Reviews for Sam Crescent

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 256
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11
Books written by
Christine Shaw

Second Chance at Forever (MM)  Fated by Blood (MM)  Best Friends (MM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Virgin Angel (MF)
Title: His Virgin Angel (MF)
$3.99 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book was awesome! I can't say anymore really. It is like I understand the writer through her books. I get what she is about, her thought processes, her wants and desires. Good job Sam Cresent I praise you. BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 01/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Virgin Angel (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Emma Anderson

A Conquest Like No Other (MF)  Trust in Me, Please! (MF)  Refusing His Second Chance (MF) 
20 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Alpha Bully (MF)
Title: Alpha Bully (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book! It's my new go to book when I need cheering up. The characters hold true to human nature. While Marshall deals with the consequences of his actions, Scarlett must work through her trust issues. Her kind heart and inner strength prevails offering me my beloved happy ever after. Thank you, Sam, for filling my limited reading time with such joy. BUY

Reviewed by: Emma Anderson (Date: 01/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Emma Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Bully (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Emma Anderson >
I have had many jobs throughout my working life but none as important as my current one. I am a wife and mother, first and foremost. Everything else takes second place. I’m just lucky that my husband and my two sons have supported me in this new chapter in my life. I have always loved reading, and due to my over active imagination, writing seemed to be a natural progression for me. As for my chosen genre, well my love for happy endings dictated that one.
Total reviews by Emma Anderson: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Katie  Convincing Emily (MFM)  Finding Sanctuary (MFM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Hope (MF)
Title: Hope (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Futuristic, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'm becoming a huge fan of Sam Crescent! This book was wonderful. The characters came to life on the page. I couldn't put it down...read it from cover to cover rooting for the hero and heroine the whole time. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 04/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Hold Me Tight (MF)  Only You (MF)  Liz 
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Mine to Keep (MF)
Title: Mine to Keep (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved the hero Gabriel. He is such a good guy and the way he cares for Amy and her children was touching. This was a very good read and a good love story. My heart went out to Amy for all she suffered at the hands of her ex. I'm going to have to read more Cape Falls books. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 01/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mine to Keep (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

His Little Wolf (MM)  Finding Sanctuary (MFM)  Alyssa 
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Mine to Keep (MF)
Title: Mine to Keep (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic book! Left me wanting more. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 09/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mine to Keep (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Rose Leigh Woods

Saving Treasure (MMF) 
27 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Blackmailed by the Beast (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I was in the mood for a good contemporary Beauty and the Beast story, and this was it. The story was a good length with all of the elements that we love in this type of a story. The heroine was sweet even if she was just a bit too perfect at times. She let her half-sister stomp all over her. Her dad threw her to the beast so to speak to cover his own ass, and she never really stood up for herself. The mother was horrid for what seemed like no good reason until later when her issue with "Beauty" is revealed. The so called beast is a gruff man who does honestly care for her. He tries to hide it, but he's not that great at disguising his feelings. He pulls his beauty out of her shell. Yes, this book is worth the price, and it is a sweet, good feeling story. BUY

Reviewed by: Rose Leigh Woods (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Rose Leigh Woods

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed by the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Rose Leigh Woods >
I am normally asked what it was like to grow up in so many different countries. My dad was military, so I've lived in countries all over Europe. I love travelling, and I get to enjoy it as I write. My husband often teases me that I don't possess the discipline to be a member of the armed forces, and I tend to agree. On top of my love of going anywhere from the corner grocery to any place on the globe, my husband teases me about over active imagination. I’ve had a lot practice, starting as soon as I could talk if my mom is to be believed. Our son and our “nephews and nieces” from our close friends love to compile and retell the stories which we cook up together. Given a rainy afternoon, we will have any scenario from princes and princesses risking all for all they could want or space aliens discovering and exploring new worlds. Come catch me on my blog and leave me a message: http://roseleighwoods.blogspot.com I'd love to see y'all there!
Total reviews by Rose Leigh Woods: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
The Biker's Baby (MMF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An incredible story Sam is the greatest at ménage. Thoroughly recommend I loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Biker's Baby (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Wicked Fireman (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great storyline with real and endearing characters. A lovely romance. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wicked Fireman (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



3 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
The Rancher's Nanny (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This a very well written sexy and loving storyline. The characters were real and compelling. One of the best I have read. More please!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Rancher's Nanny (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



4 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Convict (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always enjoy Sam Crescents writing and this time was no different. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 03/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Convict (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Claiming His Prize (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A dark and erotic romance very well written. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming His Prize (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Claiming His Prize (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A dark and erotic romance very well written. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Claiming His Prize (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
To Claim His Girl (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story. Sam Crescent is one of my favourite authors. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 02/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: To Claim His Girl (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Bred by the Bushmen (MFM) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great storyline, the ménage stories always well written. Loved the front cover. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/26/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bred by the Bushmen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Bred by the Bushmen (MFM) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great storyline, the ménage stories always well written. Loved the front cover. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 01/26/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bred by the Bushmen (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Fat Mate (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this book. I always find that this author shows how beautiful that larger women are and doesn't get stuck in the stereotypes of the blond bombshell as there leading lady. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fat Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Virgin Lovers (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I liked this story. I liked how the characters are drawn together despite their animosity towards each other. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Virgin Lovers (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Their Juicy Woman (MFMM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story and I love this author. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Juicy Woman (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Taking Her Innocence (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really did enjoy this story. I enjoy both of the authors separately and they make a really good team, combined. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Her Innocence (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Princess Next Door (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story. I would highly recommend this book. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Princess Next Door (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Chubby Chaser (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always enjoy reading Sam Crescent's stories and this one was no different. I would recommend this as a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/15/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chubby Chaser (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Naughty (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always love reading Sam Crescent's stories and this one was no different. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Naughty (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
His Personal Stripper (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always love reading Sam Crescent's stories and this one is no different. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Personal Stripper (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
His Curvy Woman (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always enjoy reading Sam Crescent's stories and this one is now different. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Curvy Woman (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Her Bodyguard (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always love reading Sam Crescent's stories and this one was no different. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Bodyguard (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Experiment (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I always enjoy reading Sam Crescents stories and this one was no different. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Experiment (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Bought Bride (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoy Sam Crescents stories and this one was no different. It was a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 01/05/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bought Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Bought Bride (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A walm and affectionate love story BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bought Bride (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



11 Ratings
Avg - 3.4
The Claiming (MFMMMMM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always enjoy Sam Crescent's writing and this book is no different. I can't wait to read the rest of the series. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Claiming (MFMMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



5 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
The Biker's Desire (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always enjoy Sam Crescent's writing and this story was no different. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 12/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Biker's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Her Bodyguard (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great reading, but wished it was longer. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Her Bodyguard (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 256
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11