Reviews for Stormy Glenn

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33
Books written by
Olivia Black

Salvation (MM)  The Wolf and the Vampire (MM)  Jared (MM) 
18 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Slave Auction (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Amazing! I loved this book. Stormy Glenn has done it again. Another fantastic book. I'm looking forward to more. BUY

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 04/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Olivia Black

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Slave Auction (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Olivia Black >
I fell in love with romance novels years ago and read everything I could get my hands on, from alternative to ménage and everything in between. Thousands of books later, I'm still an avid reader on the lookout for a good book. I started writing ménage romance with Siren Publishing under the name, Alicia White a couple of years ago. Recently, I decided that I wanted to branch out and with the support of the Siren team, I started writing Man Love under, Olivia Black. Silver Bullet, is my first Man Love series and I’m looking forward to many more in the future. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they’ll enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

Absolution (MM)  Retribution (MM)  Mayhem (MM) 
34 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Here, Kitty Kitty (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Stormy Glenn does it again. Another wonderful read! BUY

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 03/29/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Olivia Black

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Here, Kitty Kitty (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Olivia Black >
I fell in love with romance novels years ago and read everything I could get my hands on, from alternative to ménage and everything in between. Thousands of books later, I'm still an avid reader on the lookout for a good book. I started writing ménage romance with Siren Publishing under the name, Alicia White a couple of years ago. Recently, I decided that I wanted to branch out and with the support of the Siren team, I started writing Man Love under, Olivia Black. Silver Bullet, is my first Man Love series and I’m looking forward to many more in the future. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they’ll enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Olivia Black

Mayhem (MM)  Remember Me (MM)  Lawson 
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Beautiful Béla (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Wonderful book! I loved all the characters and laughed throughout the book. Bela is adorable and I'm so happy he got his HEA. I'm really looking forward to reading more from this series. Bravo, Stormy & Lynn! BUY

Reviewed by: Olivia Black (Date: 02/28/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Olivia Black

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beautiful Béla (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn, Lynn Hagen

Olivia Black >
I fell in love with romance novels years ago and read everything I could get my hands on, from alternative to ménage and everything in between. Thousands of books later, I'm still an avid reader on the lookout for a good book. I started writing ménage romance with Siren Publishing under the name, Alicia White a couple of years ago. Recently, I decided that I wanted to branch out and with the support of the Siren team, I started writing Man Love under, Olivia Black. Silver Bullet, is my first Man Love series and I’m looking forward to many more in the future. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they’ll enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Olivia Black: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Alicia White

Convincing Emily (MFM)  His Little Wolf (MM)  Claiming Emma (MFMM) 
52 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Not-So-Simple Simon (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What can I say about the talented, Stormy Glenn, besides the obvious. She's an amazing author that knows how to write. Wow! Not-so-Simple Simon was a great read and the characters were written so well. Simon was an amazing young man - honest and kind. It's a great read. BUY

Reviewed by: Alicia White (Date: 12/31/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 43 See all reviews by Alicia White

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Simple Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Alicia White >
I fell in love with romance novels after reading my first one years ago. I read everything I could get my hands on after that and thousands of books later I’m still an avid reader. I love waking up in the morning, getting my iced coffee and sitting down in front of my laptop. Going on adventures with my characters, makes writing the best job on the planet. My hope is that readers will find something positive in every book I write and that they will enjoy the journey along the way. Happy reading!
Total reviews by Alicia White: 43

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marcy Jacks

A Wolf  DeWitt  Don 
44 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Davi

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I really like the idea of someone who is not part of the werewolf world waking up and finding out that not only is he the new guy in charge, but his mate is there as well. I have no idea what it is, but I tend to love the stories where a strong alpha male takes care of his new partner and even helps him to come out of his shell, and this definitely had that. Will there be more to this? BUY

Reviewed by: Marcy Jacks (Date: 10/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Marcy Jacks

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Davi's Salvation (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Marcy Jacks >
Marcy Jacks lives and works in Ontario, Canada, where she is fervently pursuing the writer’s life while writing about lots of gorgeous guys. She loves hearing from readers, and you can reach her at authormarcyjacks@gmail.com.
Total reviews by Marcy Jacks: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

Lou-Pi (MM)  River  Trip 
57 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Simply Perfect (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Never thought I would enjoy "The Lady Blue" series. That assumption is exactly that, and assumption. I thoroughly enjoyed all eight books and cannot wait to get started on "Elite Force" series, it is sure to be just as amazing. Although I hope Remy and the Lady Blue crew will come back in some way as I will miss them terribly. BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 10/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Simply Perfect (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lynn Hagen, Stormy Glenn

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lea Barrymire

Bound at the Ball (MF)  Maggie  Made Whole (MF) 
185 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Alpha Born (MMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What a great alpha story. Three very strong Alpha males become mated through a need for unity within two packs, for love, and because of some unfortunate circumstances. All three heroes are well written. BUY

Reviewed by: Lea Barrymire (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 17 See all reviews by Lea Barrymire

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Alpha Born (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Lea Barrymire >
Lea lives in Western New York with her hubby, three children, and miscellaneous critters. Before the rugrats, she lived a life of adventure, following her husband all over Europe with the US military. She’s slept in a car outside Paris, drove six hours just to see tulips in the Netherlands, and knocked ash from her shoes at Pompey. Now she spends her time in life’s adventures at soccer games, PTA meetings and school plays. Lea has loved reading from a very young age, spending many sleepless nights devouring books. Science fiction and paranormal were her favorite genres to read as a teenager, and that love bled into her adult life. She started writing during a bout of insomnia, to fill time, and found it filled a creative void. Now she communes regularly with the characters in her head and tries not to laugh out loud when they say something funny. When Lea isn’t reading, writing or corralling kids, she enjoys watching movies and sciencey shows, or just kicking back and listening to some music.
Total reviews by Lea Barrymire: 17

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Susan Laine

Sub Rosa (MM)  Hopeful Hearts (FF)  Stars & Stripes: A Bedtime Story (MM) 
103 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Sparkle and Purr (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Manuel, the jaguar shifter, and Davan, the fae elder, have their work cut out for them as they try to find a way through a web of lies that is partly their own doing and partly of other people's making. Whatever love and passion they feel for each other becomes a struggle as the mating spell binds them together when they don't know what is happening behind the scenes and they don't communicate as well as they should. I loved this story. These two men are so strong and real, if you can say that about fantasy creatures. They are different, but they also compliment each other. Their love story was a wonderful read, my first in the Midnight Matings series, but it won't be my last :) I recommend this! BUY

Reviewed by: Susan Laine (Date: 06/26/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Susan Laine

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sparkle and Purr (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Susan Laine >
Susan Laine is a Finnish native by happenstance of birth and an author by desire. Susan has an abiding love for books, writing and reading. A fan of saunas, Lady Gaga and chocolate Susan believes that love triumphs over all other considerations, which is why she writes about it. Her favorite genre is M/M romance, and her favorite ideal of a masculine hunk of man is a cowboy, naturally.
Total reviews by Susan Laine: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

The Billionaire  Second Chance at Forever (MM)  Ronan 
62 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Sunshine

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


There is only one thing to say about this author. I LOVE HER!!!!!!! I will admit at first she didn't appea to me by as soon as I bit the proverbial bullet and bougt her first book I fell in love with her writing. Sunshine's Kiss does not disappoint me. Loved Sam's character and how he was developed throughout the story. Simple amazing talent! BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 05/05/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sunshine's Kiss (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 6

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Caught by His Vampire Mate (MM)  The Desperate Fay King (MM)  The Most Exquisite Gift (MF) 
369 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Mari
Title: Mari's Men (MFM)
$5.99 - Author(s): Stormy Glenn
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Good story! A liked the attraction between the characters. BUY

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Dakota Dawn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Mari's Men (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Dakota Dawn >
Hi :) If you are interested in menage stories please check out 'Blessed Times Two'. It's hot with a good plot! BDSM lovers please check out my next story 'The Most Exquisite Gift'. Gotta love a hot romance!
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Lynn Hagen

Claimed by a Predator (MM)  Alex  Cowboy Trouble (MM) 
248 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Blood Prince (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


What a great read. I was not disappointed with this book. BUY

Reviewed by: Lynn Hagen (Date: 02/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all reviews by Lynn Hagen

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blood Prince (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Lynn Hagen >
Total reviews by Lynn Hagen: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

Daniel  Kissed By Death  His Christmas Wish 
161 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Heart Song (MM)

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


Really liked this one. Quick paced and sexy! BUY

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 12/30/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Andi Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart Song (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Andi Anderson

A Realistic Romance  By the Light of the Silvery Moon (MM)  His Christmas Wish 
144 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fire Demon (MM)
Title: Fire Demon (MM)
$5.50 - Author(s): Stormy Glenn
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


Fast paced and interesting book. BUY

Reviewed by: Andi Anderson (Date: 12/08/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Andi Anderson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fire Demon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn

Andi Anderson >
Total reviews by Andi Anderson: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Stormy Glenn Convention (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow I loved this book, brought in some of my favourite characters from previous books with hints of new books to come, i found the plot unique and intriguing this is definitely a book i will read and read again great book Stormy BUY

Reviewed by: Speedy (Date: 12/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Stormy Glenn Convention (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



47 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Shy Guys Finish First (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This is such a sweet, insta-love, soulmates, romance. Moose and Cory are absolutely adorable together and I always love seeing how the people in Cade Creek always come together to help each other out. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Shy Guys Finish First (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Not-So-Simple Simon (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Second read: I still loved Simon just as much, or even more, than I did the first time I read this story. Pretty much everything works for me in this installment of the series *grins* What a great addition to this series. I adored Simon and he's definitely my favorite in this story. I liked the plot, the sex was hawt, and Ares was perfect for Simon and vice versa. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Not-So-Simple Simon (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Lucius: Spartan Warrior (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Really, really, really enjoyed this story. It reminded me of a movie that I always liked with Kurt Russell titled 'Soldier'. I loved all of the Spartan warriors and I honestly hope the author writes more in this world. I adored Ari and Lucius was far too cute for words. There are definitely some answers that I still need because the author didn't explain them. I was also giggling because for a guy who has never had sex before, Lucius sure knew all about stretching and how to find the prostate. LOL. Oh, and how did they get the bottle of lube? None of that matters, however, because for me watching Lucius learn about his emotions and allow himself to feel them, was a journey well worth taking. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Lucius: Spartan Warrior (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

For a small town, Cade Creek sure is a hotbed of criminal activity. I found the idea of the DEA opening a branch there pretty unrealistic, but the rest of the story is fun. Mike and Adam are pretty great together. I would have loved seeing more of Cato but I understand he wasn’t part of the romance *grins*. I kind of thought Mike was a little dumb for an agent but I guess I was comparing him to Dorian. It’ll be interesting to see if the author writes more. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



37 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Right Time for Us (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It has been quite a while since I read Moose and Cory’s story (#13) so it took me a few moments to put all the characters back in my head. Robby is Moose’s little brother and between the two of them they’re choking on their guilt over what they perceive they should have done to protect the other. Gus was a breath of fresh air, frankly. I really enjoyed watching Robby and Gus fall in love. They both needed each other so much, but didn’t know it until they met. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Right Time for Us (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Heart of a Mountain (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It was hard not to totally fall for both Aldrid and Jonah. Aldrid is so stinking adorable and Jonah needs someone to help him see the joy in life. I really liked this. The mystery portion was done pretty well and was fairly plausible which is always good in my book. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Heart of a Mountain (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Race Against Time (MMM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

I kind of got the so-so’s from this book in the series. I think a lot of that came from things that were said, but then never followed up on, so I’m left with questions. The whole “bad guy” after Race was just a little too scripted for me, as was that plot line. (Sorry, Stormy, not my fave) The guys are great, though, and of course, very hot together. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Race Against Time (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Odd Man Out (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Just because I had already guessed who was abusing Andrew, and why, it still didn’t make me hurt any less for what he suffered through. Bear is just as wonderful as I imagined he’d be and these two men were really great together. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Odd Man Out (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Stormy Glenn Convention (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Fantasy, Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

From the moment I knew about this book, ‘The Stormy Glenn Collection Convention’, actually scratch that..... from the instant I got to read the blurb I just knew the author was going to take it out of the stratosphere. And, I was so right! The idea of Stormy’s characters - the ones whose series haven’t taken off yet - being invited to a convention and then having to help Stormy find her muse? Oh.... I was in hog heaven just thinking about the possibilities. For example, here’s Harper and his mate, Memphis from ‘Broken-Nail Diva’ (which I haven’t read yet but it’s being added to my TBR now) walking into the resort lobby and: “Okay, that was weird,” Harper said. Memphis smiled as he hugged his mate close to his side. “Baby, this is the Stormy Glenn Convention. I doubt that’s going to be the weirdest thing you see this weekend.” I won’t tell you what they saw in the lobby but I can tell you I HAVE SO MUCH LOVE FOR STORMY right now. Can I just say ‘Scales and a Tail’ people? Those of you who know me....... And, some more with the MC’s of ‘Sunshine’s Kiss’ “Do you have any idea how long I’ve been pregnant? We’re talking eons here.” Jesse held up his hands. “Hey, don’t blame me. I didn’t get writer’s block after the first book was written. That’s all on Stormy Glenn.” Do you see the SHEER FUN? Not just the fun but the ingenuity of the story is phenomenal. I loved the way the couples interacted with one another upon meeting. So many of the omega, or more submissive, members of the couples have read all of Stormy’s books so they recognize many of the other people there. Hands down, though I laughed a lot through this book, when all the big, bad alphas were standing around trying to figure out what a muse looks like, I practically snorted water through my nose. Hilarious! Samuel glanced at the men with him as they made their way to the elevators. He hadn’t been formally introduced to them, but he knew who they were. He had read their stories. He’d read all of Stormy’s stories. He was just as interested in the worlds she wrote about as he was in his own story. Stormy, I think you’re incredible. I did before this, but this book has cemented the fact. Now, I suggest you take the suggestions and write some of these people’s stories or you’re going to end up lying face first in the road again. Glowy things. Plot bunny. CACKLING MADLY! Amazing and fantabulous ending - loved it. Hell, I loved everything about this book. Thank you, Stormy, you knocked my socks off! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 12/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Stormy Glenn Convention (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Boone's Baby (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

So, so, so glad to finally get Boone’s story. Of course, based on information in the book, it’s possible he has even more half brothers, so who knows? Perhaps Ms. Glenn will write more in this series. If nothing else, I think Boston deserves his own happy ever after....oh, and Yuji, too. This was a great addition to the series. Some storylines were nicely put to bed, but the author opened up a few more possibilities. I guess I’ll have to wait and see if her Muse leads her back. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Boone's Baby (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



48 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Never Say Never (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I can’t believe I missed reading this on my initial rounds way back when. Hercules and Rory are great together and I liked their story. The ending was definitely a little over-the-top, but I’m not complaining. It all worked well together. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Say Never (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



71 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A Moment in Time (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Paranormal, Vampires/Werewolves

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Definitely a favorite in the series for me. I adored Apollo and Grayson plus getting to see more of Iben, Zack, Ares, Simon, Djal, and Rory, always makes me happy. I loved the little “extra” mystery the author threw in as well. I want to live in that pack with the beautiful lake and gorgeous mountains. Pretty sure I could be very happy there. Now, I have to bug Stormy to write more in this series. I think Brandon’s story needs to be told, plus they haven’t weeded the bad apples out from the Wolf Council. Just sayin’! BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Moment in Time (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I fell in love with the twist in this story. The ones that you would never look at twice are the main characters and with all their different personality and wit made this awesome story. You could not find a better group of the geek squad to go to country out there comfort zone to help rescue one of there own. Hopefully will see more about the others in the group This is a must read and add to your TBR BUY

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 11/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Home in His Eyes (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Adam and Mike had a new relationship. They were falling for each other. Then all hell broke loose. Trying to live with his grief, Adam decided to go home to Cade Creek, where his brother and friends were. He needed to get away and try to move on with his life. Mike couldn't believe after he was shot that Adam would break up with him. He had been shot in a battle with a mad man in Cade Creek and decided after Adam dumped him, he'd stay there. Why go back to where he lost the man he loved due to his job. Love lost, lies told, anger, grief. Can Mike forgive Adam? Can Adam understand why he was lied to? They both need to figure out just what happened and why. When they realize just who was behind all the lies and who wanted them torn apart, they worked together, along with family and friends to bring that person down. Can their re ignited love and trust survive? Great story. Highly recommend this. BUY

Reviewed by: Red (Date: 10/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 100 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Home in His Eyes (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Unconventional Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful read BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Unconventional Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



134 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Katzman's Mate (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Futuristic

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Such a good book BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Katzman's Mate (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Strength of an Assassin (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow another great book from stormy BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Strength of an Assassin (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Stone Cold Lover (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Paranormal, Shape-shifter

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So very good BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Stone Cold Lover (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Operation Tango (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

So good. But then again it's from stormy BUY

Reviewed by: 692930 (Date: 10/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 40 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Operation Tango (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



52 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
The Ties That Bind (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I really enjoyed this book a lot more than I thought I would. I think it might have a lot to do with the relationship, the friendship, that DB and Nick have had since they were kids. The tragedy that struck Nick was written so beautifully that it brought tears to my eyes. The sex was super hot, but then again, this is a Stormy Glenn novella. She knows her way around the bedroom, or bathroom, or kitchen, or truck, or..... well, you get my meaning. Adored seeing DB and Nick get such a gorgeous HEA. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Ties That Bind (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



68 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Little Bit of Nothing (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Decidedly adorable, much like Artie. I liked the undercover portion of the story because it didn’t come across as too far fetched, although there were certainly things which happened that I’m not so sure would in the real world, but that’s why it’s called fiction. Dorian and Artie are smoking hot together and now I can’t wait for Bear’s story. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Little Bit of Nothing (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Best Parts (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Yep. Noah’s story was just as heartbreaking as I imagined it would be. I’m glad he had Raff to help him, although their insta-love wasn’t very realistic. Who knows? I do believe in love at first sight so maybe it wasn’t that big of a stretch. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Best Parts (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Better Than Good (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I adored Joey. He went through hell and he might’ve thought he’d lost himself but his strong, stubborn self was still there. Harvey is a gentle giant and so besotted over Joey. I liked the MC storyline and it’d be nice to see some more of Dorian, if possible. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Better Than Good (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



45 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Starting Something (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A delightful addition to the series. I was disappointed that there wasn’t more interaction between Sammy and Hank, but the 2nd storyline revolving around Sammy’s horrible family in Boston, and Phoebe, his married brother’s pregnant girlfriend, certainly brought some spice to the table. Enjoyable, fun, and hot. BUY

Reviewed by: Christy Duke (Date: 10/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 166 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Starting Something (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 818
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33