"

Reviews for Desire Unleashed (MFM)

Reader Reviews

53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Finally . . . We get to find out what has been driving Jake and Natalie further and further apart. I think most of the fans of this series have been saddened by the apparent trouble between these two and their story is finally here. And it is a dilly. As always, this author keeps surprising her readers and we keep lapping up the fun and sexy romance. Now, what about Brandon and Ethan, the other Tyler brothers, the deeply troubled Remingtons -- boy, I can't even imagine what a woman would have to do to crack through their tough shell, and the Madison's, of course. Lots of stories still to be told and I hope Me Brooke keeps them coming.

Reviewed by: Dr. J (Date: 04/06/2015)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 182 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 3 - Average

It wasn't horrible but it wasn't wonderful. Too much bellyaching by the h wondering if the men would be jealous and reject the menage. A little better listening by the h to the guys communication would have nipped all that drama in the bud. And, I hate to say it, too much sex. Sex is still not story.

Reviewed by: marya13 (Date: 07/11/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 19 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

A nice addition to this great series. A great blend of romance, sex and suspense!

Reviewed by: susan1225 (Date: 07/02/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 1 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Loved this book. Jake & Hoyt are so hot and loving to Natalie. I just can't believe it took them so long to finally be together as a family. I am so glad Ms. Brooke is back on track with this series. Keep it coming. I can't wait to read the next one.

Reviewed by: neomishas (Date: 07/01/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 22 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

If Desire was a real town, I'd move there tomorrow. I love this series. Hopefully, it will continue for many more books in the future. Awesome story and exciting characters, to keep you turning the page, and leave you wanting more.

Reviewed by: Queencooks (Date: 06/24/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 44 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

A good read can't wait for the next one,

Reviewed by: Jlg29 (Date: 06/10/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 617 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great book!

Reviewed by: j. miller (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 35 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Wow!! She's done it again! Can Leah write a bad book, I think not!! And oh, all that sex!!!! (phew!)

Reviewed by: AussieGirl (Date: 06/08/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 240 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 4 - Good

Having read the entire Desire series there is no doubt I am a fan that said I was very excited to read Jake and Nat's story which from first glance at the excerpt captivated me. I could hardly wait until it was released so I could immerse myself once again into the town of Desire, OK. Nat, is a firecracker and never shy about taking the men of Desire to task when she feels the need. Then Jake, whose stern, taciturn nature lent an air of mystery around him and Nat as a couple. From the first pages of the story I found my heart strings tugged as Nat's confusion then guilt and finally fear of losing Jake took hold of me. I found myself cheering her on as she maneuvers through her own emotions as well as those of Jake and Hoyt. That said I found I was slightly disappointed overall, for though Jake is in this story I still did not learn much about him. This story to me was Hoyt and Nat's story with Jake once again as a fill in character to explain how Hoyt ended up in Desire and back in Nat's life. Still, Desire Unleashed, is well written and easy to read since from the first page you once again find yourself immersed in the lives and loves of the men and women of Desire.

Reviewed by: Quirky Txn (Date: 06/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 3 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Great Book. I love when the other characters from the other books make an appearance. I love all of Leah's books. Can't wait until the next one.

Reviewed by: homehair (Date: 06/06/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 51 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke



53 Ratings
Avg - 4.57
Desire Unleashed (MFM) by Leah Brooke (Published by: Siren-BookStrand, Inc. )
$9.99
Categories: BDSM, Contemporary, Menage a Trois/Quatre

This reviewer's rating: 5 - Outstanding

Holy smokes.. this was HOT!! I absolutely love this series and consider it a must read immediately when a new one comes out.. have been looking forward to Nat's story for a long time.. and Leah Brooke does an incredible job of pulling you into the story.. I love Jake and Hoyt.. separately they are terrific but together... blow you away!! The whole story was incredible and has become one of my all time favorites.. and that's saying a lot because I pretty much love them all..

Reviewed by: Laurie (Date: 05/31/2014)
Total reviews by this reviewer: 31 See all my reviews


Did you find this review helpful? You must be logged in to vote.

See all MER reviews for this title: Desire Unleashed (MFM)
See all MER reviews for this author: Leah Brooke