by Maggie Walsh (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the story BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Truth (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Maggie Walsh



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 32
PAGE:1 | 2