Reviews for Sam Crescent

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 224
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Books written by
Emma Anderson

His Forbidden Mate (MF)  A Stranger She Has Always Known  Trust in Me, Please! (MF) 
19 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Alpha Bully (MF)
Title: Alpha Bully (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Paranormal, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book! It's my new go to book when I need cheering up. The characters hold true to human nature. While Marshall deals with the consequences of his actions, Scarlett must work through her trust issues. Her kind heart and inner strength prevails offering me my beloved happy ever after. Thank you, Sam, for filling my limited reading time with such joy. BUY

Reviewed by: Emma Anderson (Date: 01/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Emma Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Bully (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Emma Anderson >
I have had many jobs throughout my working life but none as important as my current one. I am a wife and mother, first and foremost. Everything else takes second place. I’m just lucky that my husband and my two sons have supported me in this new chapter in my life. I have always loved reading, and due to my over active imagination, writing seemed to be a natural progression for me. As for my chosen genre, well my love for happy endings dictated that one.
Total reviews by Emma Anderson: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Third Time  His Mating Mark (MFM)  Convincing Emily (MFM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Hope (MF)
Title: Hope (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Futuristic, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I'm becoming a huge fan of Sam Crescent! This book was wonderful. The characters came to life on the page. I couldn't put it down...read it from cover to cover rooting for the hero and heroine the whole time. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 04/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hope (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lee Rose

Gabe  Greatest Fight of All (MF)  Finding Faith (MF) 
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Mine to Keep (MF)
Title: Mine to Keep (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved the hero Gabriel. He is such a good guy and the way he cares for Amy and her children was touching. This was a very good read and a good love story. My heart went out to Amy for all she suffered at the hands of her ex. I'm going to have to read more Cape Falls books. BUY

Reviewed by: Lee Rose (Date: 01/16/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all reviews by Lee Rose

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mine to Keep (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Lee Rose >
Reading romances has always been one of my favorite things to do and now I love writing them just as much. I believe in the power of love and happy endings. Run,Lacy,run is my first book and I hope to write many more. When not writing I enjoy being around my family and friends. I am always glad to hear from my fans and you can find me on facebook or follow me on twitter @ LeeRose1208.
Total reviews by Lee Rose: 12

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

His Mating Mark (MFM)  Chloe  Their Colorado Nights (MFM) 
11 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Mine to Keep (MF)
Title: Mine to Keep (MF)
$4.99 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Fantastic book! Left me wanting more. :) BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 09/20/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Mine to Keep (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Rose Leigh Woods

Saving Treasure (MMF) 
27 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Blackmailed by the Beast (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I was in the mood for a good contemporary Beauty and the Beast story, and this was it. The story was a good length with all of the elements that we love in this type of a story. The heroine was sweet even if she was just a bit too perfect at times. She let her half-sister stomp all over her. Her dad threw her to the beast so to speak to cover his own ass, and she never really stood up for herself. The mother was horrid for what seemed like no good reason until later when her issue with "Beauty" is revealed. The so called beast is a gruff man who does honestly care for her. He tries to hide it, but he's not that great at disguising his feelings. He pulls his beauty out of her shell. Yes, this book is worth the price, and it is a sweet, good feeling story. BUY

Reviewed by: Rose Leigh Woods (Date: 06/06/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Rose Leigh Woods

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blackmailed by the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Rose Leigh Woods >
I am normally asked what it was like to grow up in so many different countries. My dad was military, so I've lived in countries all over Europe. I love travelling, and I get to enjoy it as I write. My husband often teases me that I don't possess the discipline to be a member of the armed forces, and I tend to agree. On top of my love of going anywhere from the corner grocery to any place on the globe, my husband teases me about over active imagination. I’ve had a lot practice, starting as soon as I could talk if my mom is to be believed. Our son and our “nephews and nieces” from our close friends love to compile and retell the stories which we cook up together. Given a rainy afternoon, we will have any scenario from princes and princesses risking all for all they could want or space aliens discovering and exploring new worlds. Come catch me on my blog and leave me a message: http://roseleighwoods.blogspot.com I'd love to see y'all there!
Total reviews by Rose Leigh Woods: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Their Juicy Woman (MFMM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great read. Glad to see Sam writing ménage again, they are always superb. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Their Juicy Woman (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Biker's Desire (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$2.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Short Stories

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great storyline and characters. Front cover fantastic. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Biker's Desire (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Fat Mate (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great story BUY

Reviewed by: lala3 (Date: 07/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fat Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Charming Asshole (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good storyline, another great book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Charming Asshole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Charming Asshole (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good storyline, another great book in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Charming Asshole (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Fat Mate (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the best book! You really connected to me I was always the fat kid and have felt what Zadie went through. Wonderful job Ms Crescent! Buy this book don't let the title put you off. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 07/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fat Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Fat Mate (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: May-December, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the best book! You really connected to me I was always the fat kid and have felt what Zadie went through. Wonderful job Ms Crescent! Buy this book don't let the title put you off. BUY

Reviewed by: 658524 (Date: 07/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fat Mate (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Plus-Sized Perfection (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very enjoyable storyline with amazing characters. Loved it!! BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Plus-Sized Perfection (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Addicted to Her (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very enjoyable read, a shame it had to end BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/14/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Addicted to Her (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Two Stone Brothers for Tessie (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this series and can't wait for more. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Stone Brothers for Tessie (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Time to Play (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$5.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this story. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Time to Play (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
The Unbreakable Trio (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I enjoyed this story. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Unbreakable Trio (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
The Bad Boys' Virgin Temptress (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this story. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bad Boys' Virgin Temptress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
The Bad Boys' Reluctant Woman (MFMM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this story. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Bad Boys' Reluctant Woman (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



12 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Ruby's Two Sexy Hunks (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoyed this series and can't wait for more. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Ruby's Two Sexy Hunks (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Play With Me (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Play With Me (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Just Friends (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Just Friends (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Desire (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Darla's Three Troublemakers (MFMM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed this series a lot and can't wait for more. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Darla's Three Troublemakers (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.3
Bound for Christmas (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound for Christmas (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Belonging to the Steer Brothers (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Very good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 06/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Belonging to the Steer Brothers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Our War (MF) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A very good end to an excellent series of books. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Our War (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



4 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Taking Her Innocence (MF) by Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A gripping storyline with real and gritty characters. A very enjoyable read. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 05/19/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 636 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Taking Her Innocence (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent, Stacey Espino



9 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
Trapped Between Two Alphas (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this story but I also felt like there was more story to tell. I really hope that the author decides to make a series from this story. I would love to more about what happens to the characters. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 05/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Trapped Between Two Alphas (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



6 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Owned by the Club (MFMMMM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I enjoyed this book. I found it to be a good read. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 05/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 49 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Owned by the Club (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 224
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9