"

Reviews for Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)

Reader Reviews

80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series, and this book does not disappoint. You can feel all the emotions that they all go through.

Reviewed by: mini26 (Date: 12/19/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is so good but get out the tissues it is emotional

Reviewed by: ziggyfan1994 (Date: 10/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 80 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Not to be missed. Heather has done it again. Grab some wine and be prepared to feel true menage love in Divine!!! Love this talented storyteller!!

Reviewed by: Kimberly (Date: 10/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 36 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love the Divine Creek Ranch series, This book from the very beginning will tug at your heart so get your box of Kleenex ready. I had to put it down several times just to compose myself. When asked what's your favorite book in a series, of course I always say the first one. It's the one that hooked me, but this one is my second. This is a wonderful series and worth reading just to get to Brokenhearted Beauty.

Reviewed by: Debbie (Date: 09/17/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!!! I cried so much during this book. It just hurt so much that Patterson had to die but little by little, I was rooting for his brothers to win Leah!!! All 3 had emotions to deal with and it took time, but I loved the ending of it. This is one I will read over and over.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/13/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Start with a new box of tissues. Ms. Rainier delivered as always. This story will touch your heart and give you hope.

Reviewed by: TwistedLady (Date: 09/12/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 8 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Once again great book. I was crying in the first few pages. I was glad she finally got to together with Vincent and James. It was a very heart felt book. I can wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/05/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Divine is the best series of all time!!! Love this group of people loved Leah story, moving on and finally being free to love this was fantastic

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 09/04/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG, what a fantastic book!! Heather wrote from the hearts of anyone who has lost someone. She makes you feel like you are the one in the book and feeling everything that Leah is feeling when she is saying goodbye to Patterson. Heather puts so much love and emotions in her books that it makes you believe that it’s really happening. I love all her books in the Divine Series and I’ll have to say if you want to start an awesome series, you should read the Divine Creek Ranch series By Heather Rainer.

Reviewed by: Vicki Lee (Date: 09/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Authors reviews

Books written by
Caitlyn O’Leary

80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary , Menage a Trois/Quatre , Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This is a story that pulled at my heartstrings. I cried with Leah as she had to say her last good-bye to Patterson, and I continued to as she continued to struggle with her loss. I cheered when Patterson's brothers finally stepped into the picture and decided enough was enough, and said it had been months and they wanted to help her get on with her life...with them. James and Vincent were wonderful. They were both a unique and special snowflake. I won't tell you who was who, but one of them you definitely wanted to slap upside the head, one you wanted to just swoon over because of the way he treated you. Both made you pant and melt, and ultimately I wanted both of them to come to my house! Patterson was also very much a part of this novel. James, Vincent and Leah are still very much in mourning over his loss, and he is still in all of their hearts. This is really a heartwrenching story, but also one of hope. You feel Patterson's presence and love throughout the book, and it filled me with joy. I really wished I had read this book before I had to fill out my list of all time favorite top ten books that I have read, because this would have gone on that list.

Reviewed by: Caitlyn O’Leary (Date: 09/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



Caitlyn O’Leary >
Total reviews by Caitlyn O’Leary: 2

Visit this author's page at Bookstrand
80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather Rainier has managed once again to give us a wonderful story about living life and loving with no regrets. She combines the topics of grief and loss into a wonderful happily ever for Leah, James and Vincent. Heather really knows how to tug at your heartstrings. You will need a box of tissues for this book but you will not regret reading it!! You rock, Heather!!!

Reviewed by: Lisaflipz (Date: 08/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 54 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series beyond any other in the erotic romance genre. Heather has once again delivered a truly heartfelt tale of love grief, acceptance and moving on. Leah, Patterson, Vincent & James are come to life, off the page characters. Highly recommended and cannot wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: Becstar26 (Date: 08/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I wasn't expecting to be so blown away about Leah's story. I thought Leah was a quiet, demure workaholic that kept her nose down and lived a closed life. I knew she was living in her sister, Presley Ann's, shadow and stayed out of the limelight. I assumed she would end up with one quiet man, live a calm, organized life and remain far behind her sister. Boy! Was I wrong! Leah's story yanked me back from this idea from page one. I was so devastated by the time I was at 7% that I texted Heather to tell her I was ugly crying & sobbing hard. This was way too real not to feel Leah's heart shattering. A little farther in the book I texted Heather again to say I absolutely NEVER cry for anything and I was doing it again. I absolutely LOVE this series and do not think there is one book that didn't completely and totally move me, but Brokenhearted Beloved is the cherry on top of a double chocolate, hot fudge sundae. There is so much emotion in this book from all 3 of the main characters. They all have an aching, painful emptiness that could bring them together or tear them apart. I'm not giving any spoilers because you HAVE TO READ THIS BOOK!!!!! The whole series is a masterpiece. If I could give this book 100 stars I would gladly do it.

Reviewed by: Lindaw61 (Date: 08/27/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I can't begin to express how much joy, laughter, tears, and happiness Brokenhearted Beauty brought to me. It was one of the most touching stories I read this year. I cried, I giggled, and I enjoyed EVERY single word of this book. Mrs. Rainier gives us readers what we want. She knows how to put together a book with EVERY single human emotion you could imagine. She makes us feel like we know these characters, like we are LIVING in these moments. She makes us feel what its like to lose someone, then let go of the pain and let it transform into something wonderful. I just can't find enough words to describe how much this book touched me. Mrs. Rainier is a one of a kind gal that can do ANYTHING and EVERYTHING with a story. Thank you Heather Rainier for your books. I hope you never stop writing. Looking forward to Presley-Anne's story and her happily Ever After.

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 08/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Leah Woodworth is grieving, not only for the loss of Patterson Elder, but for the endless possibilities he would have brought to her life. Memories bring regret, sleep, nightmares. Day in and day out, she grieves with her whole heart. Vincent and James Elder have watched her for months, hoping that she would come to them, to let them help her with her grief. Knowing that she can't keep going like this, they go to her, asking to be a part of her life. Sit back, grab a box of tissues and read Leah's story of grief, acceptance and love. Reading about Leah's love for Patterson broke my heart, and I apprecaited the way Ms. Rainier didn't gloss over his passing, but dealt with it head on. I felt as though I was walking the same path as Leah grieved and as she loved and was loved. Ms. Rainier has outdone herself once again.

Reviewed by: Mary Jo (Date: 08/26/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 10 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful story!!! Loved it!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 08/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another fantastic book. Heather never disappoints me. She capthers us from page 1 and never lets go till the last page and even then you don't want it to end. You will laugh and cry and cry when you finish the book cause you don't want it to end. This is a must read. One you will want to reread over and over again. Loved it.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 08/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book touched something deep in my heart. If you have ever read a Heather Rainier book you know that she puts a little piece of herself into each book and this one was no different. I cried, laughed then cried some more. And cheered at the end. This is a 5 star book....Awesome job Heather!!!!

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 08/25/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book didn't just touch my heart, it touched my soul! Heather Rainier has such a talent of taking the reader on a journey that touches every emotion. Tears, laughter, frowning, smiling, you can't help but experience it all with this story. It reaches right into your soul and wrenches your heart and by the end your so full of compassion, happiness and love. Heather's books are all amazing and full of life but this one, well it's just special in every way. A true treasure!

Reviewed by: CarolAdcock (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 26 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Love this series!

Reviewed by: tldetta (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 2 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG Heather you are awesome. I listen to music as I read, I downloaded the playlist and had it playing, your words came alive off the pages as I read. I had to put it down a few times the overwhelming feelings provoked by your writing, outstanding! My heart broke and burst from my chess for Leah and Patterson! For the time lost and the love they would never know. Yes tears, floods!!! Vincent and James, the gentle way they took care of Leah even though they wanted her in their lives, to love her, hold her and protect her! Their love for her that strong to let her go! Leah has trained and worked all her life for the opportunity presented to her, to manage a big store, the next step in her career....but is a career everything! Can she afford to give up the life she could have in Devine....what would the real cost be? I love the fact that characters from previous books appear, it's like old friends coming out to play. Glad baby grant made it into this world safe and healthy! The hints of future lives of the people of Devine! 100% recommend this book to be read! make sure you have a new supply of tissues. You'll have tears, heartbreak, feel the love and share in the laughter. Not to mention the hot...hot...hot scenes....Mmmm hmmm!!

Reviewed by: Nessie (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 6 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great book it was great to catch up with other characters as well

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 08/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather Rainier has done it again. I can't believe that this is book 19 in the Divine Creek Ranch series..each book surpasses the last. Heather's writing continues to evolve and mature. She is at her best when describing emotions and, believe me, this is a very emotional book. The tissues appeared before I'd even finished the prologue and a couple of times I had to put the book down and compose myself. The subject matter could have been depressing and mawkish but Heather handled the issues of grief and how/when to move on with a delicacy and understanding that I appreciated ,having been recently widowed. There were still lighthearted moments and humour in the story and love, lots of love. The characters were well rounded and it was great to catch up with our favourites from previous stories. That is the beauty of this series - as it continues the characters feel like friends and this reader (and many others!)would love to find a town/community like Divine. Wishful thinking I know...but at least we can dream. Thank you Heather for creating this world.

Reviewed by: SusieJ (Date: 08/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story in one of my fave series. I knew it will be an emotional story based on what happened in the previous book, and Ms. Rainier delivered in spades. I think this story will stay with me for a long time. It evoked so many emotions, cried within the first pages, grieved along Leah, James and Vince. What I love about the author's writing that she always gives a HEA to the main characters, not in an easy way though. The two brothers had to work hard to make Leah realize what was in her heart and with patience and love helped her get past the mind numbing grief. All the other characters from previous books made an appearance and it made me happy to see that friendship and loyalty is still strong in Divine. The bonding ceremony is missing from this story, being a romantic at heart, I love the way the author writes them. Got a glimpse at possible ménage relationships in the future, I can't wait to see which one will come next. Thank you Ms. Rainier for another excellent read.

Reviewed by: seelk (Date: 08/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Just when I think I can't possible be more in awe of Heather Rainier....she writes something like this. Wow....just wow. Her brilliance is just amazing. I honestly don't know of another author who could blend death/grieving/love/hope and 'hot monkey sex', *gigglesnort* into a true masterpiece. BROKENHEARTED BEAUTY truly hugged my heart and warmed my soul. The 'snotty ugly crying' and box of tissues was so very worth it because true genius that Heather Rainier is, she had me laughing out loud as well and fanning my face during those smoking hot love scenes. I bow down to you, Mrs. Rainier and thank the stars above that I found you.

Reviewed by: T. Faris (Date: 08/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 15 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another wonderful story in the continuation of the Divine Creek series. You'll laugh and you'll cry so keep the tissues handy.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 08/23/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Heather Rainier did an out standing job! There is a lot of laughter and crying. Keep your tissues handy! Heather Rainier really made you feel how much Leah, Viincent , James and Patterson have for each other. Heather knocked this one out of the park! Can't wait to read more about Presley Ann. Thank You Heather Rainer!

Reviewed by: JAH4334 (Date: 08/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



80 Ratings
Avg - 4.74
Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Western/Cowboys

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another awesome book by Ms.Heather!! I laughed and cried and cried some more. I can't wait for the next book.

Reviewed by: momtoo3girls (Date: 08/22/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Brokenhearted Beauty (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier