My Earnest Reviews is where authors and readers can provide earnest reviews of e-books they purchased at BookStrand.com. For authors, it’s a great opportunity to give an earnest review of a book while receiving a spotlight to showcase and promote their work.

7 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
The Farmers Take a Wife (MMMF) by Milly Field (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A sexy and humorous read. Looking forward to reading more books from this first-time author. BUY

Reviewed by: 735103 (Date: 07/21/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Farmers Take a Wife (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Milly Field



31 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Hot Mess 5 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book, is a continuation of one of my favorite series, it keeps me laughing, one the edge of my seat and wondering what it's like to live inside of Stormy's head. Her great imagination has made it possible for me to enjoy hours of reading, to the point where I'd rather say home and read to going to work and I lovve my job. Thanks Stormy for your great talent and you're sharing it with us. BUY

Reviewed by: Kat (Date: 07/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 5 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



6 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Hot Mess 6 (MM) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the series, I have read them multiple times. This book is special, it touches the heart in a unique way and it makes you laugh at the same time. I hope that Stormy continues the series and Lany and Sal have more adventures, but for now this is my favorite book in the series. Another great read from Stormy, I can't wait to see what she does next.I BUY

Reviewed by: Kat (Date: 07/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Hot Mess 6 (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Beautiful book. I’ve read everyone of the Suncoast Society books except one. That one hit to close to home. I love all of then. There are a few that are head and shoulders above the others. This is one of them. I laughed, I cried, I cheered, I got angry, and I felt true joy reading this book. Great book. BUY

Reviewed by: 312927 (Date: 07/19/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 77. Can Douglas and Connor find forgiveness for the past, or is the future already written in stone? Douglas Koenig has a lifetime of regrets. His beloved wife, Mackie, is gone. He's alone with Zee, his three-week-old baby girl, on his way back to Sarasota to rebuild his life. His mind's a whirlwind of questions. Was it wrong to turn his back on the best thing to ever happen to him 25 years ago? Did he sin when he fell in love with Mackie, knowing his heart belonged to another? He never lied to her. She knew the truth. Was becoming a priest the right thing to do? Was leaving the priesthood when Mackie turned up on his rectory doorstep years later a mistake? Meanwhile, Connor has never forgotten Douglas. He's also never forgiven him. Douglas knew exactly what Connor had endured, the way his soul was destroyed. Why did he never come back? Where's he been? Neither man's heart has ever healed. Both seemingly have just one reason to live. When mutual friends from the Suncoast Society unwittingly build a bridge for Douglas and Connor to meet again, will the two men cross it? Douglas is still his Sir's boy. But can Connor ever forgive him? Perhaps the better question is, can Douglas forgive himself? As the two men bob and weave around the pitfalls of the past and the confusion of the present, can they find a way through this maze of uncertainty? Or will this be the heartbreak that will break their hearts to pieces, this time forever? In my opinion, this is one of the most unique and utterly heartrending books Tymber Dalton's ever written, second only to The Reluctant Dom. Douglas' soul is literally ripped apart, not just once, but three times. The strength this man demonstrates, his one-of-a-kind belief, the deep commitment to his daughter, his friends, and his faith, is inspirational. I absolutely despised Connor in the beginning. Yes, Connor's endured as much, if not more, than Douglas in some ways. But he's a real p***k in every way when you first meet him. He can't seem to help himself. Despite, or maybe because of, that, Connor soon becomes just as inspirational in his own way as Douglas is in his. I can't say much more about the story without giving away everything. For me, there's no easy way to put into words what this book made me feel. It was very hard for me to read parts of this book. It's one of the few Tymber Dalton books I've had to put down, walk away from, and come back a few hours later to pick up again. The emotions hit me that deeply and drained me that much. But this book was worth every second I invested in reading it. There's true beauty in this story. The BDSM dynamic is off-the-charts hot and riveting in its intensity. Like The Reluctant Dom, this story tore my heart in two yet still restored my faith in some things I thought long gone from my personal life. One reason I love Tymber Dalton's Suncoast Society books so much is they hit me on such a personal level. This one pulled me in, grabbed my heartstrings, and just wouldn't let go. Thank you, Ms. Dalton! Come in From the Cold is fantastic. It deserves so much more than five stars. You've outdone yourself again! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and BDSM sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/17/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book was amazing. How Connor and Douglas were with each other, how they treated the girls and Kayleigh, as they say, out of the mouths of babes. I really enjoyed this book. Thank you Tymber BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

At the start of this incredible story I felt heartbroken for Douglas and after Douglas stopped by Connor's I was quite unhappy about his jumping to conclusions at the speed of light and then seemed to get stuck in that mind frame like someone crazy glued his brain there or something. I was confused why Connor reacted the way he did, however I learned later on in the story that Connor had something very traumatic done to him when he was fairly young. When he finally pulled his head out of his ass (Connor that is) I was very happy for the two of them getting back together at a time they needed each other. I loved the glimpse at Niall, Aden and Etsu as well as the cameos by Ryan, Doyle and Lauren. I am quite in love with this story as a whole, give it a try, you really don't have anything to lose BUY

Reviewed by: 293638 (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



12 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Come in from the Cold (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book hit me hard! Being raised Catholic and going to Catholic school, I related to a lot of what was written. Douglas and Conner fell in love in high school. Being Catholic meant that they were committing a sin, as the church was very rigid in their ideas of what was right and and what was wrong. It ended in that Douglas walked away from Conner with a very heavy heart and neither man recovered from the split. Promises were made and 25 years later broke that promise by slamming his door in Douglas' face. Douglas was wearing a wedding ring and Conner found out he also was a priest for years. That triggered something very bad in Conner- something that was a deal breaker. The story shows us how their lives were lived and what brought them back into each others lives. It was very emotional and I could not put the book down because I needed to see what was next. I kept my tissues near me and I really didn't want the book to end. It is such a powerful story that I believe it is a must read! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/16/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: Come in from the Cold (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



7 Ratings
Avg - 3.6
The Farmers Take a Wife (MMMF) by Milly Field (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

This could be a good book if there more story it's mostly sex in varies forms with a little story i like a little heat but there has to be a story with it BUY

Reviewed by: kytti (Date: 07/12/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: The Farmers Take a Wife (MMMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Milly Field



22 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
For the Roses (MF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Interracial

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sometimes two people with issues can find peace and love together. This will definitely go into my "worthy of rereading" pile! Thank You Tymber Dalton for another touching story. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/10/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: For the Roses (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 76. After recent events and the scare of their lives, Max has made a decision. And It doesn't take a lot of talking to get Sean onboard. The men have given Cali an ultimatum. She WILL marry one of them. She has just one decision. Does she choose or do they? But none of this is easy. All three decided long ago they'd never choose one over another. Why is Max forcing the issue? Cali wants nothing to do with this plan. She also knows can't say no. She loves Sean and Max too much. She's already put them through hell. It wasn't her fault, but still. So who's the lucky groom? Good question...because Cali can't choose! Leaving it up to Max and Sean? Seriously? After all, we are talking about Sean and Max here. Unknown to Cali, she's about to fall prey to what just might be the biggest mind f**k in the history of the Suncoast Society. And with this group's history? That's a pretty tall order! As their wedding day approaches, Cali STILL doesn't know who her husband will be! Chaos ensues. Will Cali ever find out who she's marrying? The better question is, will the wedding even occur? This book is the perfect counterpoint to the events in A Spanktacular Fourth. I adore Cali, Max, and Sean. This triad has endured it all. From the highest of highs to the lowest of lows, the greatest of joys to the deepest of tragedies, and everything in between. There's never a dull moment with these three, and this book is no exception. That I literally laughed so hard I almost fell off my chair is no surprise. These three have a penchant for comedy especially when they're not trying! The unique love they share isn't just off the charts hot and steamy. It sneaks up on you, grabs your heart, and pulls you in until you're completely invested, heart and soul, in their lives and love. Throw in the off-the-wall shenanigans of the Suncoast Society gang, mix with a generous serving of terror, uncertainty, and over-the-top hilarity, and stir in generous amounts of genuine, real-life BDSM, family, and love, and you have the laugh-until-you-cry and cry-until-you-laugh perfect story for this triad! Oh, and let's not forget Baxter! No Cali, Sean, and Max story would be complete without Baxter! I adored this book! It's a must read. Thank you, Ms. Dalton! A Crafty Ever After is another 5-star Suncoast Society winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 07/09/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Poor Noah stayed alone and hidden because the only people, his family, he thought he had he feared. Jackson so determined to not chase Noah almost lost him over a simple misunderstanding. Luckily, in the end, they both find the love they deserve. Nice little romance. BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Judgment of the Moon and Stars (MM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



2 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
Two Hotties Next Door (MFM) by Sam Crescent (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As always hot hot hot ménage. I loved it. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 07/08/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 674 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Two Hotties Next Door (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this fun trio continues to find unconventional ways to do ordinary stuff. This was a great way for them to come around a difficult problem. I like the happy conclusion to the story that really started in the previous book. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 07/07/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



18 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Through With Love (MMM) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Alternative (M/M, Gay), BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this book. A little romance and a lot naughty... yum! If you're looking for kinky this is definitely your book! BUY

Reviewed by: purplang (Date: 07/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 27 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Through With Love (MMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



146 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Julia's Knight (MF) by Stormy Glenn (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.50
Categories: Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 1 - Poor

most of this story was told in book two.it was a waste of money. BUY

Reviewed by: 715115 (Date: 07/06/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Julia's Knight (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Stormy Glenn



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the final chapter on the menage relationship saga of Cali, Sean and Max. After Cali almost died from an infection that she didn't take care of because of her bad insurance policy, Sean and Max gave her the ultimatum of choosing one of them for her husband or they would choose for her. They hashed it out and made a plan and, after she told them to choose, they implemented it with the help of Loren, Ross and Ed. The book takes you through the process to a fitting ending. Bring on the next book! BUY

Reviewed by: Mela1953 (Date: 07/03/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

1 out of 1 user found this review helpful.


See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Thoroughly enjoyed this one. Especially the end. Max, Sean and Cali and you can't forget Baxter are always good for a laugh but this book went out the ball park. Definitely worth 7 stars. Now its just a waiting game to see what happens with this trio in their next story. BUY

Reviewed by: lilspud2009 (Date: 07/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 12 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



17 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
A Crafty Ever After (MMF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just finished reading A Crafty Ever After, gooood book. Loved the last chapter, sitting here laughing and crying. Those three are so good together. BUY

Reviewed by: 664378 (Date: 07/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A Crafty Ever After (MMF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



13 Ratings
Avg - 4.2
Wild Storm (MFMM) by Jane Jamison (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: Menage a Trois/Quatre, Vampires/Werewolves, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

A nice sweet story to add to the series, I like how the main character was a single mum. BUY

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 07/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 386 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Wild Storm (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jane Jamison



11 Ratings
Avg - 4.5
A New Beginning (MFM) by Lara Jones (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book! I have been looking for a new author to try and found this gem. I can’t wait for the next installments! BUY

Reviewed by: 283951 (Date: 07/01/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 76 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: A New Beginning (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Lara Jones



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is the kind of story that can either turn out completely horrible or bring a wonderful ending. I do love how everything works out. I like the examples of family being they way you choose to build it. BUY

Reviewed by: Katy Beth (Date: 06/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 86 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



2 Ratings
Avg - 3.0
Dimitri (MF) by April Zyon (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$3.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Sure hope this is the first in a new series. Enjoyed the pace of the story. Thanks BUY

Reviewed by: 346289 (Date: 06/30/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dimitri (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: April Zyon



20 Ratings
Avg - 4.9
Blue Motel Room (MM, FF) by Tymber Dalton (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Suncoast Society, Book 76. When a whirlwind explodes and the dust settles, can anything be salvaged from the wreckage? Ron and Kimbra have been friends for what seems like forever. They've been wing men (or is that wing man and wing woman) for each other countless times. They probably know each other better than anyone else. But Ron's gay. And Kimbra's, well, not exactly straight. While Kimbra has a special relationship with Eve, even she doesn't know how to describe it. On the down low doesn't come close! And the rules of that relationship, such as they are, are getting harder to define by the day. Ron, with his Viking reenactments, wide circle of friends, a job that he loves, and his cherished sister, Meri, seems to have everything. But Meri's moving on, leaving Ron with...what exactly? As much as he wants it, love's never come knocking on his door. Then comes that fateful trip to the Toucan where life's turned upside down, inside out, and blown to bits for not just Ron and Kimbra but everyone around them. Nothing will ever be the same. When the truth comes out, will Ron and Kimbra's friendship survive? The better question is, what happens when the truth about Eve is revealed? Can Kimbra still want her? What about Ron? Where does he fit in amongst all this confusion? Will anything survive? There's the faintest glimmer. Love and trust are the only things that give any hope. The ultimate question is, is there enough of either in the world to right their worlds? Or is everything gone for good? This is another very unique story from Ms. Dalton that nearly defies description. There are multiple relationships interwoven with current events and backstories that are as complicated as they come. You'd think keeping it all straight would be impossible. And that assumption would be very wrong! That's one thing you never, ever do with a Tymber Dalton story...assume anything! Each character is so well-defined and so carefully crafted you're swept along with the story to the exclusion of all else. With all the intricacies and detail, there's absolutely no confusion here at all. As with all Ms. Dalton's books, I couldn't put Blue Motel Room down! I loved everything about this book! Kimbra and Eve, their unique relationship, how each doubts herself and the other, the uncertainty that literally jumps out of nowhere, keeps you on the edge of your seat. Ron and Ivan? These two are literally a mess. There's the maelstrom of emotions, past and present traumas, and a literal comedy of errors all at the same time! I love Ron's battle cry: mead is forever! (Who's Ivan? What's mead? Why the battle cry? You'll have to read the book to find out!) As much as you might think these people have absolutely nothing in common, you'd be dead wrong. I can't really say much more without giving everything away. But, if at any point you think you have this book figured out...hold onto your seat because you absolutely don't! Congratulations, Ms. Dalton! You're this reader's favorite author for a very good reason. This book is another five-star winner! A final note. This is an ADULT book. It contains explicit language and sexual scenes. If you don't enjoy this genre, this may not be the book for you. There are book synopses and reviews available on Goodreads and all booksellers' websites. Use these resources. DON'T LEAVE A NEGATIVE REVIEW WHEN YOU KNOW YOU WON'T ENJOY THE BOOK. It's not fair to the author. She works hard to provide a quality work product. If you know you'll object to a book's subject matter before you buy it, you're doing yourself and the author an extreme disservice. Thanks for reading my review and happy reading! BUY

Reviewed by: Pam Stanton (Date: 06/29/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Blue Motel Room (MM, FF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Tymber Dalton



4 Ratings
Avg - 4.0
Manipulated (MFM) by Rebecca Joyce (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

Ugh, if you can make it past the 'worlds longest' Prologue, you'll still be confused with the rest of the story - so freakin' confusing. Too many people within the story, too many twists & turns it was just a jumbled mess.

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 386 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Manipulated (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Rebecca Joyce



8 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Law of Desire (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I always love to visit Desire! When I visit Desire I feel the love the men and women have for each other. This love manifest itself in the way they protect each other, worry about each other’s lives and how they make sure everyone in town is cared for. Krystle, Rafe and Lincoln have waited three years for their HEA and nothing is going to get in their way any longer. Great read. BUY

Reviewed by: ShaSeli (Date: 06/28/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 18 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Law of Desire (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



1 Rating
Avg - 5.0
Gabe's Revenge (MF) by Doris O'Connor (Published by: Evernight Publishing)
$4.99
Categories: BDSM, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Superbly written and a very enjoyable read. BUY

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/26/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 674 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Gabe's Revenge (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Doris O'Connor



21 Ratings
Avg - 4.6
Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.)
$5.50 $0.00
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good START for this series. I love military stories! Can't wait to read the rest. BUY

Reviewed by: Hilum-Oy (Date: 06/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Sons Of Justice 1: In Good Hands (MFMMMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



28 Ratings
Avg - 4.3

Great Book...loving these vampire and Were alliance. BUY

Reviewed by: Hilum-Oy (Date: 06/24/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: SWAT Team Seven: Goddess of the Circle (LoveXtreme)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



Books written by
Jamie Sterling

Binding Contracts (MF)  Captured Hunter (MF) 
2 Ratings
Avg - 5.0
Binding Contracts (MF)
Title: Binding Contracts (MF)
$5.50 - Author(s): Jamie Sterling
Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc.
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


An excellent read! I feel like this book offers a lot - not only does it dive deeply into the minds and emotions of the main characters, it offers a fairly strong heat level, great sex scenes, and twists and turns that made me wonder how this was going to end. Denise and Spencer have great interpersonal interaction, and they sound like real people, which you don't always get in these kinds of books. It also offers a realistic look at a BDSM relationship, which I found refreshing. BUY

Reviewed by: Jamie Sterling (Date: 05/25/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all reviews by Jamie Sterling

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Binding Contracts (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Jamie Sterling

Jamie Sterling >
Total reviews by Jamie Sterling: 1

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Christine Shaw

Best Friends (MM)  Deep Down in His Heart (MM)  The Dom for His Alpha (MMM) 
6 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
His Virgin Angel (MF)
Title: His Virgin Angel (MF)
$3.99 - Author(s): Sam Crescent
Published by: Evernight Publishing
Categories: Contemporary, May-December, Rubenesque

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


This book was awesome! I can't say anymore really. It is like I understand the writer through her books. I get what she is about, her thought processes, her wants and desires. Good job Sam Cresent I praise you. BUY

Reviewed by: Christine Shaw (Date: 01/02/2018)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all reviews by Christine Shaw

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: His Virgin Angel (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Sam Crescent

Christine Shaw >
Total reviews by Christine Shaw: 7

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
14 Ratings
Avg - 4.8
Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


AWESOME BOOK!!! BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 12/22/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Dance of the Dragon Sorceress (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
Books written by
Kalissa Wayne

The Dragon 
55 Ratings
Avg - 4.7
Beasts in Winter (MFM)

This reviewer's rating:
5 - Outstanding


Once again, Ms Rainier has hit a home run! Stepping outside of her usual Contemporary/Cowboy style, she has put her own spin on one of my favorite fairy tales! Love all her characters, both main and secondary! Anxiously awaiting book 2. I highly recommend this book to anyone! *so saying, it IS smokin' hawt!* BUY

Reviewed by: Kalissa Wayne (Date: 10/25/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all reviews by Kalissa Wayne

Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Beasts in Winter (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier

Kalissa Wayne >
Total reviews by Kalissa Wayne: 24

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand