Reviews for Paige Cameron

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 109
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Books written by
Sara Anderson

The Fallen (MF)  Starfall (MFM)  Stardust (MF) 
1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
The Wyoming Warriors Collection, Volume 1 (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved these books. There was plenty to keep me interested and wondering how these warrior cowboys would catch their girl. BUY

Reviewed by: Sara Anderson (Date: 10/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 11 See all reviews by Sara Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Wyoming Warriors Collection, Volume 1 (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron

Sara Anderson >
I live in rural southwest Missouri with my husband and two children. I am the author of the Warriors Of Dareen series.
Total reviews by Sara Anderson: 11

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Their Temporary Sub (MFM)  The Doms of Club Mystique, Volume 1 (MF, MFM)  Jackson 
19 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Commando Cowboys Captivate Their Lady (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This is another one of my favorite authors and absolutely another one of my favorite series. The Commandos are hot, hot, hot and the ladies are interesting and give them a run for their love. Read them all if you can. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 12/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Commando Cowboys Captivate Their Lady (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Elite Dragoons 1: New Recruits (MFMM)  Alpha Province: Shining Beacons (MFMM)  Soul Sentinels 1: Set and Sab (MFM) 
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Commando Cowboys Seduce Their Woman (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Brilliant read. I recommend this to everyone. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 01/02/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Commando Cowboys Seduce Their Woman (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

1 Rating
Avg - 1.0
The Unclaimed Mail Order Bride (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

I had to give up on the book partway through. Unfortunately, the writing is incredibly stilted, dialogue is lacking rhythm, and overall, it reads like a rough draft. I have read other books from this author and enjoyed them, but this was a definite miss for me. There were problems with wrong words being used, spelling errors, grammar, but they weren't overwhelming, so that didn't bring the rating down for me. My issue with it lies mainly where there are often times the flow in a scene feels very off, especially when Art is being confronted the day the heroine arrives. The dialogue was rough, definitely could have used a proof read to see where the sentences didn't make sense. I recommend passing on this book BUY

Reviewed by: Lindsey (Date: 09/24/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Unclaimed Mail Order Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Commando Cowboys Capture Their Mate (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Grabbed from the first line! With enough humor to keep the chuckles flowing! BUY

Reviewed by: 724828 (Date: 08/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Commando Cowboys Capture Their Mate (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Possessive Protectors (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good storyline BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 02/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Possessive Protectors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Scandalous Seduction (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Historical, Regency

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very enjoyable read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 02/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Scandalous Seduction (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Propositioned by a Lady (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Historical, Regency

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A thoroughly enjoyable read. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/04/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Propositioned by a Lady (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Duke's Blind Temptation (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Historical

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very enjoyable storyline.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/07/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Duke's Blind Temptation (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Treasured Temptation (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

another wonderful book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Treasured Temptation (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Billionaire Cowboy Takes a Wife (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

One of my favorites by Paige! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Billionaire Cowboy Takes a Wife (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Possessive Protectors (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Possessive Protectors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Fearless Fighters (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful book from Paige Cameron! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fearless Fighters (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



14 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Determined Destiny (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Paige Cameron!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Determined Destiny (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



42 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Commando Cowboys Seduce Their Woman (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved this book. Ms. Paige really knows how to tell a good story!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Commando Cowboys Seduce Their Woman (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Possessive Protectors (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Natalie learns she is the prime suspect in her soon to be cheating ex-husband’s murder and the first thing she does is call her father. Her dad calls Gray Callahan, who happened to break her heart when they were teenagers, to defend her. She walks into his office and she clearly feels he got better with age and he couldn’t agree more in reverse. Gray is looking forward to his best friend meeting Nat because he is sure she is their one. When she meets Holt she can sense the man is dangerous and someone to avoid but her body thinks otherwise. Holt is in compete agreement with his friend but he can’t wait to make her theirs so he jumps the gun a bit almost blowing it. In order to secure their future Holt and Gray have to keep Natalie from going to prison for a crime she didn’t commit and find the really killer before he turns his sights on her. I really liked how well written the characters were with their back stories that even included the back ground of county so I can’t really decide on a favorite character. I really enjoyed the gunfight that took place towards the end but I wasn’t happy about Holt being shot. I also liked that this book was able to hold my attention and suck me because lately that is hard to achieve with my mind wondering back to missing my little girl so thank you Paige Cameron for helping me take my mind off my sadness for a little while. Possessive Protectors has a really fantastic story line and I really got into the suspense of who did what to whom not once but twice (yes this is my second or third time reading this story). I have only two major complaints but they aren’t the complaints that will ding the star rating over all. The first complaint has to do with the sex scenes. So imagine yourself reading along and really getting into the foreplay and thinking this would be a great one to read to your husband and all of the sudden you see ‘Take me’. Now maybe some of you don’t see my issue so I will explain why this cheesy out dated line makes me laugh there by ruining the whole mood. When I think of the phrase ‘take me’ coming out of a woman’s mouth during foreplay I am thinking that he ain’t doing his job right and she just can’t wait to get it over with so she is rushing him so she can go off to take care of herself. The second issue is a bit of a spoiler but I have to ask why would Nat leave her injured man, who just took a bullet to go boink her other man. I mean how can she even concentrate on having sex with one of her men hurt. Happy Reading Laura Lu's Book Reviews BUY

Reviewed by: daffygirl (Date: 11/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 13 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Possessive Protectors (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Capturing Our Lady's Heart (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $2.50
Categories: Multiple Partners, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was a wonderful book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Our Lady's Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Commando Cowboys Rescue Their Bride (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

An OK book. For some reason, I liked Ethan a lot but Justin and Morgan were just "Eh" for me. I didn't dislike them (although Justin's refusal to give Morgan a chance b/c of one dumb comment a year ago was cheesy). Overall, the characters weren't fleshed out to me. I didn't feel emotionally invested in the trio. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 10/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 324 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Commando Cowboys Rescue Their Bride (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 652 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
A Fling with the Billionaire Cowboy (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really loved this book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Fling with the Billionaire Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Commando Cowboys Capture Their Mate (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I had a few books in this series but not this one. I really liked it and will get the rest of the books. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Commando Cowboys Capture Their Mate (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Capturing Our Lady's Heart (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $2.50
Categories: Multiple Partners, Paranormal, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

wonderful story. looing forward to reading the next book in this series BUY

Reviewed by: Barefoot Okie (Date: 06/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 630 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Capturing Our Lady's Heart (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
The Unexpected Bride (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Unexpected Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $1.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Billionaire Rancher Buys a Wife (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
The Alluring Billionaire Country Doctor (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

LOVED this book!!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Alluring Billionaire Country Doctor (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Seductive Surrender (MFM) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Multiple Partners, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a wonderful book. I loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Seductive Surrender (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Enticed by the Billionaire Cowboy (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $2.50
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was a great book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Enticed by the Billionaire Cowboy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Unforgettable Bride (MF) by Paige Cameron (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99 $2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book by Paige!! Loving them so far. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1049 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Unforgettable Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Paige Cameron



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 109
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5