Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 908
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Their Temporary Sub (MFM)  Zane  Nate 
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book has everything I love in a book. Two hot sexy military guys. One sassy independent female. The end of the world threat by a rapidly spreading virus. Lots of action. Lots a yummy sex, menage no less. And, a happy ending with more to come, after all there are twenty guys in the Drunk Monkeys unit, and Tango and Doc are just two of them. Eighteen to go! Yippee! I'm off to buy the next two books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Skye Michaels

Kelly  Mac  Melodie 
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF)
Title: Pinch Me (MF)
$9.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton’s new book, Pinch Me, was an excellent read. I really enjoyed it. It was a very satisfying length (133k words) that allowed for excellent character development. The story had the right amount of kinky sex with a good story line. The sex is hot and realistic but not so over the top as to make someone uncomfortable. A committed couple in the BDSM group we have already met in the Suncoast Society based on the Gulf Coast of Florida has a tragedy to deal with. We get to revisit Shayla and Tony from The Denim Dom, which I also enjoyed. The close group of friends rallies around Laura and Rob when Laura is almost killed in a brutal attack that takes place in her apartment. She is saved from death by the fortuitous intervention of neighbors that hear the struggle through the walls of her condo. When Laura wakes up in the hospital, she has amnesia and does not remember the attack or attacker, who she is, her fiancé, Rob, or their active BDSM lifestyle. In order to spare her fragile emotions, Rob decides not to tell her about their kinky sex life before the attack, and their group of friends goes along with him. She struggles to regain memories of her family and fiancé, and slowly her memories start to come back, but she has the feeling something vital is missing in her life. Unfortunately, the evil doer is not done with Laura and proceeds to stalk and terrorize her. The psychological suspense continues until he finally comes back to finish the job in the scary finale aboard a small boat in the storm tossed Gulf of Mexico. All in all, an excellent book I highly recommend. – Skye Michaels BUY

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 09/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all reviews by Skye Michaels

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

The Drierge Brothers (MFM)  The Love of Three (MFMM)  Shelby 
26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Positively Awesome! I couldn't put this book down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 08/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Blazing Inferno (MFMM)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF) 
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. It was nice to read something refreshing and new. Not many people can say that they wrote a book that somewhat portrait their life and the health issue that get in the way of their day to day lives. Tymber opened my eyes to the Fybro disease that controls Libbie's life. I enjoyed that two brothers stepped up and decided to put their lives in danger just to help her with her bakery, even though they were hiding out from the mob. Great love story and of course HOT SEX! *fanning face* What more do you expect from one of Tymber's great reads? ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Tracey Michael

Kritter Tales Anthology  Gray and Harrison (MM) 
283 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM)
Title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
$5.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Excellent book! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Tracey Michael (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Tracey Michael

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Tracey Michael >
Total reviews by Tracey Michael: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Blazing Inferno (MFMM)  Shattered Hearts (MF)  Double Her Chances (MFM) 
47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The Reluctant Dom is now in my TOP FIVE FAVORITE books I have ever read! I have been waiting for this book along with the 2nd one that follows this 'Domme by Default' to come to Siren. I have so many positive things to say about this book that I don't know if I have enough room to write. I laughed, I enjoyed the HOT sex scenes Tymber brought to this story and I even cried my eyes out when his best friend was dying of cancer. This book had everything and more. You must read this book if you want to read one of the 'best books of your life'. Great job Tymber! :) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Lust in the First Degree (MF)  Together Forever (MF)  Secret Eyes (MF) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Red Tide (MF)
Title: Red Tide (MF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


A really good read with plenty of action both in and out of bed. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Tempting Inferno (MFM)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
50 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I am a huge fan of Tymber Dalton's. She is one of my favorite authors. I also write for bookstand and in my spare time I enjoy reading all her books. This is great book. A Definate Must Read in my book. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

The Desperate Fay King (MM)  The Most Exquisite Gift (MF)  Mairig 
396 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two (MMF)
Title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
$6.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Nice read! I liked the character interaction. BUY

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Dakota Dawn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Dakota Dawn >
Hi :) If you are interested in menage stories please check out 'Blessed Times Two'. It's hot with a good plot! BDSM lovers please check out my next story 'The Most Exquisite Gift'. Gotta love a hot romance!
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Grace Jameson

Afire (MF) 
181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF)
Title: Bightmares (MMMF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton is one of my favourite authors and I've read everything she's written. I really enjoyed this story and have read it a few times. Alone and at a crossroads, Emi joins a crew of misfits as their medical officer. What happens next is a must read. The dialogue is funny, Emi is fiesty and the male characters are every man you've ever wanted to meet. Have a cool drink handy! BUY

Reviewed by: Grace Jameson (Date: 02/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Grace Jameson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Grace Jameson >
Grace Jameson has lost herself in the joy of reading since childhood, and still loves curling up with a good book. On a dare from co-workers who agree there is nothing as lusciuos as cowboys, Grace wrote Afire which was recently published by Siren. Hard at work on a sequel, Grace likes writing her own happy endings.
Total reviews by Grace Jameson: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Vulfen Tracker  Overexposed (MFM)  Overheated (MF) 
177 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I laughed and cried and stayed up half the night to finish this in one long gulp! BUY

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Laina Kenney

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Laina Kenney >
Laina Kenney is a classically trained singer/instructor with a deep love of the written word. Her family is supportive of (or perhaps just resigned to) a house full of books in every genre, with ancient history and romance taking up the majority of the space. One of the greatest joys in her life is exploring the wonder of testosterone, both in prose and in person.
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Divine Charity (MFMM)  The Divine Creek Ranch Collection, Volume 3 (MFMM, MFM)  Bunny and the Beast (MF) 
230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Like all of Ms. Dalton’s books, Fierce Radiance is one of those books you keep to reread over and over. Her ability to build a world just staggers me. Fierce Radiance is an epic story that is immensely satisfying. From the first pages the reader is completely drawn into Aine’s world and quickly becomes attached to her, Sammuel and Ker. The love Sammuel and Ker feel for Aine is beautifully expressed and the pain and love that Aine experienced had me reading with tears in my eyes at times. Ms. Dalton’s ability at writing a hot love scene is something else I love about her books. She never fails to satisfy. As always, her secondary characters are well developed and leave you wondering about their stories as well. An added bonus in the story is Ker's brother Jor and his mate finding a little closure of their own. I didn’t want the story to end, and I hope to read more in the Space Confederation Series. BUY

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 11/25/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Heather Rainier

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Heather Rainier >
Heather Rainier lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories offer up the content of her fantasies, with autobiographical humor, triumph and tragedy mixed in. Heather's love of romance fiction began as a teenager when her mom gave her copies of Kathleen Woodiwiss's "The Flame and the Flower" and Bertrice Small's "Skye O'Malley". To this day she's pretty sure that was her mom's version of the "birds and the bees" talk. Heather writes the type of novel she loves to read: More erotic and edgy than the mainstream, with plenty of sweet romance mixed in and a happily ever after guaranteed. Heather's favorite type of hero is the gentle, lovable giant but readers will discover a wide variety of heroes and alphas on the pages of her novels, from nearly perfect to very flawed. When not happily typing at her keyboard, Heather is usually busy corralling her kids, or loving on her smokin' hot husband, who thankfully loves to cook. Heather invites readers to e-mail her at heather.rainier@yahoo.com and also to visit her website at www.heatherrainier.com
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kris Cook

181 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF)
Title: Bightmares (MMMF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I was totally captured by Tymber Dalton’s story LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT. This one will leave you panting! Dr. Emilia Hypatia hasn’t had much luck in the relationship department and decides to sign on for a five-year mission in space. The catch? The other crewmates are three SMOKING HOT MALES. Caph, Ford and Captain Aaron are the perfect mix of strength and tenderness that Emi needs to take a chance on love. Ms. Dalton has done it again with LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT with the perfect combination of sci-fi, character depth, and explicit sex scenes that kept me turning the page. If you’ve never read a sci-fi erotic romance, this is a FANTASTIC book to start with. For me, I’ve moving on to Dalton’s second book in this series – BIGHTMARES. BUY

Reviewed by: Kris Cook (Date: 11/21/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Kris Cook

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Kris Cook >
A military brat to the core, Kris Cook never put down deep roots in any particular geographic location. Until Texas. Why? Kris loves the sun. A voracious reader, Kris loves many genres of fiction, but this writer’s favorite books are romances that are edgy, sexy, with rich characters and unique challenges. Kris’ influences include JR Ward, Lora Leigh, and Shayla Black. Kris has won and placed in several writing contests in the past couple of years. Kris’ motto: I like cooking up really hot books for my readers. The hotter, the better.
Total reviews by Kris Cook: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

11 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is the conclusion to book 5- Resilience. It has accusations, confessions, and defiance. Within all of that, there is a love story. My favorite part of the book was the growing love of Andrew and Colin. I loved that Ms. Dalton showed us that a loving, as well as sexual, relationship can exist in our later years. She once again writes about real people in real situations- not everyone is an Adonis or Aphrodite. In this book our questions from book 5 are answered, and it is not always what we originally thought. We find out who killed Cole and we find out more about Crystal. We see relationships healing and we see endings as well as beginnings. I was very impressed with the mysteries and I feel that Ms. Dalton's writing has improved from great to more than great. I highly recommend this book, however, you need to read book 5 first. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 12/12/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All I can say is the conclusion of this story took me down roads I had no clue about. The twists, the turns just kept me turning the pages so I could find out who the killer, and stalker, was. Life hangs in the balance for Nevvie and it's up to her family to figure out what is going on and save her. The story was hot, the sex scenes even hotter and oh how I loved the ending! To be honest, if you haven't read book 5, you might get a little lost with all the characters here so I would highly recommend reading at least that book. Tymber weaves the story and these characters just come to life. She's brilliant!! Hats off to her and I hope she never stops writing! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1050 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



11 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good. All feels I love in Tymber's books and full of ups and downs. I absolutely love the Love Slave For Two series. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Retribution (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

great series . I loved it so glad it is getting another book. this boxset has 5 books in it . BUY

Reviewed by: 302238 (Date: 12/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Love Slave for Two Collection (MM, MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Now I have to go back and reread this series! I had to slow myself down otherwise I'd have read it in one day. Sigh. This series was my introduction to Tymber Dalton and over the years, I continue to love her writing, even if it's hard sometimes to get through (ya, that!). Can't wait for the next book! I hope these characters keep talking! BUY

Reviewed by: 280705 (Date: 12/03/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is a nice continuation of Tilly and her guys. I love the addition of Bob making our favorite trio into a quad and all the hotness too. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 12/02/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The wait for this book was worth it! I'm glad that I had tissues close by. There was a roller coaster of emotions when reading this book . Tommy and Tyler go to Brussels to see Ty's former lover, who is in hospice. The story takes us through all the emotions Tommy, Ty and Nevvie experience during this trying time . The story is told in such detail that you almost live the lives of the parents, the children, the grandparents and their friends. Throw a hurricane into the mix and you have a story about real people with real feelings dealing with real situations. I cannot wait for the next book in the series to come out . Thank goodness it's less than two weeks away BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/30/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS SERIES DEFINITELY NEEDS TO BE READ IN ORDER: THE PREQUEL, FOLLOWED BY BOOKS 1 THROUGH 4. IF YOU DO NOT DO SO, THIS REVIEW WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS. It's been close to 20 years since we last saw Tyler, Tom and Nevvie. Tyler's still a successful novelist. His latest book tour has taken him away from his loves and family far too long. He's at the end of his rope. As he's ready to return home for the peace he craves, his past reaches out to haunt him yet again. He's torn. Can he simply ignore this? He wants to. But he has the chance to get answers to more than 30 years of emotional pain and uncertainty. Isn't that worth it? After much introspection and soul searching, he decides he can't spit in the face of his good fortune. As he and Tom head out, he can't possibly know the emotional impact all this will have on him and Tom. Tyler's sensitive and emotional. Tom's the strength of the triad. But can even Tom's steadying presence be enough to get Tyler through this emotional firestorm? Meanwhile, Nevvie's left at home alone with Mikey, Zoey, and Willow, a hurricane brewing and bearing down on them. Her life before Tom and Tyler was pure hell in many ways. But it made her who she is...strong, passionate, and a fierce protector of her men and children. Little does she know she's about to be tested in ways she could never have seen coming. Her past too will come back to haunt her anew and bring with it horrors she could never have imagined. Can Ty and Tom find their way through the emotional minefield facing them and make it home intact? What about Nevvie and the kids? Is it even possible for Nevvie to deal with the demons threatening to overtake her again? What fresh hell awaits the entire family? One thing is crystal clear. The only thing that gives even a shred of hope will be their unconditional love for each other and the resilience they've shown time and again. The question remains, can they find it? This series was one of the first written by Tymber Dalton that I ever read. It was exceptional when I originally read the first five books. It remains exceptional today. I absolutely adore Tyler, Tom, and Nevvie. These three characters hold a very special place in my heart. Unique doesn't come close to describing them, individually or collectively. Without any one of them, the series just doesn't work. Their deep, unconditional love, the soul-deep tragedies, the spiraling heights joy, and all the everyday interactions between them, their family, and friends, all make this series absolute perfection. Once again, Ms. Dalton does not disappoint. With this book, she's seamlessly continued a story that grabs you by the heartstrings from the first word and leaves you wanting more after the end. And I highly advise you have a crying towel or a box or two of tissues handy when reading any book in this series, including this one. You're going to need them! Tymber Dalton is, as always, beyond comparison. Thank you, Ms. Dalton, for bringing us Ty, Tom, and Nevvie again. I'm so grateful they spoke to you once again! You are so very special and truly talented. One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 11/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great continuation of the Love Slave for Two series. It was awesome to see new love develop and have some closure on a background character. At the end, I'm left anxious to read the next book because the twists and turns of these characters lives are never-ending and leave me just wanting more. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



14 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

All fans of this series have been waiting for this book to come out. We get some answers to things in the past and are left wondering what is going to happen in the future. When their daughter is attacked, it leaves Tyler, Tom and Nevvie reeling and closing ranks to protect their family. In doing so, they have now acquired a stalker! Will Tyler and Tom be able to save Nevvie from being accused of a crime? Will their family ever get past what has happened? And will Tyler and Tom come to terms with Tyler's past? This was such a well written book that I lost a whole afternoon reading it. It just drew me in and time flew by. That's how good Tymber Dalton's writing is. She knows her characters very well and delivers a spot on story! It ends with questions left unanswered but luckily the next book isn't far off. Another great story by Tymber and I can't wait for the next book. BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/28/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1050 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two: Resilience (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



27 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What can I say? Teenagers are weird, man... and I was once one of those strange creatures so I think I'd know. Tracey was never one of my favourite characters, but HEY she gets her own story later. I LOVE the way these characters come together to make an incredibly special extended family. Tymber never, ever disappoints. Never. While some books are definitely better than others - my opinion, because hey! I'm the one writing this thing - they're all good, at least 4 stars kind of good, and of course one connects with some characters more than others. In this book, the teenagers shine. Yes, I know this book isn't specifically about the teens and that's cool, but they do make up a huge part of this family's weird and wonderful dynamic. I laughed, I cried, I was happy the whole way through. I hope you will be, too. BUY

Reviewed by: 683093 (Date: 11/23/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tracey wasn't someone we even liked when we first met her. But since then she has done a lot to bring about her own recovery and the recovery of her relationship with her daughter. And I'm so glad she gets to tell her own story now. Of course she does almost sink her own ship with her daughter again. Eric was the one that got away all those years ago. She didn't want to hold him back and he never got the chance to change her mind. But when they are reunited things explode between and it seems like things will finally go right for Tracey. But some surprises crop up and there seems to be a teenager size bump in the road to happiness. I love the way the guys all group together to help smooth out the rough edges and help to bring not just the couple together but the whole big family as well. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8

Party's can be fun but they are harder when you are dealing with personal stuff that has been going on. While Max and Sean moved on there is still things from the past that haunt them. And in the midst of party planning closure comes in an unexpected way. But it bring more honestly and healing to this special triad. I love how we get to see how there are there for each other but also how the whole group is there for each other as well. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
More Than Make-Believe (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Travis needs cash fast and gay for porn seems like a good way to get what he needs. Marston makes it seem like it isn't such a bad thing and then maybe actually pretty good. It might be a strange way to meet but it might just be the best bad choice ever. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: More Than Make-Believe (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I give this one a 4.5. It is wonderful to see the continuation of Bob's story. The love is building for him and the others. Each of them seem to have a special place in their life for the others. Each has a unique roll and place. While things are moving forward I feel like we aren't quite finished yet. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 11/18/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 72 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Reconsider Me (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I absolutely Love this story! I'm particularly fond of Fenton. This one will be one I'll re-read several times. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/16/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Reconsider Me (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I just love this trio, Max, Sean and Cali! They have dealt with a lot of crap from their past to become close and loving trio of lovers. And Baxter the cat just cracked me up. He's definitely comic relief in this book. Even though the three are happy with each other, the past comes roaring back into their lives in the form of Max and Sean's ex lover, Lydia. Painful memories once again swamp them. Seeing how much her husbands are hurting, Cali sets out to do something to rid Lydia's memories once and for all and when it snowballs, she must tell the guys. OMG! I felt all the emotions pouring out of everyone during all of this story. You can feel the pain that still lingers for the guys. Tymber is gifted in getting her readers totally involved in the stories that she writes. You get awesome stories and you also get to get caught up with characters from other books Tymber has written. This is one of my favorite series and I look forward to each and every book! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1050 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A nice little story just big enough to read in an afternoon. In this one we get to spend some time with our favorite bondage kitty and his three subjects, Cali, Max, and Sean. And we get to play witness to what happens when karma comes to visit. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS BOOK FEATURES CALI, MAX, AND SEAN. THEIR STORY BEGINS IN CRAFTY BASTARDS (BOOK 12), AND IS CONTINUED IN KINKO DE MAYO, HAPPY SPANK PATRICK'S DAY, AND THIS MOODY BASTARD (BOOKS 21, 47, AND 50, RESPECTIVELY). IT'S HIGHLY RECOMMENDED YOU READ THESE FOUR BOOKS FOR THE BACKSTORY ON THESE THREE CHARACTERS. OTHERWISE, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Another holiday...another Suncoast Society party. And, once again, Cali, Sean, and Max are hosting. Cali's working on the holiday website header for their business, Two Crafty Bastards Toys, and has run up against a wall. She decides to run errands, stops by Essie's house, and learns a surprising secret. But that's soon the least of Cali's worries. As the party gets closer, Cali gets a shocking phone call. It seems someone from the past has come back to haunt the triad...literally! As a nightmare descends on Cali, Max, and Sean, each struggles to come to terms with the situation. It's Max and Sean who are the hardest hit, but Cali's not unaffected. With the party date closing in fast, there are so many unanswered questions. Who? How? Why? Happy-go-lucky Sean is alternately depressed, furious, and has no idea how to deal. Max, strong and silent, doesn't talk much, but it's clear he's as stunned and horrified as Sean. And Cali? She's affected too, but she's worried for her guys more than anything. But the triad's strength is in their love and trust in each other. The question is, can Cali make a difference? She has a plan, but will Sean and Max understand? And will any of the three be able to put the past where it belongs, in the past forever? Will this be a Happy Spanksgiving...or not? I absolutely adore Tymber Dalton's party books. The fun, games, and oh-so-hot BDSM play are always absolutely delicious. But there's also always a story behind the party, one that's always packed with emotions of every kind. Happy Spanksgiving took me by surprise, even after I read the synopsis. But, as always, I flew through this book and loved every second of it. All the characters, Sean, Cali, Max, as well as all the supporting characters, are long-time friends if you've read the series. And this triad has a very special place in my heart. I fell further in love with each of them as they experienced horror, grief, forgiveness, and ultimately realized the power of the unconditional love they share. And, as always, the party itself is a combination of hotness, frivolity, laughter, and a genuine sense of family, which is exactly what this group is. Tymber Dalton has a very special way of bringing each character to vivid life in a very real way. This book deserves more than five stars! That's just how special it is. Happy Spanksgiving is another winner! Congratulations, Tymber Dalton! This is an absolutely outstanding book! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

In this book Tymber shows us that, as much as we want to forget about the painful past, it doesn’t always stay there and sometimes comes back to remind us and make us feel. Cali, Sean and Max - along with their catnip-craving cat Baxter - are about to host a kinky holiday party. News comes to them about someone from their past. Although it affects all of them, Sean is the one who is affected most. Friends weigh in on their feelings about how Karma played a role, and Cali then decides to take the high road and be the better person, even if it is difficult. Their Suncoast Society friends do not let them down emotionally or monetarily. We see how the triad reacts and support one another and still, of course, have a fabulous party. The characters are real, the situations are real, and the message, to me, is to be the true to yourself and be who you have to be - no matter how hard. This book was an emotional ride for me. Can’t wait for the next one! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading about Baxter's antics. Also, loved catching up with Cali, Sean and Max. Sorry about Lydia, I know she didn't deserve to be murdered. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved reading about Baxter's antics. Also, loved catching up with Cali, Sean and Max. Sorry about Lydia, I know she didn't deserve to be murdered. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 33 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I think when in many ways physical abuse is much easier to recover from, it's the emotional and psychological that is an unimaginable hell for those that go through it, even after the person leaves the relationship. Ms. Dalton has masterfully told a story of karmic justice running over the right person, she also tells a story of how, if we surround ourselves with those that love us and we love in return (in a healthy way!!), that it can heal the worst hurts because they know what we need, even if it's just to rant about things we cant change. It lances the hurt that may have become infected because we ignore it, hoping it will go away. I love this part of Cali, Sean and Max's story, I think this book is a must read BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 11/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Happy Spanksgiving (MMF, with MM and MF elements)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Never Too Late for Love (MMMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

I was hoping for a little bit more from this story after reading the blurb especially with cris and Bob forming closer ties but .... Don't get me wrong still enjoy this book and the series and can't wait for more stories from suncoast. So keep them rolling thanks. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 11/09/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Never Too Late for Love (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blues Beach (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: THIS BOOK IS A FOLLOW UP TO A CASE OF YOU, HEARTACHE SPOKEN HERE, AND ROLL WITH THE PUNCHES (BOOKS #58, #54 AND #55, RESPECTIVELY). IF YOU HAVEN'T READ THESE BOOKS, THIS REVIEW MAY CONTAIN SPOILERS. Tracey's finally rebuilding her life. But is she ready? She's rid herself of Pat, her abusive ex-husband. She's mended her relationship with her daughter, Emma. Her first husband, Brandon, and his two husbands, Jeff and Stuart, have welcomed her into their loving family. Going back to school, living on her own, furthering her career...life's coming together. There's just one proviso. Brandon, Jeff, Stuart, Emma, and Grace all get approval rights when it comes to Tracey's next relationship. But that's never happening. Tracey's positive of that! Then tragedy strikes. Tracey's beloved cousin dies. While she mourns Cara's loss, the thought of returning to California for the funeral more than fills her with dread for so many reasons. Meanwhile, Eric Martin, Tracey's high school boyfriend, is rebuilding his own life. He's never gotten over Tracey. And he's suffered his own losses, terrible losses for which he blames himself. When he hears about Cara's death through his best friend, Cara's brother, JJ, he makes plans to attend the funeral. But returning to California isn't high on his wish list either. All that changes when Tracey and Eric meet again. It's like they were never apart. But all too soon they're forced to return to their separate lives. Despite promises to stay in touch, circumstances keep them apart. But fate's not yet done. When Eric's job takes him to Florida, his new boss is none other than Brandon. As Brandon and Eric build a friendship, neither is aware of the other's role in Tracey's life. When the unthinkable occurs, it pits Brandon against Eric with Tracey squarely in between. It looks like Tracey's agreement with Brandon, Jeff, Stuart, Grace, and, most importantly, Emma, has just doomed Tracey and Eric. Is it possible to win any of them over? Even if the rest were willing, it's Emma who's the pivot point. And there's no way in hell she'll ever approve of Eric! Not after what Pat and his son put her through. Not after what Emma sees as Eric's betrayal of Tracey. Is there any way for Tracey and Eric to win? Can it all be over in the blink of an eye? Can anyone, especially Emma, ever reach beyond the past and see Eric for who he really is? Or will Tracey have to choose between her new-found family and the love of her life? What more can I say about Tymber Dalton that I haven't already said? She's superb. As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with emotions of every kind, from one end of the spectrum to the other. I was already in love with each of these characters. I just fell farther and harder while reading this book. The depths and heights of hope, possibility, tragedy, genuine fear and terror, all-consuming joy, forgiveness, love, and family made me alternately laugh out loud, cry genuine tears of sorrow, and cheer for what I hoped would be a happily-ever-after for everyone (as improbable as it often seemed). I wish I could give this book more than five stars. That's just how perfect it is. I give Blues Beach my highest recommendation. Congratulations, Tymber Dalton! You've outdone yourself again! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 11/04/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blues Beach (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 908
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37