Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1019
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Nate  The Doms of Club Mystique, Volume 1 (MF, MFM)  Jackson 
36 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book has everything I love in a book. Two hot sexy military guys. One sassy independent female. The end of the world threat by a rapidly spreading virus. Lots of action. Lots a yummy sex, menage no less. And, a happy ending with more to come, after all there are twenty guys in the Drunk Monkeys unit, and Tango and Doc are just two of them. Eighteen to go! Yippee! I'm off to buy the next two books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Skye Michaels

Hannalore  The Black Iris Club Complete Collection (MF)  Gabriella 
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF)
Title: Pinch Me (MF)
$9.99 $4.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton’s new book, Pinch Me, was an excellent read. I really enjoyed it. It was a very satisfying length (133k words) that allowed for excellent character development. The story had the right amount of kinky sex with a good story line. The sex is hot and realistic but not so over the top as to make someone uncomfortable. A committed couple in the BDSM group we have already met in the Suncoast Society based on the Gulf Coast of Florida has a tragedy to deal with. We get to revisit Shayla and Tony from The Denim Dom, which I also enjoyed. The close group of friends rallies around Laura and Rob when Laura is almost killed in a brutal attack that takes place in her apartment. She is saved from death by the fortuitous intervention of neighbors that hear the struggle through the walls of her condo. When Laura wakes up in the hospital, she has amnesia and does not remember the attack or attacker, who she is, her fiancé, Rob, or their active BDSM lifestyle. In order to spare her fragile emotions, Rob decides not to tell her about their kinky sex life before the attack, and their group of friends goes along with him. She struggles to regain memories of her family and fiancé, and slowly her memories start to come back, but she has the feeling something vital is missing in her life. Unfortunately, the evil doer is not done with Laura and proceeds to stalk and terrorize her. The psychological suspense continues until he finally comes back to finish the job in the scary finale aboard a small boat in the storm tossed Gulf of Mexico. All in all, an excellent book I highly recommend. – Skye Michaels BUY

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 09/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all reviews by Skye Michaels

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Triple H Ranch (MFMM)  Alaskan Sabears 2: Game Over (MFM)  A Man 
26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Positively Awesome! I couldn't put this book down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 08/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Lana  Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Double Her Chances (MFM) 
43 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It
Title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
$7.50 $3.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. It was nice to read something refreshing and new. Not many people can say that they wrote a book that somewhat portrait their life and the health issue that get in the way of their day to day lives. Tymber opened my eyes to the Fybro disease that controls Libbie's life. I enjoyed that two brothers stepped up and decided to put their lives in danger just to help her with her bakery, even though they were hiding out from the mob. Great love story and of course HOT SEX! *fanning face* What more do you expect from one of Tymber's great reads? ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Tracey Michael

Gray and Harrison (MM)  Kritter Tales Anthology 
284 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM)
Title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
$5.50 $1.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Excellent book! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Tracey Michael (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Tracey Michael

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Tracey Michael >
Total reviews by Tracey Michael: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Twin Haven (MFM)  Double Her Chances (MFM) 
48 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
Title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
$7.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The Reluctant Dom is now in my TOP FIVE FAVORITE books I have ever read! I have been waiting for this book along with the 2nd one that follows this 'Domme by Default' to come to Siren. I have so many positive things to say about this book that I don't know if I have enough room to write. I laughed, I enjoyed the HOT sex scenes Tymber brought to this story and I even cried my eyes out when his best friend was dying of cancer. This book had everything and more. You must read this book if you want to read one of the 'best books of your life'. Great job Tymber! :) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Together Forever (MF)  Animal Instincts (MF)  Body Rocks (MF) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Red Tide (MF)
Title: Red Tide (MF)
$5.99 $2.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


A really good read with plenty of action both in and out of bed. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Twin Haven (MFM)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM) 
51 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Contractual Obligation (MMF)
Title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
$6.50 $2.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I am a huge fan of Tymber Dalton's. She is one of my favorite authors. I also write for bookstand and in my spare time I enjoy reading all her books. This is great book. A Definate Must Read in my book. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Avenging His Vampire Mate (MM)  The Desperate Fay King (MM)  Hidden Angel (MF) 
397 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two (MMF)
Title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
$6.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Nice read! I liked the character interaction. BUY

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Dakota Dawn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Dakota Dawn >
Hi :) If you are interested in menage stories please check out 'Blessed Times Two'. It's hot with a good plot! BDSM lovers please check out my next story 'The Most Exquisite Gift'. Gotta love a hot romance!
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Grace Jameson

Afire (MF) 
181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF)
Title: Bightmares (MMMF)
$5.99 $2.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton is one of my favourite authors and I've read everything she's written. I really enjoyed this story and have read it a few times. Alone and at a crossroads, Emi joins a crew of misfits as their medical officer. What happens next is a must read. The dialogue is funny, Emi is fiesty and the male characters are every man you've ever wanted to meet. Have a cool drink handy! BUY

Reviewed by: Grace Jameson (Date: 02/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Grace Jameson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Grace Jameson >
Grace Jameson has lost herself in the joy of reading since childhood, and still loves curling up with a good book. On a dare from co-workers who agree there is nothing as lusciuos as cowboys, Grace wrote Afire which was recently published by Siren. Hard at work on a sequel, Grace likes writing her own happy endings.
Total reviews by Grace Jameson: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Vulfen Alpha  Dominant  Vulfen Warrior 
177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I laughed and cried and stayed up half the night to finish this in one long gulp! BUY

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Laina Kenney

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Laina Kenney >
Laina Kenney is a classically trained singer/instructor with a deep love of the written word. Her family is supportive of (or perhaps just resigned to) a house full of books in every genre, with ancient history and romance taking up the majority of the space. One of the greatest joys in her life is exploring the wonder of testosterone, both in prose and in person.
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Spurs and Heels (MF)  Tangled in Divine (MFM)  Rosemary 
230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF)
Title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
$7.50 $2.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Like all of Ms. Dalton’s books, Fierce Radiance is one of those books you keep to reread over and over. Her ability to build a world just staggers me. Fierce Radiance is an epic story that is immensely satisfying. From the first pages the reader is completely drawn into Aine’s world and quickly becomes attached to her, Sammuel and Ker. The love Sammuel and Ker feel for Aine is beautifully expressed and the pain and love that Aine experienced had me reading with tears in my eyes at times. Ms. Dalton’s ability at writing a hot love scene is something else I love about her books. She never fails to satisfy. As always, her secondary characters are well developed and leave you wondering about their stories as well. An added bonus in the story is Ker's brother Jor and his mate finding a little closure of their own. I didn’t want the story to end, and I hope to read more in the Space Confederation Series. BUY

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 11/25/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Heather Rainier

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Heather Rainier >
Heather Rainier lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories offer up the content of her fantasies, with autobiographical humor, triumph and tragedy mixed in. Heather's love of romance fiction began as a teenager when her mom gave her copies of Kathleen Woodiwiss's "The Flame and the Flower" and Bertrice Small's "Skye O'Malley". To this day she's pretty sure that was her mom's version of the "birds and the bees" talk. Heather writes the type of novel she loves to read: More erotic and edgy than the mainstream, with plenty of sweet romance mixed in and a happily ever after guaranteed. Heather's favorite type of hero is the gentle, lovable giant but readers will discover a wide variety of heroes and alphas on the pages of her novels, from nearly perfect to very flawed. When not happily typing at her keyboard, Heather is usually busy corralling her kids, or loving on her smokin' hot husband, who thankfully loves to cook. Heather invites readers to e-mail her at heather.rainier@yahoo.com and also to visit her website at www.heatherrainier.com
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kris Cook

181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF)
Title: Bightmares (MMMF)
$5.99 $2.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I was totally captured by Tymber Dalton’s story LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT. This one will leave you panting! Dr. Emilia Hypatia hasn’t had much luck in the relationship department and decides to sign on for a five-year mission in space. The catch? The other crewmates are three SMOKING HOT MALES. Caph, Ford and Captain Aaron are the perfect mix of strength and tenderness that Emi needs to take a chance on love. Ms. Dalton has done it again with LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT with the perfect combination of sci-fi, character depth, and explicit sex scenes that kept me turning the page. If you’ve never read a sci-fi erotic romance, this is a FANTASTIC book to start with. For me, I’ve moving on to Dalton’s second book in this series – BIGHTMARES. BUY

Reviewed by: Kris Cook (Date: 11/21/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Kris Cook

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Kris Cook >
A military brat to the core, Kris Cook never put down deep roots in any particular geographic location. Until Texas. Why? Kris loves the sun. A voracious reader, Kris loves many genres of fiction, but this writer’s favorite books are romances that are edgy, sexy, with rich characters and unique challenges. Kris’ influences include JR Ward, Lora Leigh, and Shayla Black. Kris has won and placed in several writing contests in the past couple of years. Kris’ motto: I like cooking up really hot books for my readers. The hotter, the better.
Total reviews by Kris Cook: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

4 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love when Tymber goes all mean sadistic author to those characters deserving of it, specially while it is pursuit of happiness for the good guys. Another great read, which already makes me want more from and for the gang. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 05/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Judgment of the Moon and Stars (Suncoast Society, Book 72). Can love, honesty, and trust break the cycle of the past and save the future? Past trauma's a strange thing. It can make or break you. For Jackson Crowder, it's a double-edged sword. Destroyed by betrayal, he's moved beyond that deceit and made a life for himself. Teacher, head of the social studies department, and leader of Sorrellson Academy's development and expansion committee, he has everything he needs. Or does he? Being a Dom and kinky doesn't exactly fit his job description. Noah Mayes is a man in hiding. A homophobic family has pushed him deep into the closet. And while his job isn't threatened by the fact he's gay, he has no way of knowing how his submissiveness or kink would affect it. He's virtually no way of meeting other gay or kinky men. When both Noah and Jackson show up at the Toucan in St. Pete, it's kismet. The attraction is sizzling. They have a magical, perfect night. But when Noah's literally pulled out of bed by a phone call, the only one who can handle a work-related catastrophe, his focus is only on his job. There's just one problem. The only thing he knows about Jackson is his FetLife name. Last names and contact information fell by the wayside the night before. After all, there was plenty of time for that later, right? In the chaos surrounding the freak accident, Noah's forgotten Jackson's FetLife name. With nothing else to go on, Noah knows that one perfect night, the promise of something he craves, is now gone. Jackson made it very clear he does NOT chase after anyone. But Jackson's living in his own purgatory. Has yet another seemingly perfect man ghosted? He won't chase. His past's proven just how that will end. It's all or nothing. Is this the end for these two? When fate steps in once again, is it another chance? Does either have the ability to see beyond the obvious? Jackson's so sure he's put his past behind him. But will that certainty take away the man he can't forget? Noah's fear of coming out, his family, his terror at committing to the one man he could possibly love for life, have the potential to destroy him. One thing is clear. This relationship has virtually no chance of succeeding. The only thing that could possibly save it is truth, honesty, and most of all, trust. Is either even capable of that? If not, Noah and Jackson have lost the best thing ever to happen to them! I loved Jackson and Noah. Over and above the BDSM that's integral to the story, these two are fascinating in completely opposite ways. Jackson's mysterious past has affected every portion of his life, his love life most of all. Trust is nonexistent. And that's what makes Jackson so compelling. He longs for love. He needs BDSM. Dominance is at the core of his very being. How do you reject what's soul deep? And while he knows exactly who and what he is, how do you deny a core tenet of BDSM? Noah's the complete opposite. Deeply in the closet, terrified of the losing his family but furious with their homophobia and religious fanaticism, craving love and the submission so crucial to him, he's torn in two. How does he find what he longs for? What options does he have? Just when all seems lost, these two find each other, a perfect fit. That they immediately lose each other with virtually no hope of ever reconnecting simply broke my heart. Once again, tissue alert! I cried throughout this book. It's just that heartrending and packed with emotion. Ms. Dalton has done it again. The story's complex. With never a dull moment, there are twists and turns you never see coming. And at the heart of it all, there's the one thing that pulls me into nearly every book she's written...the beauty, complexity, and infinite variety of the BDSM lifestyle. I absolutely adored this story! Thank you, Ms. Dalton! This book is captivating! I couldn't put it down. It deserves far more than five stars! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 05/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Noah has been hiding for so long and Jackson appears in his life at just the right moment. They get where they're going pretty fast. But considering how long they've been waiting to find the perfect fit it doesn't seem like a bad thing. You can tell there may be more challenges ahead and I can't wait to hear more from them someday. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 05/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 82 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am not gay, so I can only imagine the horror of the person staying in the closet because of family or a job. Tymber Dalton has given me insights as to how it might be for some. This is the story of Jackson & Noah. After his first munch at Suncoast Society, at which he was very nervous, Jackson, a Dom, doesn’t flaunt and yet doesn’t hide his homosexuality. He decides to go to Toucan, a mostly gay resort. Meanwhile Noah is on his second trip to Toucan, the first one he spent in his darkened room looking out at the pool action. He is 42 and a virgin who is buried in the closet, mostly due to his conservative family with an ultra religious mother. He is submissive and he is terrified. He meets Jackson in the dining room, they hit it off, they go to Noah’s room and Jackson takes Noah to places better than he ever dreamed. Then Noah gets an emergency work call and leaves. Later, Noah can’t remember Jackson’s Fetlife name and Jackson never got Noah’s info. The story goes on and they finally find each other and how they interact with each other and those around them. I liked this story a lot because Ms Dalton delves into feelings, both good and bad, and helps the reader to immerse him/herself into the book. It ended far too quickly and I hope to see more of these two in future books. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 04/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I am not gay, so I can only imagine the horror of the person staying in the closet because of family or a job. Tymber Dalton has given me insights as to how it might be for some. This is the story of Jackson & Noah. After his first munch at Suncoast Society, at which he was very nervous, Jackson, a Dom, doesn’t flaunt and yet doesn’t hide his homosexuality. He decides to go to Toucan, a mostly gay resort. Meanwhile Noah is on his second trip to Toucan, the first one he spent in his darkened room looking out at the pool action. He is 42 and a virgin who is buried in the closet, mostly due to his conservative family with an ultra religious mother. He is submissive and he is terrified. He meets Jackson in the dining room, they hit it off, they go to Noah’s room and Jackson takes Noah to places better than he ever dreamed. Then Noah gets an emergency work call and leaves. Later, Noah can’t remember Jackson’s Fetlife name and Jackson never got Noah’s info. The story goes on and they finally find each other and how they interact with each other and those around them. I liked this story a lot because Ms Dalton delves into feelings, both good and bad, and helps the reader to immerse him/herself into the book. It ended far too quickly and I hope to see more of these two in future books. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 04/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 39 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A story about two men who are afraid to go after love for different reasons. Noah has never been with a man and because of his very, very conservative family, won't take a chance. Jackson was hurt in the past and doesn't know if he wants to let his heart get involved again. When the two meet up at a club, sparks fly and before you know it, they end up spending the night with each other. When there is an explosion and Noah is called away, there are misunderstandings on both sides. Noah didn't get contact info and Jackson wonders if Noah skipped out on him after only one night together. When they find each other again, it's time to talk. As time passes, the guys get closer but what will happen when Noah's family finds out he is gay? I really wanted to reach through the book and just slap his mother!! This book was a quick read and I really liked it. I hope we will get to see more of Noah and Jackson in the future because I feel there is much more of their story to tell!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 04/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1066 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book #71. Past trauma meets present inferno, but just who and what will survive? SPOILER ALERT: IT'S HELPFUL TO READ STEADY RAIN, INDIFFERENCE OF HEAVEN, AND LIKE THE SEASONS (BOOKS 67, 68, AND 69, RESPECTIVELY) FOR THE BACKSTORY OF THE MAIN CHARACTERS IN THIS BOOK. IF YOU HAVEN'T READ THESE BOOKS, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Kent Corwin learned long ago he'll never find love. It may be fine for others but never him. His first love proved no one can ever handle his "monster." So he's built a wall around his heart and, in the process, a very successful business. He's satisfied with what he has. Or is he? Paul Sauer's also successful, having started a small but prosperous software company. But his love life is nonexistent. When Paul meets Kent, they find their companies complement each other perfectly, and a close business relationship is born. Enter Tim Sandberg. Paul is Tim's boss. Paul's gay. Is Tim? And while Paul may be the boss at work, he's definitely submissive. But he has no Dom. Every instinct tells both men they need to stay as far from each other as they can. But a chance encounter at a private club fans attraction into instant lust, putting everything, including Paul's business, at risk. Falling in lust is one thing. Can this be more? The odds are incalculably stacked against these two in every way. Is it possible it can work? As years pass, Tim, Paul, and Kent form an even closer business relationship. Then Kent invites the men to one of his private parties where anything goes. Tim and Paul have been together for years, completely devoted to each other. A party like this will have consequences. Just what does this mean? How far are these three willing to go? Kent's made it clear his heart's off limits. Fun and games are one thing. But what about Tim and Paul's hearts? When disaster strikes, it will take everything each of these men has to find their way through the maze set before them. Can any of them come through intact? Will Paul and Tim survive? What about Kent? In the end, will all three find themselves through with love? For me, the intensity and complexity of Kent, Tim, and Paul and their relationships are what drew me in from the first page. This is one of Ms. Dalton's most unexpected books. To understand Kent, Tim, and Paul, you have to know both their past and present. While I'm not usually a fan of books where the timeline goes back and forth between the past and present, it's essential in this one. Kent's personality is literally forged in the fires of past trauma. Tim and Paul's dynamic and their love are based on events you'd never understand without knowing how they met, what brought them together, and what their love is based on. Without knowing the past, the present would make no sense. The plot of this story is riveting. It's also a bit of a departure for Ms. Dalton but, as always, it's a fascinating look into a beautiful lifestyle that's misunderstood by many. Tim and Paul's devotion to each other is truly inspirational. The trust they have is incredibly rare. Kent is genuine, friendly and devoted to caring for his friends. In many ways, he's the consummate matchmaker. But, under the surface, he's so very damaged. In my opinion, it's Kent and his trauma that ultimately make this story. Ms. Dalton has again crafted a story that's filled with complexity and yet also incredibly simple in the most basic of ways. I truly loved this story! Thank you, Ms. Dalton! You've again written a captivating book that deserves nothing less than five stars. A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and (Amazon) all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 04/27/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I love the way that Paul and & Tim meet up and how that plays out in their relationship memories and how it begins the next chapter in their life. They actually seem like an unlikely grouping but yet they all seem to fill missing pieces. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 04/22/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 82 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



25 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Out of the Spotlight (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Good-looking, sexy, super-hero actor is a masochistic submissive...finds love in Sarasota. This story builds more to the Suncoast Society Series. I recommend this book, and the others in this series. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Out of the Spotlight (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Vicious Carousel (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I enjoyed the story. It had me cheering for Betsy the whole time. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Vicious Carousel (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A kinky baby shower! You need to read how creative a baby shower can get. An amazing read. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



23 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A kinky baby shower! You need to read how creative a baby shower can get. An amazing read. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Friends Like These (MF, MMF, MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beware Falling Ice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

How can you not like a story that includes travel to Souix Falls, SD? With an ice storm? It’s really a hot love story that you shouldn’t miss out on. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Ice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



32 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beware Falling Ice (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

How can you not like a story that includes travel to Souix Falls, SD? With an ice storm? It’s really a hot love story that you shouldn’t miss out on. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beware Falling Ice (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
One Ring (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another good story in the Suncoast Series. Be sure to read all teh otehrs too. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Ring (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
One Ring (MFM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another good story in the Suncoast Series. Be sure to read all teh otehrs too. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: One Ring (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kinky Holiday....what could be more fun? BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Kinky Holiday....what could be more fun? BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kinko de Mayo (MF, MFM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



26 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Hot Sauce (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$6.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Learning that life is too short not to experience more of life is just the beginning. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Sauce (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Domme by Default (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99 $3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow! Talk about doing anything for love. A great story. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Domme by Default (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



30 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Liability (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A wonderful story of a couple who discover more about their needs and invite another in to their love. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Liability (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chains (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It’s a good story. What’s not to like about 2 men and a woman? BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chains (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



43 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Chains (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

It’s a good story. What’s not to like about 2 men and a woman? BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Chains (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



41 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Cardinal's Rule (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $3.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tilly is one of my favorite characters. Her story is well worth reading. Pick up the other books in this series, you’ll love them too. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Cardinal's Rule (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



39 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Broken Toy (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.99 $4.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Love Gabe! I truly liked the story. BUY

Reviewed by: Booklvr (Date: 04/18/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 45 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Broken Toy (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 1019
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41