"

Reviews for Bound to Billionaires (MFM)

Reader Reviews

50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

Eh, this book was OK but just too unrealistic for me. A married 25 yr old virgin? Aren't romance books (especially erotic ones) past this point by now? This "mandatory" virgin business? Or the women who only take birth control to "regulate their cycle". Which was not in this book but is another we'll lame story device. RME. I mean, seriously. So what if Megan fell for a loser and manipulator and married him? And I mean married him in a biblical sense. She obviously regretted it almost immediately. Isn't that enough? Not sure why the author had to go thru unrealistic hoops to keep Megan a virgin. I feel like I'd have more respect for the book and Megan's character if she wasn't so totally beleaguered, virginal, and perfectly pure. Like she's been preserved in amber just waiting for Eric and Scott to free her...sexually, financially, etc. Don't get me wrong, I love a good fantasy and I can totally suspend disbelief. It's not like this isn't the 1st unrealistic story point I've ever read. It's just this book was based on so many unbelievable plot points---offering Megan an asst position to end their suit against her, the 20k wardrobe allowance, the virgin thing, the convenient reason Kip married/didn't have sex with her (you could see that a mile away), etc. Too much for me.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 04/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it!!!

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 01/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved it! This one was better than the first- i will definately keep reading this series. Cant wait for more inside of Phase Four!

Reviewed by: angryn1 (Date: 05/08/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Awesome book! I'm loving this series. The characters are fun, sexy and relatable. I really look forward to the next book! :0)

Reviewed by: ChristyHebert (Date: 05/07/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 29 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

"Bound to Billionaires" is a wonderfully written story with two incredible HOT doms!! I loved the chemistry that was between Megan, Eric and Scott. It had just right amount of conflict and HOT sex!! I am looking forward to other stories about the citizens of Destiny. I would highly recommend this book to my friends.

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 05/04/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I loved this second story in this kinky town of Destiny. Great reading.

Reviewed by: sarki (Date: 04/28/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 330 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Really great read. Destiny, Colorado is definately the place to live. When Megan arrives in Destiny to defend herself against Scott and Eric's lawsuit she does indeed find her destiny in the two billionaires. Scott and Eric believe Megan has helped her husband Kip to betray their company and the USA but, when they meet her they realise she is innocent Kip's treasonable actions. They then offer her a job so they can get to know her and also protect her from Kip's actions. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by: LynnieP (Date: 04/26/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 197 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 2 - Fair

I was looking forward to the second book in this series, what can I say I'm disappointed, the plot is good but the rest very lame

Reviewed by: KW (Date: 04/24/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If you love hot sexy strong rich kind loving cowboy Doms, this is the perfect series :-) the woman are pretty fabulous too.,. Chole never disappoints. Its a must read hope there is more to come

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 04/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang



50 Ratings
Avg - 4.34
Bound to Billionaires (MFM) by Chloe Lang (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$5.99
Categories: BDSM, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It has an exciting title but in fact the story is a little boring. Truthfully, I thought it would have been kinkier, I mean you accept a contract for 24hr service for 3 months & they only shag what 2 or 3 times. .. Yawn...

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 04/23/2013)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 313 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bound to Billionaires (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Chloe Lang