"

Reviews for Amber Lea Easton

Reader Reviews

7 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Kiss Me Slowly (MF) by Amber Lea Easton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

An excellent read

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 11/07/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 617 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kiss Me Slowly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Amber Lea Easton



3 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Riptide (MF) by Amber Lea Easton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Riptide by Amber Lea Easton is an extraordinary book that will keep you involved until the very end. The book catches you right from the start and doesn’t let go. I found the characters and the story line to be very realistic and believable. I felt as if the author had actually lived this adventure and thru her writing I was living it as well. Lauren’s character is a very strong female who knows her own life better than any of those around her and she sets out to prove to them she can take care of herself. She is able to dig deep for that inner strength when it is necessary for her own good as well as when needed to aid others. Just when you think you know what is about to happen and “who did it” the author adds another twist to the story. Amber Lea Easton really out did herself of this book. I felt that she wrote this book from her heart. I am already awaiting another good read from this author.

Reviewed by: Mamar (Date: 08/29/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Riptide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Amber Lea Easton



3 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Riptide (MF) by Amber Lea Easton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a well written novel with wide range of fully developed characters and a thread of suspense that pulls the reader in and keeps you guessing up to the end that leaves you with a smile. What more could you ask for.... oh the steamy romance part.. definitely not to be forgotten. I am looking forward to more from this author, she is a master at creating a story that is easy to get lost in!

Reviewed by: Molly (Date: 08/10/2012)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Riptide (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Amber Lea Easton



7 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Kiss Me Slowly (MF) by Amber Lea Easton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a great book! Character development was outstanding. Grace is a very strong willed woman and very secure in herself while at the same time is a tender hearted young woman. The story line kept my interest all the way through. The twists and turns of the plot kept me guessing until the end. Waiting for the next adventure for Grace and Jon.

Reviewed by: Mamar (Date: 11/18/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kiss Me Slowly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Amber Lea Easton



7 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Kiss Me Slowly (MF) by Amber Lea Easton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved the story! It kept me sitting on the edge of my seat wondering what would happen next. Believable characters. I could feel the heat sizzling between Jon & Grace. I read about two books a week, so consider myself experienced at knowing a good book from a not so good book. I would say this is most definitely a GOOD book! I highly recommend it!!

Reviewed by: Brett Larson (Date: 11/16/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kiss Me Slowly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Amber Lea Easton



7 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Kiss Me Slowly (MF) by Amber Lea Easton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book! Captivating plot, kept me guessing until the end. Can't wait to see what the author has lined up for her next book!

Reviewed by: dilady56 (Date: 11/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kiss Me Slowly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Amber Lea Easton



7 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Kiss Me Slowly (MF) by Amber Lea Easton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is amazing!! Talk about knocking my socks off!! I haven't read anything this intriguing in a very long time. I hope to see more from this talented new author. Anxiously awaiting for the next book!!

Reviewed by: jackie dennison (Date: 11/06/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kiss Me Slowly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Amber Lea Easton



7 Ratings
Avg - 5.00
Kiss Me Slowly (MF) by Amber Lea Easton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.5
Categories: Contemporary, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a fantastic book! I had a hard time putting it down, and then didn't want to finish it. I wanted to savor it as I got to the end! The characters are wonderful, and the story keeps one guessing. Amazing new author, I can't wait to read more, keep them coming!

Reviewed by: AngieK (Date: 10/25/2011)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Kiss Me Slowly (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Amber Lea Easton