Reviews for Tymber Dalton

RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 857
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35
Books written by
Mardi Maxwell

Zane  The Ramsey Doms (MF, MFM)  Their Temporary Sub (MFM) 
35 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Monkey Business (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book has everything I love in a book. Two hot sexy military guys. One sassy independent female. The end of the world threat by a rapidly spreading virus. Lots of action. Lots a yummy sex, menage no less. And, a happy ending with more to come, after all there are twenty guys in the Drunk Monkeys unit, and Tango and Doc are just two of them. Eighteen to go! Yippee! I'm off to buy the next two books in the series. BUY

Reviewed by: Mardi Maxwell (Date: 08/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 16 See all reviews by Mardi Maxwell

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Monkey Business (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Mardi Maxwell >
Hi, I’m Mardi Maxwell. I’m a dreamer, a romantic and like most writers I’m an avid reader. Although I read a lot of different genre my favorite is romance, especially erotic romance. Having said that it just made sense for me to write what I love to read. I began writing short stories in high school but it wasn’t until I took several creative writing classes in college that I discovered how much I truly enjoy the writing process—researching an idea, creating an imaginary setting, populating it with characters and then telling their story. Like most people, life keeps me busy but I write every day. If I’m not writing I’m reading or plotting my next book or the next scene in the book I’m working on. The romances I enjoy the most have laughter, tears, hot lovers who overcome obstacles to be together, scorching hot sex scenes, and happy endings. The only book I’ll read where one of the main characters dies is a vampire novel where they get to come back for an eternal happy ending. When I’m not writing I enjoy gardening (unsuccessfully but persistently lol), spending time with my family and friends, traveling, and dreaming about my next book.
Total reviews by Mardi Maxwell: 16

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Skye Michaels

Ben  Shane  Danny 
37 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Pinch Me (MF)
Title: Pinch Me (MF)
$9.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton’s new book, Pinch Me, was an excellent read. I really enjoyed it. It was a very satisfying length (133k words) that allowed for excellent character development. The story had the right amount of kinky sex with a good story line. The sex is hot and realistic but not so over the top as to make someone uncomfortable. A committed couple in the BDSM group we have already met in the Suncoast Society based on the Gulf Coast of Florida has a tragedy to deal with. We get to revisit Shayla and Tony from The Denim Dom, which I also enjoyed. The close group of friends rallies around Laura and Rob when Laura is almost killed in a brutal attack that takes place in her apartment. She is saved from death by the fortuitous intervention of neighbors that hear the struggle through the walls of her condo. When Laura wakes up in the hospital, she has amnesia and does not remember the attack or attacker, who she is, her fiancé, Rob, or their active BDSM lifestyle. In order to spare her fragile emotions, Rob decides not to tell her about their kinky sex life before the attack, and their group of friends goes along with him. She struggles to regain memories of her family and fiancé, and slowly her memories start to come back, but she has the feeling something vital is missing in her life. Unfortunately, the evil doer is not done with Laura and proceeds to stalk and terrorize her. The psychological suspense continues until he finally comes back to finish the job in the scary finale aboard a small boat in the storm tossed Gulf of Mexico. All in all, an excellent book I highly recommend. – Skye Michaels BUY

Reviewed by: Skye Michaels (Date: 09/12/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all reviews by Skye Michaels

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Pinch Me (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Skye Michaels >
Total reviews by Skye Michaels: 30

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Becca Van

Saving Emily (MFM)  Keira  Elite Dragoons 1: New Recruits (MFMM) 
26 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Positively Awesome! I couldn't put this book down until the very end. BUY

Reviewed by: Becca Van (Date: 08/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 47 See all reviews by Becca Van

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Geeks and Their Girl (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Becca Van >
I live in Australia and love to read and write. Nothing beats the written word.
Total reviews by Becca Van: 47

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Twin Haven (MFM) 
42 Ratings
Avg - 4.4
It

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I loved this book. It was nice to read something refreshing and new. Not many people can say that they wrote a book that somewhat portrait their life and the health issue that get in the way of their day to day lives. Tymber opened my eyes to the Fybro disease that controls Libbie's life. I enjoyed that two brothers stepped up and decided to put their lives in danger just to help her with her bakery, even though they were hiding out from the mob. Great love story and of course HOT SEX! *fanning face* What more do you expect from one of Tymber's great reads? ;) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 01/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: It's a Sweet Life (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Tracey Michael

Gray and Harrison (MM)  Kritter Tales Anthology 
283 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Three Dog Night (MFMM)
Title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
$5.50 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Paranormal

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Excellent book! Loved it! BUY

Reviewed by: Tracey Michael (Date: 01/20/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Tracey Michael

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Three Dog Night (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Tracey Michael >
Total reviews by Tracey Michael: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Hearts and Handcuffs (MFM)  Protecting Lexi (MFM)  Shattered Hearts (MF) 
47 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
The Reluctant Dom (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


The Reluctant Dom is now in my TOP FIVE FAVORITE books I have ever read! I have been waiting for this book along with the 2nd one that follows this 'Domme by Default' to come to Siren. I have so many positive things to say about this book that I don't know if I have enough room to write. I laughed, I enjoyed the HOT sex scenes Tymber brought to this story and I even cried my eyes out when his best friend was dying of cancer. This book had everything and more. You must read this book if you want to read one of the 'best books of your life'. Great job Tymber! :) BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 06/09/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: The Reluctant Dom (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Marie Jermy

Secret Eyes (MF)  Body Rocks (MF)  Animal Instincts (MF) 
13 Ratings
Avg - 4.3
Red Tide (MF)
Title: Red Tide (MF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating:
4 - Good


A really good read with plenty of action both in and out of bed. BUY

Reviewed by: Marie Jermy (Date: 05/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all reviews by Marie Jermy

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Red Tide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Marie Jermy >
A chocolate addict, wife and mother of three who says 24 hours in the day just aren't enough.
Total reviews by Marie Jermy: 36

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Erika Reed

Her Second Chance at Love (MMF)  Triple Her Chances (MFMM)  Wild Inferno (MFM) 
49 Ratings
Avg - 4.1
Contractual Obligation (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I am a huge fan of Tymber Dalton's. She is one of my favorite authors. I also write for bookstand and in my spare time I enjoy reading all her books. This is great book. A Definate Must Read in my book. BUY

Reviewed by: Erika Reed (Date: 02/12/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 65 See all reviews by Erika Reed

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Contractual Obligation (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Erika Reed >
Erika Reed lives in Southern California with her husband and two beautiful daughters. When Erika isn't writing, she enjoys curling up with her Kindle to read one of her many favorite authors latest and greatest books. Visit her at: http://authorerikareed.webs.com http://erikareedauthor.blogspot.com http://www.facebook.com/erika.r.author Erikareedauthor49@gmail.com
Total reviews by Erika Reed: 65

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Dakota Dawn

Mate of Two Vampires (MMM)  Hidden Angel (MF)  Avenging His Vampire Mate (MM) 
396 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Love Slave for Two (MMF)
Title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
$6.99 $1.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Nice read! I liked the character interaction. BUY

Reviewed by: Dakota Dawn (Date: 05/30/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all reviews by Dakota Dawn

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Love Slave for Two (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Dakota Dawn >
Hi :) If you are interested in menage stories please check out 'Blessed Times Two'. It's hot with a good plot! BDSM lovers please check out my next story 'The Most Exquisite Gift'. Gotta love a hot romance!
Total reviews by Dakota Dawn: 8

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Grace Jameson

Afire (MF) 
179 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF)
Title: Bightmares (MMMF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Tymber Dalton is one of my favourite authors and I've read everything she's written. I really enjoyed this story and have read it a few times. Alone and at a crossroads, Emi joins a crew of misfits as their medical officer. What happens next is a must read. The dialogue is funny, Emi is fiesty and the male characters are every man you've ever wanted to meet. Have a cool drink handy! BUY

Reviewed by: Grace Jameson (Date: 02/17/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Grace Jameson

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Grace Jameson >
Grace Jameson has lost herself in the joy of reading since childhood, and still loves curling up with a good book. On a dare from co-workers who agree there is nothing as lusciuos as cowboys, Grace wrote Afire which was recently published by Siren. Hard at work on a sequel, Grace likes writing her own happy endings.
Total reviews by Grace Jameson: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Laina Kenney

Dominant Switch (MF)  Dominant  Alpha Commander 
176 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I laughed and cried and stayed up half the night to finish this in one long gulp! BUY

Reviewed by: Laina Kenney (Date: 12/03/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Laina Kenney

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Acquainted with the Night (MMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Laina Kenney >
Laina Kenney is a classically trained singer/instructor with a deep love of the written word. Her family is supportive of (or perhaps just resigned to) a house full of books in every genre, with ancient history and romance taking up the majority of the space. One of the greatest joys in her life is exploring the wonder of testosterone, both in prose and in person.
Total reviews by Laina Kenney: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Heather Rainier

Her Gentle Giant, Part 2: Remember to Dance (MF)  Lumberjack Weekend (MFM)  Their Divine Doctor, A Holiday Ménage (MFM) 
230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Like all of Ms. Dalton’s books, Fierce Radiance is one of those books you keep to reread over and over. Her ability to build a world just staggers me. Fierce Radiance is an epic story that is immensely satisfying. From the first pages the reader is completely drawn into Aine’s world and quickly becomes attached to her, Sammuel and Ker. The love Sammuel and Ker feel for Aine is beautifully expressed and the pain and love that Aine experienced had me reading with tears in my eyes at times. Ms. Dalton’s ability at writing a hot love scene is something else I love about her books. She never fails to satisfy. As always, her secondary characters are well developed and leave you wondering about their stories as well. An added bonus in the story is Ker's brother Jor and his mate finding a little closure of their own. I didn’t want the story to end, and I hope to read more in the Space Confederation Series. BUY

Reviewed by: Heather Rainier (Date: 11/25/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all reviews by Heather Rainier

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Heather Rainier >
Heather Rainier lives and writes in South Central Texas. Her stories offer up the content of her fantasies, with autobiographical humor, triumph and tragedy mixed in. Heather's love of romance fiction began as a teenager when her mom gave her copies of Kathleen Woodiwiss's "The Flame and the Flower" and Bertrice Small's "Skye O'Malley". To this day she's pretty sure that was her mom's version of the "birds and the bees" talk. Heather writes the type of novel she loves to read: More erotic and edgy than the mainstream, with plenty of sweet romance mixed in and a happily ever after guaranteed. Heather's favorite type of hero is the gentle, lovable giant but readers will discover a wide variety of heroes and alphas on the pages of her novels, from nearly perfect to very flawed. When not happily typing at her keyboard, Heather is usually busy corralling her kids, or loving on her smokin' hot husband, who thankfully loves to cook. Heather invites readers to e-mail her at heather.rainier@yahoo.com and also to visit her website at www.heatherrainier.com
Total reviews by Heather Rainier: 10

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kris Cook

179 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Bightmares (MMMF)
Title: Bightmares (MMMF)
$5.99 - Author(s): Tymber Dalton
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


I was totally captured by Tymber Dalton’s story LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT. This one will leave you panting! Dr. Emilia Hypatia hasn’t had much luck in the relationship department and decides to sign on for a five-year mission in space. The catch? The other crewmates are three SMOKING HOT MALES. Caph, Ford and Captain Aaron are the perfect mix of strength and tenderness that Emi needs to take a chance on love. Ms. Dalton has done it again with LOVE AT FIRST BIGHT with the perfect combination of sci-fi, character depth, and explicit sex scenes that kept me turning the page. If you’ve never read a sci-fi erotic romance, this is a FANTASTIC book to start with. For me, I’ve moving on to Dalton’s second book in this series – BIGHTMARES. BUY

Reviewed by: Kris Cook (Date: 11/21/2010)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 4 See all reviews by Kris Cook

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

2 out of 2 users found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Bightmares (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton

Kris Cook >
A military brat to the core, Kris Cook never put down deep roots in any particular geographic location. Until Texas. Why? Kris loves the sun. A voracious reader, Kris loves many genres of fiction, but this writer’s favorite books are romances that are edgy, sexy, with rich characters and unique challenges. Kris’ influences include JR Ward, Lora Leigh, and Shayla Black. Kris has won and placed in several writing contests in the past couple of years. Kris’ motto: I like cooking up really hot books for my readers. The hotter, the better.
Total reviews by Kris Cook: 4

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand

Reader Reviews

15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

SPOILER ALERT: A CASE OF YOU IS A FOLLOW UP TO BOTH HEARTACHE SPOKEN HERE (BOOK #54) AND ROLL WITH THE PUNCHES (BOOK #55) IN THIS SERIES. IF YOU HAVEN'T YET READ EITHER OF THESE BOOKS, PLEASE DON'T READ THIS REVIEW AS IT CONTAINS SPOILERS! Jeff's in real pain. Since his diagnosis, he's foolishly ignored his doctor's advice, tried to overlook his limitations, and attempted to hide his pain from his family. But he's fooled no one, least of all himself. After crashing and burning once again, needing to undergo intensive medical therapy, he grudgingly gives in to Brandon's demand that he quit his job and stay home to recuperate. He's not happy but it seems he has no choice. He feels like a leech. But his physical condition begins to slowly improve. It appears he's finally on the mend although there's still the undercurrent of belief that he should be working, contributing, and not be mooching off his husbands. Then, life throws the triad another curveball. Stuart's estranged family comes back into his life in a most unexpected way, making a trip back to Iowa a frightening probability. Can he do this? He's never been accepted or welcomed by his family. He's terrified of the possibilities if he returns. What will be waiting for him if he goes back? Will he be welcomed or will he once again be crushed by pain and anger? When Brandon decides that he and Stuart will make the trip, Stuart's more than apprehensive. What about Jeff? Can they leave him alone with just Emma and Grace to watch over him? More importantly, can Stuart handle his terror of and disillusionment with the past and deal with his family? The trip to Iowa takes everyone on a roller coaster ride of unexpected twists and turns. Nothing is as it truly seems. Has Stuart been wrong all these years? Is it possible there's a way to reconcile with his family? The events simultaneously thrill and terrorize Stuart. By the end of the trip, he doesn't know what to believe. Finally back in Florida, the triad begins to feel a sort of peace and contentment. But Jeff's still dealing with his insecurities and losses. Life certainly isn't how he'd envisioned it. When Jeff's stubbornness and Stuart's past surface once again, and circumstances swerve out of control, will the triad be able to overcome the obstacles in their path? Can the past and present be beaten? Is it possible for their love to conquer the hardships and dangers facing them? Or will they lose everything in the struggle to find themselves and the future they so desperately need? As always, Ms. Dalton has written a story filled with very real, relatable, and sympathetic characters. Their lives, hopes, dreams, the love they've been looking for, as well as the difficulties, obstacles, and complications that lie in their paths, are all brilliantly combined into a gripping and enthralling tale. This is the third Suncoast Society book involving these three main characters, and it's a unique further insight into the driving forces that made each person who and what they are. It's no secret that I love Tymber Dalton's books. In my opinion, she's truly one of the most talented authors I've ever read! I give A Case of You my very highest recommendation without reservation. Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for once again giving us an amazing story full of emotion, loss, danger, healing, and, most of all, the overwhelming power of love. You are a mistress of your art, and your writing is beyond exceptional! This is truly a phenomenal book! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM/sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. USE THESE RESOURCES. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 09/10/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed reading more about Brandon, Jeff and Stuart. The fun and problems the had in Iowa, Jeff's health issues a nd Jake coming to Florida and attacking Jeff. Glad everything turned out well with Grace and her fork and Brandon's reaction to Grace's fork. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed reading more about Brandon, Jeff and Stuart. The fun and problems the had in Iowa, Jeff's health issues a nd Jake coming to Florida and attacking Jeff. Glad everything turned out well with Grace and her fork and Brandon's reaction to Grace's fork. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



15 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Case of You (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

3 men in love and in a poly marriage. Add in a teenage daughter and her girlfriend. This is Brandon's family. Jeff is suffering from Lyme's disease and feels useless to the others. He tries to do things that his body can't handle and that gives him a flareup.The problem is that he won't let the others know until it is too far gone because he wants to be productive. Stuart is invited to his sister's wedding and that means he has to see his abusive bullying brother. Brandon decides to go to the wedding with Stuart and leaves Jeff in the care of the girls. The book is interesting in the dynamics of the relationships that surround the family-Stuart's parents and siblings, Brandon's parents and ex-wife and Jeff just trying to find work with a former employer where he can sit and not get overtired. You need to read it to see how the girls handle themselves in a time of stress and danger, how Stuart handles his biological family, and how Brandon works on making his unique family work. Tymber has brought to life a family- and not a fairytale family- that is both loving and frustrating, but ultimately just a family who loves one another no matter what life throws at them. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 09/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Case of You (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

always enjoy revisiting old characters and getting new glimpses into their lives BUY

Reviewed by: 280251 (Date: 09/05/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Ages ago Bob & Tilly almost had a moment but Landry and Cris blew that all away. They all form a friendship and we've seen peeks now and then. But Bob seems to finally have a chance to give his life the direction he's longed for. It isn't conventional in any sense of the word and it certainly isn't his original plan but I'm so glad to see hop for him obtaining his own HEA. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This story is a beautiful example of knowing where you fear lies and knowing what you truly want. It also reminds you that you need to go for what you want even it mean walking away from a good thing. Axel has had his confidence weakened and he needs to find it to move forward. Skye falls fast but she is strong enough to know herself and what she needs. It was great to see the mentors give care both of them the care they need to find their own way together. This story is sweet, nerve wracking, and full of power. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/27/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Another great book by Tymber Dalton! Bob has been in love with Tilly for several years now and loved serving her. But she is with Chris and Landry. I felt pretty bad for Bob in several occasions in this book. It seemed no one loved, cared or wanted him around and he just wanted to be needed and cherished. We get some background as to Bob's younger years and things that happened that shaped the man he was. But what will happen when he gets the chance to be with Tilly, Chris and Landry? Will he want this on a permanent basis or will he once again be left on his own? OMG, Tymber can NOT write a bad book. With each one, you discover more and more about characters that are scattered all throughout this series! No wonder she has so many books. And yes, I did tear up for a minute but I won't spoil it and say why!! Fans that follow this series will understand when they see it! It was a bit slow in some places but sometimes I need to slow down, so it was all good! Get the book and enjoy the story!!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was good to finally get to know Bob, who had to go through so much before the stars and planets finally aligned for him (with a little help from a very sneaky sadist). This is definitely one of those stories which leaves you with a feeling of contentment. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

It was a very enjoyable book. Loved the back and forth. Seeing how he got into BDSM with Louise. Loved the book BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Borderline is book #57 in the Suncoast Society series by Tymber Dalton. In it, we finally learn Bob's story. Bob first appeared in Cardinal's Rule, book #2 in the series. He's made appearances in other books in the series. But we've never known much about him until now. Bob has always felt different. As he grows through his teen and young adult years, he discovers more of his nature and the truth of who he is. Then he meets Tilly, and his world is turned upside down. Things are never quite the same. But Tilly's life is also soon completely upended, taking her in directions she never imagined. Bob soon realizes he has to move on. But can he? Tilly's made such a huge impact on him. He certainly wants her to be happy. Is there any way he can deal with the knowledge and awareness Tilly's opened up in him? Years go by. Bob's made a successful life for himself. His life's not perfect, but is anyone's? He's mostly happy. Shouldn't that be enough? While he's not wealthy, he's certainly on safe ground financially. His relationships have been less than ideal, but is any relationship ever perfect? He's remained friends with Tilly, her husband, Landry, and their partner, Cris, for all these years. There's never been a romantic relationship there, although they do play together at the club. But Bob's never quite gotten over the impact Tilly had on his life. When there's a suggestion that Bob could enter training with the triad, Bob's intrigued. Is it possible that the triad and Bob can form some kind of unique bond where play and training can be combined? Is that even feasible? It's not easy to maintain a poly triad relationship. Bringing in someone else, even just for training purposes, has the potential to upset the delicate balance Tilly, Landry, and Cris have made for themselves. Is this a good idea? What about the possible repercussions, not just for the triad but for Bob as well? The proposed situation is fraught with potential danger of all kinds. Will the triad and Bob decide to move forward with the training? How will the proposed new dynamic affect the delicate balance of the relationships the four have built over the years, the family Tilly, Landry, and Cris have so carefully created and fought to maintain, and Bob's own emotional wellbeing? Will they end up destroying their friendships that have been so precious to them? This could be the riskiest move any of them has ever made. Tymber Dalton has long been a favorite author. Her Suncoast Society series is one of the very best and realistic BDSM series I've ever read. Ms. Dalton brings the very best elements of BDSM to each of her books. As I've said before, Ms. Dalton is a keen observer of life. She's also a vibrant part of a real-life BDSM community. She brings her own life experience and her astute observation and understanding of human nature to every book she writes. In Borderline, the characters are charismatic, authentic, and totally engaging. The interactions of all the characters are captivating and totally realistic. This story is not at all predictable, and I love the unique storyline. I give Borderline my highest recommendation without reservation. Thank you, Tymber Dalton, for once again giving us a glimpse into the lives of real people who are part of the BDSM community. This is an exceptional book, and you are truly one of the most impressive authors I've ever read! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. USE THESE RESOURCES. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. IT'S NOT FAIR TO THE AUTHOR! She works extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was one of my favorite Suncoast Society's books! I liked the way Tymber went back and forth in time. Without having to read through a "then to now" in order, you got to see the "now" and then see how Bob evolved into it. I love the way Tymber has given us yet another BDSM dynamic. She brings us in slowly, according to Landry's diabolical planning. It also shows the relationship of Tilly, Landy and Cris in much more detail than we have seen since Cardinal's Rule. I can't wait to see how Tymber outdoes this book! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 08/21/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Borderline (MMMF with elements of MM and MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



29 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG! I did not see that coming......I thought that throughout the entire book. What a story and what an amazing love story too! I was heartbroken and ached for the characters every step of the way. The burden they felt with every decision they had to make to care for the one person they both loved haunted me, as I have had to make some for someone else and I know it is not an easy thing to do. Another SunCoast Society book that follows in a long line of outstanding books. If you haven't picked this one up do so! BUY

Reviewed by: 713279 (Date: 08/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Any World That I'm Welcome To (M/M/F, M/M, M/F)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved it! Read it twice, back to back! I look forward to reading more about them in future books to see how they make out! Tymber has the help of sadist Laundry to bring Axel into the fold in such a smart and cleaver story. Once again she made me fall in love with her characters and care about their story. I would love to read the story of Skye's parents, they steal every scene they are in, hint, hint Tymber if you read this! You can never go wrong with one of The SunCoast Society books and this book is another good one! BUY

Reviewed by: 713279 (Date: 08/17/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



230 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Fierce Radiance (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$7.50
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Science Fiction

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a great sci fi book with a great female lead. Aine was adopted and raised in space. She rose through the ranks and captains her own ship. She meets Sammuel and Ker are they the men for her. Another emotional book by Tymber Dalton. I very much recommend reading this one. BUY

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 08/13/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Fierce Radiance (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

See you sometime gives us the story of Skye and Axel. It's a continuation of the Suncoast Society series. This is one of my favourite series, made even better because it has 56 books in it (so far)! This story is slightly different in that Skye, a submissive, is the one with all the experience, and Axel, the Master, is the newbie - and both aren't exactly spring chickens! Tymber always keeps me guessing with what she'll come up with next. I loved that this is equal parts true love and hot sex. It held my attention from start to finish, and it was a great way to get a little more insight into the story of Bob, while weaving it amongst the greater story of Tilly, Landry, and Cris. There are cameos of most of the Suncoast Society cast as well - there is NEVER enough Gilo to make me happy (unless he and Abby get another book, and even then it might not be enough!). BUY

Reviewed by: 683093 (Date: 08/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was so good it made me cry so hard I needed to hug my dog while I read it! Oh. My. God!!! Tymber Dalton never, ever, ever disappoints. Sometimes the story is so good I just want to smack her for making me cry so hard I have to hug my dog, and laugh so hard that both my husband AND dog give me the "Yeah, she's weird but she's our kind of weird" look. Yeah, I do realise this constitutes dubious consent ;) Seriously though, while I often become immersed in a book, it isn't often I "get the feels" so much so that I laugh out loud or get teary-eyed. This book just wowed me. Once again proving that Tymber is a master at emotional manipulation. I cried, really cried during this book. I found myself chuckling occasionally at some points in the story as well. Obviously, I can't tell you when or where because that would ruin the surprise!!! Do yourself a favour and read this book! If you haven't read any of the other books in this series start with this one because it will make you want to go back and read them all, just to find out about those little "in jokes", get to know who Tilly really is, and why everyone's afraid of her; here's a hint...she really is a redhead who'd look TERRIBLE in Prison Orange! BUY

Reviewed by: 683093 (Date: 08/11/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber Dalton's latest addition to her Suncoast Society is a very, very good book. I love that the characters, Skye and Axel, are "older" and have life experience. But what happens when you get a Submissive who is into the harder core BDSM play and a guy who is not into this at all? This is what I love about Tymber's books, the communication between the characters to make sure that everything turns out okay. There may be struggles along the way but will Axel be able to give Skye what she needs? And will Skye stay if Axel can't give her what she wants? And what is up with Bob? The whole book had me wrapped up in it and it was hard to put down. Loved the book and I can't wait for the next one!! BUY

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 08/08/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1042 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Enjoyed See You Sometime. A bit sad at times, but I love happy endings. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 28 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

See You Sometime is book #56 in the Suncoast Society series by Tymber Dalton. Skye Bauer has had years of bad luck with disaster after disaster pulling her down. After her life in Pennsylvania falls apart in every way imaginable, she finds herself moving back home to Sarasota to live with her parents. The move is far from smooth, and when she finally arrives, she's nearly at rock bottom. Yes, she's lucky enough to have a job waiting for her, and her parents are thrilled she's returned to Sarasota. She loves her parents dearly, but living with them when she's just turned 40, when she has no friends or social life, is hardly ideal. And the lack of any BDSM in her life for years has been more than just difficult. It's been nearly unbearable. But just as things seem to be at their worst, she meets her mother's friend who is responsible for her current job. She strongly suspects that Jenny and her husband, Mike, are kinky. That suspicion is confirmed when Skye attends a local munch for the Suncoast Society. But Skye finds more surprises awaiting her. Several of her former high school classmates are members of the Society, as well as the local BDSM club, Venture. After all this time, can she possibly have found what she needs, craves so much? Is it possible she could be lucky enough to find at least a play partner to give her what she so desperately needs? Could this actually be what she's been looking for? The one person Skye was hoping to run into when she returned home was Axel, her former high school boyfriend. She's never forgotten him, even though their romance was very short-lived. But as events take unexpected turns, and mutual friends intervene, Skye and Axel meet again. Axel's had his own problems in the 15 years since Skye's been gone from Sarasota, and life has been far from easy for him. As he and Skye slowly reconnect, there's just one problem. Axel's definitely NOT kinky. And Skye knows beyond the shadow of a doubt that she can't live without BDSM in her life. She's not just into the shallow end of the pool here. She's a hard-core masochist, and she knows she can't make any relationship work without BDSM in it. But both Skye and Axel feel a connection, and Skye is very open about what she wants and needs. But can Axel, who's never experienced anything related to BDSM, give Skye what she needs? He might think so, but he has no idea just how much she craves, desires, longs for the deep submission and the masochism that only a deep sadist can provide. Does he have any clue at all what her deepest desires? The bigger question is when he finds out just what she needs, can he bring himself to be what she needs without compromising who and what he is? Both Skye and Axel know no relationship between them will never work unless they can both meet each other's needs. But is that even possible? Just how far can Axel push himself? Does he even want to go that far? And just how patient can Skye be? Can she give up what she needs so very much to be with the man she's falling for so fast? In the end, can Skye and Axel find in it themselves to be what they need to be, not only for each other but for themselves as well? Tymber Dalton is one of the very best authors I've ever read. I've been a fan and devoted reader for a long time, and I truly love every book she's written. See You Sometime is another totally enthralling erotic BDSM romance. I absolutely loved this book, and was riveted from the moment I started reading it. It's beyond outstanding. I give See You Sometime my very highest recommendation. Thank you, Tymber, for yet another wonderful book that demonstrates your truly amazing writing ability! One final note. Please be an informed reader and consumer! This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, think hard before buying any book you know you won't enjoy. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. USE THESE RESOURCES. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. IT'S NOT FAIR TO THE AUTHORS! They work extremely hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to the book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the authors an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

The beginning of the book was both hilarious and sad. Sad that Skye was leaving her cheating ex, who was also her master, and moving back in with her parents. It was funny because of the names she called the ex, along with the comedy of errors- Murphy's Law. I fell in love with Skye's parents- her irreverant father and her mother who puts up with him. This is also a love story that transcends time. Skye and Axel dated in high school. Life happened to both of them, with each getting married and divorced due to cheating spouses. Axel is vanilla with some kinky friends who are into gaming. When Skye is invited to a D&D night, she meets the DM Axel. The attraction is still there and they have to decide what to do, because Skye is a heavy masochist and Axel is not in that world at all. We journey with them and their friends into discovery and acceptance. we see that Axel loves Skye enough to try and delve into the BDSM world, because Skye cannot give it up as it is a part of her. We see how Landry, Tilly, Cris and Bob- along with all their other friends- help to keep these two together... It was a fascinating book. It reiterates the consistent rule to BDSM is "SAFE SANE AND CONSENSUAL" . It also shows that truthfulness is a must in any relationship. Thank you Tymber for another great book, although I was a little lost in the gaming part since I am not a gamer. I know it was essential to the book. BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



16 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
See You Sometime (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I came for the sexy times, because I know the Suncoast universe never fails to surprise us, but I finished reading for the sense of community and what people are willing to do for family of choice. BUY

Reviewed by: 631500 (Date: 08/07/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: See You Sometime (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

These three men continue to build their lives together and to build a home for Brandon's daughter Emma as well. These are three caring and loyal men. In this installment of the Suncoast Society see them face all types of dramas of family & health and through it all we see them rise to the challenge and show their strength and dedication to their family. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 08/06/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 66 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Tymber never disappoints! This story, continues the lives of three men, one that ends up with Lymes disease. I so empathize -- I live with Lymes. Thanks for a wonderful story! BUY

Reviewed by: 280705 (Date: 08/01/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Roll With the Punches (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the second book were we learn more about Brandon, Jeff and Stuart. Their relationship with each other and with Emma. In this book we get to see more of Emma's relationship with her mother, and how it evolves as well as her relationship with her best friend Grace. We see more of the dynamic between the men and their relationship how it changes and grows. I hope to see more of this wonderful family in future books as I have come to care for them a great deal while reading these last two books. BUY

Reviewed by: Kristinmarie (Date: 07/29/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Roll With the Punches (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



RESULTS: 1 to 25 of 857
PAGE:1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35