Reviews for Morgan Ashbury

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 365
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
Books written by
Becca Van

Liberation (MFMM)  Passion, Victoria 5: Nikki  Redemption (MFMM) 
31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


As always, Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury has delivered again. All of her stories are intriguing, hot and compelling. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 02/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dale Cadeau

Tied Up in Knotts (MF)  Releasing Raven (MF)  Capturing Charlie (MF) 
31 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book and the whole series. A series that can be read again and again the town is great the people are great can't say enough BUY

Reviewed by: Dale Cadeau (Date: 02/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Dale Cadeau

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Lusty Little Valentine (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Dale Cadeau >
Total reviews by Dale Cadeau: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Their Temporary Sub (MFM)  Nate  Jackson 
38 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I just read this book. Loved it. As good as all the other books in this series. Has all the elements I like in a book. Great characters, great plot with some tension, hot sex scenes and of course a lot of characters from past books showing up. Great book in a great series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Quarterbacks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Heal Me (MFM)  Passion, Victoria 3: Tasha  County Sheriffs 1: Conquering Adversity (MFM) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Under Two Responders (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book was amazing. Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury had me laughing, crying, smiling and sighing. I can't even begin to imagine the pain and grief at losing a child, no matter their age. My heart goes out to you and your family. Fantastic read. Don't hesitate to buy this book and read about Edward and Warren Jessop and the love of their lives, Carol Ashwood. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 11/11/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Responders (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Another Awesome book from Cara/Morgan!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
195 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Under Two Benedicts (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Awesome! Love the book! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Benedicts (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
78 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
APP Exclusive: Love Under Two Masters (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Loved the book! I'm not usually fond of M/M action, but the emotions connected all three and the love was there!

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: APP Exclusive: Love Under Two Masters (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 23

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Bella Juarez

Saving Me  Beautiful Nightmare  Rapid Dominance (MF) 
50 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Very Lusty Christmas (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Being a a bit of a military buff I anxiously awaited the release of this book. As usual Mrs. Ashbury didn't disappoint. This book is a classic love story combined with a dash of WWII intrigue and did an outstanding job with the historical perspective. Kate was everything I pictured a woman from that era to be and it was nice that there were a few surprises that made her a strong yet feminine personalty. As always, the boys from Lusty, Texas were gentlemen and very hot lovers once the bedroom doors were closed. This book can be read ANY time of the year. Mrs. Ashbury did a wonderful job of rounding out the book so Christmas played a part but wasn't the focus of the story. This should be on your MUST READ list not to be read list. Great job once again from a very classy Siren Lady! BUY

Reviewed by: Bella Juarez (Date: 03/30/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Bella Juarez

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Very Lusty Christmas (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Bella Juarez >
Bella Juarez lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories reflect her years working with the military as well as her many experiences in the civilian world. Her love of thrill and adventure are reflected in her stories. She shares a small south Texas ranch with her husband and son. Bella can be found glued to her computer typing away, doing research on Google and Wiki, or in the kitchen cooking up all kinds of goodies for the boys.
Total reviews by Bella Juarez: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Hayes

Blind Bet (MFMMM)  Wilde Ink (MF)  Breaking Point (MFM) 
102 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Love Under Two Lawmen (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


I really enjoyed this story and the way the dynamics between the characters grow and strengthen from the moment they meet until their happily ever after. It was a wonderful read. BUY

Reviewed by: Susan Hayes (Date: 01/02/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Susan Hayes

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Lawmen (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Susan Hayes >
I'm a hopeful romantic with a weakness for sexy, confident men who know what they want and aren't afraid to go after it. I love a heroine with sass and spunk, and I write my books that way.
Total reviews by Susan Hayes: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Soul Sentinels 1: Set and Sab (MFM)  Carter Finds Two Mates (MMF)  Elite Dragoons 1: New Recruits (MFMM) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I love Cara Covington's books. Love Under Two Cowboys drew me in from the first page. I couldn't put it down. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 10/21/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Cowboys (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Gold Lust (MFMMM)  Hidden Dragons (MFMM)  Sugar Creek 3: Sara 
45 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Love Under Three Titans (MFMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Astoundingly, fanstically awesome. Cara Covington is one amazing author. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 06/13/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Three Titans (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

An awesome addition to the Lusty, Texas series. I wanted to get in my car and drive until I reached Lusty just so I could become part of the family. It didn't disappoint. I am ready to head back to Lusty and meet everyone all over again. BUY

Reviewed by: 674824 (Date: 08/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

This is one of my favorite series and I loved it just as much as all the other books in this series!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

I love this book! I would recommend this book to all this book is a stand alone as all the books in this series BUY

Reviewed by: granny (Date: 07/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Once again I'm delighted with this latest Lusty book and sad that I read it so fast. But, ah, now to go back and re-read to catch more subtleties. Love how plot circles within circles tie together throughout the series. The international criminal mentioned in Love Under 3 Titans, also in Love Under 2 Navy Seals. And of course Grandma Kate. Love. BUY

Reviewed by: 707512 (Date: 07/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.6

Once again I'm delighted with this latest Lusty book and sad that I read it so fast. But, ah, now to go back and re-read to catch more subtleties. Love how plot circles within circles tie together throughout the series. The international criminal mentioned in Love Under 3 Titans, also in Love Under 2 Navy Seals. And of course Grandma Kate. Love. BUY

Reviewed by: 707512 (Date: 07/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Accountants (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Avenging Angel (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this story and was brought to tears many times. The instant peace Marcia, Clint and Ramon brought each was so touching. Loved that several Lusty characters made an appearance and became integrated in the story. Can't wait for the next instalment of this series! BUY

Reviewed by: 515182 (Date: 07/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Avenging Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series. I love the characters. I love the town. I can't wait to read the next story. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 03/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 58 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Avenging Angel (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Cara Covington can't write a bad book. I love the start of this new series and look forward to more books!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Avenging Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Avenging Angel (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful, deeply emotional story. Loved it, and can't wait for the next installment of this new series. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 03/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 323 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Avenging Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Avenging Angel (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the first book of a new series by Cara Covington. I loved the way she brought the characters together. It is an emotional story about love and dealing with our past. So they can come together as a family. I loved how she brought in some characters from her Lusty Texas series. I couldn't put this book down, and can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: Tink15 (Date: 03/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Avenging Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Avenging Angel (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I couldn't put the book down. my emotions were all over the place. it's a must read series and i can't wait for the next installment. Yes! Morgan you have a hit here..... loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 03/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Avenging Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I finally finished reading this amazing book. It's a must read part of a great series. I would recommend it. Grandma Kate always wins my heart. Love her. Morgan keep writing, i will always buy and read your books. now the the next book.... independence Day, Lusty Style... BUY

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 01/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely love this series and am always waiting for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Independence Day, Lusty Style (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Historical, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved the book. I felt that it fit well into the Lusty series.. BUY

Reviewed by: Wili (Date: 09/14/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Independence Day, Lusty Style (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book!! Morgan wrote another wonderful story. Love this series. BUY

Reviewed by: JK Maxwell (Date: 08/26/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Cara Covington is amazing. I was not ready for this book to end. I really liked the interaction of the main characters. I could feel the love through the book. This is a must read by Cara Covington. BUY

Reviewed by: JAH4334 (Date: 08/21/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Under Two Loners was awesome. Loved this book. Morgan never fail to amaze me. She is such and amazing writer. She leave you hooked from page one. When you read this book make sure that you don't have to get up in morning because you will not want to put it down.This is a must read book. This whole series is a must read. You will love it. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 08/18/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



19 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Love Under Two Loners (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Under Two Loners was even more amazing and sexy and HOTTER than I ever could of imagined! When this hit my kindle and I opened the book, It was like...coming home. It gave me such a warm, fuzzy feeling. This is one of my favorite series of ALL TIME and I love having a series that makes me feel like I am coming home after being away for so long. Or its similar to the feeling a person gets when its cold as cold can be outside, and your sitting in your favorite recliner or couch with a warm throw thrown over you with your favorite warm drink of choice. It fills you with heat and brings happiness to you. That is the EXACT feeling I get with this series, and I got it even more so with Love Under Two Loners! I loved the characters and the sex...WOW! I can't and probably won't, ever get sick of this series. Can't wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 08/17/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Loners (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Under Two Texans (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What another amazing book by the awesome Cara Covington aka Morgan Ashbury. Could not put it down and cried when it was over. I just wanted to to go on and on. This is a much have book. I love the Lusty series. BUY

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 03/25/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Under Two Texans (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Addison's book was and is a terrific story! She is another character that was redeemed in my eyes. She turned out to be a beautiful person inside and out and I was truly amazed with her. Mike and Terry are some darn fine men! They are caring, seductive, charming,and know how to take care of their woman. I loved the dedication these men had and I loved it even more knowing that they did not judge Addison from the person she used to be. Great Job Morgan Ashbury! I am excited for the next book and hope its here SOON! BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 03/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Under Two Texans (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This latest book brought old memories. It was a touching story. It.s a must read. 5 star rating for sure. I have read most of this authors books and will continue because the stories seam real, like they come to life. It's sad when your almost at the end because soon it's finished! BUY

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 03/13/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Under Two Texans (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Gifted 3: Passions Ascended (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful book. I'm really enjoying this series!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1047 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Gifted 3: Passions Ascended (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Gifted 3: Passions Ascended (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

THE BEST ONE YET! The Gifted 3: Passions Ascended is the most exciting one in the series! More erotic, more delicious with more heart thumping action, this book had my heart doing flip-flops. I loved Logan and Cameron the best! These two studs had that sexy alpha quality that I desire in my males and Diana had just the right amount of sass and independence that made her one heck of a great heroine. The three together was as brilliant and bright and sizzling...like a star...hot and mesmerizing! I can hardly believe this is the final book in the series. I am definitely going to miss the magic and connection and awesome characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 02/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Gifted 3: Passions Ascended (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Gifted 2: Passions Aflame (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved the 2nd book! (5 stars for the 1st one too!!) Ryan, Jeremy and Meghan were perfect for each other.. each of their stories blended so well to create a book you couldn't help but finish in one sitting and then wanted to immediately reread. The series, as a whole, is so wonderfully written and leaves me wanting #3 quickly.. can't wait to continue reading this! Cara Covington does a brilliant job blending the magical with the "normal" and creating a world I truly enjoyed getting pulled into.. BUY

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 01/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Gifted 2: Passions Aflame (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Gifted 2: Passions Aflame (MFM) by Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sizzling, passionate, compelling and completely magical! I freaking ADORED this story! This is the second book in Cara Covington's The Gifted trilogy and I LOVED IT. The characters are yummy and endearing and the storyline enchants and simmers. I can't seem to get enough and am excited about the next one. If you LOVE The Lusty Texas Series, you will definitely enjoy this new trilogy. MORE. PLEASE. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 01/24/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Gifted 2: Passions Aflame (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Cara Covington, Morgan Ashbury



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 365
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15