"

Reviews for Bunny and the Beast (MF)

Reader Reviews

64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A spectacular story of life love and happily ever after.

Reviewed by: Kimmi Wakefield (Date: 12/26/2017)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 9 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is awesome. Love Bunny she is so sweet and kind but also able to take care of herself. Its great to see how love shows up at the right time and when you least expect it.

Reviewed by: pat troncosa (Date: 06/30/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 21 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This author never stops to amaze me. More books i read the more i want to read. The stories come to life. the seem real. I can't wait to read the next and the next .... and the next. the time spent reading passes by so fast and you can't believe the book is finished. this book is so far one of of my top 10. a great read.

Reviewed by: Josie (Date: 02/05/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 24 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I love this series!!!!!! Just keeps getting better and better. This one is in my top favs, loved Bunny and Joseph. Funny, sad, sexy, sweet. The dynamics between these two was OFF THE CHARTS!!!!! Joseph, dayum I would pick him as my Dom.... FANTASTIC Love Divine and can't wait for more

Reviewed by: donna b buccella (Date: 10/23/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 274 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

As far as I am concerned, Ms Rainier cannot put a foot wrong (or a fingertip wrong on her keyboard). In Bunny and the Beast she has created yet another heart-warming, tender, and funny story with all her trademark passionate and adventurous sex scenes. This is another favourite and one that I will read again and again and again. Thank you Ms Rainer. Don't ever stop writing.

Reviewed by: Mary Blackhill (Date: 10/05/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What another awesome book by the great Heather Rainier. I love this series and can not get enough of it. This book is my new favorite. I laughed all the way through it. I can relate to Bunny. Love love love this book.

Reviewed by: tweetybird (Date: 10/04/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 30 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Bunny is one of those women whose need to be independent has grown out of the necessities of life and the loyalties to those who are her only family--her grandmother and her brother. Abandoned emotionally by her father after his second marriage and abused by her stepmother and step siblings, Bunny had learned to walk a solitary life and keep her own counsel. Yet her encounters with the BDSM master who is the proprietor of Hazelle House has her emotionally on the edge and looking inward to see if perhaps she has short changed herself in her efforts to see to the needs of others. It is a wonderful story of kindness and caring mixed in with some basic kink that has the reader watching with bated breath as Bunny begins to see herself through a different set of lenses, begins to understand that her values and those that have driven her life choices are as broken as her spirit. He pluck and fierce protective stance regarding those she loves engages the master and he is determined to help Bunny see herself as a beautiful and authentic human being, even if it means that his own desires to have her in his life don't materialize. It is an emotional and heart wrenching read in many ways, but it is also a story that will resonate with many of us whose self esteem has taken a beating at times in our lives. I highly recommend it for that reason as well as for the fact that Ms Rainier writes with that sense of realism that draws all of us to a really good book

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 10/03/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 184 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This book is so hilarious, I was in stitches! OMG, when Bunny first went to Hazelle House, I about busted a gut! I love Bunny's sassy mouth!!! And Samson... he has got to be my favorite side character. LOL Heather, you have the best books!! Very interesting the way you ended the book. Just maybe a hint of who might be in the next book. Didn't see that one coming. Loved it!!!! Thank you SO MUCH! I can't wait for the next adventure in Divine!

Reviewed by: Littlekitty_Brea (Date: 09/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

OMG!! I loved this book. Bunny and the "Beast" are just perfect for each other. Can't wait until the next one.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 09/29/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 964 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another hit in the Divine Creek Ranch Series by Heather Rainier. This one has quite a spunky heroine and I love the way she gets to the hero. You won't go wrong reading this great book!

Reviewed by: mini26 (Date: 09/28/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 7 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

There is so much I could say about this book. I loved how the characters interacted with 1 another whether it was just to say hi or more in depth. Loved how Bunny handled herself with the way some of the women treated her. She never let it get her down. Loved how Joseph treated her from the beginning to the end. Yes I laughed out loud, wanted to reach in and slap a bitch a time or 2, and even wanted to cry. Miss Heather you did it again can't wait to see what happens next in Divine.

Reviewed by: hwhit2002 (Date: 09/27/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Another great story from Heather Rainier.

Reviewed by: Lisa (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 25 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

I have read all the books in Heather Rainier Divine Series and I have to so this is my new favorite book in the Series. I so love Bunny and would love to be her friend. This is a kick ass awesome book. Its a much read. It is very well written and the scenes are so believable.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 55 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Marie's Tempting Reads Review: To say I loved Bunny And The Beast would be putting it mildly. More like this book ROCKED THE EVER LOVING HELL OUT OF ME! Bunny was outrageously fun, sweet, sassy, and just such a spirited woman and a surprisingly delightful submissive. Joseph was patient, sexy, caring, and enjoyed his spunky sub. Watching the sparks fly between these two was a whole lot of fun to behold as they each discovered things about themselves that were pretty freaking amazing, if you ask me. The fact that we get a more playful book about BDSM was something I really enjoyed. Even though I LOVE me some BDSM, some books are so strict in the lifestyle that it sometimes can be a bit intimidating, so I was thoroughly pleased to see that Heather Rainier wrote a romance with BDSM that isn't intimidating, but fun and enjoyable and just plain irresistible. Miss Rainier's writing is pure amazing and the story beautifully written with charming characters and a place that is intriguing and scrumptious. Bunny And The Beast is the perfect blend of erotic and sexy with just the right amount of kink to make things sizzle. I adore these Divine Creek stories and devour them way too fast in my opinion, but its just too dang hard to resist! I didn't even have to hesitate at giving this romance a SENSUALLY CHARGED FIVE SHOOTING STARS! Its sexy as all get out and pure fun. A MUST HAVE READ FOR SURE!

Reviewed by: Marie Brown (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 41 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Simply Amazing! Heather Rainier had done it again with Bunny and the Beast. This is a must read if you like Ms.R, if you have not tried her books yet this one is perfect!

Reviewed by: JAH4334 (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A pleasant change to have not so serious bdsm. A great book.

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 09/26/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 616 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier



64 Ratings
Avg - 4.78
Bunny and the Beast (MF) by Heather Rainier (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$6.5
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wonderful and very loving story. A must read!!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 09/25/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Bunny and the Beast (MF)
See all MER reviews for this author: Heather Rainier