Reviews for Tonya Ramagos

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 104
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Montana Blues (MMF)  Secret Eyes (MF)  Lust in the First Degree (MF) 
3 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Powerful Moves (MF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


In places there was just too much written with the attraction between Elena and Tavius. Nevertheless, this was one hot ride that I didn't want to get off. I'm hoping to read more from the agents of LUST. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 07/25/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Powerful Moves (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Raina James

Marshals  Sinful (MMF)  Serena 
60 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Caught off Guard (MF)
Title: Caught off Guard (MF)
$4.25 $1.99 - Author(s): Tonya Ramagos
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I've read a number of the other books in Tonya's Silver Springs series -- Twin Games (No. 2, Angelina and Jason's story, with some help from his twin, Jackson) and Stormy Nights (No. 3, Bailey and Tripp) among them -- so I figured it was time that I read the first in the series, Caught Off Guard. Now, I like sexy firefighters just as much as the next gal, I'm sure. But that Dean Wolcott -- whew! He defines "hottie." A former bad boy who has become the heroic and very responsible fire captain of a small town, Dean is thrown for a loop when the good girl he loved from afar, Veronica Abbott, comes back to town. But Veronica is far from the sweet society girl she was in high school. She is a sexy widow who has come back to shock everyone by opening a store that specializes in erotic love, with an emphasis on romance. Oh, and she wants one other thing -- lots of hot, sweaty sex with Dean. But she's thrown for her own loop when Dean refuses to play. He wants more from Veronica than just a few skirmishes in the sheets to scratch an old itch. He wants it all. And he won't settle for less than Veronica ditching the Abbott for Wolcott. I recommend Caught Off Guard for all fans of reformed bad boys and good girls, men in uniform and the women who love them, and a sweet, lush romance. Oh, and if you like dull, uninspired sex, then this book is definitely NOT FOR YOU. BUY

Reviewed by: Raina James (Date: 03/02/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all reviews by Raina James

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Caught off Guard (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos

Raina James >
For more than two decades, I poured my love of reading and writing into my journalism career. That has made me value my own writing all the more. I revel in the freedom it gives me to explore new worlds, relationships and love, at least on the written page. One of the best things about my writing career is something I never would have believed possible with what many would consider a fairly solitary craft -- the professional bonds and treasured friends I have made since embarking on this journey into the world of words beyond the newspaper. I look forward to seeing what happens next.
Total reviews by Raina James: 5

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

7 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Safe and Assigned to Ecstasy (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I really enjoy this series and hope that there is more to come. BUY

Reviewed by: 329892 (Date: 03/31/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 107 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Safe and Assigned to Ecstasy (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



9 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Combustible Relations (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is one smoking hot book. I love Tonya's stories! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Combustible Relations (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Double In (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely loved this book. I think Tonya has another hit on her hand!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Double In (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.9
Cooking up Fire (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Tonya Ramagos knows how to draw her readers into a story and keep them there. Wonderful story and am looking forward to the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cooking up Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
Captured in Pleasure (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Pretty good book. Not sure why some of the ratings for it are low. I enjoyed the heroes, even if they were a little quick to be thinking of the heroine in sexual way instead of the danger she was in. I liked Erika too. She was pragmatic about her situation, but also also didn't just forget about her old life. It was realistic to see her pangs of longing for her old friends etc. The one thing that I didn't like, was the absence of suspense and danger. There was a bit in the beginning and a little at the end, but without that suspense, the book did get boring in places. It needed more action and drama for sure and more plot. Overall though, it was an easy, uncomplicated read. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 11/06/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Captured in Pleasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.7
The Barlow Brothers: Burning Pleasure (MFMM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tonya is one of my favorite authors and always writes very interesting books. Loved the interaction with everyone in this book and can't wait for more!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/28/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Barlow Brothers: Burning Pleasure (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



6 Ratings
Avg - 3.8
Provoking Fire (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tonya's books about all these hunky firefighters are always hot and always sexy. Makes me wish I had firemen like this around me!! I really love this series and have almost everyone of Tonya's books. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/01/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Provoking Fire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Tantalizing Heat (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another hit by Tonya!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/15/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Tantalizing Heat (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



10 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Forever Strings (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Anything by Tonya Ramagos is awesome!!! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Forever Strings (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Fully Involved (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I totally loved this book. The best one of the series I think!! Can't wait to read more! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/31/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fully Involved (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Running from Angel (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Good, but felt like the trio's story started in a previous book (which I hadn't read). The story started with Angel's car breaking down and Jacob coming to her rescue (he and Mitch had apparently rescued her months before from and abusive boyfriend). Angel is the pursuer throughout the story, while the men (mainly Mitch) try to hold back. I liked the characters but its weird when you feel like you're walking into the middle of the story. I didn't get a sense of who any of the characters were. The trio kept mentioning Angel's past abuse but who was she before and how has that made her who she is now? Other than her deciding to go after the men, we really didn't know. The men were just was fuzzy. Mitch was the most controlling and resistant but that's about it. I wish the author had written a whole story about the trio, starting from the very beginning---Angel's abuse and rescue, then SEEING how she got her life together, seeing the relationship with the men develop. Instead we got just a moment in time with the three. BUY

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 12/20/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 329 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Running from Angel (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Tempted, Twisted, and Taken (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, loved this book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Tempted, Twisted, and Taken (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Flashpoint (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

This was really a good book. I'm loving this series!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/21/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Flashpoint (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Explosive Hearts (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love the book and love the series. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

0 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Explosive Hearts (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



96 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Picture This (MMF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Laugh out loud, sexy and sweet!!!! Absolutely LOVED this one! The characters were well written, and I found myself connecting with them all!! The sex was SUPER hot, with plenty of emotion thrown in. Great job Tonya!! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 06/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Picture This (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Under Their Covers (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love, love, love this book and now I want more!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Under Their Covers (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Too Hot to Resist (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

5 Stars Smoking hot book and I can't wait for the next one. I love this series!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 05/09/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Too Hot to Resist (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



96 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Picture This (MMF) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book I loved the characters BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Picture This (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Burning Up the Sheets (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 04/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Burning Up the Sheets (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



14 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Burning Up the Sheets (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is an awesome series and I really loved this book. Even us older women can get the hot younger men!!! LOL BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Burning Up the Sheets (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Make Me Sweat (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Make Me Sweat (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Remembered Flames (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A great book BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 03/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 666 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Remembered Flames (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Make Me Sweat (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ohh, this was a hot and sexy read. Loved it and can't wait for the next book in this series! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 03/17/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Make Me Sweat (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



69 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Twin Games (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50 $1.99
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Great Story. Enjoyed the character interaction and the sex scenes were way HOT!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Avril (Date: 03/16/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 23 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Twin Games (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



7 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Building Pleasure (MFM) by Tonya Ramagos (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$1.99 $0.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved, loved, loved this book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 02/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1063 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Building Pleasure (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tonya Ramagos



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 104
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5