"

Reviews for Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)

Reader Reviews

36 Ratings
Avg - 4.06
Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was another great story to the Crossroad Series. The characters are very well developed and the experience of events are well explaining. You will fall in love with a woman that has been put down her entire life. Sonya makes sure that she is not a pushover for any one. When she meets Mason at a party, she has a gut feeling that this is someone that she needs to keep her distance from. Big Guns, Jay Bird and Caleb have felt attraction for Sonya for a while. Will they be able to get Sonya get over her fears of being with someone, no make that 3 people. Or will they be too late when a mad man attacks? Highly recommend this book and series of some very strong women with some hot Alpha males.

Reviewed by: virginia lee (Date: 01/22/2016)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 108 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.06
Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Miss Dwyer's books are all wonderful and I always look forward to each one.

Reviewed by: rhondavb (Date: 12/19/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 966 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.06

This book felt very rushed to me. The relationship between the heroes and heroine just went from zero to sixty in no time. They basically went out on 2 dates and by the second they were pretty much in love. I liked the villian/s who were to really crazy and sadistic. I mean, if you're going to be psycho, might as well go all out. So, that part didn't bother me. I also liked that the author finally had the heroine have LASTING effects from her ordeal. The fact that Sonya wasn't jumping into bed right after being hurt was realistic and a welcome change from DLD's usual books. It's just too bad the love story--the 1st 2/3 of the book--was so...stilted and rushed. Also, there were a lot of typos, so the editing could've been better.

Reviewed by: SoCalReader (Date: 12/15/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 272 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.06
Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

This was another great story. The plot was definitely a hit lots of suspense. Mason and his brother are both lunatics if you ask me but it they made for a great story. Sonya and her men had great chemistry when they finally get together and you can see her blossoming when she is with them. All in all another wonderful story .

Reviewed by: amybowens (Date: 12/14/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 57 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.06

Enjoyed the story but it was let down with the poor proof reading which was distracting in places.

Reviewed by: Kate (Date: 12/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 5 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.06

Another great story from Dixie! I love how Dixie writes with such detail. Dixie writes with such feeling, it makes her books feel real and lets me escape into another world. Keep them coming, Dixie!

Reviewed by: Littlekitty_Brea (Date: 12/13/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.06
Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Amazing book! Sonya is an outstanding character. Although she is naive she is also strong, resilient and determined. A lesson to be taken from this book is that you should always listen to your gut feeling. Dixie Lynn Dwyer, keep up the fantastic writing. I look forward to your next book.

Reviewed by: busteddreamer (Date: 12/12/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 14 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer



36 Ratings
Avg - 4.06
Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM) by Dixie Lynn Dwyer (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$4.99
Categories: Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre, Romantic Suspense

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

What a wonderful story. It was a very quick read and had action at the end with Sonya struggling to survive........

Reviewed by: colleenmb (Date: 12/11/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Crossroads 3: Gut Instinct (MFMM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Dixie Lynn Dwyer